Product Reviews for SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF

20190519 - POW: Memorial Day Sale Wk1 - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Buy SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF at LovelySkin.com.

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF Antioxidant Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF Antioxidant Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


207 Results
May 12, 2019

My favorite product

This product is amazing! This product in combination with the adult acne system has completely changed my skin. I have struggled with acne my entire life and within 2 weeks of using this product and the adult acne system my skin is noticeably clearer and smoother. I had been debating trying SkinCeuticals for sometime, and now that I've tried it, I'm never going back. Definitely worth the money.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 02, 2019

I love it!!!

I can definitely see a change using this and see a change when using it under makeup!!!

Profile Photo

AlliB

Verified Purchase

April 30, 2019

Phloretin CF - First Things First

Love this vitamin C serum because it goes on smoothly, doesn’t sting and does not leave a tacky film. Any products I put on afterwards are not effected by the Phloretin CF. Best of all, I feel that I’m protecting my skin without the burden of a heavy base layer product.

Profile Photo

Leesie

Verified Purchase

April 12, 2019

Keeps Skin Youthful!

This serum is my go to every morning. I put it on before my moisturizer and it seems to really keep my skin in check. I was having late 20's acne and ever since I started using this, it's cleared right up! I've recommended it to 2 of my friends who also love it! The smell isn't great but it dries quickly and goes away.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 11, 2019

Ms

Florentine is a good serum with useful ingredients in it to help your skin. Have been using this and C E Furelic alternately for many years. Results are good.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 11, 2019

Awesome product

Began using to reduce lines around my lips the produce has reduced the lines so they are less noticeable. Will continue to keep using.

Profile Photo

rmcampbell

Verified Purchase

April 08, 2019

Phloretin

I alternate between the C E serum and the Phloretin, and that works out for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 02, 2019

Phloretin CF by SkinCeuticals

I have been using Phloretin CF for years. It is probably one of the best antioxidants on the market. It also helps with dark spots with regular use. And, once it absorbs into your skin, within a couple of minutes, it cannot be washed off. How fabulous. And, it protects for up to 72 hours. Still, I apply it every morning, first step. Almost a must, if you want to care for your skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 21, 2019

I love this serum!

I was hesitant to splurge $$$ on this vitamin C serum–but I am SO GLAD I did! I have noticed an improvement in the texture and tone of my skin. It absorbs well and isn't oily. I would highly recommend. Will continue to splurge on this product!

Profile Photo

denisa

Verified Purchase

March 19, 2019

Can't Live Without

I've used the CF for a few years now but started with the gel version, but recently switched to this one, and it works much better on my skin. I've seen my complexion brighter. I have combination/oily skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 15, 2019

Will never be without this!

Pricey but worth every cent and lasts several months. I only wish I had started using this many years ago and not in my mid-40s.

Profile Photo

TJ72

Verified Purchase

March 15, 2019

Don't go a day without it!

This is a little pricey, but I have noticed my skin is brighter and more even toned because of this! I use a few drops after cleansing and toning in the morning and let it sit a few minutes before applying moisturizer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 14, 2019

SkinCeuticals

This is a great product. It does wonders for my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 06, 2019

Phloretin CF Antioxidant

My dermatologist recommended that I start using this product. She gave me a very small sample to try. I had no problems from the small sample, so I ordered the large bottle. I was using the product every other morning. After a few weeks I noticed that my skin was extremely tight, and dry. After I wash my face in the morning, I would hurry and put on the Phloretin or a very thick moisturizer depending on the day. In the evening after I washed my face, I would hurry and put on my moisturizer. I haven't really seen a difference yet, but I do believe that it is a bit early. I have started using the Phloretin every 3 days, hoping that my skin will adjust better. If you have normal to dry skin this product might not be for you. I would look further into their lineup of products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2019

Great Product

I have been using this product for 3 years now. It is expensive but it works. I am 61 years old, and people think I am in my 40s. It makes my skin glow and has made my skin very healthy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 21, 2018

It really protects from sun damage

I'm really pleased and trusting SkinCeuticals line. This is one of my favorite products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 08, 2018

Great!

Love this product. Works well with oily skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 01, 2018

Very good product

I using this product for years, and I can see difference when I stop using for 6 months. I will not stop using this product anymore.

Profile Picture for Renata

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 26, 2018

Love!

This is one of my must-haves in my skin care routine. It was recommended to me by my derm, and I can tell the difference when I don't use it. It has lightened up some of my dark spots too. It is expensive, but it lasts a long time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 06, 2018

A must have!

One of the best Skinceutical products ever, and definitely one of my daily skincare routine priorities: I don’t have wrinkles yet but I feel my skin much more color-unified (I had hyperpigmentation before I started using it!) I feel it’s also pore-minimising as my pores are considerably less visible then before I started it! It’s quickly absorbed by the skin & applying day cream & sunscreen doesn’t make me feel that I have three layers of different products on my face!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 20, 2018

Delivers results.

On my third bottle of Phloretin CF Antioxidant Serum. Two weeks into the first bottle, I noticed a huge difference in the texture of my skin. It did take a little longer for my melasma to fade, but patience is key with that. A little goes a long way, so it's well worth the price. Also, the Vit C seems to remain active longer with this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 19, 2018

This product is amazing!

First of all, I'm 66 years old, and I LOVE SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF. It is very expensive, but I purchased it when it was 20%off which helped. I saw results after just a few days. I do have a hard time getting 4 drops to cover my whole face, neck and decolletage area so every morning I put one pump of my moisturizer in the cup of my hand and drop the 4 drops into it. I use one finger to stir it around then paint it on all three areas and then massage it in. It''s been about three weeks now and I went to get a flu shot yesterday and the woman marked "adult under 65" for the type of shot. Ha ha! Compliment #1. I corrected her, and she complimented me on my "beautiful" skin. Then when the flu shot was ready and I entered the little room to receive it the nurse read the paperwork and asked my name then said, "Oh wait, this says over 65. They gave me the wrong one". Compliment #2. Of course, I corrected her, and she complimented my skin as well. It sure felt good to get two compliments within a few minutes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 12, 2018

Holy grail

This is my 2nd bottle and I find that it really helps especially before going out. It helps fight UV, and my skin don't feel the heat. Good product. Worth spending the money.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 01, 2018

Top

I've been using this for quite a while now. Rockstar product that delivers everything that it says it will. Use this in the morning and Vitner's Daughter at night time as the two daily serums.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 27, 2018

Taking It on Faith

This product is a little hard to review because serums like this take some time before the effects can be seen. It's also hard to isolate its effects because it is used in combination with other products. BUT, that being said, I do like it. The texture is good, and its smell, though not necessarily pleasant, is mild and better than that of CE Ferulic. I feel good that I am bolstering my sun protection. I love the skin care office I go to, and they recommend it for me. So, I'm taking it on a little faith and using it daily.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF Antioxidant Serum
4
SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF Antioxidant Serum
4


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100