Product Reviews for EltaMD Laser Post Procedure Balm

20191209-pow-friends-and-family-sale-hp-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
EltaMD Laser Post Procedure Cream, an Elta cream

Reviews For
EltaMD Laser Post Procedure Balm

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD Laser Post Procedure Balm so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


13 Results
August 13, 2019

Perfect

Perfect for after a peel or laser treatment! Very moisturizing .

Profile Photo

Acaplan

Verified Purchase

June 11, 2019

WONDERFUL HEALING BALM!

I bought EltaMD Laser Post Procedure Balm & their Laser Enzyme Gel I love them both! This balm is thicker in texture but has the same calming & healing quality. Great after laser treatments! One of my GO TO products, after "in office" procedures.

Profile Photo

Alex369

Verified Purchase

October 05, 2018

Excellent product for post laser treatment and any skin boo-boos

I used this product after a laser treatment, and it accelerated the healing process and prevented any scaring. It is thick and messy, but it is part of the laser experience. I've used this on dry cracked skin and found it amazing. My hubby has used on his cuts, and it works amazing. Fast healing and no scars for him either!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 08, 2018

too thick

This is a good product, but it is difficult to soften and spread. It will last a very long time!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 07, 2018

Good occlusive layer

I bought it intended for laser but did not have one at the end, so it was left on the shelf for a long time. I tried applying as the last step in the winter dry months but it was too heavy for my combination skin. But when I first tried retinol 1.0 a few weeks ago, my face peeled like crazy and my regular moisturizer was not helping. I realized I have this jar and slathered it on my flaking face. Just one night of using it my face was so much better. After two nights of putting on this, together with some gentle massaging when I washed my face, all my flakes are gone and my fresh skin glows! It can be used at the lips also. Highly recommend to retinol users who peel. For this price, you get a large jar, which I also apply to my dry elbow, finger tips, etc. It's basically similar to Vaseline/any other petroleum jelly, but I find it less oily.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 28, 2018

Second purchase - must have product

This is amazing as a healing nighttime balm. Does not break me out and heals eczema as well. Great lip treatment. It helped windburn and chapped skin on one of my friends kids

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 31, 2017

A little product goes a long way, odor-free

Great night time moisturizer for those of us who live in dry climates (the desert). Soaks right in - be careful not to overdo the product near the hairline because it will "cling" to the hair.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 04, 2015

Must have after laser

I used this after I had a laser treatment, it helped the dryness and stooped that itchy feeling. Really helped my new skin come in healthy too. Kept me hydrated and soothed.

Profile Photo

Skin85258

September 09, 2014

Skin healer

My skin after treatment was really sensitive and scarred. I started using Elta MD products and it healed my scars and moisturizers my whole face and neck. I highly recommend these product lines to skin that is flaky, scared and dry. I give it 100 stars!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 01, 2014

use it for bad eczema too!!

my childs dr recommended this product to use after his bath to seal the water in. i have tried so many products already and nothing has worked like this one! his skin is so soft now!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 25, 2011

Great for after Fraxel Laser Treatments

I keep this on hand for the first few days after my laser treatments. My Dermatologist gives a small sample after each treatment. I was thrilled to find it here!

Profile Picture for Jacquelyne

JackieA

Verified Purchase

September 19, 2011

Balm

I had a major chemical peel on my face and was very happy to find almost the same product the Dr. gave me to keep my face very well moisturized during the day and night. I like all the other products that I have purchased as well and already reviewed them

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 05, 2008

Good cream after laser

After Alexandrite laser, I use this very emollient cream. Is very good for accelerate reparation of skin barrier. I use this cream just in the night because in the morning is very grease and make up is very hard. Very good cream, suitable for all type skin

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

4
5
5
3
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100