4th of July Sale - 25% Off Most Brands + Up to $106 in Free Gifts Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Viviscal Professional Supplements - 180 Pack

Reviews For
Viviscal Professional Supplements - 3 Month Supply

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Viviscal Professional Supplements - 3 Month Supply so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


283 Results
June 30, 2020

Working!

I have little hairs growing in my hairline where they were not before!

Profile Photo

KelleyP

Verified Purchase

June 30, 2020

My hair has never looked or felt better

I started out using the Viviscal Thin to Thick Elixir. While it made some difference, I noticed that the most dramatic improvement in my hair came after I began taking the supplements. I am growing new hair all over my head at a rate I never imagined possible. My daughter traveled to see me this past weekend (I have not seen her since December) and she was absolutely amazed at how beautiful and full my hair looked (and kept saying it the entire weekend.) I highly recommend this product.

Profile Photo

JenniferH

Verified Purchase

June 29, 2020

Helped stop massive hair loss

Due to a cancer medication and also being on thyroid meds that needed adjusted, I lost a lot of hair. These supplements have helped me regrow some of my hair back and helped with the breakage. Hopefully one day I’ll grow all my hair back, but this supplement has done wonders to prevent further loss and grow some of it back.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2020

They work!!

I have used Viviscal for the past several months. It works. My hair has become more plentiful.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2020

Started it without faith that it would work...

Viviscal had been highly recommended for a long time but I didn’t think it would work. After almost 3 months my hair is no longer falling out and I’m beginning to notice new growth. I am delighted with the results and regret not taking it sooner. I highly recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 24, 2020

A miracle

I was losing a lot of hair due to anemia caused by severe ulcerative colitis. I know that now, but it took two years to find this out. A friend told me to try these. One and 1/2 years later I have thicker healthier hair than I have had since age 40. I’m 66 now. Even my gynecologist told me the hair loss was a natural part of aging. It was pretty depressing. My hair was always one of my best features. Doctors really don’t know everything. Even my gastroenterologist who diagnosed the anemia didn’t think it caused hair loss. Whatever actually caused it, I tried Rogain for women for 9 months with no effect. What a pain. It ruined my hair texture and style. These vitamins were a miracle for me. My hair is 3 times thicker, has better texture and shine and I’m only taking one tablet a day, not the two recommended, since I am on a lot of other medications. I also have had MS for 41 years. I have digestive problems so I was hesitant to use these, but my internist said they were fine and much better than the biotin I was taking. Thank you Viviscal!!

Profile Photo

Pamela40

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2020

Holy grail of hair regrowth pills

Thank you viviscal pro!! I can’t say enough good things about viviscal pro. You must be diligent in taking the pills every day and you will see results. I have so much new growth!

Profile Photo

DC

Verified Purchase

June 21, 2020

No difference after 8 months

Been taking this for 8 months - have not seen any improvement. I really don’t understand the multiple positive reviews.

Profile Photo

Caroline82911

Verified Purchase

June 21, 2020

Viviscal works

I have been using viviscal for several months and it has made a huge difference in my hair. I have good growth in problem areas and my hair is thicker. I am very satisfied and will continue to take it.

Profile Photo

AnneP

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2020

Love Viviscal

I've been using Viviscal for over a year. My hair was thinning around the edges. After 3 months the growth was really noticeable. Thanks Viviscal!

Profile Photo

ReallyW

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2020

So far, so good!

I've tried all sorts of hair vitamins and originally found these at my dermatologist. I only bought a 30-day supply from them and decided to give it more time to see how these work. My hair appears to be a bit shinier and healthier after 2 months. I use them with the shampoo and conditioner and so far, I've noticed a difference!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2020

Seems to help

Just started using them again. In the past they made my nails stronger. It’s hard to judge how well it helps my hair.

Profile Photo

Smartchick412

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2020

Hair shinier, stronger after one month

Been using for about a month and can tell my hair is shinier and seems like it has slightly less breakage.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2020

Viviscal

Viviscal is a terrific product for women that are starting to notice their hair thinning and falling out by the handful when washing. I have been using Viviscal for about 5 years and highly recommend it.

Profile Photo

KitKat

Verified Purchase

June 18, 2020

Viviscal Professional

Excellent product. I am noticing new hair growth also my nails are getting stronger. Will continue to take it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 17, 2020

Excellent

It’s the only product that has help my hair to grow back and stop thinning. I highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 16, 2020

Great product for hair growth

I have been using Viviscal Pro for about 9 months. It does make my hair grow at a much faster rate than before I started taking it. I color my hair so it was easy to tell how quickly it was growing during my quarantine. Fantastic product!

Profile Photo

Mindy67

Verified Purchase

June 14, 2020

Really does work

Over the years I have purchased endless bottles of various products to improve my soft, peeling nails and my lackluster hair. Not long ago I was seriously loosing what crummy hair I did have. I finally found this product and low-and-behold IT WORKED!! My nails are longer and stronger, I’m not obviously shedding many hundreds of hairs each day.. and I’m actually seeing new growth!! FINALLY SOMETHING THAT WORKS!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 12, 2020

Seems to help

Over the last decade my hair has gotten thinner and more brittle (aging stinks!). Viviscal Pro was initially recommended to me by a dermatologist. It seems to help, but hasn’t returned my hair to what it used to be in my 30s. I do notice that my nails are stronger so it does provide benefits!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 08, 2020

Waiting for results

I have just started taking Viviscal for a few weeks now. I haven't seen a difference yet, but I'm sure it will take at least a month or two. My friend started using Viviscal several months ago and is very happy with the results.

Profile Photo

djcusi

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2020

Viviscal Professional Supplements

They definitely work, has helped my hair come back.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 02, 2020

some improvement

I see some new growth around my hairline. I will continue to use for six more months for a total of one year and reassess at that time.

Profile Photo

mckenzie

Verified Purchase

May 30, 2020

Great Hair Growth!

I was skeptical about this product at first because all good hair health-related products are hard to find. I did not really find a difference in the first 3-5 months which is why I gave it four stars. However, after the sixth month I saw that my hair has been getting fuller with more growth and less hair loss.

Profile Photo

TigerLady2

Verified Purchase

May 28, 2020

Not good for me

I bought Viviscal Pro in 2018 and had to quit after a few weeks as it caused joint pain enough that I had difficulty walking. I thought I would try again this year 2020 and used it for about three months, and yet again, I experienced joint pain. I stopped taking it, and it took about two weeks to start feeling normal. Additionally, I did not notice any new hair growth.

Profile Photo

beebop

Verified Purchase

May 26, 2020

Amazing

I was loosing a ton of hair every time I washed, when I brushed, and now it’s almost gone, I loose a few hairs but not what I was loosing before, my hair feels healthier overall .

Profile Photo

Katt0712

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
1
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
4
5
4
4
1
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680