Product Reviews for Eminence Stone Crop Gel Wash

20191212-pow-super-saturday-sale-stripe-dt
Return to Product Details
Eminence Stone Crop Gel Wash: use this Eminence cleanser on sensitive skin.

Reviews For
Eminence Organics Stone Crop Gel Wash

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Organics Stone Crop Gel Wash so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


49 Results
September 10, 2019

Another fabulous product

I am soooooooo in love with this line of Eminence. I have purchased the stone crop- Gel Wash, Toner, Moisturizer, Body Lotion, Serum, Sugar Scrub, Masque and. Fizzolant. I am a big fan of the smell and there was a point where I wondered if I would ever get the skin I had in my 20/30's back. I also use a few other products by this brand. I am fair skinned so every little blemish and dark spot shows. I bruised my arm horribly and I used the stone crop lotion and I was baffled how quickly the bruise started to fade. When I bruise it takes a month to disappear. Not this time. For some reason I also started breaking out daily for the past 3 years. I went through 2 day periods where my face was perfect and then boom breakout city. The cycle was upsetting. These products have left me speechless; I am barely wearing make-up during the day and my skin is flawless not to mention the dark spots and freckles on my face are actually fading. All I can say is this product is worth it's weight in gold. I am sold and need to look no further. I also want to mention: I swear by this line so much, that i gave away products from a beauty line that I paid as much as $160.00 per jar for face cream and my jars were 3/4 full.

Profile Photo

Janene

Verified Purchase

August 23, 2019

Love this brand!

Love everything in the Eminence line. This is a great cleanser! It leaves my skin feeling clean and refreshed. I usually use in the AM since I don't feel like it removed makeup quite as well. I use it at night if I don't wear makeup during the day though. I am also purchasing the stone crop cleansing oil to pair with this at night to see if it helps remove makeup. I can tell a difference with my skin after using this. My face feels clean but not stripped of natural oils. I think it helps with breakouts and brightness too. I used it the entire time I was pregnant and nursing and it kept my skin looking fabulous!

Profile Photo

LT65736

July 28, 2019

Great Cleanser

Love the scent and the way it cleans my face. My face feels so soft and clean after I use it. It’s a great product and a small amount of this gel goes a long way so the cost is much less than it first appears. I really recommend that you try this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2019

Great!

This stuff is amazing!! I primarily use this to take my eye make off. It's very gentle. I use this with my face halo and it takes every bit of make off!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 16, 2019

Favorite cleanser

This is a gentle cleanser, with a nice, light scent. It removes makeup, but sometimes I follow with a toner to help get everything. It will foam up a little if you add some warm water and rub between hands. The bottle is smaller than I expected, so it seemed a bit expensive, but you need very little, and it goes a long way. It does not seem to bother my sensitive eyes, or clog my combination skin. It’s a keeper.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 25, 2019

My favorite!

I use several items from the Eminence line, and this is my go to cleanser. For more gentle cleansing, I use it alone when I need more exfoliation, I mix it with one of my scrubs, and it's just wonderful! This is one I always keep on hand. The stone crop is gentle, doesn't strip natural moisture and makes your skin so soft!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 05, 2019

awesome scent

This is a very concentrated gel type cleanser. You only need the tiniest amount to create a lot of lather, so I am sure this bottle will last forever. The cleanser has a silky feel going on and rinses off easily. It leaves your skin feeling a bit tight, and ever so slightly dry. I use this at night, so I can go a little heavier on the moisturizer. The best part is the scent, perfect for anyone who likes sharp, herbal aromas. Stone crop seems mostly citrusy, with maybe a bergamot or eucalyptus type tinge to it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2018

Stone Crop Wash

I buy this wash for my husband and he loves it. Leaves his face feeling clean but isn't too strong that dries his skin. Great product

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 08, 2018

Still on the fence!

This is just my second week of using this. I decided to try this mainly because I loved the Eminence Fizzofoliant, and after reading great reviews from even those with the most sensitive skin like mine, I decided to trade my evening face wash meant for sensitive skin for this gel wash. Not sure if it was just a coincidence but I did break out and developed dry flaky skin around my mouth after the first use problem persisted for a week. I continued because somehow the rest of my face appears to be fine. Now, the pimple had dried up, and the dry flaky skin is gone. I am beginning to see the smoothness that everyone else was talking about. So I will stick to it for now but will reserve recommending it after a few more weeks. I sure do hope that this will help improve the slight hyperpigmentations on my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 18, 2018

Just ok

This does what it's supposed to do. It cleanses your skin; however, I really don't like the smell of it. You need very little of this to cleanse. It is very concentrated. I much prefer most of their other cleansers to this.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 15, 2018

Gentle yet effective

This was recommended to me by for dermatologist. I've been using it for years, but also need an exfoliating cleanser to use a couple times a week to go with it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 08, 2018

Gentle and thorough!

This has been an excellent cleanser for me both pre and post laser procedure. It really does soften and protect compromised skin and would also be an awesome cleanser for any skin type.

Profile Photo

Teresa1955

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2018

Fresh Skin

I tried this a few times before writing a review. I love the way it leaves my skin feeling fresh. I pre-cleanse prior to using it in the evening, so that my makeup comes off easier. I wish it foamed a little more, but so far I'm loving the way it makes my skin feel.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2018

Does not foam easily/strange smell

I bought this because the mineral cleanser that I have used for years has been discontinued. It seems to clean the skin well. I have very sensitive skin and there is no irritation. But it doesn’t lather as well as the other one and, so I need to use more of it. Also the smell is not as pleasant. Everything Eminence makes is high quality, but I really wish they would bring the mineral cleansing concentrate back. It was better than this one.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 27, 2018

really nice cleanser

I keep the container upside down. Very thick. You need to use very little. So the price per ounce is amazing. I feel so clean after using but not dry or tight.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 22, 2017

Eminence stone crop gel wash

I usually love anything made by Eminence. However, this cleanser just wasn’t for me. Still a little too drying for my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 18, 2017

gel cleanser

I love this cleanser. It’s gentle, works well and smells great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 10, 2017

Favorite cleanser

I love this cleanser. I’ve been using it for about a year now, and it leaves my skins feeling very soft. I’ve used many facial cleansers over the years, and this is by far one of my favorites. It doesn’t leave my skin feeling stripped or dry. I always feels very hydrated and fresh after washing my face. 10/10 would recommend to a friend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 04, 2017

Great cleanser

I have sensitive skin that does occasionally breakout, this cleanser smells amazing is light but cleans well. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 11, 2017

Eminence Organics Stone Crop Gel Wash

I love the light smell, and this gel wash does not dry out my skin. I would recommend using an oil based makeup remover first, and then use this gel wash. Since it's great for sensitive skin, it's a very mild cleanser, so don't expect it to lather up on your skin.

Profile Picture for Alison

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 10, 2017

Eminence - Stone Crop Gel Wash

Removes dark sun spots. Little goes a long way. Great product and will continue to use!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 29, 2017

Works well.

Cleans very well. A little goes a long long way. I bought this upon the recommendation of a dermatologist who said she used it. It is really nice. Very expensive for what it is. Unless I see some benefit I doubt I would buy it again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 20, 2017

Stone Crop Gel Wash

This is the best face washing product I've ever used. My skin can be dry, and this is fantastic. Also kept bumps and blemishes down. But don't think it's a blemish treatment because I have used those and it isn't stripping oil from your skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 02, 2017

Perfect for combination skin!

I have combination skin so I need a gel cleanser to help with oil production and breakouts but it has to also be okay for my sensitive skin. This stone crop gel is great-- a little goes such a long way and my skin has never been clearer or less dry!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 30, 2017

Amazing Cleanser!

Not only is the smell very refreshing but a little goes a long way with this lathery hydrating cleanser. My skin feels great after each cleanse and I love to follow it by using the stone crop moisturizer as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
3
3
5
5
4
3
4
3
5
5
5
5
5
3
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100