Product Reviews for SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF

4th of July Sale - 25% Off Most Brands + Up to $106 in Free Gifts Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Buy SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF at LovelySkin.com.

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF Antioxidant Serum

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF Antioxidant Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


259 Results
June 28, 2020

Skinceuticals Phloretin CF

Hands down my most favorite product! I use it every day! I started using it at 40 and it helped me tremendously for the past 12 years. My skin is normal to dry and it's not oily at all. I believe it is the absolute best vitamin C product out there, and I have tried 5 other high end product. It is worth the money.!

Profile Photo

Josiegirl

Verified Purchase

June 28, 2020

Great Product

My skn is smoother after have used this. Goes on easy, feels light, doesn't have a strong smell and works well under makeup.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2020

Love this serum

I am mid 60’s and use this every morning after washing my face and letting it air dry. Soft, smooth, and texture, no blemishes, small pores. Really works for me.

Profile Photo

Plugger

Verified Purchase

June 18, 2020

Wonderful Serum for Oily Skin

I've tried the SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic but needed to put it aside for the summer as my skin is too oily during the summer months. I live in the south and needed to switch to something more tailored to my oily summer skin. The Phloretin CF works beautifully with my skin. I will alternate between the two during the winter and summer months. I hesitated before spending the money as this stuff is expensive, but it is well worth the price. It lasts a long time and Lovely Skin had the best price on the web.

Profile Photo

MaryElizabeth

Verified Purchase

June 06, 2020

Great sun protection power

I’ve been using Phloretin CF Antioxidant Serum For 7 years and it’s always kept me from burning with outdoor activities- has helped reduce my hyperpigmentation. I always recommend my clients use this daily to not only fight the sun's harmful rays but keep fine lines at bay.

Profile Photo

LemonadeGirl

Verified Purchase

May 30, 2020

Magical product

I was hesitant to believe that this product worked as well as online reviewers and bloggers said, but they were correct! My skin has never been more clear and radiant! I can’t remember the last time I’ve had a breakout either. Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 29, 2020

Love this line

I received this as a sample & ordered it after I was done. Great results!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 29, 2020

Best product

I could not live without this product, it works excellent on your skin. My skin is very sensitive and the results fantastic

Profile Photo

Ycoutinho

Verified Purchase

May 26, 2020

so far so good

I just started using the product, so its too early to determine if efficacy, but I like it so far. Its lightweight and doesn't feel greasy or heavy on the face, which is perfect for layering with a daily face cream and then sunblock.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 09, 2020

My Core Product

I have used Phloretin CF for a while now. My skin has really benefited from using it. It really brightens the skin. I like that it is supposed to add protection from the sun. This is a good option for Vitamin C serums. It's a bit pricey but usually lasts me at least 3 months.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 08, 2020

SkinCeutical CF Antioxidant Serum

Love the stuff, I’ve been using it for years! I just turned 60 and my skin and complexion look great. I also use it on my neck and chest and have no wrinkles. I would definitely recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 28, 2020

good for breakout prone skin

Absorbed quickly and doesn't make my skin breakout. Highly recommend

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 22, 2020

Espresso anyone?

Wow! The FIRST thing I smelled when I opened the bottle was this incredible scent of espresso. It pretty much had me at espresso. However, I felt it would be in bad form to base my review on this alone, so I set about using it. The first week, I couldn’t decide if the glow I was seeing was due to CF Serum or just the fact I took the step to act like an adult and start taking care of my skin. By the second week, it was clear it was the serum. I had oily skin and this was perfect. Discolorations and small lines began to fade. And kept fading. Awesome product!!! And did I mention the smell of espresso??

Profile Photo

CarlyG

Verified Purchase

April 06, 2020

Good for hormonal issues with aging skin

I’m in my early 50s. I think most skincare professionals (dermatologists, plastic surgeons, etc) say that SkinCeuticals CE Ferulic and Phloretin CF are the real deal - truly effective when most products can’t do much. I had tried CE Ferulic first (on my own) and had a breakout. My aesthetician said that because I have always been prone to breakouts, the vitamin E oil in that was too much for me. She recommended this for me instead. I could see a difference within the first few days - lightening of old blemish spots and melasma, smoother texture (pores less obvious). And no breakouts. No further improvement yet but that was pretty amazing. I understand it takes several weeks’ use to see the full results. Will probably be a staple in my regimen now.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 28, 2020

Effective Product, LOVE IT!

I have been using this product over a month and the the appearance of my skin has improved a lot. It feels softer and the spots on my cheeks are clearing up. My face looks brighter and younger. SkinCeuticas is my number one brand for my daily skin care routine.

Profile Photo

Yashira89

Verified Purchase

February 27, 2020

Great serum

My skin is noticeably softer and my pores appear smaller when I use this serum. The texture of my skin just seems to improve. ONLY buy from an authorized retailer though, like Lovely Skin, or you can get watered down fake products. This happened to me when I bought some online at a better price. Worthless...not the same results at all.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 23, 2020

Love love

I loved this brand's vitamin C, but this I can really see the difference immediately. Wow. The skin under my eyes is so tight. I use a few more drops than recommended though.

Profile Photo

CandaceCleans

Verified Purchase

February 15, 2020

Beany

First time, I used this and I love it. Makes my skin bright. Will continue to buy it.

Profile Photo

Corinne

Verified Purchase

February 13, 2020

Cult favorite for a reason!

I love all SkinCeuticals products. After trying many products from SkinCeuticals, I've finally made my way to the cult favorite Phloretin CF! I think this is much more suitable for my skin type (oily, prone to breakouts). It's been helping to even out my skin tone (I'm just about 3/4 finished). What I love most is that I can invest my money in something that I trust as a preventative/protective measure for my skin. Its always great when you can notice improvements in your skin, while ALSO preventing future damage.

Profile Photo

RC

Verified Purchase

February 06, 2020

My GO-TO serum/product for over 15 years

Skin is my business. Years and years of trying every single cream, serum, liquid and ointment. I keep going back to this one, over and over it is by far the one that makes the most difference. People compliment me on my skin all the time and although I get 4-5 hrs a night of sleep, this product makes me look great! It helps with fine lines and deep ones. It also is a great primer serum before foundation. It isn’t too shiny or oily but skin looks moisturized and it helps keep makeup on all day. What it isn’t so great on is brightening or diminishing age spots but it does so much more. I will keep using it until they stop making it (or I can’t afford it any more LOL)

Profile Photo

Catglamour

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2020

Excellent skin product

I have found my new favorite. Applying this serum to my face every day has made a big difference in how my aging skin looks. Skin is visibly smoother. Pricey but worth it.

Profile Photo

AJS

Verified Purchase

January 14, 2020

SkinCeurticals Phloretin CF

The professional at the medical spa I regularly go to for hydra facials and other skin services recommended this serum for my face for two reasons. First the brand is a gold standard for quality and effectiveness of the ingredients. Second, it is the best product for keeping older skin free of brown spots and glowing. It is part of my morning routine and it keeps me looking younger than my age.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 07, 2020

Love this product!!

I used this product a few years back when a friend worked for a dermatologist and I loved the results, but had a hard time justifying the price. But as I have gotten older I needed a little more protection from aging and I am prone to oily skin. This works well on reduction of my fine lines and discoloration without feeling oily. The price is reasonable for the results and I ordering from LovelySkin is always a pleasure.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 01, 2020

Best vit C serum out there

Wow it was surprisingly great for my skin. It makes my skin looks smooth and hydrated. Also, I believe it does help with the discoloration too. So worth the money.

Profile Photo

Tammie

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2019

SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF

I started using this product about a month ago. My skin looks nicer, however, it feels sticky on my face. Maybe, I put too much on, not sure, but it's hard to spread it on the face so you get it on evenly. I will continue to use it since the dermatologist said it was really good for my facial skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680