Product Reviews for Dr. Hauschka Facial Toner

20190414 - POW Spring Fling Sale - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Dr. Hauschka Facial Toner

Reviews For
Dr. Hauschka Facial Toner


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dr. Hauschka Facial Toner so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


34 Results
March 30, 2019

Toner

This is the most refreshing, hydrating toner. I even use it over my makeup to set it as it is a fine cooling refreshing mist. And, the aroma is so uplifting.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 06, 2019

Refreshing

Light, refreshing, mild scent. Does not dry skin out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 09, 2019

Best Toner

This toner truly refreshes the skin. It is moisturizing and has a pleasant scent. I have been using it for 4 months now and have noticed much clearer skin. I will definitely repurchase again and again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 01, 2018

Clean feeling

I really like the facial toner it gives my face a clean feel.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 09, 2018

Look No Hands touching the face

The great smell, with the ease of a toner application in a spray bottle, calms and tones my face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 15, 2018

Great product

I've been wanting to try Dr. Hauschka products for some time. This toner is great, and I love that it is a spray! I use it twice a day after cleansing. It leaves my skin so soft and ready for other treatments or makeup.

Profile Photo

DanaT

August 28, 2018

Toner

I use this toner morning and night, and it goes on nicely and stays where it's applied. There is no drying out of my skin that I experienced with other toner products. I plan to purchase more when this bottle gets low!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 24, 2018

Great toner

I heard a lot about Dr. Hauschka products and decided to try this facial toner. It makes my skin look fresh and healthy. Together with Dr. Hauschka soothing cleansing milk my skin feels moisturized and sometimes I don't use any cream afterwards. After using it for a couple of weeks, I don't need any foundation as my skin looks perfect.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 03, 2018

Dr. Hauschka Facial Toner great product

First, LovelySkin has it priced less than any other place I have searched. Same product, same amount but almost half the price, and yes, even Amazon! I have been buying this toner for over two years. My son who was getting breakouts started using it. At the time, he was 17 and now at 19 still using it! It controls his breakouts. When he doesn't use the toner, you can see the difference. Plus, I use it too! Love it. Thank you LovelySkin for making it affordable and easy!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 03, 2018

Dr. Hauschka Rules!

This toner is so nice and smells so good. I normally don't use a toner because they irritate my skin. But, it doesn't irritate my skin, and I have even got it in my eyes without any burning sensation or irritation. I love the fact that all of the products are all natural. I'm all about that. My pores appear smaller, and I have only been using it for about a month. I love it. I hope there are more sales, so I can keep using these products. I love them and totally recommend them all. I want to try them all.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 03, 2018

Gently refreshing

I use this after my morning shower to prepare for treatment products. Feels lovely and hydrating.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 25, 2018

Gorgeous Smell

I love this toner. It feels so light and refreshing, and the smell is amazing. I love that it's a spray. It seriously lasts forever. I use it twice a day and have had the bottle for a while now, yet the quality has remained great. Works really well after using the cleaning milk.

Profile Picture for Sara

SaraSimon

June 11, 2018

Terrific Toner

I love all of the Dr. Hauschka products and use this one every morning after cleansing to wake up my skin and prepare it for the moisturizer. It's very gentle, the scent is clean, and it's a necessary morning ritual. I have stood by it for years.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 09, 2018

Love it!

A refreshing mist, light moisture also sets makeup well. Dr. Hauschka never disappoints

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 09, 2018

toner

It's a must have. Get away from alcohol and all those chemicals. This is pure, and it's like a glass of water in the morning versus a cigarette. It's a must have.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 06, 2018

Great toner for all!

One of the best toners that I've come across. Very comfortable and soothing for my sensitive/dry skin. My teenage children love to use it as well!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 06, 2018

Use it day and night

Even with using this twice a day, it lasts awhile. It took me a bit to get used to not putting lotion on at night. The toner makes my skin feel tight, and I automatically think I need something to soften it. But without nighttime lotion, and in keeping with a simple routine, my skin looks better! I am very happy with this tone,r and Dr. Hauschka's overall line and methods.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 29, 2017

Clean and fragrant

Dr. Hauschka’s toner has been around for many years & still continues to deliver. The fragrance is awesome & this toner leaves the skin feeling clean & refreshed. A lovely product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 15, 2017

Dr. Hauschka Facial Toner

I always spritz my face with Dr. Hauschka Facial Toner after cleansing with the Soothing Cleansing Milk. I feel clean, fresh but never dry. It has a pleasant scent and really feels like it tones and balances my skin. After 20 years of using these products, I can sincerely say that these products are honestly good for my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 26, 2017

Dr. Hauschka Facial Toner

Wonderfully gentle toner for sensitive skin. Light and non-irritating. A superior product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 09, 2016

CT Colorado

Dr. Hauschka Toner is refreshing, no artificial perfumes or chemicals. It is wonderful used under skin care. I also use it after applying make-up for a glow. I use it during the day to refresh and have a small container I use when flying to keep my skin hydrated and refreshed. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

Cheryl

May 23, 2016

Nice Toner!

It is a very refreshing toner with nice fragrance. It makes the skin feel clean and soft. And the skin can absorb the moisturiser very well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 14, 2015

Love this!

Lightly hydrates and balances my skin after washing. Perfect for use during the day to refresh my face too. I always love to have this product on hand.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 17, 2015

Dr. Hauschka Facial Toner

I have ben using Dr. HAUSCHKA Facial Toner for years, its one of my favorites. Especially when I have ben working a lot and late nights, I find it helps with under my eyes, dont look as tired after using it and my skin feels & looks o fresh after and have very sensitive skin and it does not dry out my skin at all. I also use it in the middle of the day just to freshen up my skin after or during a long day. I use it in the morning and at night. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 31, 2014

Dr. Hauschka Facial Toner

I love this toner and have used it for years. Leaves my face feeling refreshed and ready to accept moisturizer. Closes pores gently. Not drying.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Dr. Hauschka Facial Toner
5
Dr. Hauschka Facial Toner
5
Dr. Hauschka Facial Toner
5
Dr. Hauschka Facial Toner
4
Dr. Hauschka Facial Toner
5
Dr. Hauschka Facial Toner
5
Dr. Hauschka Facial Toner
5
Dr. Hauschka Facial Toner
5
Dr. Hauschka Facial Toner
5
Dr. Hauschka Facial Toner
5
Dr. Hauschka Facial Toner
5
Dr. Hauschka Facial Toner
5
Dr. Hauschka Facial Toner
5
Dr. Hauschka Facial Toner
5
Dr. Hauschka Facial Toner
5
Dr. Hauschka Facial Toner
5
Dr. Hauschka Facial Toner
5
Dr. Hauschka Facial Toner
5
Dr. Hauschka Facial Toner
5
Dr. Hauschka Facial Toner
5
Dr. Hauschka Facial Toner
5
Dr. Hauschka Facial Toner
5
Dr. Hauschka Facial Toner
5
Dr. Hauschka Facial Toner
5
Dr. Hauschka Facial Toner
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100