20190218 POW Masks Feature GWP - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica LYTERA 2.0 Pigment Correcting Serum

Reviews For
SkinMedica LYTERA 2.0 Pigment Correcting Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica LYTERA 2.0 Pigment Correcting Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


111 Results
It helps
February 17, 2019

It can lighten my spots, but I don't like the texture.

Great product
January 29, 2019

This is a great lightening product. Definitely evens out skin tone without any irritation. I even use it on my lower legs and have noticed an improvement. Works well with Retin-A or any retinol product.

Still getting used to the new formula.
January 26, 2019

I loved the original formula and decided to continue using this new formula. So I’m still getting used to it. No complaints!

Amazing!
January 22, 2019

I tried a sample of this and had to get the full size. It brightens up my skin amazingly well! It has no scent and is not at all greasy. Very light and very effective!

Jennie
Lytera 2.0 for Brown Spots
January 17, 2019

I have been using SkinMedica for a while. I really like the product line. Recently, I just added on Lytera 2.0 for my brown spots and acne scars in my protocol. I am an Asian with yellow undertone. I haven't seen the change after I use Lytera 2.0 for two weeks twice a day. I am still believing and hoping this product will work for me. So I will update my review later for the results.

AMAZING!!
December 31, 2018

This product is amazing. Sunspots and dark spots have faded dramatically as if they never existed!

Notice the difference
December 26, 2018

I have been using this product off and on over the past 5 years, and when I have stopped using this for awhile, I can really tell a difference in the freckles on my skin. It hasn't faded them completely, but it really does help fade them.

Great "stuff"!!!
December 21, 2018

This amazing... I had brown spots, age spots on my cheeks and after 2 weeks they had almost disappeared! I will continue my use of this product!

Skin Tone Significantly Improved!
December 12, 2018

I have been using this product for about 3 weeks now, and I can see a drastic improvement of the dark sun spots and acne scars. My skin tone is starting to even out significantly, especially on my cheeks which had sun damage. I have pretty much stopped using any form of concealer on the spots that I used to have to cover. I admit that I had sticker shock when I ordered this the first time, but it is worth it for this type of result! Significantly cheaper than a BBL Laser facial for the exact same results!

Lystera 2.0 Is Great!
November 24, 2018

I have been using SkinMedica Lystera 2.0 for over two years and it has lighten my age spots remarkably! Pleasant to use it has been a great addition to my skin care protocol.

Great product!
November 07, 2018

I’ve used this for a few years now. Lytera 1.0 and 2.0. It works really well for sun damage and melasma. But you must stick with it!!

Lytera is Fabulous!
November 04, 2018

After 2 weeks I saw less pigmentation from sun damage and some were gone within a month. I sent some to my daughter who used it for the same thing and she had even better results. I highly recommend this for fair skinned ladies with sun damage. It really performed.

It works so quickly
October 31, 2018

I gave this to my friend as a gift. I noticed that her dark spots began to fade after just a few days... This serum really works and works so fast.

Lytera for pigmentation
October 23, 2018

It's still my first bottle and I've heard it takes at least 2 bottles to show a difference. I've heard it works, so I'm still hoping and believing it will!

Lytera 2.0
October 15, 2018

I had been using the first Lytera that came out from SkinMedica a couple of years ago it helped with giving a light glow but not any thing wow. Once SkinMedica came out with the 2.0 it made a statement with brightness and helping with toning down any brown spots. I have gotten complements on how my skin looks refreshed plus being 63 years I will take any complement with all smiles -Thank you Lytera

whims
Lytera 2.0
October 14, 2018

Great stuff! I had immediate results. I use twice daily and dark spots have lightened better with this product than anything else I've used. Pricey but worth every penny.

SkinMedica LYTERA 2.0 Pigment Correcting Serum
October 07, 2018

I am using this product now. About a year ago, I was sent a sample of it and used it on seriously discolored spots on my legs. The discoloration was from long time ago bruises. Lytera 2.0 really helped to lighten the discoloration, so I purchased this and have been using it for about three weeks. This product does take some time to do its thing, but I do see a lightening already in a dark spot on my face. Even if it does not completely remove it, I am certain that it will greatly lighten the spot.

ejanebutacher
Lytera 2.0
October 01, 2018

Excellent!

Didn't work
October 01, 2018

I notice NO difference in my face or neck. I'm almost out of the product and will not be purchasing it again.

So far, so good...
September 25, 2018

I recently added Lytera to my regimen after using samples received from LovelySkin. Since it's only been about a month, I don't have extended experience, but my skin does seem brighter. The brown spots on my face and neck are somewhat lighter, but not gone. The discoloration is not extensive or dark, thankfully, since I've been diligent in applying sunscreen every day for the last 15 years or so, and I'm hoping they'll be totally eradicated within a few months.

Good product
September 18, 2018

It is a good product for evening out your skin. I do not think it works on spots. It works great with vitamin C serums.

Lytera
August 21, 2018

I'm a freckled redhead, and this product works toward fading my freckles and the brown spots that have occurred due to age. That said, it is very drying, and it also pills on the skin making it difficult to wear makeup after application. I just use it at night now in order to deal with the pulling issue.

Lytera
August 07, 2018

Have used this in the past and loved it. Absorbs quickly and does not leave a greasy film. Keeps discoloration and blotches at a minimum.

Wonderful!
August 06, 2018

In 3 weeks, it has decreased my dark spots and uneven pigment on my forehead. I will continue using this for sure despite the price!

Lytera 2.0
August 06, 2018

Excellent product for diminishing small lines and wrinkles.



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100