Product Reviews for DermaBlend Smooth Indulgence Redness Concealer

Daily Holiday Deals - Up to 33% Off Doorbusters + Free $104 Gift Shop Now
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
Return to Product Details
DermaBlend Redness Concealer

Reviews For Dermablend Smooth Indulgence Redness Concealer

8 Results
October 24, 2018

Dermablend

Smooth indulgence redness concealer is wonderful for my roseasa. Makes my skin even.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 12, 2018

Dermablend Smooth Indulgence

I love this product. Over the years, I have spent money on products that promised to cover or hide redness. Most never delivered what they promised. This redness concealer is the best and blends nicely. It does what it says, and I will purchase it again in the future.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 05, 2017

Name holds up to it's promise!

Smooth Indulgence Redness Concealer does exactly that. I read the other reviews and tried a tip to go against the instructions to use under foundation. Instead, I put a one or two drops with my liquid foundation on the inside of my wrist. Then took my sponge and dabbed it on. Wonderful application!!! I struggle with rosacea. The redness is on my forehead, cheeks and worst of all my nose. So much that people called me Rudolph during the winter when it breaks out. :( This product is now on my favorite list!!!!! No more Rudolph!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 10, 2017

Works

Works good

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 23, 2017

A little goes a long way

I blend a small drop or two with a little creamy concealer and then apply foundation. I found if I applied the green directly to my skin, it did not blend well. I use it primarily across the bridge of my nose and onto my cheeks to cover redness from sun damage.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 23, 2016

Best Concealer Ever

I love this concealer. It hides all those imperfections so well, and blends perfectly with foundation. It really is the best concealer I have ever used. Plus, it does not irritate your skin.

Profile Photo

Kimberly

Verified Purchase

May 26, 2014

Covers Red

I loved this! If you have post acne scars or red spots on your face from rosacea or broken capillaries, then this stuff is magic! A LITTLE goes a long way and it stays on my skin all day. I will order this when Im out. Its a little miracle in a bottle.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2012

End the redness

I have been using this product to cover up my Rosacea for years. It's the best thing I have ever found to cover up the redness. I would highly recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

8 Results

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680