Product Reviews for Eminence Stone Crop Gel Wash

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Eminence Stone Crop Gel Wash: use this Eminence cleanser on sensitive skin.

Reviews For Eminence Organics Stone Crop Gel Wash

$42.00
62 Results
October 21, 2020

Great Cleanser

I am very pleased with this gel cleanser. It has a pleasant scent and leaves my face feeling soft and clean. The ingredients are pure. Glad I bought it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 05, 2020

Great facial wash.

I love this facial wash. It smells amazing and leaves my face hydrated. I use this in the morning prior to applying makeup. My skin requires less moisturizer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 03, 2020

Eminence

I have been using the organics stone crop gel wash every day for several years. The wash is very good on dry, sensitive skin. Highly recommended.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2020

Eminence Organics Stone Crop Gel Wash

This organic cleanser leaves the face feeling refreshed and the skin soft. I had used Stone Crop Gel Wash a few years ago before trying other Eminence facial cleansers, but I have liked all of them! Rather than using only one cleanser at a time, I rotate between Stone Crop and a few of these other Eminence cleansers.

Profile Photo

GabrielleB

Verified Purchase

August 06, 2020

Best ever!

This is another winner. I use it in the shower and love the feel of my skin after.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 16, 2020

Love Eminence Organics

This has a lovely and relaxing scent. It does not dry me out. A pea size amount feels "slippery" and add a bit of water when I wash my face covers the whole area well when working over with my fingers. I don't have acne prone skin, but do get blackheads and the occasional breakout on my T-Zone and this has been great for my skin. I have sensitive cheeks and this doesn't irritate them at all. I am very happy, love the way it makes my skin feel.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 08, 2020

Eminence Organics Stone Crop Gel Wash

So refreshing! Love the smell!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 29, 2020

Hydrating

This wash is very hydrating - feels slimey and cool on the skin - I have been pairing it with the defoliant and it pairs nicely. Haven't noticed anything "WOW" hence my rating.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 15, 2020

Fabulous and Gentle

Almost 70 years old. Learned of Eminence during a spa facial. My face felt so good I came home and bought this from LoveSkin. Super gentle, smells great; now dedicated user.

Profile Photo

BirdsMom

Verified Purchase

April 28, 2020

!!!

Gentle cleanser but does the job.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 20, 2020

Great!

This little cleanser bottle lasts a long time. Very impressed with this. The gel texture make the skin still feel hydrating after washing. Light scent and good to calm down breakout. Recommend!

Profile Photo

IvyPhuong

Verified Purchase

February 01, 2020

Gentle cleanser

I find this cleanser by Eminence to be really gentle. I'm able to use it around my eyes. It smells nice and doesn't leave my skin dry.

Profile Photo

LauraM

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2020

Love this!!

This cleanser is nice and gentle. It doesn't dry out my skin. It helps to calm my redness. Has a nice scent too. I will continue to use more products from this line! Definitely recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 10, 2019

Another fabulous product

I am soooooooo in love with this line of Eminence. I have purchased the stone crop- Gel Wash, Toner, Moisturizer, Body Lotion, Serum, Sugar Scrub, Masque and. Fizzolant. I am a big fan of the smell and there was a point where I wondered if I would ever get the skin I had in my 20/30's back. I also use a few other products by this brand. I am fair skinned so every little blemish and dark spot shows. I bruised my arm horribly and I used the stone crop lotion and I was baffled how quickly the bruise started to fade. When I bruise it takes a month to disappear. Not this time. For some reason I also started breaking out daily for the past 3 years. I went through 2 day periods where my face was perfect and then boom breakout city. The cycle was upsetting. These products have left me speechless; I am barely wearing make-up during the day and my skin is flawless not to mention the dark spots and freckles on my face are actually fading. All I can say is this product is worth it's weight in gold. I am sold and need to look no further. I also want to mention: I swear by this line so much, that i gave away products from a beauty line that I paid as much as $160.00 per jar for face cream and my jars were 3/4 full.

Profile Photo

Janene

Verified Purchase

August 23, 2019

Love this brand!

Love everything in the Eminence line. This is a great cleanser! It leaves my skin feeling clean and refreshed. I usually use in the AM since I don't feel like it removed makeup quite as well. I use it at night if I don't wear makeup during the day though. I am also purchasing the stone crop cleansing oil to pair with this at night to see if it helps remove makeup. I can tell a difference with my skin after using this. My face feels clean but not stripped of natural oils. I think it helps with breakouts and brightness too. I used it the entire time I was pregnant and nursing and it kept my skin looking fabulous!

Profile Photo

LT65736

July 28, 2019

Great Cleanser

Love the scent and the way it cleans my face. My face feels so soft and clean after I use it. It’s a great product and a small amount of this gel goes a long way so the cost is much less than it first appears. I really recommend that you try this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2019

Great!

This stuff is amazing!! I primarily use this to take my eye make off. It's very gentle. I use this with my face halo and it takes every bit of make off!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 16, 2019

Favorite cleanser

This is a gentle cleanser, with a nice, light scent. It removes makeup, but sometimes I follow with a toner to help get everything. It will foam up a little if you add some warm water and rub between hands. The bottle is smaller than I expected, so it seemed a bit expensive, but you need very little, and it goes a long way. It does not seem to bother my sensitive eyes, or clog my combination skin. It’s a keeper.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 25, 2019

My favorite!

I use several items from the Eminence line, and this is my go to cleanser. For more gentle cleansing, I use it alone when I need more exfoliation, I mix it with one of my scrubs, and it's just wonderful! This is one I always keep on hand. The stone crop is gentle, doesn't strip natural moisture and makes your skin so soft!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 05, 2019

awesome scent

This is a very concentrated gel type cleanser. You only need the tiniest amount to create a lot of lather, so I am sure this bottle will last forever. The cleanser has a silky feel going on and rinses off easily. It leaves your skin feeling a bit tight, and ever so slightly dry. I use this at night, so I can go a little heavier on the moisturizer. The best part is the scent, perfect for anyone who likes sharp, herbal aromas. Stone crop seems mostly citrusy, with maybe a bergamot or eucalyptus type tinge to it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2018

Stone Crop Wash

I buy this wash for my husband and he loves it. Leaves his face feeling clean but isn't too strong that dries his skin. Great product

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 08, 2018

Still on the fence!

This is just my second week of using this. I decided to try this mainly because I loved the Eminence Fizzofoliant, and after reading great reviews from even those with the most sensitive skin like mine, I decided to trade my evening face wash meant for sensitive skin for this gel wash. Not sure if it was just a coincidence but I did break out and developed dry flaky skin around my mouth after the first use problem persisted for a week. I continued because somehow the rest of my face appears to be fine. Now, the pimple had dried up, and the dry flaky skin is gone. I am beginning to see the smoothness that everyone else was talking about. So I will stick to it for now but will reserve recommending it after a few more weeks. I sure do hope that this will help improve the slight hyperpigmentations on my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 18, 2018

Just ok

This does what it's supposed to do. It cleanses your skin; however, I really don't like the smell of it. You need very little of this to cleanse. It is very concentrated. I much prefer most of their other cleansers to this.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 15, 2018

Gentle yet effective

This was recommended to me by for dermatologist. I've been using it for years, but also need an exfoliating cleanser to use a couple times a week to go with it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 08, 2018

Gentle and thorough!

This has been an excellent cleanser for me both pre and post laser procedure. It really does soften and protect compromised skin and would also be an awesome cleanser for any skin type.

Profile Photo

Teresa1955

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680