Product Reviews for EltaMD Lotion - 8 oz

20% Off Most Brands + Free $29 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
EltaMD Lotion - 8 oz

Reviews For
EltaMD Lotion

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD Lotion so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


56 Results
April 24, 2020

Love EltaMD

I use EltaMD sunscreen and decided to try their lotion. I have loved it so far! I noticed my skin is very hydrated after using this product, unlike other lotions that are very water-based and don't work effectively. Will definitely be repurchasing!

Profile Photo

CourtReg

Verified Purchase

April 12, 2020

Definitely recommend

Good moisturizer, leaves skin soft and is also really good for sensitive skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 18, 2020

It does job

Using several times a day. Not greasy, absorb quickly, no fragrance which is the best for me, I love Elta MD products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 01, 2020

Elta lotion

Light moisturizing lotion. I love Elta lotion and sunscreens.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2019

hands say thank you

The cream has been very helpful with helping my chapped hands heal!

Profile Photo

Gretta

Verified Purchase

December 09, 2019

Excellent Lotion

I love the texture of this lotion. Thank you Elta MD and LovelySkin for making available these wonderful products and for the sales.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 24, 2019

simple and effective

A thicker, moisturizing lotion without a strong scent. It's just right.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 22, 2019

EltaMD

I didn't care for this lotion, however my boyfriend loves it which is why I put 4 starts. I continue to purchase EltaMD products for him, and he loves them. This was a bit too thick for me.

Profile Photo

Almost50

Verified Purchase

August 07, 2019

Great lotion for my teen

My teenage daughter loves this lotion, we also use the face wash. I feel it has helped her skin stay clear during this hormonal phase. Will continue to order.

Profile Photo

AngelaVaitkus

Verified Purchase

July 31, 2019

love it!

This a great, smooth and fragrance free lotion. Recommend it!

Profile Picture for Carolina

lina

Verified Purchase

July 10, 2019

A keeper

I like this lotion. It is light and fast-absorbing. Some "unscented" products actually smell bad, naturally. Not the case with this one, which truly smells like nothing.

Profile Photo

stylish

Verified Purchase

July 09, 2019

Great for diabetics.

Been using Elta MD Lotion for the past 2 years at the recommendation of my doctor. It has made a big difference in the health of my legs. Very happy with the product. It is alittle bit on the expensive side.

Profile Photo

Berkyolboy

Verified Purchase

May 26, 2019

Love EltaMD products

This lotion leaves my skin silky soft and does not have a scent. I will purchase again I love all the Elta products and this one is definitely a keeper!!!

Profile Photo

Moose

Verified Purchase

March 08, 2019

Wow!

I use this for a night facial cream. It's not oily, and it gets the moisturizing job done!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 25, 2019

Nice lotion

It’s a pretty basic lotion. I don’t feel greasy or slimy with it, so that’s a plus. I haven’t had any issues with breakouts, and that’s wonderful because I have extremely sensitive skin. I might try to find something more moisturizing because my skin tends to be dry. I also live in the desert, so that’s another factor in finding a good body lotion. I have used it to supplement my husband’s dry facial skin issues, and it is good for that as well. I have noticed any slime once I sweat, so that’s also a pro.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 08, 2018

Love this moisturizer

This product does a great job and won't irritate sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 25, 2018

Finally

Elta Lotion Moisturizer is creamy, goes on smooth and leaves no residue. I use this everyday on face, neck and hands because I have sensitive sometimes dry skin. Very happy with Elta Lotion.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 25, 2018

Best!!

Best lotion I have ever used. My skin has never felt so soft. I put it on at night, and in the morning, my skin still feels so wonderful. Will definitely be buying this product over and over!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 22, 2018

EltaMD Lotion

The lotion is very nice. It soothes my dry skin. I will buy again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 07, 2018

Wonderful product

Love this lotion. It absorbs in skin immediately. Not greasy. Does not make skin feel smothered. Will continue to purchase this lotion. Highly recommend for a natural feel for your skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 12, 2018

Best Everyday Lotion

I use the EltaMD sunscreen products and recently bought the lotion. It goes on so smoothly and lasts awhile on your face. Very soft and creamy feeling on your face without any unpleasant feel to the lotion. There isn’t any odor either. I will replace my current face lotion with this exceptional product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 29, 2018

Light penetrating lotion for the body

This is an odorless everyday lotion. It is absorbed immediately. No greasy mess on top of the skin. I use it from the neck down. My skin is left feeling very smooth and soft.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 13, 2018

Perfect for Sensitive Skin - Highly Recommend

A lovely lotion that sinks into the skin. Perfect for sensitive skin. I use this product as my facial lotion. I have problems with fragrance, essential plant oils/extracts that populate most other lotions, so it's a pleasure to find a lotion that skips all the nonsense and just gets the job done.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 14, 2018

Wonderful lotion

This lotion is amazing-soaks right in to my skin. Nebraska winters are hard on my skin, and since finding this, my skin looks and feels better. Thanks LovelySkin for carrying this brand

Profile Photo

Pamela

Verified Purchase

July 18, 2017

Staple -love it!

Love this lotion. Have dry, clog prone and mature skin. I use it night and day. It is perfect for layering under my EltaMD intense. I always have backups on hand. Be sure to remove the pump when the bottle is nearly empty, and you'll get another couple weeks usage. Love that it's 100% fragrance-free and not-irritating. Great lotion!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
4
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100