LovelySkin Logo

20180311 - POW: St. Patrick's Day Sale - Desktop Countdown Site Stripe
Return to Product Details
Buy SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF at

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF Antioxidant Serum

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF Antioxidant Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

162 Results
My Skin Glows
March 15, 2018

I love this product - It makes my skin glow, hydrated and feel wonderful.

March 10, 2018

I have been using this product for about 6 weeks. My skin is starting to look brighter and carry a glow. Plus, protects against sun damage. lightweight and very nice.

March 06, 2018

I love this serum. Sinks in and not oily or drying. I noticed my pores tighten and my skin tone even out!

Love it!
February 19, 2018

This watery serum is perfect for my oily skin. Gets absorbed immediately, and I can start putting moisturizer/sunblock on top within seconds. Doesn't add shine or cake your face

the best!
February 14, 2018

been using this for over a decade!

Great but not for my skin
January 27, 2018

I like the phloretin, but I don’t know that it’s for my skin type. It seems perfect for an oily type skin. I have dry skin. Great product though.

Love Love Love
January 16, 2018

I am a huge fan of SkinCeuticals skin line. I'm in my late 30s and have been using Phloretin since my mid 20s and I am so glad I started when I did!!!! It has helped me to maintain a youthful look and has protected my skin from sun and environmental damages. This product is worth every penny.

Love it
January 13, 2018

Switched from the ferulic and love this more

Daily serum
January 09, 2018

I’m relatively new to this product. First time, I bought this I bought in the gel form. I did not use daily because was so expensive. I did seem to make my skin soft. I later received a sample of the serum version and thought it absorbed more easily. I just recently bought this product with intention of using daily. I was told by my skin care specialist this would work well with my oily skin. I hope to see some results when I start using daily.

January 04, 2018

Such a wonderful product. I feel less wrinkles after only 1 month...

Love this product!
January 03, 2018

I have been using Phloretin CF for the past 9 months and I am so pleased I did. Actually, I wish I had known to start earlier. it absorbs quickly and the scent is sort of savory. I use it immediately following my toner and before Phyto + and my serum and moisturizer. It adds an extra layer of hydration and an extra step of skincare, but the results of minimizing discoloration and blemishes are worth it.

Using for 5 years!!
December 22, 2017

Protection at it's finest. Saves your skin from the harsh sun rays, and burn. Prevents fine lines and wrinkles.

I love this product
December 21, 2017

My dermatologist recommended I use this to battle/thwart/protect my skin from chronic hyperpigmentation & melasma. I've been using it in combination with daily sunscreen, SkinMedica Lytera 2.0 Advanced Pigment Correcting System & taking helioplex pills whenever I'm going to be outside. I just saw my derm for the first time in 6 months, and we looked at before/after pictures. There is a noticeable difference. I don't know which part did what, but I'm certainly going to keep using the Phloretin, as it can't hurt! It is very expensive, but I order all my cosmetics through LovelySkin now, so I do get a discount and points & other samples. This product is not in place of sunscreen! I see it as just one more layer of protection.

Phloretin CF
December 09, 2017

Phloretin CF is very good for oily skin. My skin is lightened up a lot.

Great for acne-prone skin
November 20, 2017

I first used the CE ferulic serum for the last year but kept getting breakouts. I had read reviews that this product is much better for acne prone skin and it’s true! My skin looks much better, and I am starting to see the benefits of serum...less discoloration and a more even complexion!

Great serum
October 23, 2017

This works great in the morning before sunscreen! Gives you that extra layer of protection from the sun!

Great serum
October 03, 2017

I have been using SkinCeuticals C&E Ferulic up until now, and I am glad I have found their Phloretin CF. The other would leave my skin feeling "tacky" and slightly oily as the day went on. This Phloretin CF goes on nicely, soaks right into the skin and doesn't leave a sticky mess. I have also found that my skin is starting to look smoother and the pores less noticeable, and I don't get oily. I am in my 60s with combination skin that can often breakout easily, but I have had no problems since using this serum. I am glad that I have switched to this formula but no matter what you buy from SkinCeuticals you can always be assured that you're getting a high quality effective product.

Phloretin CF
October 03, 2017

Do not know how to tell you how good this vitamin C product is. It is excellent. I like it.

September 18, 2017

I absolutely love this product!! My skin feels so great. It's on the pricey side, but the saying is, "you pay for what you get." And this product is so worth the money!!!

September 16, 2017

This product is more lightweight than CE Ferulic. It is better for oily skin, great coverage, and it lasts all day. I apply this after a cleanser and toner. It says it will help with dark spots. I have been using 3 weeks, and I do not notice any change with that yet.

Love it!
September 13, 2017

I've used this product for years and haven't found anything that equals it.

Sticky C E Ferulic feels nicer
August 26, 2017

I didn't use this long enough to know for sure about the skin lightening and other benefits. I switched back to CE Ferulic because this one (the CF) felt sticky, and didn't absorb well. Yes, initially, it feels lighter than the CE Ferulic like some people claim, but in 30 minutes after the serum should be absorbed, the Phloretin CF still feels sticky and greasy on my face, whereas the CE Ferulic seems to almost totally absorb in that time, so I can follow with another serum, moisturizer, or sunscreen. I recommend CE Ferulic with higher % of vitamin C and a better feeling on skin. I'm a male in my 20s fyi

Worth the money!!
July 27, 2017

I am using the SkinCeuticals Phloretin serum for the past four months, and I can feel a drastic difference in my skin. I have had acne scars for years, and I found this serum very effective against them. The serum is light and non-greasy. I have also tried some other serums available in the market, but this one is the best and is a very potent formula. Although it is a bit expensive, believe me, it's worth the money. I plan to continue using it in the future, and I will highly recommend it for acne prone skin.

The most important thing in my skin routine
July 27, 2017

This is the powerhouse in my skin routine. I started on this five years ago (at age 35) and saw an improvement in my skin (more glow, more tightness, less pigment) with a couple of weeks. I ran out recently during an out-of-state move and could definitely tell the difference. The bottle lasts a long time since you only need a few drops. The results are worth the price!

Love it
July 22, 2017

I have been using this product for years. Love it. Won't go without it.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed