LovelySkin Logo

Holiday Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
Buy SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF at LovelySkin.com.

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


147 Results
Great serum
October 23, 2017

This works great in the morning before sunscreen! Gives you that extra layer of protection from the sun!

Great serum
October 03, 2017

I have been using SkinCeuticals C&E Ferulic up until now, and I am glad I have found their Phloretin CF. The other would leave my skin feeling "tacky" and slightly oily as the day went on. This Phloretin CF goes on nicely, soaks right into the skin and doesn't leave a sticky mess. I have also found that my skin is starting to look smoother and the pores less noticeable, and I don't get oily. I am in my 60s with combination skin that can often breakout easily, but I have had no problems since using this serum. I am glad that I have switched to this formula but no matter what you buy from SkinCeuticals you can always be assured that you're getting a high quality effective product.

Phloretin CF
October 03, 2017

Do not know how to tell you how good this vitamin C product is. It is excellent. I like it.

Serum
September 18, 2017

I absolutely love this product!! My skin feels so great. It's on the pricey side, but the saying is, "you pay for what you get." And this product is so worth the money!!!

Phloretin
September 16, 2017

This product is more lightweight than CE Ferulic. It is better for oily skin, great coverage, and it lasts all day. I apply this after a cleanser and toner. It says it will help with dark spots. I have been using 3 weeks, and I do not notice any change with that yet.

Love it!
September 13, 2017

I've used this product for years and haven't found anything that equals it.

Sticky C E Ferulic feels nicer
August 26, 2017

I didn't use this long enough to know for sure about the skin lightening and other benefits. I switched back to CE Ferulic because this one (the CF) felt sticky, and didn't absorb well. Yes, initially, it feels lighter than the CE Ferulic like some people claim, but in 30 minutes after the serum should be absorbed, the Phloretin CF still feels sticky and greasy on my face, whereas the CE Ferulic seems to almost totally absorb in that time, so I can follow with another serum, moisturizer, or sunscreen. I recommend CE Ferulic with higher % of vitamin C and a better feeling on skin. I'm a male in my 20s fyi

Worth the money!!
July 27, 2017

I am using the SkinCeuticals Phloretin serum for the past four months, and I can feel a drastic difference in my skin. I have had acne scars for years, and I found this serum very effective against them. The serum is light and non-greasy. I have also tried some other serums available in the market, but this one is the best and is a very potent formula. Although it is a bit expensive, believe me, it's worth the money. I plan to continue using it in the future, and I will highly recommend it for acne prone skin.

The most important thing in my skin routine
July 27, 2017

This is the powerhouse in my skin routine. I started on this five years ago (at age 35) and saw an improvement in my skin (more glow, more tightness, less pigment) with a couple of weeks. I ran out recently during an out-of-state move and could definitely tell the difference. The bottle lasts a long time since you only need a few drops. The results are worth the price!

Love it
July 22, 2017

I have been using this product for years. Love it. Won't go without it.

The best product
July 19, 2017

It is an excellent product. From the first week I started using it, I noticed a big change in my skin tone, especially with my closed pores. My skin feels smooth and fresh, so I 100% recommend this product.

Great antioxident for oily skin.
July 18, 2017

Although I hesitated to add another expensive product to my skin care routine, seeing the results obtained by another family member after a few months convinced me it was worth it. Because my skin tends to be oily, I have not used a vitamin C serum before, but this product is lighter than some other formulations and doesn't leave me with clogged pores.

SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF Review
July 15, 2017

Good for acne skin.

Good addition to my routine
June 14, 2017

The texture of this is nice, it's not too sticky and doesn't take long to absorb. Although I'm not sure I see any kind of mind-blowing change to my skin, it does seems little less temperamental and this product seems to help my acne to some degree. I use it under my sunscreen. My skin is pretty sensitive but this doesn't bother it.

LOVE!
June 06, 2017

Can't live without this one. I have combination acne prone skin. This really helps to give my skin an even appearance and glow. It also doesn't ever break me out. It feels light wearing it too. I have been using this product for years and absolutely love it!

Phloretin CF
May 22, 2017

Love it and I use it daily. Leaves my skin looking fresh

Great product--my skin looked better !
May 22, 2017

My skin looked noticeably better after using this product. I alternate between this product and another SkinCeuticals product.

Will never be without this product
May 17, 2017

I've been using this for years and would never go without it. I feel confident that the antioxidant protection I get from this product is amazing.

light
May 09, 2017

love this product, it's light on my oily skin.. will repurchase for sure

Amazing addition to my skin care routine!
May 02, 2017

This product is a wonderful addition to my everyday routine to help treat and prevent any further damage from the sun. I will be 34 years old this year and most people think I'm not much older than 25 so I will stick with this brand along with a few other products I've been using for years for a while. I use this product after toning my face and then follow it up with the SkinCeuticals Metacell Renewal B5 and then a sunscreen primer (Glo SPF 30 tinted Primer) before my foundation!

Brightening
April 11, 2017

It is not as oily as the other one, so it's more for the normal to oily skin. The effect on the skin is fast and you will see changes in first week. Dark spots are lighter and the skin brighter! Will buy again.

Worth it
April 07, 2017

I have been using Phloretin CF for almost 10 years. I used to have horrible acutane worthy acne and this helps keep my skin tone balanced, acne at bay, scarring and texture changes to a minimum. Biggest thing I notice is the balanced skin tone. I finally look like an "adult" not woman with teenage skin. Nice product to include in your regimen if you can afford it. A bottle typically lasts me 6 months (using 3-4 drops in the AM) so I think it's worth it.

My new fave!
April 04, 2017

I love this serum! My dermatologist recommended it and I was hesitant at first because of the price, but I tried it and I love it! It goes on nicely, dries quick and has really helped with the discoloration on my face! Love this stuff!

One of my favorites
March 01, 2017

Love this brand and LovelySkin.com is the best way to get it!

Just Trusting that it works
February 24, 2017

I've tried all the different versions of these vitamin C & E serums and gel and this is my favorite. It will last me about 6 months. It absorbs quickly, doesn't leave a greasy feeling on my face, & no lingering scent. Very easy to layer with other products. As it is a "prevention" product and I have been using one version or another of Vit C for most of my thirties (now 37), I do not notice a major change with it. But the evidence and support of these products is overwhelming, so I'll stick with it. This is the one for me.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun/Thanksgiving Closed
Nov. 24 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Nov. 27 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100