CHI Reviews

20% Off Most Brands + Free $29 Gift Shop Now

CHI Reviews

Shop all CHI


May 16, 2020

A very good product

We all react differently to scent & texture, but in contrast to another review, I think this hand sanitizer is quite a good product. I found the slight scent to be inoffensive & the liquid easily absorbed with normal rubbing motions. I detected no stickiness at all. I would buy this again.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Apr 10, 2020

Amazing tool

Perfect curls and so easy to use! Heats up quickly and I love the mint color!

profile photo

Penelope

Verified Purchase

Jan 03, 2020

cute as a button

This little compact dryer is very good at drying hair quickly and doesn't take up much space in a suitcase. I like this little jewel!

profile photo

Zuzu

Verified Purchase

May 27, 2020

Not a flat iron but it does the job

For those days when you are in a hurry but don’t have the time to use the flat iron, this gets rid of the frizz easily. Very good product!

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jan 10, 2020

Great round brush

I like this more than a curling iron because the brush hold more hair naturally. I use thermo gloves, so I can hold the brush even better. Highly recommend, but it does take some time to get use to if all you have been using is a curling iron. I think it is a bit overpriced.

profile photo

princess62

Verified Purchase

Dec 27, 2019

Great Hair Brush for Long Hair

I love this hairbrush. It’s great for long hair and extremely good when drying hair due to the vents in the brush. I got one for my sister also and she agrees it is great.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 26, 2020

Awesome

I recently purchased this brush and it is great. It is exactly the size I was looking for and it is very lightweight. I highly recommend it.

profile photo

Irial

Verified Purchase

Aug 20, 2019

Thumbs up!

I'm happy with this purchase. Sturdy yet simple!

profile photo

StayAtHomeMommy

Verified Purchase

Apr 04, 2020

Very nice curling iron

This is a very well made curling iron. You can set the heat at a temperature appropriate for your hair type which I love. It’s versatile in creating waves or curls. It doesn't have an auto shut off which is the one and inly feature it lacks.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Dec 15, 2019

best iron

I have tried other irons, but this one is the best. It heats up fast and I get great curls. I use this every day and it doesn't seem to harm my hair. The products I use on my hair don't stick to the iron after I'm done using it.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Apr 20, 2020

TOO LARGE

I hope to be able to return this, as it stated a medium size, I would never have thought it would be tooooo Large

profile photo

NEO

Verified Purchase

May 05, 2020

Love!

I absolutely love the smell of this product! I think it works great!

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Dec 03, 2018

Small but mighty

I have long hair that's not extremely thick. I've used all 3 in the set. The hair dryer does great and the straighter heats fast and works just as well as the full size. The curling iron I've only used as a touch-up tool so far, but it has been very handy and also heats up fast and makes good curls. Saves SO much room in my carry on!

profile photo

ADenney

LovelySkin Employee

Mar 31, 2017

Works great!

I can easily create waves in my hair now. I recommend it

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jan 28, 2020

Almost easy

This is a good tool for small to medium curls. It is much easier to use because it is a wand. Another good feature is the ability to set the temperature. I have thinning wavy hair, so I only set the temperature to 350 degrees and still get set curls. For me, it has taken some practice, that explains "almost" easy.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Apr 01, 2019

Best Ceramic hairstying iron!

I have used many hairstyling iron's, but this is the only one I would recommend if you want to keep your hair in good condition and looking great! The iron is easy to use–there are several temperature settings to choose from so that you are able to get the best application needed for your hair. My hair is very wavy, and with this tool, I am able to get a very sleek look with shiny locks. My hair doesn't "catch" on the wand as it does with other irons. The iron comes with a heat pad that you... more

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 03, 2018

Better than the rest I have tried.

The iron straightens frizzy hair well without damage. A design issue is the temperature dial, keeps moving while in use. I had to tape it to maintain a moderate setting. Other than that, it's a good product.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Shop All CHI


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100