Product Reviews for Clinicians Complex Microdermabrasion Cream

Daily Holiday Deals - Up to 33% Off Doorbusters + Free $104 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Clinicians Complex Microdermabrasion Cream

Reviews For Clinicians Complex Microdermabrasion Cream

$80.00
October 26, 2020

IT REALLY WORKS!!

I got this product a few weeks ago and using it about twice a week. I have always had very bad texture on my skin. I have tried so many different products and this has been the only product that has actually worked. I still have some texture but my skin has improved. I think it with continue to smooth out over time. The smell is refreshing and I always have a nice glow after using it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 24, 2020

This is great for getting rid of blackheads and reducing pores

In the past year, I've been very sick, and I believe the immunosuppressant I take for RA is responsible for a very bad case of acne (I'm 59) that I've been unable to control using benzoyl peroxide and salicylic acid washes with a less effective scrub. I checked out what I had been using previous to this breakout. This infection creates pimples and blackheads that CAN NOT be removed without severely damaging my skin and creating permanent scarring. I may have to have a dermatologist dig the worse stuff out, because it's really in there and won't come out by conventional means. But first I am going back to an old routine using this microdermabasion cream, which is the best I've ever found, and using EltaMD AM and PM Therapy Facial Moisturizers. Hopefully I can get this infection cleared up. Even with the acne still there, this exfoliating cream has removed the stubborn blackheads on my nose, and shrunk my pores all over my face. I have to use the scrub every day to achieve best results (most people will need to use it less frequently, especially with sensitive skin). My only complaint about the product is the jar that it comes in. I use this in the shower (I can't rinse it off my face over a sink without getting everything in the bathroom soaked, including me. It is very difficult to use in the standard tub/shower because, even with my back to the shower, opening the jar with wet hands, scooping out the correct amount with my fingers, and then (the worst part) trying to get the jar lid screwed on correctly without losing what I scooped out is extremely difficult. I wish this item could be provided in a pump or well made tube. Either of these options would make using it much easier, and I wouldn't end up wasting as much as I do. This product is expensive, and I can't afford to keep losing part of it down the drain. I hope the makers of this product will at least consider this. It would be very helpful.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2020

Great product

I really enjoy this exfoliator in between my peels. It leaves my skin polished and so smooth. Great product. It’s not a gentle exfoliator which I like. There are a lot of exfoliators out there which are too gentle which do not give any results. This product works.

Profile Photo

KatGirl

Verified Purchase

December 02, 2019

Works Wonders...

This is my third jar which speaks volumes for this product. I love a good scrub and this certainly fits the bill. Having mature skin this provides a gentle yet thorough cleansing and workout for my skin. Not only does my skin glow from use but I find products absorb better after. Perhaps a bit pricey but worth it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 18, 2019

Worth the Money

This product is very gentle on your face.

Profile Photo

Lucky

Verified Purchase

August 27, 2018

Microdermabrasion cream

Love this cream. Has tiny little beads in it, exfoliates but is not abrasive. Skin feels so clean after using it. Use it couple mornings a week. Love the clean smell.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 09, 2018

Love it!

This is the best scrub I've ever used! Love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 10, 2018

Holy Grail Exfoliant

This is the best at home exfoliation I have ever bought. I use 1-2x/week when my skin starts to get dull, then follow it up with a serum & moisturizer. The crystals are tiny, spread evenly with just a little bit of water, and once rinsed off, leaves your skin feeling soft, smooth, and light pleasant scent. A little goes a long way, so it is well worth the price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 01, 2018

Amazing grace

This product helps keep my skin exfoliated and smooth. It has helped keep the pores from being clogged and completely clean.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2017

Feels great

I think it feels great. Not too gritty not too soft. Washes aways quickly. I'm not super excited by the smell. It smells like a lemon furniture polish. However it smells ok..just a little worrisome about chemicals. I have lots of acne scars and it has seem to fade them and definitely improved the texture of my 32 year old skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2017

Next best thing to a real microdermabrasion

I used this product before and just got another. I love the way it makes my skin feel after I use it. I try to use it twice a week. If it's your first time, you may want to use it once a week.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 18, 2016

Awesome results...

I have been using this product for about a year. Since the beginning people kept on asking me what I have been using for my face. "Your skin looks so smooth and healthy" or "Your skin glows"...It makes my day every time that I received those compliments. I use it twice per week faithfully. I try to have a good scrub before my microdermabrasion. The results are excellent. I order a jar when the one that I am using is half way through, just to make sure that I always have it available. I have no reservation in recommending this product to anyone. For me is a wow, wow!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 11, 2016

Great for Sensitive skin!!!

Exfoliation is a step I skipped until this product! They were always to harsh or made me breakout. This is a keeper and use it a couple times a week without any irritation to my sensitive skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 20, 2016

Clinicians Complex Microdermabrasion Cream

Clinicians Complex Microdermabrasion Cream Rocks! This exfoiliating cream helps to keep my skin so smooth and soft. I like to use it once a week in the a.m. my makeup them goes on like a dream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 01, 2016

Soft skin

Made my skin so soft and felt clean

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 16, 2015

The BEST!

This is the BEST scrub I've ever used! It provides a good amount of exfoliation without irritation and leaves skin baby soft! I leave in my shower and use it every other day! Guests use it when visiting and love it too!

Profile Picture for Lisa

LovelySkin Customer

LovelySkin Employee

July 16, 2015

Love it!

I received a sample of this with my order and fell in love with it. It smells divine and really smooths out your skin and helps to exfoliate those dead skin cells right off. I had to buy it right away and after only a few weeks of using it 3x a week on top of my regular skin care regime, it really has helped my complexion look more uniform and radiant. Definitely recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 12, 2015

Best Exfoliator

Received a sample of this product from LovelySkin. This product really exfoliates and leaves your skin super smooth. I purchased a full jar soon after. This helps to remove bumps from small blackheads, which I get on my chin. I previously was using another exfoliator from LovelySkin and will replace it with this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 08, 2015

Smooths Skin

I first received this product as a sample, and realized that it gave a very lovely smooth appearance to my skin... so I ordered it and have not been disappointed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 04, 2014

MY NEW GO-TO EXFOLIATING PRODUCT!

I wanted to use an exfoliating product that is not too harsh to use more frequently than just once a week. This was recommended when I was checking out a previous order on this site. I read about it and researched other reviews on it. They were all positive. Thank you, LovelySkin, for sending me a few samples when I inquired about this product on the phone. Upon trying 1 sachet, I was immediately sold! I readily ordered the full jar the next day. I use it as recommended, twice a week or so (with 2 days interval), and am exceedingly happy with the results. My skin just feels and looks transformed & renewed/rejuvenated with regular use, no more bumps, dark spots are vanished, skin feels soft as a babys, fine lines disappear (at 45 years old), no breakouts at all, & skin just glows & glows...hence this glowing review. I like to take a chance on products & this one is a winner for me...pricey but affordable enough with the 20% discount....I will purchase again long before it runs out the next time theres a 20-25% off promo on LovelySkin...thanks, again!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2014

Great Product

This product makes your feel amazing!! Would recommend for all skin types.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 11, 2014

good product

I use this product one to two times a week and it leaves my skin soft. I will continue to use Clinicians Microdermabrasion Cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 27, 2014

Clinicians Complex Microdermabrasion Cream

This is by far best exfoliating product on the market! With very fine beads the skin is left soft and smooth with improved texture. It is gentle enough to use twice a week with no irritation or scratches to the skin. It works well on the hands too!

Profile Photo

Teresa1955

Verified Purchase

April 15, 2013

Awesome Product

This is an amazing product. It feels like I had just been at the spa. My skin feels smooth and it glows. I even have my husband using it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 06, 2012

Works very well!

I've used this a few times now in conjunction with Jan Marini Age Intervention Retinol Plus and it's a fantastic exfoliator. I was concerned initially that the crystals were diamond shaped since I've always used products with spherical beads. After speaking with a LovelySkin consultant, I decided to try this. In fact, the crystals are very gentle and extremely effective in removing flakes and dead skin. It leaves my face feeling really wonderful and it looks very fresh and vibrant!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680