Product Reviews for SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF

Special Message From Dr. Schlessinger About COVID-19 >
Return to Product Details
Buy SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF at LovelySkin.com.

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF Antioxidant Serum

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF Antioxidant Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


244 Results
February 27, 2020

Great serum

My skin is noticeably softer and my pores appear smaller when I use this serum. The texture of my skin just seems to improve. ONLY buy from an authorized retailer though, like Lovely Skin, or you can get watered down fake products. This happened to me when I bought some online at a better price. Worthless...not the same results at all.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 23, 2020

Love love

I loved this brand's vitamin C, but this I can really see the difference immediately. Wow. The skin under my eyes is so tight. I use a few more drops than recommended though.

Profile Photo

CandaceCleans

Verified Purchase

February 15, 2020

Beany

First time, I used this and I love it. Makes my skin bright. Will continue to buy it.

Profile Photo

Corinne

Verified Purchase

February 13, 2020

Cult favorite for a reason!

I love all SkinCeuticals products. After trying many products from SkinCeuticals, I've finally made my way to the cult favorite Phloretin CF! I think this is much more suitable for my skin type (oily, prone to breakouts). It's been helping to even out my skin tone (I'm just about 3/4 finished). What I love most is that I can invest my money in something that I trust as a preventative/protective measure for my skin. Its always great when you can notice improvements in your skin, while ALSO preventing future damage.

Profile Photo

RC

Verified Purchase

February 06, 2020

My GO-TO serum/product for over 15 years

Skin is my business. Years and years of trying every single cream, serum, liquid and ointment. I keep going back to this one, over and over it is by far the one that makes the most difference. People compliment me on my skin all the time and although I get 4-5 hrs a night of sleep, this product makes me look great! It helps with fine lines and deep ones. It also is a great primer serum before foundation. It isn’t too shiny or oily but skin looks moisturized and it helps keep makeup on all day. What it isn’t so great on is brightening or diminishing age spots but it does so much more. I will keep using it until they stop making it (or I can’t afford it any more LOL)

Profile Photo

Catglamour

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2020

Excellent skin product

I have found my new favorite. Applying this serum to my face every day has made a big difference in how my aging skin looks. Skin is visibly smoother. Pricey but worth it.

Profile Photo

AJS

Verified Purchase

January 14, 2020

SkinCeurticals Phloretin CF

The professional at the medical spa I regularly go to for hydra facials and other skin services recommended this serum for my face for two reasons. First the brand is a gold standard for quality and effectiveness of the ingredients. Second, it is the best product for keeping older skin free of brown spots and glowing. It is part of my morning routine and it keeps me looking younger than my age.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 07, 2020

Love this product!!

I used this product a few years back when a friend worked for a dermatologist and I loved the results, but had a hard time justifying the price. But as I have gotten older I needed a little more protection from aging and I am prone to oily skin. This works well on reduction of my fine lines and discoloration without feeling oily. The price is reasonable for the results and I ordering from LovelySkin is always a pleasure.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 01, 2020

Best vit C serum out there

Wow it was surprisingly great for my skin. It makes my skin looks smooth and hydrated. Also, I believe it does help with the discoloration too. So worth the money.

Profile Photo

Tammie

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2019

SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF

I started using this product about a month ago. My skin looks nicer, however, it feels sticky on my face. Maybe, I put too much on, not sure, but it's hard to spread it on the face so you get it on evenly. I will continue to use it since the dermatologist said it was really good for my facial skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 23, 2019

best friend

I really liked Phloretin CF. Even after the first use, you can see the difference on your face, expensive but worth the buy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 21, 2019

Skin so smooth

My skin has become so much smoother after applying this serum. A deep line between my brows has disappeared too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 17, 2019

SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF Antioxidant Serum

I am soooo grateful I received a free sample of this along with one of my previous orders because it is fantastic! I ordered a full size as soon as I ran out of the sample. I’m a 41-year-old female, fair skinned with a history of acne, oily skin and lots of sun exposure. It’s one of the best skin care products I have ever used. It makes my complexion more even than ever and my pores appear smaller. The texture of my skin has become softer too. It’s not too heavy or oily for my acne prone skin. My skin has a healthy glow and fine lines are smoother. I don’t think I will ever be able to go without this stuff now. The bottle will last a long time therefore making the cost worth every penny. I highly recommend this product. It’s amazing for my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 10, 2019

Great Serum

If you have oily skin, this is a great vitamin C to try. I'm very picky with my skin and don't like anything that me oily. You will love this. Only 4 drops is enough. It's expensive but lasts a while and makes my skin glow.

Profile Photo

michi

Verified Purchase

December 07, 2019

Favorite Serum

Have tried other brands and keep coming back to this one—which is also highly recommended by my dermatologist. It's expensive but a small amount goes a long way and the bottle lasts for months. Noticeably smoother, more even toned skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 27, 2019

See the difference

This product has been a game changer to my skin’s overall look and feel.

Profile Photo

KimMW

Verified Purchase

October 23, 2019

SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF Antioxidant Serum

I just started using a serum this year. I am 33 years old. I've been using this in the AM after cleansing. I do tend to get oily and my oiliness seems worse on days I use this. I recently switched to doing this nightly instead of morning and I live my skin better now.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 17, 2019

Phloretin

I’ve been using this product for 2 weeks. I have some large pores and sun damage. My skin has already greatly improved! Smoother tone and texture! Perfect for my normal to slightly oily skin! I won’t ever be without phloretin in my skin care routine again! Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 11, 2019

Worth the price

I used to use the SkinCeuticals CE Ferulic, which I also loved. But I tried this because it was supposed to correct existing damage, in addition to preventing more damage. I just have birth a year ago and still had some pretty significant melasma which was not going away. It’s not all gone, but there was a MAJOR improvement when I switched to this product. It also helps reduce my breakouts and keeps my skin softer without needing to use as much heavy moisturizer. I’m definitely a believer in this stuff.

Profile Photo

kerenwest18

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2019

Better than its cousin

I have been using CE Ferulic for 18 months or so now. It made my skin look great but I did not like the feel or the oiliness. I did quite a bit of research and found that men often like Phloretin CF better. I have to agree. My skin is smooth and not oily at all. I can only kick myself for not doing better research earlier. I highly recommend this product for men.

Profile Photo

ACNP

Verified Purchase

August 28, 2019

It really works!

It took a while but after a few months, my skin now looks better. It helped to fade some discoloration on my face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 27, 2019

Phloretic acid

My skin looks great. My friends and family are now using these products too. You know your skin looks good when your dermatologist inquired about what you are using.

Profile Picture for debbie

Ziggy

Verified Purchase

August 26, 2019

Tiny but Mighty

SkinCeuticals is a solid brand and you WILL see results from all of their products. They have two antioxidant serums. My choose is the Phloretin CF because my skin trends oily. This is a true vitamin C derivative, and thus, you might feel a slight sting upon application. The bottle might seem small, but you only need a small amount daily, and this tiny bottle should last the typical user a little over six weeks with daily use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 19, 2019

I love this stuff!

A little goes a very long way—usually lasts about 6 months. It absorbs quickly and, while heavier than the gel form, it doesn't feel greasy. I usually use the gel form in the summer and the serum in winter but the serum last much longer than the gel. I notice my skin tone is more even and looks brighter.

Profile Photo

VBshopper

Verified Purchase

August 16, 2019

Better than CE Ferulic?

Skin is soft throughout the day, even when I wash off the grime at night. I've used CE Ferulic in the past, and this is very similar, but I like it more.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
4


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100