LovelySkin Logo

Holiday Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
EltaMD Lotion - 8 oz

Reviews For
EltaMD Lotion


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD Lotion so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


32 Results
Staple -love it!
July 18, 2017

Love this lotion. Have dry, clog prone and mature skin. I use it night and day. It is perfect for layering under my EltaMD intense. I always have backups on hand. Be sure to remove the pump when the bottle is nearly empty, and you'll get another couple weeks usage. Love that it's 100% fragrance-free and not-irritating. Great lotion!

Lotion is good for face and body after bath
June 20, 2017

I swim almost every day and the pool chlorine dries my skin, so I apply EltaMD lotion after my daily shower or bath to keep my skin soft and hydrated.

Elta MD Lotion
May 19, 2017

I have used many products and for me this is the top product for smoothness, moisture and overall effectiveness for dry skin. I love it and everyone I give it to loves it too. Probably for skin on the drier side.

Great!
January 12, 2017

This is my mother's and my favorite go-to lotion! It's great for hands body etc. In fact, my mother always has me order extra so she can give bottles to friends which in turn has those folks wanting more!

Not greasy
December 29, 2016

Great for the dry mountain climate--keeps my skin hydrated without feeling greasy.

Elta MD Lotion
November 19, 2016

This item is a reorder for me. It provides exceptional moisture for my face and skin and the price cannot be beat. You can be sure I will order again and again.

Very Nice Lotion
August 18, 2016

Lovely lotion....Non greasy, moisturizing, fragrance free and hydrating. I've been using it in the summer with great results. I'm eager to see how it works in the winter....Keep you posted.

good go to lotion
August 18, 2016

I am a big fan of Elta products and this is no exception. The lotion is silky and light but hydrating and it doesn't irritate my rather sensitive skin.

EltaMD lotion
July 22, 2016

I love this lotion. I have very dry, itchy skin and this helps relieve it. I love that it comes in a pump and is not greasy to apply. I use it several times a day. It's even great for your face at night. I like all the EltaMD products I have tried.

Happy skin!
July 21, 2016

This lotion goes on like silk and makes skin feel smooth and hydrated! I love it and will definitely be reordering!

Non-Greasy and Hydrating
January 20, 2016

EltaMD is IT for moisture and sunscreen! I have very dry arms/legs and use this daily! Its great!

Great Lotion
September 22, 2015

Its good for sensitive skin. Melts into the skin quickly. No scent. Leaves skin feeling soft.

Excellent lotion!
September 16, 2015

I have to get Sarna lotion to relieve itching every fall and winter and neutrogena for my hands. So far this lotion has relieved both issues and I expect it to work well through the winter. So glad I stocked up during a sale. I started with sunscreen in this brand and have moved on to many more items.

YAY!
August 26, 2015

This is the only lotion that helps my dry, sun damaged skin. I have tried many different products. I discovered this lotion displayed in a spa and loved it. I ordered it online, and the price isnt bad.

Glad I switched!
July 20, 2015

I was using a heavy cream product that moisturized my skin nicely - BUT that made me feel uncomfortable all day long. I didnt like that "feeling" of something being on my skin. So I decided to switch and try EltaMDs lotion. I already use several of EltaMDs other products, but I just hadnt thought about this multi-purpose lotion as being an option for myself. Glad I finally did. Love the results. Its also nice to have one lotion for travel as Im not big on those "in room" moisturers. Thanks EltaMD for offering products that are good for my skin and that meet my needs.

Excellent Lotion
May 07, 2015

This is one of the best lotions Ive ever used. I love the fact that I can use it on my body, which leaves my skin silky smooth and not oily, and then I can also apply it to my face. This is a great product. I highly recommend it.

Very effective lotion
April 09, 2015

Have had good results with other Elta MD products but this lotion is in a class by itself. For the last two winters have started to notice tiny lines on my hands, and doubled down on creams and lotions to keep it at bay. Many of us use face creams that dont work that well on hands and I also bought a number of pricey just-for-hands creams. All had some good effect but not the real change I hoped for, even retinols. This Elta MD lotion has actually reversed the lines! I use it during the day and try to remember to do so every night with cotton gloves (cutting off the glove tips to preserve polish), and the result is wonderful. It certainly works for other body areas too but the effect has been most noticeable on hands no longer cringe when trying on rings and jewelry! Only wish is for a larger size that might reduce the per use cost a bit.

Best moisturizing lotion!
October 12, 2014

I love the EltaMD skincare line. This is the best lotion I have found. Not greasy and locks in the moisture.

A basic lotion
February 25, 2014

A basic but great lotion. My skin looked and felt hydrated without feeling greasy. It is fragrance free which is nice and didnt irritate my sensitive skin.

Skin85258
Great Moisturizer
February 10, 2014

Love this moisturizer. Not greasy, soaks in quickly. People comment on how soft and smooth my skin is often...

excellent!
January 31, 2014

this is great...better than any other lotion i have tried.. my hands get severely dry and cracked since they are in water all day. i can apply this during work since it sinks in quickly and is very soothing, plus the pump bottle is convenient

Great Everyday Lotion
January 18, 2014

This is a really nice moisturizing lotion. It helps with dryness, especially during the winter months, but its not too heavy so it can be used in the warmer months as well. I have sensitive skin, and it has not caused any irritation.

Great product for great price
January 08, 2014

I have struggled with dry skin my entire life (thanks dad) and have spent tons of money on lotions and creams trying to find one that works. The EltaMD lotion came in another order as a sample, I tried it, and ended up ordering a bottle. Its not heavy or greasy but moisturizes well, and in the winter months mixes well with the melting moisturizer from the same company. Will definitely keep this in my medicine cabinet.

Great product!!
June 20, 2012

Really liked the moisture binding quality of this product....great for dry skin!

Best Lotion
April 11, 2012

This is hands down the best all over lotion I have ever used. It is incredibly moisturing while not being heavy. Espeically great for dry patches during the winter months, and I have actually seen the dry acne prone skin on my face improve in texture and my break-outs lesson since using this product. Pretty amazing since it does not specifically state that it may help with that, but it has for me!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun/Thanksgiving Closed
Nov. 24 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Nov. 27 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100