Product Reviews for Dr. Hauschka Facial Toner

30% Off Black Friday Sale + 33% Off Doorbusters + Free $151 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Dr. Hauschka Facial Toner

Reviews For Dr. Hauschka Facial Toner

$37.00
March 06, 2018

Use it day and night

Even with using this twice a day, it lasts awhile. It took me a bit to get used to not putting lotion on at night. The toner makes my skin feel tight, and I automatically think I need something to soften it. But without nighttime lotion, and in keeping with a simple routine, my skin looks better! I am very happy with this tone,r and Dr. Hauschka's overall line and methods.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 29, 2017

Clean and fragrant

Dr. Hauschka’s toner has been around for many years & still continues to deliver. The fragrance is awesome & this toner leaves the skin feeling clean & refreshed. A lovely product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 15, 2017

Dr. Hauschka Facial Toner

I always spritz my face with Dr. Hauschka Facial Toner after cleansing with the Soothing Cleansing Milk. I feel clean, fresh but never dry. It has a pleasant scent and really feels like it tones and balances my skin. After 20 years of using these products, I can sincerely say that these products are honestly good for my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2017

Dr. Hauschka Facial Toner

Wonderfully gentle toner for sensitive skin. Light and non-irritating. A superior product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2016

CT Colorado

Dr. Hauschka Toner is refreshing, no artificial perfumes or chemicals. It is wonderful used under skin care. I also use it after applying make-up for a glow. I use it during the day to refresh and have a small container I use when flying to keep my skin hydrated and refreshed. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

Cheryl

Verified Purchase

May 23, 2016

Nice Toner!

It is a very refreshing toner with nice fragrance. It makes the skin feel clean and soft. And the skin can absorb the moisturiser very well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 14, 2015

Love this!

Lightly hydrates and balances my skin after washing. Perfect for use during the day to refresh my face too. I always love to have this product on hand.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 17, 2015

Dr. Hauschka Facial Toner

I have ben using Dr. HAUSCHKA Facial Toner for years, its one of my favorites. Especially when I have ben working a lot and late nights, I find it helps with under my eyes, dont look as tired after using it and my skin feels & looks o fresh after and have very sensitive skin and it does not dry out my skin at all. I also use it in the middle of the day just to freshen up my skin after or during a long day. I use it in the morning and at night. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2014

Dr. Hauschka Facial Toner

I love this toner and have used it for years. Leaves my face feeling refreshed and ready to accept moisturizer. Closes pores gently. Not drying.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 07, 2014

An Important Step in Skin Care

Dr, Hauschka Facial Toner is an important step in my skin care routine. I have been using Dr. Hs products for almost 30 years and believe it is the reason my skin is in such excellent shape at my age with small pores and barely any wrinkles. The Facial Toner provides a wonderful refreshing base for the moisturizing cream in the morning. And in the evening, after I cleanse my face, its the only thing I put on before bed. It feels great too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 12, 2014

Good for my skin!

I usually think of toners as nice but not necessary. However, this toner does wonderful things for my dry skin. It softens, moisturizes, and creates a nice texture. I use it morning and night, and sometimes spritz on top of my makeup. The cleansing cream and this toner have done wonderful things for my complexion, and the other Dr. H. products are icing on the cake.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 18, 2014

Feels good

I like the way it feels, but I prefer a toner I can use with a cotton swab, to get the makeup left behind by a cleanser.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 29, 2013

Dr.Hauschska Facial Toner

The toner that makes my face and skin feel alive! Refreshing after the use of any cleansing product. Equally so any time a pick-me-up is needed. The gentle coolness and subtle fragrance work wonders. Ahhhhhh. This is a product I try never to be without.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 15, 2013

So refreshing!

My face and neck feel like they have been given a much-needed drink when I spray this toner.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 18, 2013

a wonderful facial toner!

Love this product. It tones my skin and does not dry out my skin. I use it twice a day after both cleanses morning and night. Other facial toners are often drying, sometimes leave a sticky surface and contain ingredients that I do not want to put on my skin. I prefer this facial toner to the clarifying toner, it seems to hydrate and, overall, suite my aging skin best. So happy that LovelySkin is carrying more Dr Hauschka because I love their products and LovelySkin too, so it makes a winning combination. Very happy with this product and how it makes my skin feel!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 19, 2013

My Favorite Toner!

I love this toner! It makes my face feel extra clean and feels very soft. I love spraying it on my face to feel the cold when it is hot outside. I am a hug believer in Dr. Hausshka products!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 12, 2013

Slightly sensitive combination skin

A nice tone but a little too drying for me, I prefer the Clarifying toner.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 28, 2012

Soothing

I have never been disappointed with any of the Dr. Hauschka products! This toner is wonderfully soothing and makes moisturizer application much more effective. It has a lovely fragrance too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680