Product Reviews for SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF

20180716 POW - Travel Friendly + GWP - Desktop Homepage Banner
Return to Product Details
Buy SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF at LovelySkin.com.

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF Antioxidant Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF Antioxidant Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


178 Results
Nice light serum
July 16, 2018

This is great serum, light and non-greasy. Just a little drop goes a long way. I rotate this and the CE Ferulic.

I'm All Aglow
June 23, 2018

My dermatologist recommended this product, to be used in conjunction with the Blemish + Age Defense serum. After a very short time, I am seeing results. My face is actually more radiant, a look I hadn't seen on my face for many, many years. I am totally sold on SkinCeuticals products and am now trying their Daily Moisture.

Works very well
June 21, 2018

This will be a second bottle for this product that I have been using now. I can see my skin has been improved. I like it so far.

My skin LOVES this product
June 14, 2018

This was the first SkinCeuticals product that I ever used and the amazing results I got from it are the reason why I’m such a big SkinCeuticals fan. I now use their face wash and tinted sunscreen in addition to the phloretin cf. Phloretin CF was first suggested to me by my dermatologist to help even out my facial skin tone that had darkened in certain spots due to sun damage and to add an extra layer of sun protection to my face. My facial skin tone is very even now, and my skin looks so much healthier and brighter after using this product. It doesn’t break out my skin and a little goes a long way.

Love it
June 08, 2018

I buy the set which includes CF 30ml. After a week, I feel my skin is brighter, and my skin is better than before.

Great product
June 07, 2018

I have been using this serum for a few years. It was recommended to me because I have melasma. Since I started using it, I noticed that my dark spots are under control. They no longer become super dark in the summer. I am very happy with the results and will continue to use it. I highly recommend it.

Great serum!
May 24, 2018

Brightens my skin and doesn’t make it oily or greasy. Great product!

Excellent product
May 21, 2018

SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF Antioxidant keeps my skin smooth and unblemished. It's a great base for my sunscreen and mineral foundation.

You Can''t See it Working, BUT...
April 26, 2018

I'm convinced this product is the second best defense against sun damage after a very good sunscreen. I religiously apply a layer each morning. It is the one product I won't skip!

Love this
April 24, 2018

Doesn’t make your skin oily at all. Absorbs quickly and doesn’t make me break out. It only takes 2 drops for me so the bottle will last a long time. Definitely will continue to use

SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF Antioxidant Serum
April 18, 2018

I am never without SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF Antioxidant Serum. I first got this from my dermatologist's office and am so happy to be able to get a better price at LovelySkin. Because this is pricey, I tried other brands, but nothing compared! This is worth every penny! My skin is so much brighter and smoother when I am using this. I am 54 years old, and most people think I am 10 years younger. Phloretin is one of my secret anti-aging weapons! I highly recommend this to everyone looking for younger, healthier looking skin.

I love it
April 15, 2018

I have been using so many creams and serums, but this is the only one that has made a big change in my skin.

LOVE IT
March 31, 2018

I will buy it again and again and again. The same with all SkinCeuticals VC products.

Best Vitamin C serum
March 26, 2018

I have been using this serum for years. It's the best!! Can't live without it.

Adrihallman
Great
March 20, 2018

I got this as a sample in my order and been using it for a few days. I use it every other day since it stays on your skin for 72 hours. So far I like how it absorbed fast. Will be purchasing

My Skin Glows
March 15, 2018

I love this product - It makes my skin glow, hydrated and feel wonderful.

Phloretin CF Antioxidant Serum
March 13, 2018

Not what I expected. No impact on my skin at all

Antioxidant
March 10, 2018

I have been using this product for about 6 weeks. My skin is starting to look brighter and carry a glow. Plus, protects against sun damage. lightweight and very nice.

Glow
March 06, 2018

I love this serum. Sinks in and not oily or drying. I noticed my pores tighten and my skin tone even out!

Nj75
Love it!
February 19, 2018

This watery serum is perfect for my oily skin. Gets absorbed immediately, and I can start putting moisturizer/sunblock on top within seconds. Doesn't add shine or cake your face

the best!
February 14, 2018

been using this for over a decade!

Great but not for my skin
January 27, 2018

I like the phloretin, but I don’t know that it’s for my skin type. It seems perfect for an oily type skin. I have dry skin. Great product though.

Love Love Love
January 16, 2018

I am a huge fan of SkinCeuticals skin line. I'm in my late 30s and have been using Phloretin since my mid 20s and I am so glad I started when I did!!!! It has helped me to maintain a youthful look and has protected my skin from sun and environmental damages. This product is worth every penny.

KLuvsV
Love it
January 13, 2018

Switched from the ferulic and love this more

Daily serum
January 09, 2018

I’m relatively new to this product. First time, I bought this I bought in the gel form. I did not use daily because was so expensive. I did seem to make my skin soft. I later received a sample of the serum version and thought it absorbed more easily. I just recently bought this product with intention of using daily. I was told by my skin care specialist this would work well with my oily skin. I hope to see some results when I start using daily.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100