Steals & Deals - Top Deals from Our Top Brands Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Viviscal Professional Supplements - 180 Pack

Reviews For
Viviscal Professional Supplements - 3 Month Supply

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Viviscal Professional Supplements - 3 Month Supply so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


229 Results
February 13, 2020

Less Shedding

I have been taking this for about 2 months now and definitely notice less shedding which is a HUGE difference for me. I was taking another popular hair vitamin and switched to this after no noticeable results with the other brand. Sticking with this and hopefully will continue to see results!

Profile Photo

MBskinjunkie

Verified Purchase

February 09, 2020

Grow new hair

I’ve been using Viviscal Pro for 6+ months trying to thicken my hair post chemo and it’s a slow process but I think it’s working! There’s no miracle fix!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 04, 2020

stick with it!

This product does what it says it does. I've noticed more improvement with the Pro version verse the pink original version. I am growing hair in areas of my naturally set back hairline where i have never grown hair before! I originally used this for postpartum hair loss and it worked amazing but now i am using it to thicken my very long hair. I can feel the thickness difference in just 3 months. My hair has always been long but it has now grown to a length (past my butt) where it has never reached before. Worth the price. If you eventually stop it; wean off of it- go to one pill a day, then one every other day vs cold turkey.

Profile Photo

Kye

Verified Purchase

February 04, 2020

Viviscal PRO

I highly recommend Viviscal Pro. It has stopped my hair loss and I have lots of new growth. I have been using this for about 9 months. I have recommended this to family members and friends and they are having good results too. Great product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 31, 2020

Viviscal Professional Supplements - 3 Month Supply

This works ! Takes a little time so be patient. It has helped my hair so much. Glad one of the girls recommended it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2020

Still Undecided

I believe these supplements are working in that I think I am shedding less hair. I don’t see any new hair growth yet but it has only been 2 months since I started using the product and the manufacturer recommends 3 months before any difference can be seen. I will continue to use the supplements because I feel I am losing less hair.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 27, 2020

Excited to be Using This Product

A friend who was having significant hair loss started using this product over a year ago. I hadn't seen her for about 3 months and I was shocked to see how her hair had changed. It was thicker and healthy looking. She was gracious enough to share her secret with me. Her secret was Viviscal PRO. I started using the product and will be a customer for life. Nothing is as aging as thin, wimpy hair. I will tell anyone who asks about the change in my hair as well. Us girls have to stick together!!

Profile Photo

Customer4Life

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2020

not impressed

Easy to take pill less shedding makes my hair grow faster but not thick

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 25, 2020

hair pills

So far so good. My eyebrows are growing...

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 25, 2020

Still new

I haven't been taking the supplement long enough to see growth but my hair feels great. The ingredients are good for my hair and for my body. I expect to see some growth any day. But, my hair feels fuller.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 21, 2020

Viviscal

After 2 months of taking, Viviscal I do notice less hair shedding. It does take 6 months to see visible results!! Fingers crossed!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 14, 2020

It works

I am losing less hair. I am glad I invested i this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 12, 2020

I’m a believer now

A friend swore by Viviscal, but I was too cheap to Kay out the money. Finally I was so desperate because of thinning hairline especially in the temple area. I had my hairdresser take up close photos before I began taking Viviscal Pro. I go to the hairdresser once a month for root touch up. At every appointment, she has photographed my hairline. Both she and I can see hair growth (fine baby hairs filling in my temple gaps. On top of that my hair texture looks much better, silkier and shinier.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 11, 2020

Hair Miracle

I have been taking Viviscal supplements for three years. I had a chin length bob and my hair is waist length now. I’m 63, Viiviscal helps retain thickness.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2020

Very effective!

I started taking these dietary supplements to improve my hair. They certainly did that AND to my delight, I also had my sparse eyebrows fill in as well. I’ve had people ask me what cosmetic product I use on my eyebrows because they look that good!

Profile Photo

colorado

Verified Purchase

January 07, 2020

Fuller hair

After taking Viviscal Pro for three months, I see fuller and healthier hair. I plan to continuing taking it.

Profile Photo

Marty

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2020

Stick with it

This is part of a regimen including topicals and the supplement. I stuck with the supplements for 6 months and have seen a noticeable increase in the hairs in the sparse areas. My hair in general looks shinier and really healthy.

Profile Photo

Rockie

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2019

Customer For Life

I've been using Viviscal PRO for over two years, and I'll be a customer for life. Over several months, this product regrew, thickened, and strengthened my hair. One pill a day in the morning is , fortunately, all I need. I've tried many hair regrowth products without much success until I stumbled on Viviscal Pro and I couldn't be happier with the results.

Profile Photo

Brett

Verified Purchase

December 06, 2019

Helped my Hashimoto’s

After losing my hair for months due to Hashimoto’s disease, my hair dresser recommended this product. It took about three months, but my hair completely stopped falling out. It’s been about 5 months now and more is growing in too! This was a lifesaver for me.

Profile Photo

Havefaith

Verified Purchase

December 04, 2019

Great product!!

Been using little more than a year and see new growth results. No negative side effects (upset stomach, etc) either. Will definitely continue to purchase/use these supplements.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 30, 2019

Viviscal Pro

It actually works. I have new hair growth in specific areas of concern - my hairline and the crown of my head. I hope this product works for others as well as it has for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 29, 2019

Viviscal pro

You need to use this daily for a few more moths to see the benefits but it works

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 28, 2019

Still deciding, but...

I have been using this for more than 90 days, and what I can say for certain is the amount of hair that I see in the shower or after the first brushing has decreased tremendously. I don’t know if there is an increase in rate of growth, but my hair has grown since I started taking these pills.

Profile Photo

Zippy123

Verified Purchase

November 26, 2019

Seems like it is working

I have only been taking these for about a month. I do not believe my hair is growing any thicker (which is what i wanted) but it is sure growing quicker. I have had to have two hair cuts in five weeks because of the growth. I will continue to take it in hopes it will improve the thickness as well.

Profile Photo

Desertdweller

Verified Purchase

November 24, 2019

Works

I've noticed positive results and I plan on continue to use this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
4
5
5
5
4
5
3
4
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
4
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100