4th of July Sale - 25% Off Most Brands + Up to $106 in Free Gifts Shop Now
Return to Product Details
StriVectin TL Advanced Tightening Neck Cream Plus - 1.7oz

Reviews For
StriVectin TL Advanced Tightening Neck Cream Plus

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about StriVectin TL Advanced Tightening Neck Cream Plus so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


27 Results
May 29, 2020

It Works!

I have been looking for a good neck cream that does what it says and this product does firm up, lift and tighten the neck area and chest area too. Results were visible within days and get better with time. I’m very happy I tried this product!

Profile Photo

JLC

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2020

Ok

If you get the small, know that it used tiny so be prepared, but it actually lasts pretty long. I didn’t get visible results I was hoping for but the smell wasn’t offensive and it wasn’t greasy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 17, 2020

Love it!

I have tried numerous neck creams either they leave my neck still with lines or I just feel nothing is going on. I was thinking about getting under my jaw tightened but after using this for about a month I never thought about surgery again!!! Just wonderful

Profile Photo

Sacha

May 16, 2020

Planning on using again

I had been thinking about changing my neck product for quite some time. I kept finding myself returning to reading about StriVectin. I had also heard very good things about the product and decided to try it. I have been very impressed with the results. I like the texture of the cream. It's thick, but not so thick it won't spread which can be a problem. It leaves my skin plump and not crepey. I also like that LovelySkin sells a small trial size so that I don't have to pay a fortune just to see if I like it. I plan on ordering more because I loved the results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 23, 2020

Great Neck Cream

I received a sample of this and after a few days really noticed that it does tighten my skin, at least for the day. My dermatologist recommended another brand that I didn't see any results with, so I went back to this neck cream. I'm 58 so too old for it to be a miracle cure, but I can vouch that it does make a visible difference to vertical neck lines and definitely has improved my horizontal neck lines. Not the greatest smell, but not offensive either.

Profile Photo

JoeyEl

Verified Purchase

March 29, 2020

Doesn’t have a significant effect

This doesn’t seem to have a noticeable effect. I’ve used it several times, and I can’t tell a difference. Maybe it takes several weeks of regular use? I will say that a little goes a long way.

Profile Photo

Sasha

Verified Purchase

March 11, 2020

Once in a while.

I like this when you need a little extra oomph. I don’t use it all the time, just because time, money. But when I do use it it works very well.

Profile Photo

M248

Verified Purchase

March 10, 2020

Amazingly Hopeful!

I have previously used the Strivectin Neck tightening Cream and am now excited to try this TL Advanced Tightening Neck Cream Plus! I liked the first product but was not totally in love with it. I have tried the samples of this new cream and loved the smooth and creamy texture and the reviews sounded wonderful. I have just started using this and so far I love it. Makes my neck feel smooth and hydrated. I'm waiting to see how using this more long term will affect my neck. As my title says, I am amazingly hopeful!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2019

StriVectin Neck Cream

Noticeable improvement in skin. Needs only minimal application. Wonderful texture and fragrance.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 21, 2019

Results noticed

I initially ordered the smaller size of the StriVectin TL Advanced cream—rather than spend the extra money on something that doesn't work. I am so impressed by the results that I placed an order for the larger size. I do recommend this product.

Profile Photo

shlisab

Verified Purchase

October 25, 2019

LOVE this

Wonderful neck cream. Love the consistency and richness of the cream. Perfect for the neck.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 04, 2019

Good

I like this cream but the fragrance is too strong. Not unpleasant but too strong of a scent. It it a bit thick but doesn't feel heavy.

Profile Photo

AL

August 30, 2019

StriVectin Intensive Eye for Wrinkles

I finally found something that really works for my "droopy" neck. It's easy to apply & keeps my skin so soft & smooth all day. I've started to get compliments on my "fresh" appearance. I love it and I'll never stop using it.

Profile Photo

Franny

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2019

StrivectinTL Advanced Tightening Neck Cream

Great Product!! I am 63 years old and wanted something to help me with my neck wrinkles and sagging. My neck looks great, tighter and firmer. This product is a little more expensive, but it lasts a long time, and it’s worth the price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 12, 2019

Visible Results Right Away!

I noticed a difference in the firmness and texture around my neck and under chin within a week of use. Lines have diminished, there is less sagging, and my skin definitely looks and feels smoother. This is the first neck cream I’ve ever tried, so I do not have any experience to compare it to other products, however, I am very pleased with the results so far and plan to continue using it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 09, 2019

My go-to product

I love StriVectin's advanced version of neck cream, and appreciate that it also comes in travel-sized options, like this one.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 26, 2019

Great neck cream

This cream is super hydrating. It also lightly exfoliates leaving the skin nice and smooth. I would recommend this neck cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 03, 2018

Good value!

I have used Strivectin neck cream for many years. I like the texture of the cream for my neck and also place it on the back of my hands as it softens the appearance of the lines. I love the fact that it is available in a small travel size which is good for weekends away.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 03, 2018

StriVectin TL Advanced Tightening Neck

I have not seen any difference since I started using this product. I'm beginning to doubt if it has ever worked. Very dissatisfied customer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 27, 2018

Good not great

I like the the thickness of this neck cream. I find that my results are similar to most neck creams used. I do like it but don’t really love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 06, 2018

Fighting Tech Neck!

Tech neck is a thing! In case you haven't heard, all those hours you spend, neck bent forward, looking down at your phone screen, is not only messing with your posture, it's messing with your skin. Overnight, I seemed to develop lines along my neck that started to grow deeper and redder by the day. I knew it was time to break down and try a neck cream, but which one? Fortunately for me, this was the first neck cream I tried and it checked all the boxes: thick and creamy, but easy to blend in, no offensive smell, made a visible difference on the lines in my neck and helped to firm my jawline. If only cutting back on my screen time was so easy!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 03, 2018

Still on the fence

I received this product as a sample, and thought I saw a bit of what it promised. So, I purchased it, and I think I continue to see a brighter skin on my neck.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 26, 2018

Really good neck cream

Love this product. Effective and goes on nicely. Does the job. Have used for years.

Profile Photo

Toni

Verified Purchase

September 13, 2018

Forever User

I've used the StriVectin neck cream for around 12 years. My neck looks Great! Especially compared to other ladies of my age of 62. I will never stop using this amazing product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 23, 2018

It Works

StriVectin TL Advanced Tightening Neck Cream Plus has helped to improve the appearance of my neck wrinkles and decollete. I've noticed much improvement of theses areas. This product has accomplished what it stated to do.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
3
5
4
5
3
4
4
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
1
3
5
3
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680