LovelySkin Logo

Peels and Exfoliators
Return to Product Details
Clinicians Complex Microdermabrasion Cream

Reviews For
Clinicians Complex Microdermabrasion Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Clinicians Complex Microdermabrasion Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


45 Results
Feels great
June 22, 2017

I think it feels great. Not too gritty not too soft. Washes aways quickly. I'm not super excited by the smell. It smells like a lemon furniture polish. However it smells ok..just a little worrisome about chemicals. I have lots of acne scars and it has seem to fade them and definitely improved the texture of my 32 year old skin.

Next best thing to a real microdermabrasion
January 28, 2017

I used this product before and just got another. I love the way it makes my skin feel after I use it. I try to use it twice a week. If it's your first time, you may want to use it once a week.

Awesome results...
August 18, 2016

I have been using this product for about a year. Since the beginning people kept on asking me what I have been using for my face. "Your skin looks so smooth and healthy" or "Your skin glows"...It makes my day every time that I received those compliments. I use it twice per week faithfully. I try to have a good scrub before my microdermabrasion. The results are excellent. I order a jar when the one that I am using is half way through, just to make sure that I always have it available. I have no reservation in recommending this product to anyone. For me is a wow, wow!!!

Can''t live without it!
August 16, 2016

Love this stuff! Feels just like I'm getting a microdermabrasion in an office, but at a fraction of the price. The only reason for 4, instead of 5 stars, is because the formula used to be a little thicker, and I preferred that. But it doesn't change the intensity of the scrub.

Great for Sensitive skin!!!
August 11, 2016

Exfoliation is a step I skipped until this product! They were always to harsh or made me breakout. This is a keeper and use it a couple times a week without any irritation to my sensitive skin!

Wonderful Scrub!
May 18, 2016

I use this product about 2-3 times a week in the morning typically after I use retinol the night before to help with flaking! It makes my skin have a clean surface to start my normal morning routine! The only reason why I put 4 stars vs 5 stars was due to the container when it arrived. Somehow the cream leaked out and was stuck between the plastic seal and the container so I felt like I lost some product.

Clinicians Complex Microdermabrasion Cream
April 20, 2016

Clinicians Complex Microdermabrasion Cream Rocks! This exfoiliating cream helps to keep my skin so smooth and soft. I like to use it once a week in the a.m. my makeup them goes on like a dream.

Soft skin
January 01, 2016

Made my skin so soft and felt clean

The BEST!
September 16, 2015

This is the BEST scrub Ive ever used! It provides a good amount of exfoliation without irritation and leaves skin baby soft! I leave in my shower and use it every other day! Guests use it when visiting and love it too!

Love it!
July 16, 2015

I received a sample of this with my order and fell in love with it. It smells divine and really smooths out your skin and helps to exfoliate those dead skin cells right off. I had to buy it right away and after only a few weeks of using it 3x a week on top of my regular skin care regime, it really has helped my complexion look more uniform and radiant. Definitely recommend it.

Best Exfoliator
June 12, 2015

Received a sample of this product from LovelySkin. This product really exfoliates and leaves your skin super smooth. I purchased a full jar soon after. This helps to remove bumps from small blackheads, which I get on my chin. I previously was using another exfoliator from LovelySkin and will replace it with this product.

Smooths Skin
June 08, 2015

I first received this product as a sample, and realized that it gave a very lovely smooth appearance to my skin... so I ordered it and have not been disappointed.

great product for my skincare regiment
December 15, 2014

I use this in conjunction with my other skincare products. I feel that it removes my oil build up and older skin cells making way for other products to absorb better. Leaves my skin feeling smoother. Ive been using this product for some time now and would recommend to all.

MY NEW GO-TO EXFOLIATING PRODUCT!
September 04, 2014

I wanted to use an exfoliating product that is not too harsh to use more frequently than just once a week. This was recommended when I was checking out a previous order on this site. I read about it and researched other reviews on it. They were all positive. Thank you, LovelySkin, for sending me a few samples when I inquired about this product on the phone. Upon trying 1 sachet, I was immediately sold! I readily ordered the full jar the next day. I use it as recommended, twice a week or so (with 2 days interval), and am exceedingly happy with the results. My skin just feels and looks transformed & renewed/rejuvenated with regular use, no more bumps, dark spots are vanished, skin feels soft as a babys, fine lines disappear (at 45 years old), no breakouts at all, & skin just glows & glows...hence this glowing review. I like to take a chance on products & this one is a winner for me...pricey but affordable enough with the 20% discount....I will purchase again long before it runs out the next time theres a 20-25% off promo on LovelySkin...thanks, again!!!

Great Product
July 23, 2014

This product makes your feel amazing!! Would recommend for all skin types.

good product
June 11, 2014

I use this product one to two times a week and it leaves my skin soft. I will continue to use Clinicians Microdermabrasion Cream.

Clinicians Complex Microdermabrasion Cream
February 27, 2014

This is by far best exfoliating product on the market! With very fine beads the skin is left soft and smooth with improved texture. It is gentle enough to use twice a week with no irritation or scratches to the skin. It works well on the hands too!

Awesome Product
April 15, 2013

This is an amazing product. It feels like I had just been at the spa. My skin feels smooth and it glows. I even have my husband using it.

Works very well!
December 06, 2012

I've used this a few times now in conjunction with Jan Marini Age Intervention Retinol Plus and it's a fantastic exfoliator. I was concerned initially that the crystals were diamond shaped since I've always used products with spherical beads. After speaking with a LovelySkin consultant, I decided to try this. In fact, the crystals are very gentle and extremely effective in removing flakes and dead skin. It leaves my face feeling really wonderful and it looks very fresh and vibrant!

My skin is so soft
September 28, 2012

This is a great product. I have rosacea, but this has been gentle enough to use. My skin feels so soft.

Wonderful Product
August 18, 2012

I have been using Clinicians Complex products for many years. This product is the best at home microdermabrasian available.

Microderm In A Jar!
February 23, 2012

Excellent product! Almost compares to an actual microderm treatment you would receive in a spa setting!

Excellent Product
January 30, 2012

I use this product twice a week sometimes more.....in conjunction with a good cleansing/toning regimen. Great results, I can tell a huge difference in skin right after using. You will love the results and the way your skin looks and feels! It has helped with discoloration, acne and texture of skin.

Good Exfoliator
January 24, 2012

Have used on face and hands and work well.

Great product
November 21, 2011

Smells clean (lemon sent) and not irritating to skin



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Labor Day (9/4) Closed
Tel:402-697-1100