Best of Clean Beauty - Free $30 Gift With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Surface Awaken Box Set

Reviews For
Surface Awaken Box Set

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Surface Awaken Box Set so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


16 Results
August 05, 2020

The Treatment System is working very well

I purchased the box set because I wanted to try the full system. I am a mature lady and my hair was starting to thin. This treatment system did the trick! In just a few weeks, my thinning hair is thicker and I am seeing far less hair loss when shampooing. I will continue to purchase the Surface products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2020

My husband loves this stuff

My husband has hair loss and was using a different shampoo and conditioner until I found this a couple of months ago. He says he likes this product and his hair feel better

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 12, 2020

Fuller and thicker

At 32 yo, I was starting to experience thinning of my fine, naturally curly hair. I selected Surface Awaken after consulting on the phone LovelySkin. The box set is a convenient way to use all the recommended products at a value price. After 3 weeks, I am noticing new hair growth at the temple. And the condition of my hair overall is much fuller and appears thicker. Since the directions state apply Elixer and Tincture twice daily, I ran out of both much sooner than expected and did purchase the full-size bottles of each. I also am using Surface Therapeutic Mask 1-2 times weekly for added moisturizing and am pleased that it does not weight my hair down. I intend to continue using the products as long as the results continue to be positive.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2020

Great products!

Good value for all of these items. Working well to bring back some fullness to my hair.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2020

More volume but bad for color and more frizz

This set definitely adds volume - yay! But my color was much lighter after three shampoos. Also, the condition of my hair is much drier-frizzy.

Profile Photo

pdub

Verified Purchase

May 29, 2020

Awesome Products!

I absolutely love Surface Awaken products. And getting them in the box set is just the easiest way for me to ensure I am getting all the basic products I need to ensure my hair is growing in thicker and faster as it always does when I use the Surface Awaken products. In fact, I am afraid not to use them as my hair has been in such great shape since I started using these products five months ago.

Profile Photo

GracieLou

Verified Purchase

May 21, 2020

Amazing!

While this is pricey, it has done absolute wonders for my hair that has been thinning for 15 years. I have tons of baby hairs all over my scalp and a ton of new hair all around my hairline. This is the third kit I have ordered and I am not going to stop!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 21, 2020

Very Nice Set

I bought this for my husband and he really likes the way the shampoo and conditioner feel on his scalp as well as the after effects. The treatments are an added bonus that seem to be helping with new growth.

Profile Photo

maryann

Verified Purchase

May 01, 2020

Relief for itchy scalp

For no identifiable reason, my scalp became itchy and irritated by my everyday (salon purchased) shampoo. My hairdresser suggested Surface. It is a multistep process and took about a week to become part of my shower routine but the results have been positive. My scalp is definitely feeling relief --- I'm not sure that it has slowed my thinning hair.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 11, 2020

still trying

I've only been using for 3 weeks, I ran out of the tonic and the treatment, however I still have a ton of shampoo and condition, so I think I will reorder to give this product a good 3 months try. I have noticed my hair is softer and bouncy afer using and does feel thicker. I think it typically takes 3 months to see a difference. I'm hoping this restores damaged hair after tryng extensions only one time!

Profile Photo

LilaH

Verified Purchase

April 10, 2020

Surface awaken box

Love everything in the box and am so glad I bought the whole kit. I notice a difference in my hair from the first shampoo and am hopefuly the hair will become fuller in time. The scalp drops have made a difference already.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 27, 2020

Lots of steps

I am excited to begin this regimen. Smells great. I'm a bit intimidated by the many steps yet I sure it will become an easy habit to create

Profile Photo

MplsPibbleLVR

Verified Purchase

November 18, 2019

Amazing

This is is an amazing system. I've been using it for about 8 months. My hair has grown stronger and faster than I ever could have expected an inch a month. Good for 51 years. I highly recommend. Take lots of biotin and silica as supplements.

Profile Picture for Elizabeth

Elizajayn

Verified Purchase

October 26, 2019

Love it!

This is a fantastic product! Recently, my hair started "falling out"/getting thinner. First, I tried Nioxin products which were okay. Nowhere nearly as effective as Surface. After trying a sample of Surface shampoo and conditioner, I took the plunge and purchased the entire set. I'm so glad I did. I'm losing much less hair when shampooing and the overall look is fuller and healthier. I will definitely be ordering this again.

Profile Photo

Sherips

Verified Purchase

August 23, 2019

Excellent product

I am chemical intolerant, and I have not found a problem with these products! Yay, my hair actually is thicker and softer feeling with less frizz in the back, due to wind on the motorcycle. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

Surrealkandy

Verified Purchase

July 05, 2019

Surface Awaken

I have been using this system for about one month. I enjoy the shampoo and conditioner as well as the elixir and treatment. At this point, I can’t tell if the system is causing my hair to thicken, but I feel the products encourage hair growth. I’ll continue to use and see what happens. It is difficult for me to remember to use the elixir and treatment twice a day!

Profile Photo

Bella

Verified Purchase



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680