Product Reviews for SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF

20190122 - POW: New Products & GWP - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Buy SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF at LovelySkin.com.

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF Antioxidant Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF Antioxidant Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


192 Results
It really protects from sun damage
December 21, 2018

I'm really pleased and trusting SkinCeuticals line. This is one of my favorite products.

Great!
December 08, 2018

Love this product. Works well with oily skin.

Very good product
December 01, 2018

I using this product for years, and I can see difference when I stop using for 6 months. I will not stop using this product anymore.

Love!
November 26, 2018

This is one of my must-haves in my skin care routine. It was recommended to me by my derm, and I can tell the difference when I don't use it. It has lightened up some of my dark spots too. It is expensive, but it lasts a long time.

A must have!
November 06, 2018

One of the best Skinceutical products ever, and definitely one of my daily skincare routine priorities: I don’t have wrinkles yet but I feel my skin much more color-unified (I had hyperpigmentation before I started using it!) I feel it’s also pore-minimising as my pores are considerably less visible then before I started it! It’s quickly absorbed by the skin & applying day cream & sunscreen doesn’t make me feel that I have three layers of different products on my face!!

Delivers results.
September 20, 2018

On my third bottle of Phloretin CF Antioxidant Serum. Two weeks into the first bottle, I noticed a huge difference in the texture of my skin. It did take a little longer for my melasma to fade, but patience is key with that. A little goes a long way, so it's well worth the price. Also, the Vit C seems to remain active longer with this product.

This product is amazing!
September 19, 2018

First of all, I'm 66 years old, and I LOVE SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF. It is very expensive, but I purchased it when it was 20%off which helped. I saw results after just a few days. I do have a hard time getting 4 drops to cover my whole face, neck and decolletage area so every morning I put one pump of my moisturizer in the cup of my hand and drop the 4 drops into it. I use one finger to stir it around then paint it on all three areas and then massage it in. It''s been about three weeks now and I went to get a flu shot yesterday and the woman marked "adult under 65" for the type of shot. Ha ha! Compliment #1. I corrected her, and she complimented me on my "beautiful" skin. Then when the flu shot was ready and I entered the little room to receive it the nurse read the paperwork and asked my name then said, "Oh wait, this says over 65. They gave me the wrong one". Compliment #2. Of course, I corrected her, and she complimented my skin as well. It sure felt good to get two compliments within a few minutes.

Holy grail
September 12, 2018

This is my 2nd bottle and I find that it really helps especially before going out. It helps fight UV, and my skin don't feel the heat. Good product. Worth spending the money.

Top
September 01, 2018

I've been using this for quite a while now. Rockstar product that delivers everything that it says it will. Use this in the morning and Vitner's Daughter at night time as the two daily serums.

Taking It on Faith
August 27, 2018

This product is a little hard to review because serums like this take some time before the effects can be seen. It's also hard to isolate its effects because it is used in combination with other products. BUT, that being said, I do like it. The texture is good, and its smell, though not necessarily pleasant, is mild and better than that of CE Ferulic. I feel good that I am bolstering my sun protection. I love the skin care office I go to, and they recommend it for me. So, I'm taking it on a little faith and using it daily.

Product that works
August 13, 2018

Easy to use product that provides extra protection against the sun and helps with shedding of dead skin for smoother and brighter skin. I don't use many products, and I have great skin. I have used this for several years now.

Excellent results
August 11, 2018

I used this product on the recommendation of my aesthetician. I have loved the results of having smoother looking skin with finer pores. I will always use this product.

Love This Vitamin C
July 29, 2018

Will buy this serum again.

Love it!
July 27, 2018

It gives my skin a glow! My dark spots are disappearing as well.

Nice light serum
July 16, 2018

This is great serum, light and non-greasy. Just a little drop goes a long way. I rotate this and the CE Ferulic.

I'm All Aglow
June 23, 2018

My dermatologist recommended this product, to be used in conjunction with the Blemish + Age Defense serum. After a very short time, I am seeing results. My face is actually more radiant, a look I hadn't seen on my face for many, many years. I am totally sold on SkinCeuticals products and am now trying their Daily Moisture.

Works very well
June 21, 2018

This will be a second bottle for this product that I have been using now. I can see my skin has been improved. I like it so far.

My skin LOVES this product
June 14, 2018

This was the first SkinCeuticals product that I ever used and the amazing results I got from it are the reason why I’m such a big SkinCeuticals fan. I now use their face wash and tinted sunscreen in addition to the phloretin cf. Phloretin CF was first suggested to me by my dermatologist to help even out my facial skin tone that had darkened in certain spots due to sun damage and to add an extra layer of sun protection to my face. My facial skin tone is very even now, and my skin looks so much healthier and brighter after using this product. It doesn’t break out my skin and a little goes a long way.

Love it
June 08, 2018

I buy the set which includes CF 30ml. After a week, I feel my skin is brighter, and my skin is better than before.

Great product
June 07, 2018

I have been using this serum for a few years. It was recommended to me because I have melasma. Since I started using it, I noticed that my dark spots are under control. They no longer become super dark in the summer. I am very happy with the results and will continue to use it. I highly recommend it.

Great serum!
May 24, 2018

Brightens my skin and doesn’t make it oily or greasy. Great product!

Excellent product
May 21, 2018

SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF Antioxidant keeps my skin smooth and unblemished. It's a great base for my sunscreen and mineral foundation.

You Can''t See it Working, BUT...
April 26, 2018

I'm convinced this product is the second best defense against sun damage after a very good sunscreen. I religiously apply a layer each morning. It is the one product I won't skip!

Love this
April 24, 2018

Doesn’t make your skin oily at all. Absorbs quickly and doesn’t make me break out. It only takes 2 drops for me so the bottle will last a long time. Definitely will continue to use

SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF Antioxidant Serum
April 18, 2018

I am never without SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF Antioxidant Serum. I first got this from my dermatologist's office and am so happy to be able to get a better price at LovelySkin. Because this is pricey, I tried other brands, but nothing compared! This is worth every penny! My skin is so much brighter and smoother when I am using this. I am 54 years old, and most people think I am 10 years younger. Phloretin is one of my secret anti-aging weapons! I highly recommend this to everyone looking for younger, healthier looking skin.



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100