Product Reviews for QTICA Intense Lip Therapy Balm

Best Selling Hair Care - Free $16 Gift With Featured Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
QTICA Intense Lip Therapy Balm

Reviews For Qtica Intense Lip Therapy Balm

$12.00
48 Results
August 22, 2020

Works well

I use at night before bed and my lips are so smooth in the morning!

Profile Photo

Boca

Verified Purchase

August 14, 2020

A hydrating, long-lasting lip balm

It's the most hydrating lip balm I have ever tried and it smells great! But it's a bit too thick. Its thick texture drags on my lip when I am applying.

Profile Photo

TinaAustin

Verified Purchase

August 04, 2020

Nothing better for lip therapy!

I have tried every lip treatment on the market for years and hands-down, this is THE BEST that I have ever used. It goes on and actually soaks in, as opposed to leaving a waxy coat ON your lips. This really penetrates them. I love, love, LOVE IT!

Profile Photo

Nanamom12

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2020

Favorite Nighttime Lip Rejuvenator

I use Qtica religiously every night. As a result, my lips are never dry during the day. I've used this product for years and am always satisfied.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2020

Average lip balm

I do like this lip balm but it doesn't seem like anything special. It moisturizes my lips when I apply it and that's about it. I don't have any complaints but don't expect any miracles.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 28, 2020

Different taste

This is a thick paste but has a slightly odd taste. Works well if you can get past that.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 27, 2020

Quality lip balm

This lip balm is really nice. It’s thicker than many, which allows it to adhere better and stay on longer. There is a slight menthol flavor and feeling, which is nice. It’s very moisturizing and has made my lips noticeably softer after two weeks of consistent usage. I would purchase this product again.

Profile Photo

Hollyharris

Verified Purchase

May 25, 2020

Best lip balm out there

I have been using Qtica Lip balm for YEARS. I always buy extra, not only so that I am never out...but it is my "go to" item for when I visit people in the hospital. People's lips get so chapped in the hospital! Over the years, I have created quite a few fans of Qtica from their hospital stays. It stays on longer than any other lip balm. Thank you Qtica!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2020

Best Lip Repair and Maintenance

I have been using Qtica for about 20 years. I use it every night before bed. Living in the desert lip moisture is important. Qtica keeps my lips moist, soft, and smooth. Simple. Effective. Great!

Profile Photo

CynthiaS

Verified Purchase

April 25, 2020

Hydrating and Soothing

This lip balm is very hydrating and lasts a long time. I have been using this lip balm for over 7 years and have never found a better lip balm.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 05, 2020

Very moisturizing

Lanolin is the first ingredient and this lip cream is very rich. I also love the peppermint.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 20, 2020

I keep coming back

I love this lip balm and use it as a hydrating treatment at night. It will leave a white coating if you apply too much, but it's not sticky, doesn't tingle, and really hydrates. I would not normally spend this much on lip balm, but I keep coming back to this one again and again because it's worth the price.

Profile Photo

Gorgongirl

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2020

Hydrating

Thick and hydrating. It stays on well and feels slightly medicinal on application. Smooths and moisturizes extremely well. I love it!

Profile Photo

Momof4

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2019

good for winter

Good lip balm. I use it every night before i go to bed .It’s a little bit too thick to use during day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2019

Okay

I find this rather thick. It hydrates once it melts into your lips. Nothing special, though.

Profile Photo

suzy

Verified Purchase

December 19, 2019

Did not like it

The consistency of the product is too thick, and your lips do not absorb it. I would not recommend.

Profile Photo

Renata

Verified Purchase

October 27, 2019

Lip therapy Balm

Love this balm. Silky smooth and conditioning!! A nice lip treatment that is clear and penetrates deep into my lips creating a soft pouty kiss. I use this throughout the day at work. Very natural and has a refreshing feel to it.

Profile Photo

Jodi1980

Verified Purchase

March 30, 2019

Love it!

I use this every night before bed. It really keeps my lips from drying out. I’ve tried other balms for night, but I always go back to this one!

Profile Photo

glamgal74

Verified Purchase

March 09, 2019

keeps my lips moist!

A great lip balm with a fantastic prices. It keeps my lips smooth during the dry winter months!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 14, 2019

Just OK

A bit uncomfortable on my lips and doesn't feel like it really absorbs. It also looks like a white film on my lips when first applied. I wouldn't repurchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 08, 2019

Great for winter

I purchased this based on reviews and I wear some sort of lip balm nightly before going to bed. It has a nice, thick consistency and my lips do feel softer in the morning. Definitely thicker than Vaseline and is odorless.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2018

Not what I was hoping for

This product is okay, but nothing I would order again. The scent is a strong menthol which I wasn't expecting. Wears off quickly. Not a bad product by any means, but there are better options.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 12, 2018

Soothing moisturizing healing

I love this lip balm. It will moisturize even the most chapped lips. I have gotten several of these because it is one of the most effective the balms I have used for my chronically dry lips

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 23, 2018

ti

I've noticed a big change in how hydrated my lips are since I began using Qtica's Intense Lip Therapy Balm. I use it morning and before bed, though during the day prefer to have a bit more ''slip'' to the product than this has. I began to notice changes pretty quickly and have a sense that if I stopped I'd realize how dry my lips used to be. So if I want ''slip'' or shininess as well, I just add a light layer of a shinier lip balm which is great for that but not nearly hydrating enough for my lips to use on its own. Qtica has done the trick for my lips. Yea!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 11, 2018

Amazing!

I am a person who always needed chapstick with me wherever I went every day! I started using Qtica about 10 years ago and never looked back. It hydrates my lips way more than any other chapstick ever could. I feel so much relief, especially in the winter months when my lips are dryer. Some people say it's too thick, but that's what I love about it. It's conditioning my lips versus just lathering them with wax. I literally never leave home without this item!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680