20191117 POW Holiday Picks - Desktop HP Stripe
Return to Product Details
Viviscal Professional Supplements - 180 Pack

Reviews For
Viviscal Professional Supplements - 3 Month Supply

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Viviscal Professional Supplements - 3 Month Supply so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


199 Results
November 15, 2019

Really helped

I’ve been using these for 6 months or more and really can see a difference in my hair.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 07, 2019

Vivivscal

helps with thinning hair!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 06, 2019

My nails grew strong & long

My thin brittle nails became strong & beautiful, plus I noticed little hairs that I had lost from years of pony tails coming in around my face. That was a good sign of better hair growth. This is a product I will continue to buy. I take one in the morning & one at night.

Profile Photo

Arlene121212

Verified Purchase

October 28, 2019

Patience is key

I’ve been using this supplement for over a year now and my hairstylist said she has noticed a difference, although I did not tell her I was taking Viviscal. Lovelyskin.com offers the best price I’ve found, and I’ve done the research. Always buy from a trusted reputable seller.

Profile Photo

CrissyB

Verified Purchase

October 25, 2019

Hair does seem thicker

I have used the non-professional version of this in the past, but I never noticed much of a difference. I bought the professional supplements to see if it made a difference, and my hair does seem a little thicker. I will keep using to see how dramatic the change is after finishing the full 3-month supply.

Profile Photo

KinTexas

Verified Purchase

October 21, 2019

Good product

My hair has stopped falling so far.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 17, 2019

Thicker hair growth

My hair has more body and volume and fewer bald spots. Take it everyday and you'll see the result. So rewarding!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 01, 2019

Really helps.

I have taken other brands but Viviscal seems to work the best. I will never have thick hair but it is much better.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 28, 2019

Really makes a difference!

Hi! I have color treated hair with lots of extensions, so my poor hair takes a beating! After using this for several years, I hope I never have to stop! It really does make a difference! Thanks!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 27, 2019

Viviscal Professional supplements

My doctor suggested that I use Viviscal for thinning hair, so i ordered it, and after a month, my hair is looking better and fuller and feels healthy. I will keep using this product.

Profile Photo

pixieshair

Verified Purchase

September 22, 2019

Viviscal

I’ve been using Viviscal supplements per the advice of my dermatologist. My hair seems to be healthier as do my nails! Good product, will continue to use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 21, 2019

Viviscal Professional

I started using Viviscal about 2 years ago. At first, I was purchasing regular strength Viviscal from the drug store each month. It was helping my very thin hair, but it seemed to accomplish that slowly. I noticed on the LovelySkin website that there was Viviscal Professional. I bought a month's supply and brought the box to my doctor to read the ingredients to make sure it was safe to use. She reinforced my decision to continue using the Viviscal Professional!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 12, 2019

Hair growth

My son and husband have been taking this for 3 weeks, and they both have new hair growth

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 27, 2019

Viviscal Pro - it really works

After 3 months of taking this product, I thought my fine hair felt and looked thicker but decided maybe it was wishful thinking. Then, on my next visit to get my hair cut & colored, my hairdresser asked me what I’d been using for my hair because it felt thicker and healthier than she’d seen it in the two years I’d been going to her. A few weeks later, my girlfriend told me my hair looked really thick & healthy. I had not told anyone about taking Viviscal because I really didn’t have any idea it would make a difference. Two of my girlfriends had me order a box for them and I’m about to start my 3rd box of this product. It surely worked for me.

Profile Photo

Denise

Verified Purchase

August 22, 2019

Vesical

Have been taking for 6 months definitely notice a difference!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 20, 2019

A must have

I’ve been taking Viviscal Professional supplements for six months, and I noticed a big improvement in my hair length and my length is increasing.

Profile Photo

VanitySmurf

Verified Purchase

August 20, 2019

I keep coming back to this...

The only hair supplement that works—my hair gets super shiny and strong when I consistently take this, and I notice a lot less hair fall. Along with a high quality cold pressed cod liver oil supplement and a diet high in protein and fat, I am happy with how my hair is growing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 12, 2019

Try it!

Only been on them for about a month, I think it’s too early for visible results that I can personally see. However yesterday I went to my hairdresser and he asked me if I had changed anything as my hair looked and felt healthier. I did not say anything- wanted to give it the 3 months first. So far, I would recommend it.

Profile Photo

Taryn

Verified Purchase

July 29, 2019

Speeds Growth!!!

Viviscal Pro definitely makes your hair grow faster—and your nails too!!! Since most people get their hair trimmed/cut regularly, and file the ends of their nails, the ends of both hair and are healthier looking by virtue of being newer. I have only held back a fifth star because I don''t see any improvement in the thickness or amount of hair I have with using it. Others may have a better experience in that regard, especially if they are younger.

Profile Photo

Sammy4

Verified Purchase

July 26, 2019

WOW!!!

Holy grail!!! I don’t know that it is making my hair grow back where it has previously thinned out but it most definitely has made it quit falling out in gobs. I used to have hands full after I would shower etc & tons in the drain after showering & now it’s very little. It does make my hair grow faster & look healthier.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2019

Disappointed in old friend

Not sure you post unfavorable comments, truly disappointed about Viviscal Professional. Had used product for a few years from doc's office recommendation, with favorable results. My thinning hair was stabilized and had moderate steady growth pattern. Then, for some reason, it was dropped by most doctors here in Scottsdale who previously sold it. When at last found Viviscal Professional on this site, I was delighted and ordered a large quantity of it. Used the VP for 6 months and was surprised to see that my hair starting coming out little by little again, with negligible regrowth. Unfortunately, I am left with a over a years supply of product that is of no use to me. Feel there have been changes made in the product, losing some effectiveness in the process. MY LOSS.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 03, 2019

Great supplement

I have a thin hair, and I tend to pull it under stress. I used it for almost 4 months, and I can see a huge difference. I'm ordering it again for sure.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 03, 2019

Works!

Buy these! Amazing results in fullness.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 01, 2019

Made my hair fuller

I have struggled with hair loss for 25 years. Unfortunately I have scarring alopecia which none of the usual hair loss products work on. This was recommended by my dermatologist. I have been using over 6 months, and I notice the hair that is on my head appears thicker and fuller. Because of my condition, it will not regrow my hair however I'm happy it is doing something for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2019

Viviscal PRO

I was really surprised on how thick this has made my hair. The hairs start out like little baby hairs and with time they get thicker and longer. It takes about 4 months before you can see the difference. Won't be without it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
4
5
5
4
4
5
5
4
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
4
5
2
5
5
4
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100