Product Reviews for Avene Retrinal EYES

Cyber Week Starts Now - 30% Off Most Brands + Free $116 SkinMedica Gift Set!
Return to Product Details
Avene Retrinal EYES

Reviews For
Avene RetrinAL EYES

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Avene RetrinAL EYES so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


41 Results
December 03, 2019

Great for improving fine lines/wrinkles around eyes

Use this daily to tighten and brighten the delicate skin around my eyes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 08, 2019

Great product!

I’ve used this RetrinAL Eyes for a couple of years. Wouldn’t use any other product.

Profile Photo

SandyS

Verified Purchase

November 04, 2019

Love it!!!

All the benefits of Retinol in a gentle, non-irritating formula. I am in love with this product and very glad I came across it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 02, 2019

GOOD EYE CREAM

I use it 3 times a week, at night and noticed a good improvement in my skin texture & firmness around my eyes and a reduction in small lines & wrinkles. I recommend it.

Profile Photo

Alex369

Verified Purchase

March 19, 2019

Best eye cream

I have used so many luxury brand eye creams, which were good, but this is hands down the best. The consistency is perfect, not too rich and emollient enough without fragrance or heaviness/greasiness. I have truly noticed a reduction in wrinkles around my eyes. The skin is so much smoother and youthful. Fantastic product!!

Profile Photo

Lacey

Verified Purchase

March 09, 2019

Retinoid with no irritation

I started using Avene Retrinal eyes recently. First off, there is no irritation of skin around eyes or the eye itself. No peeling or redness either. The formula is easy to apply and absorbs well without residue. I am waiting to see the benefits. It does take at least 3 month to see results with retinoids.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2019

Gentle, effective eye cream

This eye cream is gentler than others I have tried and it is just as effective as eye creams that are more expensive.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 10, 2018

Really great product!

I hadn’t ordered this product before, but noticed the great reviews. I’ve been using it for a couple of weeks and have already noticed a difference in the skin under my eyes. The lines are definitely less noticeable and the texture seems improved, as well. I would definitely order it again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 06, 2018

Avène RetrinAL Eyes

Just 3 words I LOVE IT!!!

Profile Photo

rummyqueen

Verified Purchase

August 05, 2018

Avene RetrinAL EYES

I really like using Avene RetrinAL EYE cream. Its creamy texture absorbs well into the skin. The Retinal in the eye cream is just the right amount to not irritate the delicate eye area while still keeping fine lines at bay. An aesthetician recommended this product to me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 05, 2018

Avene RetrinAL EYES

A nighttime treatment that really helps with fine lines without causing irritation or morning puffiness. Seems to be helping with dark circles, too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 18, 2018

Avene RetrinAL eyes

This product has helped reduce my wrinkles and puffiness around my eyes! It really firms my eye contour! It is very soft for the fragile skin of my eyes!! I love Avene RetrinAL EYES!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 16, 2018

Effective product

I really like this eye cream. It's reasonably priced and does the job. I especially like the fact it has a form of retinal to help with fine lines and wrinkles. I'll be using it in the future.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2018

Love Avene Products!

Have been so happy with all Avene products that I've tried. Definitely recommend the brand as a whole!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 15, 2018

Gentle and effective

I normally have not been able to use any products with retinol/retinoids. This product is gentle, and my skin can tolerate it well. I'm in my mid 50s now, and it's time I step up the power in my routine. I can say that retinaldehyde is amazing and gentle. Avene is a wonderful line, and I recommend you try it if you have not had luck with other products!

Profile Photo

FaceByLovelySkin

Verified Purchase

May 10, 2018

Happy Eyes!

I have been so excited about this product for my eye area! I’m so very happy to be able to use a gentler version of Retin A around my eyes! Who wouldn’t want that?!! I use this product regularly with no problems of redness or irritation to the eye area. The skin area my eyes has definitely improved. I do use it at night with additional eye cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 31, 2018

Avene RetrinAL EYES

It is gentle yet effective. Great product

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 14, 2018

Awesome product

Product goes in smoothly and does not have any scent which I like. I like the way it makes my skin feel around the eyes.

Profile Photo

Mwhitac

Verified Purchase

January 23, 2018

Crow's feet stay away

No one believes me when I tell them my age! I've been using this product for a few years and can't imagine finding a better eye treatment. It helps to keep a youthful appearance around the eyes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 14, 2018

It works

This eye cream combined with the full RetrinAL line really works for me. Lifts and smooths eye area. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2017

Gentle

Great retinol product for the delicate eye area. Does not irritate, can use it every day. Notice less lines around eye area. Didn't realize how well it worked until I stopped using it. Will use from now on.

Profile Photo

pentoni

Verified Purchase

September 27, 2017

Gentle and effective

My skin is aging and almost demands retinol at this stage of my life. I’ve used light eye creams in the past with success, but the wrinkles and crows feet are-a-comin’. I have used Skinmedica Retinol on my face for years, but even it is proving too strong as I age. In my early years, I was prescribed Avene as an alternative. When I stayed in Paris, I learned that Avene is a ubiquitous, department store product. Parisian women do not typically wear make-up. Instead, they receive targeted skin care treatments, as if they were medical check-ups as soon as they become “women." This eye cream is exactly what I need at this stage of my life. Not too harsh, but effective. I will need to use longer than a month to see definitive results, but for now, I am quite happy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 02, 2017

Love it so far

Nice texture. Seems to be helping with my crows feet. Also is hydrating.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 07, 2017

Avene retinal eye

I am using under my eye and around at night, it really feels so different after this and skin around eye also fell tight and smooth. I love this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 25, 2017

Avene

Have been using for 3 weeks. No change noticed. Will need a few more weeks to evaluate.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
3


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100