Product Reviews for EltaMD Lotion - 8 oz

20190318 - POW Eye Products and GWP - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
EltaMD Lotion - 8 oz

Reviews For
EltaMD Lotion


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD Lotion so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


43 Results
Wow!
March 08, 2019

I use this for a night facial cream. It's not oily, and it gets the moisturizing job done!

Nice lotion
February 25, 2019

It’s a pretty basic lotion. I don’t feel greasy or slimy with it, so that’s a plus. I haven’t had any issues with breakouts, and that’s wonderful because I have extremely sensitive skin. I might try to find something more moisturizing because my skin tends to be dry. I also live in the desert, so that’s another factor in finding a good body lotion. I have used it to supplement my husband’s dry facial skin issues, and it is good for that as well. I have noticed any slime once I sweat, so that’s also a pro.

Love this moisturizer
December 08, 2018

This product does a great job and won't irritate sensitive skin.

Finally
November 25, 2018

Elta Lotion Moisturizer is creamy, goes on smooth and leaves no residue. I use this everyday on face, neck and hands because I have sensitive sometimes dry skin. Very happy with Elta Lotion.

Best!!
October 25, 2018

Best lotion I have ever used. My skin has never felt so soft. I put it on at night, and in the morning, my skin still feels so wonderful. Will definitely be buying this product over and over!

EltaMD Lotion
September 22, 2018

The lotion is very nice. It soothes my dry skin. I will buy again.

Wonderful product
September 07, 2018

Love this lotion. It absorbs in skin immediately. Not greasy. Does not make skin feel smothered. Will continue to purchase this lotion. Highly recommend for a natural feel for your skin.

Best Everyday Lotion
August 12, 2018

I use the EltaMD sunscreen products and recently bought the lotion. It goes on so smoothly and lasts awhile on your face. Very soft and creamy feeling on your face without any unpleasant feel to the lotion. There isn’t any odor either. I will replace my current face lotion with this exceptional product.

Light penetrating lotion for the body
July 29, 2018

This is an odorless everyday lotion. It is absorbed immediately. No greasy mess on top of the skin. I use it from the neck down. My skin is left feeling very smooth and soft.

Perfect for Sensitive Skin - Highly Recommend
March 13, 2018

A lovely lotion that sinks into the skin. Perfect for sensitive skin. I use this product as my facial lotion. I have problems with fragrance, essential plant oils/extracts that populate most other lotions, so it's a pleasure to find a lotion that skips all the nonsense and just gets the job done.

Wonderful lotion
February 14, 2018

This lotion is amazing-soaks right in to my skin. Nebraska winters are hard on my skin, and since finding this, my skin looks and feels better. Thanks LovelySkin for carrying this brand

Pamela
Staple -love it!
July 18, 2017

Love this lotion. Have dry, clog prone and mature skin. I use it night and day. It is perfect for layering under my EltaMD intense. I always have backups on hand. Be sure to remove the pump when the bottle is nearly empty, and you'll get another couple weeks usage. Love that it's 100% fragrance-free and not-irritating. Great lotion!

Lotion is good for face and body after bath
June 20, 2017

I swim almost every day and the pool chlorine dries my skin, so I apply EltaMD lotion after my daily shower or bath to keep my skin soft and hydrated.

Elta MD Lotion
May 19, 2017

I have used many products and for me this is the top product for smoothness, moisture and overall effectiveness for dry skin. I love it and everyone I give it to loves it too. Probably for skin on the drier side.

Great!
January 12, 2017

This is my mother's and my favorite go-to lotion! It's great for hands body etc. In fact, my mother always has me order extra so she can give bottles to friends which in turn has those folks wanting more!

Not greasy
December 29, 2016

Great for the dry mountain climate--keeps my skin hydrated without feeling greasy.

Elta MD Lotion
November 19, 2016

This item is a reorder for me. It provides exceptional moisture for my face and skin and the price cannot be beat. You can be sure I will order again and again.

Very Nice Lotion
August 18, 2016

Lovely lotion....Non greasy, moisturizing, fragrance free and hydrating. I've been using it in the summer with great results. I'm eager to see how it works in the winter....Keep you posted.

good go to lotion
August 18, 2016

I am a big fan of Elta products and this is no exception. The lotion is silky and light but hydrating and it doesn't irritate my rather sensitive skin.

EltaMD lotion
July 22, 2016

I love this lotion. I have very dry, itchy skin and this helps relieve it. I love that it comes in a pump and is not greasy to apply. I use it several times a day. It's even great for your face at night. I like all the EltaMD products I have tried.

Happy skin!
July 21, 2016

This lotion goes on like silk and makes skin feel smooth and hydrated! I love it and will definitely be reordering!

Non-Greasy and Hydrating
January 20, 2016

EltaMD is IT for moisture and sunscreen! I have very dry arms/legs and use this daily! Its great!

Great Lotion
September 22, 2015

Its good for sensitive skin. Melts into the skin quickly. No scent. Leaves skin feeling soft.

Excellent lotion!
September 16, 2015

I have to get Sarna lotion to relieve itching every fall and winter and neutrogena for my hands. So far this lotion has relieved both issues and I expect it to work well through the winter. So glad I stocked up during a sale. I started with sunscreen in this brand and have moved on to many more items.

YAY!
August 26, 2015

This is the only lotion that helps my dry, sun damaged skin. I have tried many different products. I discovered this lotion displayed in a spa and loved it. I ordered it online, and the price isnt bad.

EltaMD Lotion
5
EltaMD Lotion
4
EltaMD Lotion
5
EltaMD Lotion
5
EltaMD Lotion
5
EltaMD Lotion
5
EltaMD Lotion
5
EltaMD Lotion
5
EltaMD Lotion
5
EltaMD Lotion
5
EltaMD Lotion
5
EltaMD Lotion
5
EltaMD Lotion
5
EltaMD Lotion
5
EltaMD Lotion
5
EltaMD Lotion
5
EltaMD Lotion
5
EltaMD Lotion
5
EltaMD Lotion
5
EltaMD Lotion
5
EltaMD Lotion
5
EltaMD Lotion
5
EltaMD Lotion
5
EltaMD Lotion
5
EltaMD Lotion
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100