LovelySkin Logo

ABCs of Vitamins
Return to Product Details
Eminence Stone Crop Gel Wash: use this Eminence cleanser on sensitive skin.

Reviews For
Eminence Organics Stone Crop Gel Wash


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Organics Stone Crop Gel Wash so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


31 Results
Great cleanser
October 04, 2017

I have sensitive skin that does occasionally breakout, this cleanser smells amazing is light but cleans well. Love it!

Eminence Organics Stone Crop Gel Wash
September 11, 2017

I love the light smell, and this gel wash does not dry out my skin. I would recommend using an oil based makeup remover first, and then use this gel wash. Since it's great for sensitive skin, it's a very mild cleanser, so don't expect it to lather up on your skin.

Eminence - Stone Crop Gel Wash
September 10, 2017

Removes dark sun spots. Little goes a long way. Great product and will continue to use!

Works well.
August 29, 2017

Cleans very well. A little goes a long long way. I bought this upon the recommendation of a dermatologist who said she used it. It is really nice. Very expensive for what it is. Unless I see some benefit I doubt I would buy it again.

Stone Crop Gel Wash
July 20, 2017

This is the best face washing product I've ever used. My skin can be dry, and this is fantastic. Also kept bumps and blemishes down. But don't think it's a blemish treatment because I have used those and it isn't stripping oil from your skin.

Perfect for combination skin!
July 02, 2017

I have combination skin so I need a gel cleanser to help with oil production and breakouts but it has to also be okay for my sensitive skin. This stone crop gel is great-- a little goes such a long way and my skin has never been clearer or less dry!

Amazing Cleanser!
June 30, 2017

Not only is the smell very refreshing but a little goes a long way with this lathery hydrating cleanser. My skin feels great after each cleanse and I love to follow it by using the stone crop moisturizer as well.

My skin is clearer!
June 29, 2017

I am 59 and love this concentrated cleanser for my combination skin. My skin has less breakouts if any and yet it is a gentle cleanser.

Gentle but effective
June 21, 2017

I love this cleanser, it's gentle but also feels like it adds moisture to the skin while still removing oils . I also love that you don't need to use much of it, so it lasts a while.

Clean, Soft Skin
June 20, 2017

This product does not strip your skin. It removes makeup and is not harsh. Some gel cleansers leave your skin dry. Not this product! Just smooth, soft skin. Buy this! You can't go wrong.

Great for combination skin!
April 25, 2017

I wash my face multiple times a day. I'm a personal trainer/group fitness/yoga teacher, and I get sweaty a lot. I need something that doesn't dry my skin but isn't too oily, because I have combination skin. This wash works perfectly!

Nice cleanser
February 26, 2017

I have been very pleased with this gel wash - doesn't dry out my face but removes makeup and dirt from the day. You only need a tiny bit so it lasts and lasts! The scent is very nice, too - not overpowering.

Love this facial wash
February 13, 2017

I love all Eminence products and branched out to try a different facial wash. I always used the calm skin chamomile cleanser but I'm glad I tried the Stone crop. It's a gentle cleanser but it really made my skin feel soft and so clean! Definitely would use it again!!!

Go - To Facial Cleanser
December 22, 2016

This is the best facial cleanser I have ever used! I have purchased multiple bottles and will continue to use it forever.

BSpringer
little goes a long way...
December 12, 2016

Small bottle, but it lathers/coats my face with such a small amount. I like how it smells!

Gentle, Luxurious Cleanser
December 05, 2016

I use this cleanser in the morning for Fall/Winter as the climate gets drier. I use the Probiotic cleanser at night to keep acne away. This cleanser feels really luxurious to me and bubbles up nicely. I actually really love the smell too! I use this as a gentler cleanser to keep my moisture levels in balance. I have very acne prone skin and it does not irritate me or break me out. I actually noticed my skin looking brighter as well - but that could also be due to the stone crop toner which is another must have!

so gentle
November 18, 2016

My partner and I both use this cleanser and have seen amazing results! My skin is dry and prone to redness, but I still need a cleanser that will get the grime of the day off. This smells so nice and lathers well without making my skin feel dry and tight afterwards. You only need a tiny amount, so even with both of us using it, this 8 oz size lasts for 2-3 months.

My all time favorite skin cleanser
November 07, 2016

This skin cleaner is superior in quality. I have sensitive acne prone skin and it does such a good job at cleaning and calming my skin. Please don't ever discontinue this product!!

Cleans but doesn't strip skin
October 27, 2016

This cleanser goes a long way. I use a dime size to wash my face and it lasts. My skin is hydrated and clean. Awesome cleanser!

Great all around face wash
October 04, 2016

This wash is super gentle and great for sensitive skin - It is very calming and refreshing. It also has a great smell and lasts a long time.

My go to face wash!
August 03, 2016

I have been using Stone Crop wash for about a year now and I have nothing but good things to say. It is gentle on my skin and leaves my skin soft and clean feeling after using. I also feel like it leaves my skin bright and healthy looking. In my 30's, I started to get acne on my jawline and neck (hormonal acne) and this has helped a lot with breakouts and inflammation. Don't be thrown off by the different texture, it doesn't lather the way other washes might, but it works! It also smells good which is a bonus. For me, this is worth the cost!

Daily Cleanser
August 02, 2016

I have combination skin type. I use this twice daily and I like that it only takes a pea sized amount each time so the price is worth it. The smell is great. The gel texture took some getting use to for me because I was use to a cleanser that had more of an exfoliation texture. Has been great for my breakouts so far.

Love this product!
July 14, 2016

LOVE the stone crop products. Very nice refreshing smell. Leaves your face feeling very clean! Highly recommend!

Wonderful Cleanser
May 20, 2016

I love the Eminence Masks and thought I would try this cleanser. Cleans my face thoroughly without stripping. I will always have this cleanser in my arsenal-thanks LovelySkin for carrying this.

Pamela
Great Overall Cleanser
July 06, 2015

My esthetician highly recommended this product and the Eminence product line. It really does a nice job of cleansing your skin and making it feel renewed. I have noticed a visible difference in my skins texture and clarity with continued use of this product.

Kimberly


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100