Treat Yourself Sale - 20% Off Most Brands Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Avene High Protection Tinted Compact SPF 50 - Honey

Reviews For Avene High Protection Tinted Compact SPF 50

$36.00
February 03, 2021

Great tinted sunscreen

This tinted sunscreen is a great SPF with good coverage that lasts.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 30, 2021

A Staple

Great coverage with 50+ sun protection, gentle ingredients, all with an afterglow. Ok Use it for workouts, too. What’s not to love?

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 08, 2020

Sticky and Too Dark

I purchased this product in the lighter color but it was still too dark. Further, it was sticky once applied to the skin. Maybe someone with a darker skin tone and very dry skin would like it.

Profile Photo

KateSD

Verified Purchase

December 02, 2020

Excellent

I loved this product, Recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 20, 2020

Great Product

Product is great, company as well. I recommend

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 29, 2020

Best Face Sunscreen Out There!

I absolutely love this product. It stays on your face even when you play outdoors (I play beach volleyball). Full coverage, and it’s 50 SPF. I will never use any other face sunscreen again in my life.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 06, 2020

Love it

Absolutely perfect

Profile Photo

inthbiz

Verified Purchase

September 05, 2020

Great coverage but hard to rub in

Great coverage but it is thick and hard to rub in. Kind of cake like.

Profile Photo

LeslieD

Verified Purchase

August 27, 2020

Great sunblock

Love how convenient this sunblock is and it goes on smooth not valet at all. Happy with this purchase and recommended to my family.

Profile Photo

Mich179

Verified Purchase

August 07, 2020

Love This!

Blends very well and is not heavy. Great coverage and protection.

Profile Photo

Casey

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2020

Amazinggggg

Love this stuff so much

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2020

Not for oily skin

I like this product, but I can't use moisturizer with my serums when I use it. It has moderate coverage but I still need my regular makeup to cover flaws well.

Profile Photo

Suepac57

Verified Purchase

July 18, 2020

love it!

I purchased the "beige" + thought maybe I should get the "honey" for the summer. Beige a tad too light + Honey was dark on me - but I use both + love it! It hides any flaws + wears quite a while + the spf protection is fantastic!

Profile Photo

deeceecee

Verified Purchase

July 16, 2020

Good coverage

A little thicker than I’m used too but overall a good product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2020

Avene compact

So glad my dermatologist recommended this to me a few years ago. At the time I had skin lupus and it was important to protect my face. Even though it cleared up with medication I was always had this extra protection. I have continued to use the product and recommend it to friends!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 02, 2020

Love this Sun Protection

I was skeptical about a compact for sun protection. But this is fantastic! I use this on my face when I go swimming and for other outside activities. It stays on when other sun products are long gone. I use the darkest shade even though I have fair skin. The sponge applicator allows me to distribute the product evenly and give me a wonderful glow.

Profile Photo

Leenie

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2020

Only "concealer" I wear

This sunscreen makeup has the best coverage if you have any active blemishes... and an amazing sunscreen all in the product

Profile Photo

MelSitara

Verified Purchase

May 02, 2020

Good

Nice but love the tube cream much better.

Profile Photo

Tlm

Verified Purchase

April 01, 2020

Avene High Protection Tinted Compact SPF50

Since I have rosacea, I like a sunscreen that is tinted to cover some of the redness. I was very pleasantly surprised with this product as it does a great job and it is so easy to reapply. Since it's SPF50, it's great protection, too!

Profile Photo

PhyllisC

Verified Purchase

November 19, 2019

Don’t be turned off by dark shade of beige

I am fair skinned with extremely dry sensitive skin. This tinted compact blends easily and looks natural with no caking. I use for quick touch-ups while traveling, which I do often.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 24, 2019

Great idea

I really like the coverage and SPF in one step. The only thing is I cannot wear this in the winter as the shade will be too dark. Would like to see some lighter shades. Otherwise, great product.

Profile Photo

MT

Verified Purchase

June 21, 2019

Great coverage

If you need a wonderful creamy compact makeup with an SPF 50, this is it. Great coverage.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 09, 2019

Great compact

Good for on the go touch ups. Love the SPF.

Profile Photo

Lindsay

Verified Purchase

June 08, 2019

More than an SPF!

I have gone through two compacts of Avene tinted SPF. It is amazing. I don't have to use a foundation after I apply this smooth light tinted compact lotion. You will love it. I used a foundation over it the first time but realized I don't need a foundation. It wasn't me noticing my perfect complexion it was my friends. I have rosacea, and there is nothing worse then trying to cover red up. This did the job beautifully. 5 stars!

Profile Photo

tleeworley

Verified Purchase

May 17, 2019

Love it!

Fantastic product! Great coverage. Great sun protector! Easy to apply and reapply. Will never be without it!

Profile Photo

Orangecloud

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680