Bask in the Mask with Free $15 Gift with Purchase* Shop Now
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Glycolic 10 Renew Overnight

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Glycolic 10 Renew Overnight

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Glycolic 10 Renew Overnight so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


46 Results
January 24, 2020

Great night time product

When using this product at night I feel the glycolic ingredient is working on fading my dark spots overnight, and I wake up with a moisturized face.

Profile Photo

Arlene121212

Verified Purchase

January 23, 2020

Overnight renew

When I started using this, I would add this every other night to my regimen. Now, I use it every night and can see a difference in my skin.

Profile Photo

MF

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2020

Gentle but useful

I haven't used this a ton, but I'm working on slowly incorporating this in with retinol. It's much easier on my face, and I have fairly sensitive skin!

Profile Photo

fogwood

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2020

Strong glycolic without irritation

I like this product better than other glycolic products because it is less irritating and better moisturizing for overnight use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2019

Skin ceutical user

So far, it's made my skin softer. I do need to use it more since I just got it to see anymore difference in my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2019

Amazing Overnight Transformation!

This stuff is incredible. I literally wake up and see the difference. My skin is acne prone. It keeps it clear and even. Love it!

Profile Photo

Tammi12345

Verified Purchase

December 25, 2019

SkinCeuticals Glycolic 10

Love this product! It has made a huge difference in the appearance of my skin. I have a glow

Profile Photo

LisaV

Verified Purchase

November 15, 2019

every third night

I have use glycolic products for years—now that I use this, I don't need any others. I use every third night with a lipid cream over. Skin is looking great and fresh. Moisturizers go in well with the old dead skin cells gone.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 08, 2019

Glowing Review!

I’m a SkinCeuticals fan. I am truly loving this one. It’s created a brightness and glow. I will definitely buy this one again. It's a keeper and an addition to my regimen.

Profile Photo

Ladycady

Verified Purchase

October 31, 2019

Skinceuticals Renew Overnigt

I absolutely love this product!!!! This is my 2nd order of this since receiving a sample that I received! I really cannot say enough good things about this product, I highly recommend!

Profile Photo

Dede50

Verified Purchase

October 05, 2019

It's okay so far

I've been using this product for about a month and a half and so far my skin feels softer and I don't break out as much. I do enjoy using it at night because it feels like a moisturizer. I don't moisturize at night because of it. It hasn't really done anything for my large pores, dark spots or wrinkles. I didn't really experience much peeling or any irritation so I was able to use it almost immediately every day. I'm not sure if I'll buy again, I'm going to wait and see once I've run out of the product if I see any other differences.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 05, 2019

Get your glow on!

This product will give you a red carpet glow. It makes your skin feel and look fresh and renewed. Love this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 30, 2019

Simply Amazing!!

I was skeptical about buy this product, but I have been using about a month and I feel very happy with the softness of my skin. Also, it help me with brightening some hormonal acne spot. Totally I recommend this product.

Profile Photo

Yashira89

Verified Purchase

September 08, 2019

Second tube

I love this product. Helps exfoliate and make my skin look fantastic using it 2-3 times per week. I use Retin A 2-3 times per week alternating. No excessive redness or dryness. Tube will last a long time so the price should not a sticking point!

Profile Photo

ACNP

Verified Purchase

September 07, 2019

Amazing product!!!

I’ve never written a review (anywhere). However, this product deserves one! I’ve tried quite a few brands with glycolic acid in the past. (Glytone had previously been my favorite.) After the first few days of using this, I almost sent it back. I actually filled out the return form! I was used to seeing more of a glow in the AM following glycolic acid usage. I decided to stick with it for a few weeks. Very happy I did! After about a week, I started seeing major changes to my skin! An acne scar on my forehead that I’ve had for years, completely disappeared! Rough scaly patches from sun damage? They’re now gone. As mentioned on another review, even my broken capillaries are looking much better. (Which is crazy!) It literally peeled dark spots off my cheek! Definitely follow the instructions & start slow. I didn’t listen and I ended up with very dry skin. (I gently scrubbed it off with a wet, warm washcloth & mild soap.) Then, used every other night for a week. Now, using it every night. This product is resurfacing my skin like no product I have ever tried! Amazing.

Profile Photo

THFL

September 06, 2019

SkinCeuticals Glycoloic Renew Overnight

I really like the way my skin looks and feels the next morning after using at night, and I apply a good moisturizer after applying, but after I apply the glycolic, my skin will sting really bad for about an hour. I only use about once per week. Is there a remedy for that?

Profile Photo

SKINTASTIC

Verified Purchase

August 29, 2019

Glycolic 10

I love all SkinCeuticals products. I normally use the retexturizing activator for my glycolic fix. I decided to switch it up and use the Glycolic 10. I actually like the cream. It's not too thick and no overwhelming smell. It soaks in nicely. I started off slowly and now use it nightly. My skin looks great when I wake up. It is even helping to diminish the few broken capillaries/veins I have around my nose. I didn't know it could do that, but it has. Definitely recommend.

Profile Photo

brtnet

Verified Purchase

August 11, 2019

Brightening!

I received a sample of the Glycolic 10 and liked what it did for the texture of my skin so purchased the full size. Am very happy to see it is brightening some areas of hyperpigmentation without causing dryness.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 06, 2019

like it

I love it, but it is very drying if you want to use it every night. I recommend to apply twice a week and workup your way as your skin get used to it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2019

Love it!

I use this alternating with my retinol product. I don’t find it irritating to my skin or to be too drying. I love the texture of the product and feel it does brighten my complexion.

Profile Photo

Bella

Verified Purchase

July 18, 2019

Best Glycolic

This product makes my skin glow, just love it. Great product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 17, 2019

Best Glycolic

I’ve used many glycolic acids and this has been my favorite. I wake up with glowing skin yet I don’t feel much irritation although I’m not using it every night yet. I trade off with my retin a so every night would be too much.Try it!!

Profile Photo

Beautyjunkie1

Verified Purchase

July 15, 2019

Glycolic 10

Skin improvement seen after few days. Continues to improve

Profile Picture for debbie

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 06, 2019

Best Glycolic I've ever tried!

I tried too many products contain glycolic, but so far, this is the best. I got the sample, tried it one night and couldn't wait to buy the full size after that. I can see my skin smoother and glow after one night. I hope it can help to discolor my acne scars too, I can see my skin improve everyday. The only thing I don't like that make me take off one star because of the packaging. It's light, running serum, better to have it inside the pump bottle, we can take the same amount every time to use. If they can improve the packaging, I will give them 10 stars if I can.

Profile Photo

BooBee

Verified Purchase

July 04, 2019

It works!

Need I say more. I had a couple of callouses, small ones, on my elbows from doing yoga. Yes, the elderly loose padding and bones cause callouses. After one night of application the skin started to peel, and now I have smooth elbows. Just have to be careful and use padding from here out when doing yoga. I look forward to using this on my heels, chest and maybe even my neck. Know that at times my hands will profit from an application. I highly recommend it. Great product.

Profile Photo

Janie

Verified Purchase

4
5
5
3
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
4
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100