Product Reviews for EltaMD Lotion - 8 oz

30% Off Black Friday Sale + Up to 42% Off Doorbusters + Free $164 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
EltaMD Lotion - 8 oz

Reviews For EltaMD Lotion

$10.85 was $15.50
February 10, 2014

Great Moisturizer

Love this moisturizer. Not greasy, soaks in quickly. People comment on how soft and smooth my skin is often...

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 31, 2014

excellent!

this is great...better than any other lotion i have tried.. my hands get severely dry and cracked since they are in water all day. i can apply this during work since it sinks in quickly and is very soothing, plus the pump bottle is convenient

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 18, 2014

Great Everyday Lotion

This is a really nice moisturizing lotion. It helps with dryness, especially during the winter months, but its not too heavy so it can be used in the warmer months as well. I have sensitive skin, and it has not caused any irritation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 08, 2014

Great product for great price

I have struggled with dry skin my entire life (thanks dad) and have spent tons of money on lotions and creams trying to find one that works. The EltaMD lotion came in another order as a sample, I tried it, and ended up ordering a bottle. Its not heavy or greasy but moisturizes well, and in the winter months mixes well with the melting moisturizer from the same company. Will definitely keep this in my medicine cabinet.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2012

Great product!!

Really liked the moisture binding quality of this product....great for dry skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 11, 2012

Best Lotion

This is hands down the best all over lotion I have ever used. It is incredibly moisturing while not being heavy. Espeically great for dry patches during the winter months, and I have actually seen the dry acne prone skin on my face improve in texture and my break-outs lesson since using this product. Pretty amazing since it does not specifically state that it may help with that, but it has for me!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 16, 2012

Great lotion for sensitive skin

I really like Elta MDs products, very easy on your skin and pretty good value. Really like this lotion, does the job well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 16, 2011

Good Product for sensitive skin!

I have sensitive skin and this product moisturizes my skin without irritation and I find it also soothing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 10, 2011

Amazing products

Love this product line my dermatologist got me started on it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 08, 2011

perfect light moisturizer

i use this daily for keeping skin in shape I swim daily and this keeps me in great shape recommended

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 20, 2011

WONDERFUL LOTION DOROTHY, CARROLLTOWN,PA. Oct. 2011

This is a wonderful lotion. It makes your skin so soft. Great lotion.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2008

Great Lotion

Using this lotion is just like heaven. It is so silky and soft, it's instant relief to dry skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2008

Good, general lotion

I use this one instead of the Elta MD Moisturizer during that time of the month when my skin is oilier than usual.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680