Product Reviews for Tensage Serum

Best Selling Hair Care - Free $16 Gift With Featured Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Tensage Serum

Reviews For Biopelle Tensage Daily Serum

$136.00
28 Results
September 29, 2020

Biopelle Daily Serum is Grand!

Biopelle has great products. I like the daily serum very much. Seems to really improve the texture of my skin and give me a brighter overall appearance.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 12, 2020

Amazing!!!

Been using it for about 2 year! My skin never looked so good!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 05, 2020

Good but expensive stuff

I just started using this product so no earth shattering improvements to report at this point. I do like it a lot, based on fragrance and texture and how it makes my skin feel. It is awfully expensive though.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 06, 2020

Love This Line!!

I bought this product without having ever tried it. I was introduced to Biopelle’s Tensage line by my Aesthetician. I had started a series of Microneedling to help reduce the appearance of my acne scars. I had previously purchased Biopelle Tensage Intensive Serum 40 Ampoules to aid in the healing process and to boost collagen as well as Biopelle Tensage Gentle Gel Cleanser. I loved these products so much that I wanted to try an additional product in the line. This daily serum is light but powerful and makes my skin glow! I would highly recommend!

Profile Photo

jessfree

Verified Purchase

March 11, 2020

I Love this Serum

It has the consistency of a light lotion. I use it everyday to help keep my filler lasting longer. I love the Biopelle Products!

Profile Photo

Tracyh8915

Verified Purchase

March 03, 2020

Absolutely my favorite

I was introduced this serum by my esthetician along with other products from Biopelle. Since then it has become my absolute favorite serum for night. Love the smell, texture and my skin condition has improved a lot. Will plan to keep using it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 15, 2019

New to this line

Purchased from my esthetician. No noticeable difference yet and does not feel soft after applied but it does tingle when it goes on. Not sure if that's normal. I am also using the moisturizer on top of this. Will update when I am done with the bottle. Purchased 12/10/19. I use to use ZO skin care but my new facial lady told me it was to harsh? We will see if this is a good switch

Profile Photo

River

November 30, 2019

Growth Factor Products That Really Work

This is the best serum I have ever tried. I use it in the morning under my sunscreen & at night before my moisturizer. I've been using Biopelle Growth Factor products for years based on the recommendation from my plastic surgeon's staff. I have very sensitive skin & these products aren't irritating. I use this in conjunction with their 1% Retinol product & I know they work. Best products that don't break the bank.

Profile Photo

runruntx

Verified Purchase

November 27, 2019

My Skin Never Looked More Radiant

A friend of mine recommended this product to me this summer and since receiving it I have used it every day. My skin looks amazing. I also added some additional Biopelle products with a stronger SCA level. My skin glows. I have been very happy with all of the items I have purchased from LovelySkin and their customer service was wonderful to deal with when an item arrived damaged.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 16, 2019

Love It

I use quite a few Biopelle products. I apply Tensage Serum every day AM only. I love this product! My skin is now smooth, glowing, and clear. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 13, 2019

Tightens and brightens!

Was sent a sample, then it was demoed at my women''s club, and they gifted a second sample. I really love it, but it's not made for my neck and chest. Or maybe it works TOO well, and the bumpy texture might have done it's job if I hadn't stopped using it except on the face. I'm very happy with it. I use it every other night, with Retin-A the alternate night. No face lift for me, when I have this!

Profile Photo

jTXei

Verified Purchase

February 18, 2019

Biopelle Tensage Serum

In only two weeks of applying the Tensage serum in the morning, I see a softening and decrease in facial lines. It goes on smoothly. My skin looks brighter too. I will continue using Tensage!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 12, 2019

Not impressed

I love the Tensage line but not this one. I noticed nothing different at all on my complexion.

Profile Photo

Dina

Verified Purchase

January 17, 2019

Great Serum!

I’ve been using this serum every night for a year now, and I’m very happy with it. I use this with other Biopelle products (and facials every 2 months) recommended to me by my aesthetician. I’m 40 years old and have combination skin. My skin has become more clear and even toned. This bottle lasts me about 3 months (1 pump per night). Who knew snail could be so beneficial!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2019

Miracle

Miracle serum - it heals my broken skin from acne flare ups and makes my skin look healthy

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 10, 2018

Tensage serum

This product is the only thing that helped me get rid of awful acne along my jawline which started at 37 years old, & once I found this, it finally went away at 41! It’s a miracle!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 27, 2018

Biopelle Works!

Been using Biopelle products for a couple of years now, and many friends & family have noticed an improvement in my skin. They all want to know what I've done! Very happy that LovelySkin carries the product line!

Profile Picture for Cheryl

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 06, 2017

Housewive

I am 66 years old. My plastic surgeon office introduced me to this magic serum. It is a little pricey but well worth it. You only need a drop.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 13, 2017

Best Overnight Serum

This serum is a must to help renew, moisturize, and heal your skin overnight. It's gentle enough for post-procedures and really allows my skin to be soft, plump, moisturized, and glowing by the morning.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 25, 2017

Worth Every Penny!

This serum is worth every penny! It keeps my skin tone smooth and even, and the growth factor is a must for anti-aging.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 28, 2017

Tensage Serium

I just started using this product. I love the entire line so I decided to see how the serium feels on my skin. I love how smoothly it goes on and I'm beginning to see a small difference on my skin. I'm anxious to see the positive changes as time goes on. It does have a strong aroma and at first I was not sure how I would like it. It disappears quickly and the results are worth it.

Profile Photo

Laujodrik

Verified Purchase

March 24, 2017

Great product

I absolutely LOVE this serum. Love the way it goes on, a little goes a long way. My skin is smoother and wrinkles are minimized. Ready to try the ampoules

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 07, 2017

Tensage Serum

This Serum was recommended by my filler nurse after I asked her why her skin looked so glowing. I have been usiing it nightly and love the results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 31, 2017

Tensage Serum

My skin has never looked better. Love the Tensage serum

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 20, 2016

Love it!!

I thought at 59 I had lost the glow to my skin and thanks to the Tenaage Serum I have that glow again!! Thank you, Biopelle!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680