Product Reviews for QTICA Intense Lip Therapy Balm

Bask in the Mask with Free $15 Gift with Purchase* Shop Now
Return to Product Details
QTICA Intense Lip Therapy Balm

Reviews For
Qtica Intense Lip Therapy Balm

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Qtica Intense Lip Therapy Balm so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


37 Results
February 20, 2020

I keep coming back

I love this lip balm and use it as a hydrating treatment at night. It will leave a white coating if you apply too much, but it's not sticky, doesn't tingle, and really hydrates. I would not normally spend this much on lip balm, but I keep coming back to this one again and again because it's worth the price.

Profile Photo

Gorgongirl

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2020

Hydrating

Thick and hydrating. It stays on well and feels slightly medicinal on application. Smooths and moisturizes extremely well. I love it!

Profile Photo

Momof4

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2019

good for winter

Good lip balm. I use it every night before i go to bed .It’s a little bit too thick to use during day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2019

Okay

I find this rather thick. It hydrates once it melts into your lips. Nothing special, though.

Profile Photo

suzy

Verified Purchase

December 19, 2019

Did not like it

The consistency of the product is too thick, and your lips do not absorb it. I would not recommend.

Profile Photo

Renata

Verified Purchase

October 27, 2019

Lip therapy Balm

Love this balm. Silky smooth and conditioning!! A nice lip treatment that is clear and penetrates deep into my lips creating a soft pouty kiss. I use this throughout the day at work. Very natural and has a refreshing feel to it.

Profile Photo

Jodi1980

Verified Purchase

March 30, 2019

Love it!

I use this every night before bed. It really keeps my lips from drying out. I’ve tried other balms for night, but I always go back to this one!

Profile Photo

glamgal74

Verified Purchase

March 09, 2019

keeps my lips moist!

A great lip balm with a fantastic prices. It keeps my lips smooth during the dry winter months!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 14, 2019

Just OK

A bit uncomfortable on my lips and doesn't feel like it really absorbs. It also looks like a white film on my lips when first applied. I wouldn't repurchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 08, 2019

Great for winter

I purchased this based on reviews and I wear some sort of lip balm nightly before going to bed. It has a nice, thick consistency and my lips do feel softer in the morning. Definitely thicker than Vaseline and is odorless.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2018

Not what I was hoping for

This product is okay, but nothing I would order again. The scent is a strong menthol which I wasn't expecting. Wears off quickly. Not a bad product by any means, but there are better options.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 12, 2018

Soothing moisturizing healing

I love this lip balm. It will moisturize even the most chapped lips. I have gotten several of these because it is one of the most effective the balms I have used for my chronically dry lips

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 23, 2018

ti

I've noticed a big change in how hydrated my lips are since I began using Qtica's Intense Lip Therapy Balm. I use it morning and before bed, though during the day prefer to have a bit more ''slip'' to the product than this has. I began to notice changes pretty quickly and have a sense that if I stopped I'd realize how dry my lips used to be. So if I want ''slip'' or shininess as well, I just add a light layer of a shinier lip balm which is great for that but not nearly hydrating enough for my lips to use on its own. Qtica has done the trick for my lips. Yea!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 11, 2018

Amazing!

I am a person who always needed chapstick with me wherever I went every day! I started using Qtica about 10 years ago and never looked back. It hydrates my lips way more than any other chapstick ever could. I feel so much relief, especially in the winter months when my lips are dryer. Some people say it's too thick, but that's what I love about it. It's conditioning my lips versus just lathering them with wax. I literally never leave home without this item!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 03, 2018

Lovely

Slightly minty/camphor like Carmex, but oh so luxurious! Leaves my lips with long lasting moisture.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 27, 2018

Excellent Product

I had chronic dry chapped lips due to medical issues where nothing was working. I had tried every balm on the planet until I bought this product. This product was emollient, hydrating and soothing. It made a huge difference on my lips within 2 nights of application. Admittedly, it did not instantaneously cure the chapped lips but it did provide much needed relief. I highly recommend this product for chapped lip sufferers or anyone who wants to maintain smooth hydrated lips.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 23, 2018

My forever go-to lip product!

I am borderline addicted to the Qtica Intense Lip Therapy Balm! My mom suggested it to me years ago, and I have never found anything that works better. I put it on at night before I go to bed, and it's still on in the morning. I also use it throughout the day if needed. I LOVE how it makes my lips feel, and I also think it makes my lips LOOK healthy and luscious! If it contained SPF it would literally be perfect! :)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 06, 2018

Does the Trick

This Lip Therapy Balm really works. It's so easy to use and keeps my lips moist at night. I can see a big improvement. No more chapped lips.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2017

Love this balm!!

Qtica is the best lip balm I’ve found and I’ve tried lots. I won’t use anything else.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 19, 2017

hydrating

Super hydrating. Use every night before bed! great price

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 15, 2017

Nourishing lip balm

I was expecting miracles based on rave reviews. The product is good, but not that different from any other balm I have. I use it at night - it's a bit heavy for daytime, and that's saying something - I have full, DRY lips!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2017

Found the best lip balm at last!

I've tried many, and Quita's the best. It simply out-softens all the rest! A perfect lip balm in an attractive tube that lasts and lasts.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 28, 2017

Relieves chapped lips after first use!

I've been having trouble finding a lip balm that works as well as my Epicuren lip balm I used to get from my facialist before she moved. This product is thick and optimal to use before bed, but I do use it during the day as well. My new go to lip balm. I leave one at home and one in my purse so I don't ever have to be without it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 28, 2017

Great Lip Treatment

I've tried all types of lip treatments to use overnight to hydrate and plump, and this Qtica Lip Therapy Balm is THE best. It stays put and hydrates lips for hours. I have even started using it daily instead of lip stick for a healthy, minimalist look. I only wish they made a formula with SPF in it for daytime to protect the lips.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 13, 2017

Truly HG

I was in a dry, peeling lip crisis. I used all sorts of natural chapsticks, but they all seemed to dry out my lips more. So I ordered a bunch of things to try including Qtica, lanolips, FAB balm, Annemarie borlind. And Qtica was the winner. I still have to exfoliate, but I can put this on at night and lips are still hydrated and plump in the morning. When I run out, I am going to stock up!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
4
3
1
5
5
5
3
5
3
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100