20190715 - 2019 Amazon PRIME Day - Desktop Site Stripe
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Glycolic 10 Renew Overnight

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Glycolic 10 Renew Overnight


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Glycolic 10 Renew Overnight so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


24 Results
July 06, 2019

Best Glycolic I've ever tried!

I tried too many products contain glycolic, but so far, this is the best. I got the sample, tried it one night and couldn't wait to buy the full size after that. I can see my skin smoother and glow after one night. I hope it can help to discolor my acne scars too, I can see my skin improve everyday. The only thing I don't like that make me take off one star because of the packaging. It's light, running serum, better to have it inside the pump bottle, we can take the same amount every time to use. If they can improve the packaging, I will give them 10 stars if I can.

Profile Photo

BooBee

Verified Purchase

July 04, 2019

It works!

Need I say more. I had a couple of callouses, small ones, on my elbows from doing yoga. Yes, the elderly loose padding and bones cause callouses. After one night of application the skin started to peel, and now I have smooth elbows. Just have to be careful and use padding from here out when doing yoga. I look forward to using this on my heels, chest and maybe even my neck. Know that at times my hands will profit from an application. I highly recommend it. Great product.

Profile Photo

Janie

Verified Purchase

June 27, 2019

Brilliant

Great product really makes my skin glow. It feels silky without feeling oily it also feels like a repair treatment without the harsh effects other treatments have. I will continue to use this product.

Profile Photo

Vikki

Verified Purchase

June 24, 2019

Glycolic overnight

This is a perfect maintenance product for in between peels. Goes on smoothly with an appreciable result felt in the morning. A new addition to my daily skin routine.

Profile Photo

Sonya

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2019

Glycolic Renew

I received a sample of this in the mail and really loved the way I thought it brightened my face overnight. I purchased the full sized and have used it a few weeks now, and I really can't tell any kind of difference yet. I wish I could tell SOME sort of difference.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2019

strong acid

I have not used this for more than a month, but I am comfortable with glycolic acid products. This one is noticeably strong as it tingles when applied, but the formulation is frustrating. It is quite runny, and they put it in a container that is stored with the opening downward so it leaks into cap and hard to get the intended amount. Have not noticed any results yet, but I have found other more moisturizing formulations with glycolic acid. Probably won't be a repeat for me.

Profile Photo

kitnnicole

Verified Purchase

June 06, 2019

Time will tell

I have never had an acne problem until recently. I'm 55 years old with pretty significant sun damage. After beginning to use retinol, my face will have some breakout about 48 hours after use every time. Using this product in the evening has seemed to create less breakouts. I have not found any ill effects from the product, but it doesn't smell too grand. At this point, it seems to be a keeper.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2019

Potent yet gentle exfoliation

I have thick, oily skin that needs strong exfoliation, but it can also be sensitive. This manages to smooth my skin beautifully without irritation. I've been alternating this with a retinol product every other night, and loving the results!

Profile Photo

Leslie86

Verified Purchase

May 31, 2019

Glycolic 10

Love the product, works great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2019

Got a sample, bought a bottle

I have never, ever bought something after using a small sample. But, this was the first. It got about 3 uses out of the small tube, and after 2 uses, I was hooked! I use a non-retinol retinol every night and this is going to be added to my routine and alternate. My skin texture has never been this smooth. It's amazing! I did have a little peeling, but then it went away after I used consistently. Wow! It's great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 17, 2019

Used Sample Once, Bought Whole Tube

Never happened before that after trying a sample once, I went back to purchase the regular size. I'm used to peels (Dr. Dennis Gross Peel Pads, Paula''s Choice AHA/BHA and Salicylic Acid Toners, even at home 30% glycolic and 50% lactic acid peels), but I never had results like this. I have generally good skin, but due to problems adjusting my hormone levels in menopause, my skin tone was crappy and I was breaking out. I''d tried a bunch of things, then got this sample and thought, "Why not?" Washed, toned, applied, then used my regular moisturizer on top, went to sleep. By the next morning, I could see a difference, which only improved throughout the day. I did start peeling (not much, but still I was surprised, as I rarely peel and I''m a regular retin-A 0.1% user) that evening. I plan to keep using this weekly instead of any other exfoliant. Sold!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 15, 2019

Woke up glowing!

I have very sensitive skin! I’m also a senior, so, you know, there’s some aging skin stuff to deal with. With the help of LovelySkin’s samples, I have managed to find the most fabulous skin regimen (mostly SkinCeuticals). My dermatologist prescribed Tretinoin Creme 0.025%. It was a disaster! I received a sample of SkinCeuticals glycolic 10 renew overnight. It was just enough for 3 nights of treatment. By day 2, I woke up to a fabulously glowing complexion. People remarked (I was sans makeup)). I’m ordering more today! There was no irritation or burning, but great results!

Profile Photo

Nan

May 14, 2019

Awesome

Got a little sample in the mail. Tried it and liked how it made my skin feel, so I end up ordering the regular size.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2019

Worth it!

Amazing! I received a sample. I immediately noticed a difference texture, pore size, and glow! I purchased the full size! Highly recommend

Profile Photo

klynch85

Verified Purchase

April 20, 2019

Refresh Overnight

My skin can become very dry overnight, but using SkinCeuticals Glycolic 10 helps me wake up with smooth and refreshed skin. This helps my skin ready itself for my morning facial routine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 16, 2019

Like the packaging, great results in a short time

The tube makes it easy and hygienic to apply, leaving it overnight could be too strong if you're not used to acid on your face, but after a few times I could clearly see my skin becomes much clearer and brighter in the morning.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 07, 2019

Transforming!!

I have always been a huge fan of SkinCeuticals. I have used this brand for many years. This new glycolic night time cream has transformed my skin! After just a week of use, my skin is much smoother, make up application is enhanced, and I can even go makeup free if I choose. When combined with the Retexturing Activator, C E Ferulic, and Resveratrol B E, this is a game changer to add to everyone’s skin care regimen.

Profile Photo

CindyLue

Verified Purchase

April 07, 2019

New Product in my regime

I just started using this. I use it every night. It goes on easily and does not have an unpleasant scent. I don't see much difference yet, but I also haven't been using it for more than 5 weeks.

Profile Photo

Me

Verified Purchase

March 27, 2019

Smoother skin

My skin appears smoother, but I think I need to use it longer to see more results. Only issue I have is product is so thin more comes out of the tube than needed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 21, 2019

GREAT RESULTS WITH THIS ONE!

I love the way this makes my skin feel. I can see improvements with texture and sun spots fading. An all around turnaround in my skin. I will keep this one stocked in my skin care routine.

Profile Picture for Bonnie

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 19, 2019

Great product

Have given this product 3 weeks time and have seen beautiful results. Adds a glow and polish to my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 18, 2019

Glycolic

I love this product, put it on at night, but wake up with results, and still very moisturized. I have mature skin and always worry about "too drying," but this was just perfect.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 07, 2019

Love, love, love

This is another great product from a great brand. My skin is loving this. Easy to use-just follow the directions on the package. You only need a small amount for great results. Thanks, LovelySkin, for carrying all of these amazing brands that really work.

Profile Photo

Pamela

March 01, 2019

already can see results...

And only after 2 nights. I can't wait for the 8 week mark. What a product. I haven't used a night cream following, but I may try.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

SkinCeuticals Glycolic 10 Renew Overnight
4
SkinCeuticals Glycolic 10 Renew Overnight
5
SkinCeuticals Glycolic 10 Renew Overnight
5
SkinCeuticals Glycolic 10 Renew Overnight
5
SkinCeuticals Glycolic 10 Renew Overnight
3
SkinCeuticals Glycolic 10 Renew Overnight
3
SkinCeuticals Glycolic 10 Renew Overnight
5
SkinCeuticals Glycolic 10 Renew Overnight
5
SkinCeuticals Glycolic 10 Renew Overnight
5
SkinCeuticals Glycolic 10 Renew Overnight
5
SkinCeuticals Glycolic 10 Renew Overnight
5
SkinCeuticals Glycolic 10 Renew Overnight
5
SkinCeuticals Glycolic 10 Renew Overnight
5
SkinCeuticals Glycolic 10 Renew Overnight
5
SkinCeuticals Glycolic 10 Renew Overnight
5
SkinCeuticals Glycolic 10 Renew Overnight
5
SkinCeuticals Glycolic 10 Renew Overnight
5
SkinCeuticals Glycolic 10 Renew Overnight
4
SkinCeuticals Glycolic 10 Renew Overnight
4
SkinCeuticals Glycolic 10 Renew Overnight
5
SkinCeuticals Glycolic 10 Renew Overnight
5
SkinCeuticals Glycolic 10 Renew Overnight
5
SkinCeuticals Glycolic 10 Renew Overnight
5
SkinCeuticals Glycolic 10 Renew Overnight
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100