20190617 - 2019 POW - July 4th Sale (Week 1) - Desktop Site Stripe
Return to Product Details
Viviscal Professional Supplements - 180 Pack

Reviews For
Viviscal Professional Supplements - 3 Month Supply


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Viviscal Professional Supplements - 3 Month Supply so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


171 Results
June 15, 2019

Great product

Have been using for about 5 months now. Notice less hair loss.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2019

Works for me!

I have been taking ViviscalPro for more than 3 years now, and I am very happy with the results. I am in my mid 40s, and my hair was a lot thinner compared to when I was younger. After taking this supplement for about 4-5 months, I noticed my hair was holding better in ponytails, and my husband even noticed it was fuller. My hair is not what it was in my 20s, but I am thankful to see some improvement!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 02, 2019

GOOD RESULTS

My hair has been thinning around the temples, with age. When I am stressed, I also lose hair on the crown of my head. Since I started taking this supplement as directed and with continuous use, I noticed less hair loss and a definite improvement in my hair regrowth and texture. My hair feels stronger & healthier.

Profile Photo

Alex369

Verified Purchase

May 31, 2019

So Far, Promising

I have used other hair growth products without attaining the results I was hoping for, i.e., a resurgence of hair growth, specifically on the crown of my head. Since I have been using this product, I have begun to notice small "bumps" appearing that I hope means the hair follicles are beginning to become active again. I realize these things take time but for the first time, I am.optimistic that Viviscal will not disappoint.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2019

Works great!

Very pleased!!! It has reduced the amount of shedding considerably. I see a big difference when I’ve discontinued using it. I always go back to buying it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 21, 2019

Thicker hair!

I’ve taken Viviscal Pro for over 3 months, and it has made a difference. My hair was thinning especially in one area of my scalp. Not only has the thinning stopped, but I do believe the area has somewhat begun to fill back in.

Profile Photo

jrobinrobin

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2019

So far so good!

I have been taking this for about 2.5 months now and have started seeing new baby hairs and less hair loss.

Profile Photo

EmilyW007

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2019

Thickens!

I have been taking these for 3 months now and have noticed a big difference in the thickness of my hair...not so much length, but definitely thickness! Looks so much healthier too! Great product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 13, 2019

Love this product

My hair was falling out, but you have no idea. I lost about half of my hair. Then, I emailed customer service at LovelySkin and asked a couple questions. Then, I started reading the reviews, and I googled the product before I bought it because isn't cheap at all, but then, I decided to buy them I bought then, but I been using the shampoo and conditioner. Plus, the treatment you leaving after shower, but I'm totally recommending this product my hair stop falling out after a week taking the tablets. This is the first time in my life I experienced this, and I was so worried because I was afraid to be bold if you're loosing hair don't wait. Plus, my hair was so thin it was frizzing all the time, and I don't have that issue anymore very happy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 10, 2019

It’s Working!

I have been taking Viviscal Pro for almost six months now. My thin and fine hair is feeling thicker, and I see some new growth, too. And, I’m not shedding like I used to.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 09, 2019

They work.

These really do work. I have new little hairs all over my head after using these for about three weeks. My hair is growing like a weed. 😉

Profile Photo

Janie

Verified Purchase

May 02, 2019

Works so far

Really struggling to find a good hair vitamin that doesn’t have keratin in it. So far, this seems to help, so I’ll be buying another 3 months worth.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 14, 2019

2 plus months

Started to lose my baby fine hair. I needed to try something and read about Viviscal. I am starting to notice the benefits of new hair, less in the shower and on my brush so I will continue to use.

Profile Photo

TLC

Verified Purchase

April 11, 2019

My hair is growing fast and in full

I had thinning hair and since taking this product my hair is growing in long and full again.

Profile Photo

JoLee2020

Verified Purchase

April 07, 2019

This product works

I have used this before and came back to it because it does help the hairline to grow in fuller and hair to feel thicker. The one star off is for the taste of the pills, which is pretty bad. If the taste could be improved, it would help.

Profile Photo

blc59

Verified Purchase

April 06, 2019

Slows hair loss

I feel confident in this product. My husband and I both take Viviscal.

Profile Photo

Ld

Verified Purchase

April 04, 2019

GOOD FOR HAIR & HEALTH

NOTICEABLE DIFFERENCE IN HAIR GROWTH AND THICKNESS!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 03, 2019

Viviscal Professional Supplements

I highly recommend these pills. I’ve been using them for about a year and can say I have definitely seen significant hair growth.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 29, 2019

Viviscal Professional Supplements

I have been using these supplements for about 6 months to help with severe hair loss from low ferritin and anemia. This product has made a huge difference in my hair. It looks so much better and I am not losing nearly as much hair as I had. I feel really good now that my natural curly hair looks like it should.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 25, 2019

I recommend this product

Viviscal Professional Supplements were recommended to me by my dermatologist. After 6 months, my hair was dramatically thicker.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 16, 2019

Works even better than the Extra Strengh version!

I used the Extra strengh version you can buy in the store for a little under a year and loved the results but was curious to try the Professional. I've been using the Professional since early Fall, and my hair has been less dry. I've noticed less hair falling out which is a big issue for me. Before Viviscal, I'd tried many different hair supplements and nothing has been as effective. I definitely recommend it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 15, 2019

So far so good

I've only been taking this for less than 6 months, but I can already see new growths coming in and less hair in the shower drain. Very pleased with what I've seen so far. I intend to take it for as long as I can.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 14, 2019

I think it works

I have been taking this for over a year, and I believe it works. It seems to at least help prevent more hair loss.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 06, 2019

definitely works

These are the best hair supplements I have ever tried. My hairdresser definitely thinks they are working. She recommended I buy them. I've been a little inconsistent the last few weeks, and need to get back on them. I feel like my hair has been the same length forever, until started taking these supplements and am actually seeing some growth. I'm thinking about ordering their shampoo and conditioner, hoping they are of the same quality. I'm 46, so my hair has thinned the last few years due to childbirth, changing hormones, etc. I've always had amazing hair except for the last few years. I'm hoping this supplement will get me back to normal.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 05, 2019

Great product!

I use Viviscal Pro because I'm approaching my fifties and want to keep my hair thick and healthy. It's helped me maintain the body and shine I have, plus helps increase hair growth. I will continue to use the product every day like I have for the last year. I'm a big fan!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Viviscal Professional Supplements - 3 Month Supply
5
Viviscal Professional Supplements - 3 Month Supply
5
Viviscal Professional Supplements - 3 Month Supply
4
Viviscal Professional Supplements - 3 Month Supply
4
Viviscal Professional Supplements - 3 Month Supply
5
Viviscal Professional Supplements - 3 Month Supply
5
Viviscal Professional Supplements - 3 Month Supply
5
Viviscal Professional Supplements - 3 Month Supply
4
Viviscal Professional Supplements - 3 Month Supply
5
Viviscal Professional Supplements - 3 Month Supply
5
Viviscal Professional Supplements - 3 Month Supply
5
Viviscal Professional Supplements - 3 Month Supply
5
Viviscal Professional Supplements - 3 Month Supply
5
Viviscal Professional Supplements - 3 Month Supply
5
Viviscal Professional Supplements - 3 Month Supply
4
Viviscal Professional Supplements - 3 Month Supply
5
Viviscal Professional Supplements - 3 Month Supply
5
Viviscal Professional Supplements - 3 Month Supply
5
Viviscal Professional Supplements - 3 Month Supply
5
Viviscal Professional Supplements - 3 Month Supply
5
Viviscal Professional Supplements - 3 Month Supply
5
Viviscal Professional Supplements - 3 Month Supply
5
Viviscal Professional Supplements - 3 Month Supply
4
Viviscal Professional Supplements - 3 Month Supply
5
Viviscal Professional Supplements - 3 Month Supply
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100