Steals & Deals - Top Deals from Our Top Brands Shop Now
Return to Product Details
theBalm Mad Lash Black Mascara

Reviews For
theBalm Mad Lash Black Mascara

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about theBalm Mad Lash Black Mascara so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


116 Results
February 02, 2020

Best for sensitive eyes

Usually can't wear mascara, but Balm Mad lash has changed that! No problem for my sensitive eyes!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 23, 2020

I like it

I like how small the brush is, so it doesn’t give too much product on your lashes. Doesn’t flake off like some others do, keeper for me!

Profile Photo

KatieD

Verified Purchase

January 21, 2020

Love it

I love this mascara it’s light yet, it makes my lashes look super long. It goes on easy and washes off super easy as well. It seems to be very gentle on my eyelashes. Too!

Profile Photo

Kellyo

Verified Purchase

January 06, 2020

Good Product

Still looking for the "greatest mascara ever" but this is one I use a lot. It doesn't take all day for me to coat my lashes and it really makes them look longer. I've ordered this several times and sent one to my niece who loves the product.

Profile Photo

KCounts

Verified Purchase

December 25, 2019

Clumps

I use mascara every day and need one that's easy to apply without clumps, this one did not work for me

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 29, 2019

Stay put Lashes!

This mascara delivers beautiful coverage and build up type capability if you have the time and patience to"layer." I wanted a mascara that stayed put, and this does the trick.

Profile Photo

Wrenette

Verified Purchase

October 04, 2019

My new mascara

I was very pleased with this mascara. I am very picky but was sick of paying greater than $20 for a mascara that only lasted one month. This mascara provides length and the black color I desire. It is not waterproof.

Profile Photo

LashGirl7

Verified Purchase

August 22, 2019

Good value

The price is good for a high end mascara. Not as clumpy as many other brands. Cute packaging! I am 65 years old with very thin and sparse lashes. The curve of the brush made it difficult for me do apply on the left (I am right handed) After application I have to put my reading glasses on and clean up my lids, etc. I think it is probably a great product however it wasn’t right for my situation. I would love to find the right mascara for me! PS. It washes off easily which is nice!

Profile Photo

GoldenGaga

Verified Purchase

June 28, 2019

Super!

Great mascara! Makes lashes long and natural looking.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2019

Nice color and wand

The wand is long and has a nice curl to it. You must be a bit careful in application due to its length. The color is nice and it goes on pretty evenly. Let it dry or it will build up disproportionately.

Profile Photo

JMom819

Verified Purchase

February 16, 2019

Awesome

The best mascara I have ever used! Leaves my lashes looking long and it doesn't clump. You have to try it!!!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 30, 2019

Great Mascara Great Price

This is a nice product. It has a longer application to cover your entire eyelash area. It goes on smooth and gives lashes a nice length. It does smudge a little but overall a great mascara for the price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2018

Balm Mad lash Black Mascara

I like this mascara. It is relatively inexpensive and it works well. This mascara does not dry my lashes, and it covers them well. There is no negative about this mascara.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 19, 2018

Great mascara

I loved this product. It applies without mess, separates lashes, doesn't smudge.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 13, 2018

Even my boyfriend noticed!

I love all theBalm mascaras, but this is my new favorite. Non-clumping, applies like a dream, and leaves my lashes dark, long, and shiny. My boyfriend even complimented my eyes the first day I wore it. He could tell it was a killer mascara.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 11, 2018

My GO TO!

This is the best mascara I have ever used. I have tried many high end brands and drug store. It is not clumpy, lasts all day, does not flake on me its perfect!! I try other ones and always go back to this mascara. Do yourself a favor and just try it!!! Get ready for long, thick lashes!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 23, 2018

JUST BUY IT!

This is the BEST mascara I have ever used! I have tried many different brands expensive and cheap ones. This is by far the best, it gives my eyelashes length and volume which is very hard to find in a mascara. I will never stop purchasing this product. If you're thinking about buying this don't think JUST BUY IT!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 06, 2018

I look like I have eyelash extensions!

My sister told me about this amazing mascara, and she was right! I had extensions for years, and I finally decided that my eyelashes needed to get healthy again. And those extensions were expensive! So all I really needed was some Alphaeon eyelash serum (sadly Alphaeon doesn't make in anymore), and this fantastic mascara! Side note: I've just started Revitalash Advanced, recommended by LovelySkin as a replacement, and I think I like it, will post a review on it when I know more!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 23, 2018

The Balm is the bomb

It really is great and doesn’t bother my sensitive eyes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 03, 2018

theBalm Mad Lash Black Mascara

For years, I have tried expensive mascaras to not so expensive mascaras. I have ALWAYS been an eyelash women! This is by FAR the best mascara that I have used. The shape of the brush gets every lash and sort of "grips" them as you sweep it up. Every lash is covered and enhances the curl so that your eyes look even more refreshed and alive! I truly am done buying other mascaras! Love It!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 01, 2018

It’s almost perfect

I have been on the search for a new mascara since my favorite one was discontinued. I have tried several, and so far, this is the best one. I wish it had a little more staying power, it does start to give me dark circles under my eyes, but only after a really long day. I also need to wipe the wand off some before applying or it can go on too clumpy. Overall, after the hunt I have been on for a new go-to mascara, this may not be the perfect one, but it’s pretty close.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 27, 2018

Nice mascara

I have been looking for good mascara therefore I purchased this based on the positive reviews by others. I like this mascara - it's easy to apply, stays on without leaving flakes or smudges and removes easily using my usual eye makeup remover. Also, my eyes can be very sensitive and this mascara does not irritate them.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 27, 2018

Best mascara EVER!

Love this, gives you the look of full, long lashes. Truly the best...and I’ve tried them all!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 25, 2018

Best mascara ever!

I’ve tried quite a few mascaras, and this is by far my favorite! Love!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 22, 2018

My New Fav

theBalm Mad Lash is by far the best mascara I've had in many years. It really adds length and width to lashes without becoming clumpy. It lasts all day and is easy to remove.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
4
3
4
5
4
5
4
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
4
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100