Product Reviews for Tensage Serum

Special Message From Dr. Schlessinger About COVID-19 >
Return to Product Details
Tensage Serum

Reviews For
Biopelle Tensage Daily Serum

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Biopelle Tensage Daily Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


20 Results
March 11, 2020

I Love this Serum

It has the consistency of a light lotion. I use it everyday to help keep my filler lasting longer. I love the Biopelle Products!

Profile Photo

Tracyh8915

Verified Purchase

March 03, 2020

Absolutely my favorite

I was introduced this serum by my esthetician along with other products from Biopelle. Since then it has become my absolute favorite serum for night. Love the smell, texture and my skin condition has improved a lot. Will plan to keep using it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 30, 2019

Growth Factor Products That Really Work

This is the best serum I have ever tried. I use it in the morning under my sunscreen & at night before my moisturizer. I've been using Biopelle Growth Factor products for years based on the recommendation from my plastic surgeon's staff. I have very sensitive skin & these products aren't irritating. I use this in conjunction with their 1% Retinol product & I know they work. Best products that don't break the bank.

Profile Photo

runruntx

Verified Purchase

November 27, 2019

My Skin Never Looked More Radiant

A friend of mine recommended this product to me this summer and since receiving it I have used it every day. My skin looks amazing. I also added some additional Biopelle products with a stronger SCA level. My skin glows. I have been very happy with all of the items I have purchased from LovelySkin and their customer service was wonderful to deal with when an item arrived damaged.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 16, 2019

Love It

I use quite a few Biopelle products. I apply Tensage Serum every day AM only. I love this product! My skin is now smooth, glowing, and clear. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 13, 2019

Tightens and brightens!

Was sent a sample, then it was demoed at my women''s club, and they gifted a second sample. I really love it, but it's not made for my neck and chest. Or maybe it works TOO well, and the bumpy texture might have done it's job if I hadn't stopped using it except on the face. I'm very happy with it. I use it every other night, with Retin-A the alternate night. No face lift for me, when I have this!

Profile Photo

jTXei

Verified Purchase

February 18, 2019

Biopelle Tensage Serum

In only two weeks of applying the Tensage serum in the morning, I see a softening and decrease in facial lines. It goes on smoothly. My skin looks brighter too. I will continue using Tensage!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 17, 2019

Great Serum!

I’ve been using this serum every night for a year now, and I’m very happy with it. I use this with other Biopelle products (and facials every 2 months) recommended to me by my aesthetician. I’m 40 years old and have combination skin. My skin has become more clear and even toned. This bottle lasts me about 3 months (1 pump per night). Who knew snail could be so beneficial!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2019

Miracle

Miracle serum - it heals my broken skin from acne flare ups and makes my skin look healthy

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 10, 2018

Tensage serum

This product is the only thing that helped me get rid of awful acne along my jawline which started at 37 years old, & once I found this, it finally went away at 41! It’s a miracle!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 27, 2018

Biopelle Works!

Been using Biopelle products for a couple of years now, and many friends & family have noticed an improvement in my skin. They all want to know what I've done! Very happy that LovelySkin carries the product line!

Profile Picture for Cheryl

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 06, 2017

Housewive

I am 66 years old. My plastic surgeon office introduced me to this magic serum. It is a little pricey but well worth it. You only need a drop.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 13, 2017

Best Overnight Serum

This serum is a must to help renew, moisturize, and heal your skin overnight. It's gentle enough for post-procedures and really allows my skin to be soft, plump, moisturized, and glowing by the morning.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 25, 2017

Worth Every Penny!

This serum is worth every penny! It keeps my skin tone smooth and even, and the growth factor is a must for anti-aging.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 24, 2017

Great product

I absolutely LOVE this serum. Love the way it goes on, a little goes a long way. My skin is smoother and wrinkles are minimized. Ready to try the ampoules

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 07, 2017

Tensage Serum

This Serum was recommended by my filler nurse after I asked her why her skin looked so glowing. I have been usiing it nightly and love the results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 31, 2017

Tensage Serum

My skin has never looked better. Love the Tensage serum

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 20, 2016

Love it!!

I thought at 59 I had lost the glow to my skin and thanks to the Tenaage Serum I have that glow again!! Thank you, Biopelle!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 10, 2016

New product for me!

I recently got this product from an aesthetician and loved what it did for my aging skin! So glad to find it on line at LovelySkin at a better price!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 07, 2016

Highly recommend!

If you want to bring back brightness in your skin then use this serum consistently. I'm in my early 40s and my skin looks fantastic after using this serum (morning and night) for a couple months. Dermatologist recommended.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100