20% Off Bright New Year Sale + Free $46 SkinCeuticals Gift* Shop Now
Return to Product Details
EltaMD Lotion - 8 oz

Reviews For EltaMD Lotion

$15.50
January 20, 2021

Simple & Effective

This lotion is an excellent moisturizer for the whole body. It is perfect for the cold and dry Midwest winters that extremely dehydrate the skin. I have very sensitive skin but don't care for those heavy, greasy, and thick lotions. Elta MD Lotion is the perfect solution. The pump handle is great for post shower application. Stay hydrated!

Profile Photo

EringoBragh

Verified Purchase

January 12, 2021

Perfect for cooler months

EltaMD lotion adds more moisture to my face in the areas that get dry around this mouth and nose in the winter months. I would buy this product again.

Profile Photo

MMMM

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2021

Best body lotion I have ever used

Super lightweight and goes on smooth!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2021

Moisturizing

This lotion is pretty rich. I use it in the morning after a shower to condition my sensitive skin. I get itchy dry irritated skin in the winter and although this seems to soak into my skin I still am looking for something more nourishing and relieve the itchiness of winter skin.

Profile Photo

Jodi1980

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2021

Great moisturizer

Great moisturizer. It leaves the skin soft and moisturized, not greasy, sinks right into your skin. Unscented which is nice. Wish it came in a larger size. It is pretty thick, difficult to get out when the product gets low using the pump. However, I will continue to purchase. Love it.

Profile Photo

MPhilipp

Verified Purchase

January 01, 2021

Love this stuff

I love this lotion. I was given it as a gift by a dermatologist and love how moisturizing it is. Its not greasy either. I keep it by my kitchen sink to have handy after dishes or constant hand washing. Sometimes I put on my face too as I'm heading out the door into the cold. I love that its inexpensive and doesn't have a smell so the entire family can use.

Profile Photo

srs

Verified Purchase

December 25, 2020

Superb lotion

This lotion is very emollient and hydrating, without leaving a greasy feel. Absorbs quickly, lasts after hand washings as well

Profile Photo

Cheewesr

Verified Purchase

December 17, 2020

New favorite

I have been through so many body lotions trying to find the right 1. This 1 is super hydrating not greasy and no weird smells. I feel like I finally found something that is due in my skin good.

Profile Photo

Jhelms

Verified Purchase

November 13, 2020

Soft Skin

I love love love this product. It makes my skin soft and fresh. It is not greasy at all. I love using it after my evening shower - because it makes my skin feel fresh and refreshed it helps me get some good night’s sleep.

Profile Photo

Ueen

Verified Purchase

October 29, 2020

I keep it on my nightstand

Really nice lotion! I keep it on my nightstand!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 23, 2020

Makes your skin soft

Makes your skin soft,

Profile Picture for Renata

RP

Verified Purchase

June 30, 2020

My go-to lotion

This unscented lotion is light and non-greasy, and my go-to for everyday use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2020

This stuff is thick and great

I ordered this to try for my dry hands. (Covid hands). I love it. All the EltaMD products I have tried have been excellent. This is not a light moisturizer! Would highly recommend for dry skin. It sticks!

Profile Photo

Phillybeachgirl

Verified Purchase

June 17, 2020

Love Elta MD!

This unscented lotion is very nice and a decent value. It goes on well, soaks in and is not at all heavy or greasy. It’s a little bit pricey, but I’ve seen a lot worse. You really can’t go wrong with Elta.

Profile Photo

suzannebyrd

Verified Purchase

June 04, 2020

special treat for my hands

I liked the lotion. It was nice and creamy full of moisturizers.

Profile Photo

sama

Verified Purchase

April 24, 2020

Love EltaMD

I use EltaMD sunscreen and decided to try their lotion. I have loved it so far! I noticed my skin is very hydrated after using this product, unlike other lotions that are very water-based and don't work effectively. Will definitely be repurchasing!

Profile Photo

CourtReg

Verified Purchase

April 12, 2020

Definitely recommend

Good moisturizer, leaves skin soft and is also really good for sensitive skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 18, 2020

It does job

Using several times a day. Not greasy, absorb quickly, no fragrance which is the best for me, I love Elta MD products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 01, 2020

Elta lotion

Light moisturizing lotion. I love Elta lotion and sunscreens.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2019

hands say thank you

The cream has been very helpful with helping my chapped hands heal!

Profile Photo

Gretta

Verified Purchase

December 09, 2019

Excellent Lotion

I love the texture of this lotion. Thank you Elta MD and LovelySkin for making available these wonderful products and for the sales.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 24, 2019

simple and effective

A thicker, moisturizing lotion without a strong scent. It's just right.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 22, 2019

EltaMD

I didn't care for this lotion, however my boyfriend loves it which is why I put 4 starts. I continue to purchase EltaMD products for him, and he loves them. This was a bit too thick for me.

Profile Photo

Almost50

Verified Purchase

August 07, 2019

Great lotion for my teen

My teenage daughter loves this lotion, we also use the face wash. I feel it has helped her skin stay clear during this hormonal phase. Will continue to order.

Profile Photo

AngelaVaitkus

Verified Purchase

July 31, 2019

love it!

This a great, smooth and fragrance free lotion. Recommend it!

Profile Picture for Carolina

lina

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
New Year's Day Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680