Product Reviews for SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Buy SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF at LovelySkin.com.

Reviews For SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF Antioxidant Serum

$166.00
288 Results
October 18, 2020

Love it

I try to never go without this product. Been using for 3-4 years now. I use it as a part of my sun protection routine. My skin seems to tolerate sun much better (less redness) if i have been routinely using. I’m from a very hot state and anything we can do to reduce sun damage is a big deal.

Profile Photo

KY

Verified Purchase

October 16, 2020

Excellent serum

Love this serum to help keep my skin clear and healthy. A holy grail product for me, and I will continue to use!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 15, 2020

waooo

This actually works..my dark spots are fading!!!!

Profile Photo

tnmek

Verified Purchase

October 01, 2020

Long Time User

I've been using Phlorentin for about 3 years now, and it is helping my skin look great! I put it on every morning and it makes me feel good that I can slow down the aging process. No one EVER believes I have a 25 years old daughter. They think we are either sisters or friends when we are in public, LOL. And when I am out in public by myself, people think I'm in my 30's.

Profile Photo

LisaHouston

Verified Purchase

October 01, 2020

Amazing!

Love this serum! Moisturizes and leaves my skin glowing in a good way. Absorbs really well and keeps my skin looking so young. I will never run out of this product. Does not break me out. I have normal skin. It has helped to make my skin more even and radiant. So happy I spent the money on this, with every penny

Profile Photo

BJstew

Verified Purchase

September 30, 2020

AMAZING!

I love this stuff! I am a loyal fan! Greatly helps my skin.

Profile Photo

Tracyh8915

Verified Purchase

September 21, 2020

The best

Use again and again...I can't give it more stars have been my go to for years and years, results for sure

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 04, 2020

Amazing product

Definitely worth the high price. Moisturizes my skin without causing breakouts. It also evens out my skin tone and leaves me with glowing skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 29, 2020

Recommended by my dermatologist

My dermatologist recommended this serum, and I have been using it for a few months. In addition to smoother skin, I no longer get as many milia as I once did. I highly recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 25, 2020

Phloretin CF Antioxidant Serum

I have been using CE serum. However I read that this one helps with dark spots so I switched. It's only been a couple weeks - I can noticed a little change. Hoping to see a more of change in upcoming weeks.

Profile Picture for Marcy

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 23, 2020

Great antioxidant

I have been using this for several years now, and it has helped transform my skin and keep an even tone. My esthetician who is very knowledgeable swears by it, and I understand why.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 22, 2020

Amazing Product!

This is lightweight and it is fast and easy to apply. Within a month I can already see a difference in my skin as my sun spots are fading and my face has a healthy glow. This product is well worth the price!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 22, 2020

Excellent product

I have used this for years and it definitely makes a difference that even others can see and comment on. Always getting compliments on my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 17, 2020

LOVE THIS!

Really helps with discoloration but also makes my skin look smooth, especially underneath make up. Have been using this for several years and will always use it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 17, 2020

Great Vitamin C Serum

I have really liked this product so far! I was recommended this Vitamin C at my dermatologist office and decided to make the investment. It dries quickly, but does have a slight fragrance. I am keeping mine in the fridge to help preserve it longer/keep it from oxidizing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2020

Amazing!

This is a game changer! I could never use the C and E on my skin. It made my skin too oily, but this stuff is unbelievable!

Profile Photo

Blondie

Verified Purchase

August 11, 2020

Still the best

My dermatologist recommended another Vitamin C serum to try for my hyperpigmentation but it pales in comparison to Phloretin. This is still the best for me so I won’t be changing products again !

Profile Photo

Kw

Verified Purchase

August 05, 2020

Vitamin C

Great vitamin c for acne prone skin. It leaves my skin glowing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2020

Love

I love this stuff. It just makes my skin feel good. It smells a little funny going on but the scent fades quickly. Recommended by my derm and seems to have done wonders for my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2020

Great first step in skin care routine

This serum goes on smoothly - and a few drops go a long way. I use it as the first step in my skin care regimen in the morning after I wash my face. The serum absorbs quickly and my skin feels more elastic after application. I follow up with sunscreen and makeup. The serum helps even my skin tone and brightens my overall complexion. Definitely worth it!

Profile Photo

BaseballMom

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2020

SkinCeuticals

The Product help lighten dark spots

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2020

Great

I think it is working. Been using it for two weeks.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2020

best serum ever

the best serum for my acne prone skin. it leaves my acne scar way more faded and it helps me feel younger and moisturized. I totally recommend

Profile Picture for Alexandra

Alexandralop

Verified Purchase

July 27, 2020

Nourishment for your face

If I could only use one skin care product besides sun screen, it would be this one. I have been using this product daily for ten years, it has made a huge difference in my skin.. I recently had a Zoom call with some of my college friends as we approach our 50th reunion, and they asked why I didn’t have any wrinkles. It’s largely due to this product. .Be aware that this product does not work overnight. You have to use it for at least 90 days to see results, although you will likely notice that when you first use it, your skin will slurp it up. That’s because it needs this product. I highly recommend you try this.

Profile Photo

Spyron

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2020

I love this product

I notice a huge difference in my skin. I love it

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680