Product Reviews for Dr. Hauschka Facial Toner

20181015-abcs-of-vitamins - Stripe
Return to Product Details
Dr. Hauschka Facial Toner

Reviews For
Dr. Hauschka Facial Toner


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dr. Hauschka Facial Toner so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


30 Results
Look No Hands touching the face
October 09, 2018

The great smell, with the ease of a toner application in a spray bottle, calms and tones my face.

Great product
September 15, 2018

I've been wanting to try Dr. Hauschka products for some time. This toner is great, and I love that it is a spray! I use it twice a day after cleansing. It leaves my skin so soft and ready for other treatments or makeup.

DanaT
Toner
August 28, 2018

I use this toner morning and night, and it goes on nicely and stays where it's applied. There is no drying out of my skin that I experienced with other toner products. I plan to purchase more when this bottle gets low!

Great toner
August 24, 2018

I heard a lot about Dr. Hauschka products and decided to try this facial toner. It makes my skin look fresh and healthy. Together with Dr. Hauschka soothing cleansing milk my skin feels moisturized and sometimes I don't use any cream afterwards. After using it for a couple of weeks, I don't need any foundation as my skin looks perfect.

Dr. Hauschka Facial Toner great product
August 03, 2018

First, LovelySkin has it priced less than any other place I have searched. Same product, same amount but almost half the price, and yes, even Amazon! I have been buying this toner for over two years. My son who was getting breakouts started using it. At the time, he was 17 and now at 19 still using it! It controls his breakouts. When he doesn't use the toner, you can see the difference. Plus, I use it too! Love it. Thank you LovelySkin for making it affordable and easy!

Dr. Hauschka Rules!
August 03, 2018

This toner is so nice and smells so good. I normally don't use a toner because they irritate my skin. But, it doesn't irritate my skin, and I have even got it in my eyes without any burning sensation or irritation. I love the fact that all of the products are all natural. I'm all about that. My pores appear smaller, and I have only been using it for about a month. I love it. I hope there are more sales, so I can keep using these products. I love them and totally recommend them all. I want to try them all.

Gently refreshing
August 03, 2018

I use this after my morning shower to prepare for treatment products. Feels lovely and hydrating.

Gorgeous Smell
July 25, 2018

I love this toner. It feels so light and refreshing, and the smell is amazing. I love that it's a spray. It seriously lasts forever. I use it twice a day and have had the bottle for a while now, yet the quality has remained great. Works really well after using the cleaning milk.

SaraSimon
Terrific Toner
June 11, 2018

I love all of the Dr. Hauschka products and use this one every morning after cleansing to wake up my skin and prepare it for the moisturizer. It's very gentle, the scent is clean, and it's a necessary morning ritual. I have stood by it for years.

Love it!
June 09, 2018

A refreshing mist, light moisture also sets makeup well. Dr. Hauschka never disappoints

toner
May 09, 2018

It's a must have. Get away from alcohol and all those chemicals. This is pure, and it's like a glass of water in the morning versus a cigarette. It's a must have.

Great toner for all!
May 06, 2018

One of the best toners that I've come across. Very comfortable and soothing for my sensitive/dry skin. My teenage children love to use it as well!

Use it day and night
March 06, 2018

Even with using this twice a day, it lasts awhile. It took me a bit to get used to not putting lotion on at night. The toner makes my skin feel tight, and I automatically think I need something to soften it. But without nighttime lotion, and in keeping with a simple routine, my skin looks better! I am very happy with this tone,r and Dr. Hauschka's overall line and methods.

Clean and fragrant
November 29, 2017

Dr. Hauschka’s toner has been around for many years & still continues to deliver. The fragrance is awesome & this toner leaves the skin feeling clean & refreshed. A lovely product!

Dr. Hauschka Facial Toner
September 15, 2017

I always spritz my face with Dr. Hauschka Facial Toner after cleansing with the Soothing Cleansing Milk. I feel clean, fresh but never dry. It has a pleasant scent and really feels like it tones and balances my skin. After 20 years of using these products, I can sincerely say that these products are honestly good for my skin.

Dr. Hauschka Facial Toner
June 26, 2017

Wonderfully gentle toner for sensitive skin. Light and non-irritating. A superior product.

CT Colorado
September 09, 2016

Dr. Hauschka Toner is refreshing, no artificial perfumes or chemicals. It is wonderful used under skin care. I also use it after applying make-up for a glow. I use it during the day to refresh and have a small container I use when flying to keep my skin hydrated and refreshed. Highly recommend.

Cheryl
Nice Toner!
May 23, 2016

It is a very refreshing toner with nice fragrance. It makes the skin feel clean and soft. And the skin can absorb the moisturiser very well.

Love this!
April 14, 2015

Lightly hydrates and balances my skin after washing. Perfect for use during the day to refresh my face too. I always love to have this product on hand.

Dr. Hauschka Facial Toner
January 17, 2015

I have ben using Dr. HAUSCHKA Facial Toner for years, its one of my favorites. Especially when I have ben working a lot and late nights, I find it helps with under my eyes, dont look as tired after using it and my skin feels & looks o fresh after and have very sensitive skin and it does not dry out my skin at all. I also use it in the middle of the day just to freshen up my skin after or during a long day. I use it in the morning and at night. Love it!

Dr. Hauschka Facial Toner
December 31, 2014

I love this toner and have used it for years. Leaves my face feeling refreshed and ready to accept moisturizer. Closes pores gently. Not drying.

An Important Step in Skin Care
July 07, 2014

Dr, Hauschka Facial Toner is an important step in my skin care routine. I have been using Dr. Hs products for almost 30 years and believe it is the reason my skin is in such excellent shape at my age with small pores and barely any wrinkles. The Facial Toner provides a wonderful refreshing base for the moisturizing cream in the morning. And in the evening, after I cleanse my face, its the only thing I put on before bed. It feels great too!

Good for my skin!
April 12, 2014

I usually think of toners as nice but not necessary. However, this toner does wonderful things for my dry skin. It softens, moisturizes, and creates a nice texture. I use it morning and night, and sometimes spritz on top of my makeup. The cleansing cream and this toner have done wonderful things for my complexion, and the other Dr. H. products are icing on the cake.

Feels good
March 18, 2014

I like the way it feels, but I prefer a toner I can use with a cotton swab, to get the makeup left behind by a cleanser.

Dr.Hauschska Facial Toner
December 29, 2013

The toner that makes my face and skin feel alive! Refreshing after the use of any cleansing product. Equally so any time a pick-me-up is needed. The gentle coolness and subtle fragrance work wonders. Ahhhhhh. This is a product I try never to be without.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100