Double Rewards Days Shop Now
Return to Product Details
BareMinerals Original SPF 15 Foundation - Medium Beige

Reviews For bareMinerals Original SPF 15 Foundation

$32.00
March 03, 2021

Glowing

Really natural looking on the skin

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 13, 2021

Awesome Powder Foundation

I have used bareMinerals for years. Goes on smoothly. You don't have to worry about make up lines. You can add more coverage where needed without looking uneven. And, it does not cause breakouts. Great product!

Profile Photo

sassybratt72

Verified Purchase

January 22, 2021

Light/natural makeup

Medium coverage and luminous finish. Very natural and light feeling.

Profile Photo

ChloeG

Verified Purchase

January 13, 2021

Like a liquid

I swirl it on with an angled contour brush and it covers like a liquid. I am combination skin and oily in the tzone. It stays put all say. Pleasantly surprised.

Profile Photo

JTB

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2021

First time user - won't be the last!

First time using this powdered foundation and I am in love! I have used Clinique pressed powder since high school (that's 30+ years y'all!) and I always take the last little bit left and turn it into a powder so I can use every single speck! I found I like the brush application better than the sponge, so I thought why not try a purely powdered foundation. My mother has been using BareMinerals for years, so I decided I would give it a try! I haven't used it long enough or often enough to give it 5 stars....yet! ('cause you know....Covid and the mask!)

Profile Photo

RNWOLFPACK

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2021

Great powder

Bare minerals has always been my go to powder. I live in sunny California so I like a light coverage that doesn’t clog my pores and this checks all the boxes. Easy to build for more coverage.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 27, 2020

Can't go wrong

BareMinerals is the gold standard for mineral powder foundations. It's perfect for acne-prone skin and the coverage is buildable. I've tried others but love the fact that this has minimal ingredients. Not cakey whatsoever, and I'm so glad the variety of shades has expanded immensely for all skin tones!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 10, 2020

Go to makeup

This has been my go to make up for years. Can use a light base or heavier for cover ups. Never feels greasy. I have sensitive skin but can also breakout occasionally, but never have a problem using this powder based makeup. Love that there is some SPF in there as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2020

Wonderful

great coverage, easy to apply and flawless...

Profile Photo

Cm366r

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2020

Great coverage

Been using for years. Great coverage and not heavy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 07, 2020

Natural Finish!

I love this foundation! It is lightweight and does not leave you “cakey”. It gives you a nice, natural finish and the benefit of SPF. I use it on top of the bareMinerals tinted SPF but it also works well on its own - it is buildable. My skin tends to get oily throughout the day but this stays on with no issue and keeps the oil to a minimum. I suggest using it with their brush or any fluffy brush that is similar!

Profile Photo

Tiana24

Verified Purchase

June 16, 2020

Great product

I love the bareMinerals powder foundation. It feels like your not wearing foundation at all and you only need a small amount and it has spf 15. It covers well also. Will continue to use this product.

Profile Photo

Neal5860

Verified Purchase

June 09, 2020

BM Foundation

I love the original Bareminerals Foundation!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 29, 2020

The best!

No powder foundation beats bare minerals! Great, even coverage. The redness is completely masked!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 28, 2020

Love the Look, love the minerals for my skin

I have noticed improvements in my rosacea, less redness, faster recovery after an outbreak, and healing, using BM powder foundations on my face. I love the clean smooth look and you cannot beat the benefit of powder foundation on top of oily, acne-prone skin. I do wear contacts and used to battle Sjogrens (chronic dry eyes etc. due to autoimmune disorder). I have found that I prefer to use another foundation by BM in liquid form on days my eyes are bothering me.

Profile Photo

Fayethfull1

April 14, 2020

WONDERFUL

I have been wearing this makeup for years and love it. I have tried others but I always come back to this because it is light, and very natural, and has a large selection of colors which allows for choosing a subtle color change. The container lets out just enough so there is never a mess. This works well with their blush, which is also very light. The blush container can be tricky to open.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 07, 2020

Great Product

I absolutely love wearing original bare Minerals makeup. My skin looks flawless and it’s easy to apply. I have oily skin and with this product, I don’t have to keep checking to see if my face is shiny.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2020

Great Foundation!

This foundation is awesome and provides plenty of coverage without feeling greasy like normal foundations feel. Definitely recommend it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 03, 2020

Bare mineral fan

I have used Bare minerals foundation for almost 12 years. I tried different brands and always return to my bare minerals foundation medium beige!

Profile Photo

rebecaozone

Verified Purchase

January 01, 2020

Excellent

Only thing I will use on my face! Only need this any nothing else. It’s amazing.

Profile Photo

Shelly200

Verified Purchase

November 09, 2019

Love Bareminerals Original Foundation!

This is by far the best foundation. It was recommended by my daughter’s dermatologist, so she started using it then I jumped on board too. She loves it because it covers very well to cover her acne marks, and I love it because it’s an excellent flawless coverage to cover age spots but isn’t heavy feeling on my skin. I get complements all the time! Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 15, 2019

bareMinerals Original SPF 15 Foundation

I have used this foundation for more than 15 years. It is the best for covering blemishes of any kind. It feels very light on. I use it everyday even if I am not going to leave the house.

Profile Photo

SKINTASTIC

Verified Purchase

July 29, 2019

Foundation Review

I purchased this to use over the Complexion Rescue in Wheat 4.5, which is a perfect match for me. After chatting online with a consultant she recommended the Original in #15 would be a great match however, after receiving it, I find it is too dark and a little too yellow toned for my neutral skin-tone, it’s definitely not an exact match to Wheat 4.5. That being said I haven’t used it very much, but it does seem to give a nice lightweight coverage on top of the Complexion Rescue moisturizer. I have oily skin, so I still need to put a finishing powder over the top.

Profile Photo

SimplyMe

Verified Purchase

July 25, 2019

love it

I love the way this makeup feels on my face, like nothing is there! I always use LovelySkin...they are the best.

Profile Photo

SML

Verified Purchase

May 15, 2019

Tried and True!!

Fantastic tried and true product. Works best with moisturizer base and mineral veil after.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680