Product Reviews for EltaMD Lotion - 8 oz

30% Off Cyber Week Sale + Free $160 Gift Set with Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
EltaMD Lotion - 8 oz

Reviews For EltaMD Lotion

$15.50
November 13, 2020

Soft Skin

I love love love this product. It makes my skin soft and fresh. It is not greasy at all. I love using it after my evening shower - because it makes my skin feel fresh and refreshed it helps me get some good night’s sleep.

Profile Photo

Ueen

Verified Purchase

October 29, 2020

I keep it on my nightstand

Really nice lotion! I keep it on my nightstand!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 23, 2020

Makes your skin soft

Makes your skin soft,

Profile Picture for Renata

RP

Verified Purchase

June 30, 2020

My go-to lotion

This unscented lotion is light and non-greasy, and my go-to for everyday use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2020

This stuff is thick and great

I ordered this to try for my dry hands. (Covid hands). I love it. All the EltaMD products I have tried have been excellent. This is not a light moisturizer! Would highly recommend for dry skin. It sticks!

Profile Photo

Phillybeachgirl

Verified Purchase

June 17, 2020

Love Elta MD!

This unscented lotion is very nice and a decent value. It goes on well, soaks in and is not at all heavy or greasy. It’s a little bit pricey, but I’ve seen a lot worse. You really can’t go wrong with Elta.

Profile Photo

suzannebyrd

Verified Purchase

April 24, 2020

Love EltaMD

I use EltaMD sunscreen and decided to try their lotion. I have loved it so far! I noticed my skin is very hydrated after using this product, unlike other lotions that are very water-based and don't work effectively. Will definitely be repurchasing!

Profile Photo

CourtReg

Verified Purchase

April 12, 2020

Definitely recommend

Good moisturizer, leaves skin soft and is also really good for sensitive skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 18, 2020

It does job

Using several times a day. Not greasy, absorb quickly, no fragrance which is the best for me, I love Elta MD products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 01, 2020

Elta lotion

Light moisturizing lotion. I love Elta lotion and sunscreens.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2019

hands say thank you

The cream has been very helpful with helping my chapped hands heal!

Profile Photo

Gretta

Verified Purchase

December 09, 2019

Excellent Lotion

I love the texture of this lotion. Thank you Elta MD and LovelySkin for making available these wonderful products and for the sales.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 07, 2019

Great lotion for my teen

My teenage daughter loves this lotion, we also use the face wash. I feel it has helped her skin stay clear during this hormonal phase. Will continue to order.

Profile Photo

AngelaVaitkus

Verified Purchase

July 31, 2019

love it!

This a great, smooth and fragrance free lotion. Recommend it!

Profile Picture for Carolina

lina

Verified Purchase

July 10, 2019

A keeper

I like this lotion. It is light and fast-absorbing. Some "unscented" products actually smell bad, naturally. Not the case with this one, which truly smells like nothing.

Profile Photo

stylish

Verified Purchase

July 09, 2019

Great for diabetics.

Been using Elta MD Lotion for the past 2 years at the recommendation of my doctor. It has made a big difference in the health of my legs. Very happy with the product. It is alittle bit on the expensive side.

Profile Photo

Berkyolboy

Verified Purchase

May 26, 2019

Love EltaMD products

This lotion leaves my skin silky soft and does not have a scent. I will purchase again I love all the Elta products and this one is definitely a keeper!!!

Profile Photo

Moose

Verified Purchase

March 08, 2019

Wow!

I use this for a night facial cream. It's not oily, and it gets the moisturizing job done!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 08, 2018

Love this moisturizer

This product does a great job and won't irritate sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 25, 2018

Finally

Elta Lotion Moisturizer is creamy, goes on smooth and leaves no residue. I use this everyday on face, neck and hands because I have sensitive sometimes dry skin. Very happy with Elta Lotion.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 25, 2018

Best!!

Best lotion I have ever used. My skin has never felt so soft. I put it on at night, and in the morning, my skin still feels so wonderful. Will definitely be buying this product over and over!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 22, 2018

EltaMD Lotion

The lotion is very nice. It soothes my dry skin. I will buy again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 07, 2018

Wonderful product

Love this lotion. It absorbs in skin immediately. Not greasy. Does not make skin feel smothered. Will continue to purchase this lotion. Highly recommend for a natural feel for your skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 12, 2018

Best Everyday Lotion

I use the EltaMD sunscreen products and recently bought the lotion. It goes on so smoothly and lasts awhile on your face. Very soft and creamy feeling on your face without any unpleasant feel to the lotion. There isn’t any odor either. I will replace my current face lotion with this exceptional product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 29, 2018

Light penetrating lotion for the body

This is an odorless everyday lotion. It is absorbed immediately. No greasy mess on top of the skin. I use it from the neck down. My skin is left feeling very smooth and soft.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680