2019 POW - Exfoliators & Peels
Return to Product Details
Viviscal Professional Supplements - 180 Pack

Reviews For
Viviscal Professional Supplements - 3 Month Supply


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Viviscal Professional Supplements - 3 Month Supply so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


188 Results
September 12, 2019

Hair growth

My son and husband have been taking this for 3 weeks, and they both have new hair growth

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 27, 2019

Viviscal Pro - it really works

After 3 months of taking this product, I thought my fine hair felt and looked thicker but decided maybe it was wishful thinking. Then, on my next visit to get my hair cut & colored, my hairdresser asked me what I’d been using for my hair because it felt thicker and healthier than she’d seen it in the two years I’d been going to her. A few weeks later, my girlfriend told me my hair looked really thick & healthy. I had not told anyone about taking Viviscal because I really didn’t have any idea it would make a difference. Two of my girlfriends had me order a box for them and I’m about to start my 3rd box of this product. It surely worked for me.

Profile Photo

Denise

Verified Purchase

August 22, 2019

Vesical

Have been taking for 6 months definitely notice a difference!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 20, 2019

A must have

I’ve been taking Viviscal Professional supplements for six months, and I noticed a big improvement in my hair length and my length is increasing.

Profile Photo

VanitySmurf

Verified Purchase

August 20, 2019

I keep coming back to this...

The only hair supplement that works—my hair gets super shiny and strong when I consistently take this, and I notice a lot less hair fall. Along with a high quality cold pressed cod liver oil supplement and a diet high in protein and fat, I am happy with how my hair is growing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 12, 2019

Try it!

Only been on them for about a month, I think it’s too early for visible results that I can personally see. However yesterday I went to my hairdresser and he asked me if I had changed anything as my hair looked and felt healthier. I did not say anything- wanted to give it the 3 months first. So far, I would recommend it.

Profile Photo

Taryn

Verified Purchase

July 29, 2019

Speeds Growth!!!

Viviscal Pro definitely makes your hair grow faster—and your nails too!!! Since most people get their hair trimmed/cut regularly, and file the ends of their nails, the ends of both hair and are healthier looking by virtue of being newer. I have only held back a fifth star because I don''t see any improvement in the thickness or amount of hair I have with using it. Others may have a better experience in that regard, especially if they are younger.

Profile Photo

Sammy4

Verified Purchase

July 26, 2019

WOW!!!

Holy grail!!! I don’t know that it is making my hair grow back where it has previously thinned out but it most definitely has made it quit falling out in gobs. I used to have hands full after I would shower etc & tons in the drain after showering & now it’s very little. It does make my hair grow faster & look healthier.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2019

Disappointed in old friend

Not sure you post unfavorable comments, truly disappointed about Viviscal Professional. Had used product for a few years from doc's office recommendation, with favorable results. My thinning hair was stabilized and had moderate steady growth pattern. Then, for some reason, it was dropped by most doctors here in Scottsdale who previously sold it. When at last found Viviscal Professional on this site, I was delighted and ordered a large quantity of it. Used the VP for 6 months and was surprised to see that my hair starting coming out little by little again, with negligible regrowth. Unfortunately, I am left with a over a years supply of product that is of no use to me. Feel there have been changes made in the product, losing some effectiveness in the process. MY LOSS.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 17, 2019

Required by my doctor concurrent with PRP treatment

I started a Platelet Rich Plasma (PRP) treatment for hair growth 1 month ago—it will take several months to see if there are any results. My doctor requires me to take Viviscal Pro concurrent with the treatment. I started a month ago, still too soon to tell if the vitamins or PRP will help. These vitamins are easy to swallow, I have no side effects. I am content with this product and feel that I am doing the best for myself.

Profile Photo

BarbaraNYC

Verified Purchase

July 03, 2019

Great supplement

I have a thin hair, and I tend to pull it under stress. I used it for almost 4 months, and I can see a huge difference. I'm ordering it again for sure.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 03, 2019

Works!

Buy these! Amazing results in fullness.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 01, 2019

Made my hair fuller

I have struggled with hair loss for 25 years. Unfortunately I have scarring alopecia which none of the usual hair loss products work on. This was recommended by my dermatologist. I have been using over 6 months, and I notice the hair that is on my head appears thicker and fuller. Because of my condition, it will not regrow my hair however I'm happy it is doing something for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2019

Viviscal PRO

I was really surprised on how thick this has made my hair. The hairs start out like little baby hairs and with time they get thicker and longer. It takes about 4 months before you can see the difference. Won't be without it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2019

This stuff is amazing!!

I was hesitant, at best, to try yet another hair supplement. I have always had baby fine hair, and struggle with styling it to make it look thicker. Enter Viviscal Professional Supplements. I started taking them twice a day for about two weeks, and didn’t really notice anything. Then, at the beginning of the third week, I noticed dozens of small hairs beginning to grow around my hairline. I’m now in week five and those little new wisps are an inch or more long and are seriously filling in my hairline. I am sold on this amazing product. My hairdresser has noticed a huge improvement in the thickness of my hair, as well and is amazed at all the new growth. You have to try this supplement!! I use it in conjunction with the shampoo and conditioner, and it is an amazing triple threat for your hair for sure!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 24, 2019

Beach Teach

I LOVE hearing from my stylist that my hair seems healthier and fuller than ever before by using Viviscal Professional tablets!

Profile Photo

BeachTeach

Verified Purchase

June 23, 2019

Treatment Regimen

I have been taking the 3 Month Supply of Viviscal Professional Supplements for nearly one year now. My dermatologist suggested that I add Viviscal to my overall hair treatment regiment to address my thinning hair. I have noticed a pronounced difference to my hair as well as my nails. My hair is stronger and looks healthy. My nails are strong! Viviscal Professional Supplements will remain as part of my regiment in restoring my thick healthy hair.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 15, 2019

Great product

Have been using for about 5 months now. Notice less hair loss.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2019

Works for me!

I have been taking ViviscalPro for more than 3 years now, and I am very happy with the results. I am in my mid 40s, and my hair was a lot thinner compared to when I was younger. After taking this supplement for about 4-5 months, I noticed my hair was holding better in ponytails, and my husband even noticed it was fuller. My hair is not what it was in my 20s, but I am thankful to see some improvement!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 02, 2019

GOOD RESULTS

My hair has been thinning around the temples, with age. When I am stressed, I also lose hair on the crown of my head. Since I started taking this supplement as directed and with continuous use, I noticed less hair loss and a definite improvement in my hair regrowth and texture. My hair feels stronger & healthier.

Profile Photo

Alex369

Verified Purchase

May 31, 2019

So Far, Promising

I have used other hair growth products without attaining the results I was hoping for, i.e., a resurgence of hair growth, specifically on the crown of my head. Since I have been using this product, I have begun to notice small "bumps" appearing that I hope means the hair follicles are beginning to become active again. I realize these things take time but for the first time, I am.optimistic that Viviscal will not disappoint.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2019

Works great!

Very pleased!!! It has reduced the amount of shedding considerably. I see a big difference when I’ve discontinued using it. I always go back to buying it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 21, 2019

Thicker hair!

I’ve taken Viviscal Pro for over 3 months, and it has made a difference. My hair was thinning especially in one area of my scalp. Not only has the thinning stopped, but I do believe the area has somewhat begun to fill back in.

Profile Photo

jrobinrobin

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2019

So far so good!

I have been taking this for about 2.5 months now and have started seeing new baby hairs and less hair loss.

Profile Photo

EmilyW007

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2019

Thickens!

I have been taking these for 3 months now and have noticed a big difference in the thickness of my hair...not so much length, but definitely thickness! Looks so much healthier too! Great product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Viviscal Professional Supplements - 3 Month Supply
5
Viviscal Professional Supplements - 3 Month Supply
5
Viviscal Professional Supplements - 3 Month Supply
5
Viviscal Professional Supplements - 3 Month Supply
5
Viviscal Professional Supplements - 3 Month Supply
5
Viviscal Professional Supplements - 3 Month Supply
4
Viviscal Professional Supplements - 3 Month Supply
4
Viviscal Professional Supplements - 3 Month Supply
5
Viviscal Professional Supplements - 3 Month Supply
2
Viviscal Professional Supplements - 3 Month Supply
5
Viviscal Professional Supplements - 3 Month Supply
5
Viviscal Professional Supplements - 3 Month Supply
5
Viviscal Professional Supplements - 3 Month Supply
4
Viviscal Professional Supplements - 3 Month Supply
5
Viviscal Professional Supplements - 3 Month Supply
5
Viviscal Professional Supplements - 3 Month Supply
5
Viviscal Professional Supplements - 3 Month Supply
5
Viviscal Professional Supplements - 3 Month Supply
5
Viviscal Professional Supplements - 3 Month Supply
5
Viviscal Professional Supplements - 3 Month Supply
4
Viviscal Professional Supplements - 3 Month Supply
4
Viviscal Professional Supplements - 3 Month Supply
5
Viviscal Professional Supplements - 3 Month Supply
5
Viviscal Professional Supplements - 3 Month Supply
5
Viviscal Professional Supplements - 3 Month Supply
4


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100