20190414 - POW Spring Fling Sale - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica LYTERA 2.0 Pigment Correcting Serum

Reviews For
SkinMedica LYTERA 2.0 Pigment Correcting Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica LYTERA 2.0 Pigment Correcting Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


120 Results
April 18, 2019

Lytera...yes it works!

I’ve been using once a day for about a month. I am noticing the age spits are lightening! Gentle and not drying. It's a keeper!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 14, 2019

brightens skin with PIH

I’ve been using Lytera2 for 6 months now. It works well to fade post inflammatory hyperpigmentation. Any pigmentation that hasn’t been treated first by a laser slightly fades but don’t expect it to completely disappear. Lytera2 really is nice for post laser treatment to speed the disappearance of PIH. I use it post cleanse/toner. I find it works best if I let it sit by itself on my skin till completely dry.

Profile Photo

Happychik

April 13, 2019

Love it

I have been using this product for 4 months. The result is awesome. My skin is brighter and dark spots are faded. Love it. Thank you.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 01, 2019

Husband likes this product!

My husband has been using this for a few months and has seen a lightning of a large brown spot on his face. Works well for him!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 28, 2019

Actually works!

Skin looks better. I’m seeing improvement in my hyperpigmentation. So far, this is the only product that works for me!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 27, 2019

I love Lytera 2.0

I have been using Lytera for many years and love the way it reduces sun damage spots and keeps them from coming back. I use this product morning and evening, and it gives me an overall more even skin tone. It takes only a small amount and a bottle lasts for quite some time. I apply it over my entire face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 26, 2019

Amazing product!

Started using this a few months ago. It has made my skin tone more even. Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 13, 2019

Lytera Pigment Correcting Serum

This product does seem to do what it says, that is brighten your skin, but it does have to be used consistently over a long period of time. I usually put it on under my moisturizing sun screen in the morning. I will continue to use this for my daily skin care regimen.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 06, 2019

So far so good

I've been using this for about 3 weeks, and I do see a difference. My skin is more even, and I love the texture of the serum.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 17, 2019

It helps

It can lighten my spots, but I don't like the texture.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 29, 2019

Great product

This is a great lightening product. Definitely evens out skin tone without any irritation. I even use it on my lower legs and have noticed an improvement. Works well with Retin-A or any retinol product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 26, 2019

Still getting used to the new formula.

I loved the original formula and decided to continue using this new formula. So I’m still getting used to it. No complaints!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 22, 2019

Amazing!

I tried a sample of this and had to get the full size. It brightens up my skin amazingly well! It has no scent and is not at all greasy. Very light and very effective!

Profile Photo

Jennie

January 17, 2019

Lytera 2.0 for Brown Spots

I have been using SkinMedica for a while. I really like the product line. Recently, I just added on Lytera 2.0 for my brown spots and acne scars in my protocol. I am an Asian with yellow undertone. I haven't seen the change after I use Lytera 2.0 for two weeks twice a day. I am still believing and hoping this product will work for me. So I will update my review later for the results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 31, 2018

AMAZING!!

This product is amazing. Sunspots and dark spots have faded dramatically as if they never existed!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 26, 2018

Notice the difference

I have been using this product off and on over the past 5 years, and when I have stopped using this for awhile, I can really tell a difference in the freckles on my skin. It hasn't faded them completely, but it really does help fade them.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 21, 2018

Great "stuff"!!!

This amazing... I had brown spots, age spots on my cheeks and after 2 weeks they had almost disappeared! I will continue my use of this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 12, 2018

Skin Tone Significantly Improved!

I have been using this product for about 3 weeks now, and I can see a drastic improvement of the dark sun spots and acne scars. My skin tone is starting to even out significantly, especially on my cheeks which had sun damage. I have pretty much stopped using any form of concealer on the spots that I used to have to cover. I admit that I had sticker shock when I ordered this the first time, but it is worth it for this type of result! Significantly cheaper than a BBL Laser facial for the exact same results!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 24, 2018

Lystera 2.0 Is Great!

I have been using SkinMedica Lystera 2.0 for over two years and it has lighten my age spots remarkably! Pleasant to use it has been a great addition to my skin care protocol.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 07, 2018

Great product!

I’ve used this for a few years now. Lytera 1.0 and 2.0. It works really well for sun damage and melasma. But you must stick with it!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 04, 2018

Lytera is Fabulous!

After 2 weeks I saw less pigmentation from sun damage and some were gone within a month. I sent some to my daughter who used it for the same thing and she had even better results. I highly recommend this for fair skinned ladies with sun damage. It really performed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 31, 2018

It works so quickly

I gave this to my friend as a gift. I noticed that her dark spots began to fade after just a few days... This serum really works and works so fast.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 23, 2018

Lytera for pigmentation

It's still my first bottle and I've heard it takes at least 2 bottles to show a difference. I've heard it works, so I'm still hoping and believing it will!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 15, 2018

Lytera 2.0

I had been using the first Lytera that came out from SkinMedica a couple of years ago it helped with giving a light glow but not any thing wow. Once SkinMedica came out with the 2.0 it made a statement with brightness and helping with toning down any brown spots. I have gotten complements on how my skin looks refreshed plus being 63 years I will take any complement with all smiles -Thank you Lytera

Profile Photo

whims

October 14, 2018

Lytera 2.0

Great stuff! I had immediate results. I use twice daily and dark spots have lightened better with this product than anything else I've used. Pricey but worth every penny.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

SkinMedica LYTERA 2.0 Pigment Correcting Serum
5
SkinMedica LYTERA 2.0 Pigment Correcting Serum
4
SkinMedica LYTERA 2.0 Pigment Correcting Serum
5
SkinMedica LYTERA 2.0 Pigment Correcting Serum
5
SkinMedica LYTERA 2.0 Pigment Correcting Serum
5
SkinMedica LYTERA 2.0 Pigment Correcting Serum
5
SkinMedica LYTERA 2.0 Pigment Correcting Serum
5
SkinMedica LYTERA 2.0 Pigment Correcting Serum
4
SkinMedica LYTERA 2.0 Pigment Correcting Serum
5
SkinMedica LYTERA 2.0 Pigment Correcting Serum
4
SkinMedica LYTERA 2.0 Pigment Correcting Serum
5
SkinMedica LYTERA 2.0 Pigment Correcting Serum
4
SkinMedica LYTERA 2.0 Pigment Correcting Serum
5
SkinMedica LYTERA 2.0 Pigment Correcting Serum
5
SkinMedica LYTERA 2.0 Pigment Correcting Serum
5
SkinMedica LYTERA 2.0 Pigment Correcting Serum
5
SkinMedica LYTERA 2.0 Pigment Correcting Serum
5
SkinMedica LYTERA 2.0 Pigment Correcting Serum
5
SkinMedica LYTERA 2.0 Pigment Correcting Serum
5
SkinMedica LYTERA 2.0 Pigment Correcting Serum
5
SkinMedica LYTERA 2.0 Pigment Correcting Serum
5
SkinMedica LYTERA 2.0 Pigment Correcting Serum
5
SkinMedica LYTERA 2.0 Pigment Correcting Serum
4
SkinMedica LYTERA 2.0 Pigment Correcting Serum
4
SkinMedica LYTERA 2.0 Pigment Correcting Serum
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100