LovelySkin Logo

POW Labor Day Sale Week 1
Return to Product Details
theBalm Mad Lash Black Mascara

Reviews For
theBalm Mad Lash Black Mascara


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about theBalm Mad Lash Black Mascara so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


71 Results
Love this mascara!
August 01, 2017

I finally found a mascara that looks great and doesn't irritate my eyes! It also doesn't run or smudge during the day, even if you sweat, or it's humid out, or if you cry a little bit. It still washes off easily and doesn't sting if it does run (like if you swim or cry a whole lot while wearing it). This mascara also doesn't flake and is easily buildable. It doesn't get too "spidery" unless you apply a ridiculous amount. I also like that it's very affordable, and it seems to last a long time too. I hope that this mascara never gets discontinued!

No more allergic reactions!
July 28, 2017

I've tried several great mascaras, only to have my eyes start watering half an hour after applying. I got a mini size of this mascara from Etsy, and it defined my lashes and added length. I forgot I was wearing it because my eyes were not watering! I used it several more times with no allergies and lashes looked gorgeous. It does not come off until you take it off. I finally bought one in full size and am very happy with it.

Amazing
July 25, 2017

I got this mascara as a sample from Etsy, and I loved it, so I ordered more from LovelySkin. Not only was it way more affordable than in stores, but it also came fast! I love this mascara. It's amazing! I have long eyelashes, and it gives me lots of extra volume and length!

Best mascara
July 21, 2017

This defines lashes so well. This website has the best prices! I had been looking for this mascara everywhere after trying a sample. Very black lashes and so long!

Best mascara!
July 18, 2017

This is my favorite mascara! LovelySkin has the best selection at the best prices!

My favorite mascara
July 10, 2017

I received this as a free sample and absolutely fell in love.

Amazing
July 05, 2017

Favorite mascara! Extreme length! Love it.

Simply the BEST!
June 20, 2017

received in an ipsy bag one time and absolutely feel in love with it. This is my 3rd time ordering this product. if they ever discontinue i'd be lost forever.

Finally!
June 20, 2017

I've finally found a mascara that I like. It applies very smooth without clumps, and if I want to apply two coats the second goes on just as smooth as the first coat. I do use a primer first, that helps to prevent flaking and transfer under eyes, but that is the case with all mascaras.

Madlash mascara
June 19, 2017

Love it. It's the only mascara I use now for 6 months. It stays on all day and comes off with face wash easily

Great Mascara!
June 06, 2017

This is a great mascara! No clumps, no smudges and defines the lashes very well with a deep black color. Also easy to remove.

theBalm Mad Lash Black Mascara
May 28, 2017

I bought this because of its ratings, but it is just another albeit nice mascara. The good thing about it is it doesn't flake and run even in the heat.

Love it!
May 28, 2017

This is my favorite mascara I wear it every day. makes my eyelashes look so long and full

Best mascara ever
May 17, 2017

This is the best mascara formula. It doesn't flake throughout the day or clump on application. I have oily eyelids but have not had any problems using this product.

Great mascara!
May 12, 2017

theBalm Mad Lash Black Mascara is good stuff! It really does make my lashes look fuller and brings out their length. It's a little more wet than I like, but it washes easily and my lashes look very good! I'm a huge fan and will keep buying theBalm Mad Lash Black Mascara.

Best Mascara
May 10, 2017

This is by far the best mascara I have ever used.

Prefer BareMinerals Lash Domination
May 09, 2017

theBalm mascara is good, but I prefer the BareMinerals Lash Domination for the brush, which deposits more of the product with fewer swipes. With theBalm, I need to apply 2 or 3 coats to get the fullness I get with one application of BareMinerals Lash Domination.

The perfect mascara
May 07, 2017

I'm not one to review many products but this mascara is the exception. Absolutely the best mascara I've ever used. It gives perfect volume and length to my fine lashes, plus no flaking, clumping or eye irritation. Look no further for your perfect mascara!

Best mascara ever!
April 29, 2017

I love this mascara!! It goes on smooth and doesn't clump. The brush allows for even coverage.

Good mascara
April 29, 2017

It's a good mascara. Like the crescent shape wand.

Great Mascara
April 24, 2017

After reviewing other reviews I decided to try this mascara. I have used Blinc for years but feel it's pricey. I have very sensitive skin and especially around my eyes. This product did not cause any sensitivity and makes my lashes thick and dark. Plus it's easy to remove. I will definitely buy it again

Mad for Mad Lash!
April 18, 2017

Great mascara. Glides on with little to no clumping. One to two coats is all I ever need. Will definitely buy again.

LOVE
April 12, 2017

This mascara is a game changer, it's absolutely my favorite one out there. I've recommended it to all my friends.

Mad lash
April 10, 2017

This product is the best, love mad lash. in my opinion it is the best mascara on the market.

Amazing!!
April 05, 2017

Best mascara ever!! I love this stuff!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100