20% Off Bright New Year Sale + Free $46 SkinCeuticals Gift* Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Buy SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF at LovelySkin.com.

Reviews For SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF Antioxidant Serum

$166.00
January 11, 2021

Best Vitamin C

Omg! Literally the best! My skin looked so much brighter after 3 days of using this!

Profile Photo

Freya3

Verified Purchase

January 04, 2021

Love!

I use this daily and have noticed improvement in discoloration and skin appearance. I will buy again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 04, 2021

Good product

My skin loves this serum

Profile Photo

laceemb

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2020

With the money.

I was skeptical at first whether a single product would be worth the price, as the bottle is very small. However, the application dropper allows for exact amounts of only a few drops for each application. I use daily as a part of skincare routine, and have definitely noticed an improvement in the texture of my skin, particularly in regards to dark patches that are difficult to fade. Love that it offers free radical protection and helps to discourage the return of darkened areas.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 21, 2020

Fantastic! Great lightweight hydration!

I love this for nourishing my skin, super great lightweight hydration!

Profile Photo

SunshineRose

Verified Purchase

December 11, 2020

Glad I switched

My dermatologist suggested I switch to this product from the CE Fueric. I’m so glad I did! After only a couple weeks of use I can already tell a difference in the evenness of my skin. The sun damage appears lighter and will definitely be preferring this again!

Profile Photo

KCGIRL

Verified Purchase

December 11, 2020

Great product

I have sensitive skin that is prone to breakouts and this has worked wonders. Used it in place of SkinCeuticals CE Ferulic.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 05, 2020

Effective

I ordered this to deal with hyperpigmentation. I had disappointing results with a hydroquinone product and was also concerned about safety. The price was what had prevented me from ordering earlier but I finally decided to try it and wow I am impressed. Even after 1 week I started to see improvement in dark spots and sun damage. I did not think the smell was bad as noted by other reviewers. This product will be permanent part of my regimen. Also LovelySkin customer service was very helpful in helping me choose between this and the CE Ferulic.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 28, 2020

Huge changes!

Consistency is key! I was using it for 3 months before I saw results, but I started getting compliments and I’ve been hooked now for years. I’ve tried other antioxidants but keep coming back to this one because it works. It’s my one product I don’t go without, and this one doesn’t break me out (the C E Ferulic did cause clogged pores, and this one didn’t for me). Clearer, brighter, and fresher looking skin!

Profile Photo

Audra

Verified Purchase

November 26, 2020

Not good

I didn’t like this! It started making my skin itch.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 25, 2020

Great product

I love how this product makes my skin feel—very refreshing! I use it religiously once a day and my skin is very happy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 24, 2020

Great stuff

Well, I don't know what Id look like without it, but with it I am very happy. Great company.

Profile Photo

Marchhare

Verified Purchase

November 19, 2020

Love this serum

No oily greasy feeling like their other serum and my face doesn't break out. Definitely see a difference in brightness. 2 weeks in.

Profile Photo

Laurab

Verified Purchase

November 19, 2020

Best Vitamin C for oily/acne prone skin

I always restock this vitamin C! It works great/you don't break out! Works really well!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 18, 2020

So far I am impressed

I love how easily it absorbs into my skin. Although it has been only a week using it, I have found differences in my face; mainly brightening. No breakouts or harsh reaction to it. I will keep using :)

Profile Photo

PriscillaA

Verified Purchase

November 15, 2020

Not for Combination Skin

I'm sure this is a quality product but not for combination skin as advertised on the packaging. It made my skin so oily that it was embarrassing. This product is too expensive for this result. I'm exasperated....

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 14, 2020

The best!

This is the product that I will keep buying. The smell is a drawback but the results are worth holding your breath for a few seconds.

Profile Photo

JJRDH

Verified Purchase

November 13, 2020

This works great

I started using this product earlier this year, and what a difference it makes. It was recommended by my dermatologist to help fight skin discoloration. Works great!!

Profile Photo

abirdy60

Verified Purchase

November 05, 2020

Absolutely one of my favorite products!

This is one of my favorite products. I has helped me tremendously with my dark spots. I highly recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 28, 2020

Great Stuff

I always come back to this product. It works great and the results are real!

Profile Photo

blissjoylove

Verified Purchase

October 23, 2020

Excellent

Excellent. It has improved my complexion a lot. I recommend it.

Profile Photo

Wuendy

Verified Purchase

October 19, 2020

Phloretin CF Antioxidant Serum

This serum was recommended by my esthetician in place of C E Ferulic. So far the consistency is much better for my oily skin. The scent is a little softer too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 18, 2020

Love it

I try to never go without this product. Been using for 3-4 years now. I use it as a part of my sun protection routine. My skin seems to tolerate sun much better (less redness) if i have been routinely using. I’m from a very hot state and anything we can do to reduce sun damage is a big deal.

Profile Photo

KY

Verified Purchase

October 16, 2020

Excellent serum

Love this serum to help keep my skin clear and healthy. A holy grail product for me, and I will continue to use!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 15, 2020

waooo

This actually works..my dark spots are fading!!!!

Profile Photo

tnmek

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
New Year's Day Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680