SkinMedica Lytera 2.0 Pigment Correcting Serum | Reviews | LovelySkin

20% Off Most Brands + Free $29 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica LYTERA 2.0 Pigment Correcting Serum

Reviews For
SkinMedica LYTERA 2.0 Pigment Correcting Serum

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica LYTERA 2.0 Pigment Correcting Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


168 Results
May 19, 2020

Lytera 2.0 Pigment Correcting

This has been a great product for lighting dark spots on my face. I would recommend adding this to your current skin routine.

Profile Photo

kkgirl

Verified Purchase

May 17, 2020

A++++

This! I was hesitant to try this at first, but I love other SkinMedica products, so I gave it a try. I have bad (at least I think) spots from being pregnant, and if I can ever say anything significantly made a difference, it is this product right here! I will continue to use it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2020

Great product, visible results

This product has a really nice texture, sits well under makeup and doesn't break me out. After a few weeks, my skin is looking brighter and the dark patches are lightening.

Profile Photo

LMon

Verified Purchase

May 10, 2020

Love it!

I received a sample of this with a different order and the sample was large enough that I could tell a difference within 2 weeks. First product I have used for brown spots that works! I immediately ordered some when I saw that it was on sale at LovelySkin. I also love their Customer Service!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 04, 2020

So far it seems to be fading hyperpigmentation.

I haven’t used the serum long, but it seems to help with acne scaring. My issues are mostly hyperpigmentation and discoloration from old acne. It is very pricey and has been drying. I hope to see big results though! Worth a try for scarring. I believe you will notice improvement with one purchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 04, 2020

So far, so good!

I've been using the pigment correcting serum for about two weeks, and so far, I'm very pleased! No breakouts, dryness, or irritation, and I'm starting to see results. Fingers crossed that my skins continues to get better and better!

Profile Photo

Khkros

Verified Purchase

April 30, 2020

Doesn't work

I was told to use this before a laser procedure. Didn't lighten any dark spots. Used the remainder on my hands and arms. No results at all. Very expensive for no results. I would not purchase again.

Profile Photo

lss

Verified Purchase

April 27, 2020

Best Pigment Correcting Serum Out There

I am 60+ years and grew up near the beach; sunning everyday. Little did I know how this would damage my skin with many dark spots. I've tried numerous pigment correcting products over the years, but this is the only product that made a difference in just 2 weeks. I love this product. Not only has it lightened the dark spots on my face, but the serum has made my skin smoother and foundation now goes on easily. This serum is well worth the money.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 25, 2020

Skin Brightening Serum

I noticed a difference in my face after using this product for one week. The brown spots that were noticeable, were starting to fade. I have been using this serum morning and night and will continue to use this. When this container is empty, I will use up my SkinMedica's TNS Essential Serum, which is also excellent. Would I buy this again, Absolutely!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 17, 2020

Great product - used it while pregnant and after

Just finished the bottle. It lasted me around a year. Bought it to use it while I was pregnant to help me with skin pigmentation and I was happy with it. It has pregnancy friendly ingredients, I researched at the time. I paired with a strong moisturizer and used it almost every night.

Profile Photo

AnaHine

Verified Purchase

April 10, 2020

It actually works!

I’ve tried many different pigment correcting products and this is the one that truly stands out. This product has never made my skin break out, never irritated my skin, and actually has improved my skin. It does take time, but the results are real. I use this along with the rest of the SkinMedica line and love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 30, 2020

Good product

I have used it for the past two weeks and noticed fading of dark spots. Love the product and would have given it a 5 if it is not expensive.

Profile Photo

BT2020

Verified Purchase

March 07, 2020

Fading Spots Gradually

I love Lytera 2.0. It really works. I use only with my nighttime regimen. However, last week I had a chemical peel and was limited to specific products. I used the Lytera 2.0 daily on my neck and saw immediate results in one week. I will definitely use this product daily as recommended. Please try, it really does what it says. And thanks to Lovelyskin.com for great customer service. And being a reputable source for all who use top brands.

Profile Picture for Darlene

dlbrock

Verified Purchase

February 29, 2020

Lytera actually works!

However, please remember that other so called brown spot removers are highly carcinogenic. Lytera can be trusted to slowly but surely remove brown spots. Just be patient and know you are absorbing a safe brown spot remover.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 28, 2020

SkinMedica

Have tried several other brands which promised to get rid of age spots and even skin tone. None worked. Then I thought I would try one more time and purchased this product. I’ve only been using it for about three weeks now but it see a definite improvement on the spots. Not totally gone but less noticeable. Also my face Is more even toned. Will purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 27, 2020

Hands

I received this initially as a promotional package and thought, what the heck I'm going to try it on the back of my (older) hands. I really liked the results and continued to purchase. It hydrates and is helping with dark spots. Pricey, but do feel it's helping. Give it a try!

Profile Photo

Catalyst

Verified Purchase

February 21, 2020

not effective

I was hoping that this would be better than the first edition, but it's the same, ineffective. Very disappointed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 04, 2020

mild results

I got this product as a part of a gift and have been using to try and reduce spots around my brow line. I think it might have made them a little better, but it's hard to tell. It's not a panacea. I wouldn't spend the money on this given the so-so results.

Profile Photo

Knisholm

February 01, 2020

Definitely evens out skin tone!

I highly recommend this product. It is much easier on the skin than products which have retinol! I'm fair skinned and it has worked for me!

Profile Photo

SSW

Verified Purchase

February 01, 2020

Amazing

I had bad dark spots on my face due to sun exposure, after only 2 weeks of using this product I noticed a tremendous improvement absolutely amazing, love it!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 28, 2020

Does what it claims

I’ve been using this after a laser procedure and it has ( I think) helped to reduce the hyperpigmentation from the laser. What I especially like it that it’s fragrance free, not irritating and does not ball up when used together with other products. And, it can be used together with vitamin A derivatives. Though it is quite expensive, but with a relatively generous size (2 oz as opposed to the usual 1 oz) and the fantastic deals at LovelySkin, personally I think it’s worth a try. Therefore I have repurchased it already.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 23, 2020

Best on dark spots

Is this product for years and I am in love with it. So good for helping correct dark spots from the sun or just aging. This will continue to be a daily staple for me!

Profile Photo

Keno

Verified Purchase

January 21, 2020

Like, Like

I haven’t been using this very long, but I am seeing a slight improvement in a couple of dark spots. So, I’m very intrigued!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 13, 2020

Helping even out skin tone

After using product for 6 weeks I have noticed a difference and skin tone is more even. Some brown spots are fading.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2020

Skin Medica Lytera serum

I love this serum. I have used for last year. I just recently found your web site and have ordered 2 so far. I love the way it makes my skin feel.

Profile Photo

talynch02

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
4
5
1
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
4
1
3
5
5
5
5
4
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680