Product Reviews for Clinicians Complex Microdermabrasion Cream

30% Off Cyber Monday + 33% Off Doorbusters + Free $188 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Clinicians Complex Microdermabrasion Cream

Reviews For Clinicians Complex Microdermabrasion Cream

$56.00 was $80.00
10 Results
September 06, 2019

Effective mechanical basic facial scrub

Exfoliates well not a fan of the scent. Can be drying. Will not repurchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 01, 2017

Love the brand

Go gentle with your hands. If you're too heavy-handed this can be abrasive. I have thinner skin and use once every few weeks. I love the way it works, just be gentle.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 16, 2016

Can''t live without it!

Love this stuff! Feels just like I'm getting a microdermabrasion in an office, but at a fraction of the price. The only reason for 4, instead of 5 stars, is because the formula used to be a little thicker, and I preferred that. But it doesn't change the intensity of the scrub.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2016

Wonderful Scrub!

I use this product about 2-3 times a week in the morning typically after I use retinol the night before to help with flaking! It makes my skin have a clean surface to start my normal morning routine! The only reason why I put 4 stars vs 5 stars was due to the container when it arrived. Somehow the cream leaked out and was stuck between the plastic seal and the container so I felt like I lost some product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 15, 2014

great product for my skincare regiment

I use this in conjunction with my other skincare products. I feel that it removes my oil build up and older skin cells making way for other products to absorb better. Leaves my skin feeling smoother. Ive been using this product for some time now and would recommend to all.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 24, 2012

Good Exfoliator

Have used on face and hands and work well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 11, 2008

Great Exfoliator

I use it on my face, neck , chest and body. The crystals are minuscule and when you wash it off, your skin does feel much smoother. I have not really noticed that it lightens any skin discolations but I only use it once a week, not every day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2008

1st time user...

I love this product, I searched reviews for this product before I purchased it and I have to say everything everyone stated was true...I love how soft and glowing your skin looks and feels after using it, I could see a difference after the 2nd use. I will keep using this one...

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2008

excellent balance

The texture of the "particals" is rigourous enough to feel that layers are being sloughed off. The balance comes from the softness that the skin is left feeling. Lovely smell too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 15, 2008

effective

I had smoother skin after 2 weeks

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

10 Results

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680