Product Reviews for Eminence Stone Crop Gel Wash

20191111 - Veterans Day Sale - Desktop Site Stripe
Return to Product Details
Eminence Stone Crop Gel Wash: use this Eminence cleanser on sensitive skin.

Reviews For
Eminence Organics Stone Crop Gel Wash

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Organics Stone Crop Gel Wash so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


49 Results
June 29, 2017

My skin is clearer!

I am 59 and love this concentrated cleanser for my combination skin. My skin has less breakouts if any and yet it is a gentle cleanser.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 21, 2017

Gentle but effective

I love this cleanser, it's gentle but also feels like it adds moisture to the skin while still removing oils . I also love that you don't need to use much of it, so it lasts a while.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2017

Clean, Soft Skin

This product does not strip your skin. It removes makeup and is not harsh. Some gel cleansers leave your skin dry. Not this product! Just smooth, soft skin. Buy this! You can't go wrong.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 25, 2017

Great for combination skin!

I wash my face multiple times a day. I'm a personal trainer/group fitness/yoga teacher, and I get sweaty a lot. I need something that doesn't dry my skin but isn't too oily, because I have combination skin. This wash works perfectly!

Profile Photo

Veronica

Verified Purchase

February 26, 2017

Nice cleanser

I have been very pleased with this gel wash - doesn't dry out my face but removes makeup and dirt from the day. You only need a tiny bit so it lasts and lasts! The scent is very nice, too - not overpowering.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 13, 2017

Love this facial wash

I love all Eminence products and branched out to try a different facial wash. I always used the calm skin chamomile cleanser but I'm glad I tried the Stone crop. It's a gentle cleanser but it really made my skin feel soft and so clean! Definitely would use it again!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 22, 2016

Go - To Facial Cleanser

This is the best facial cleanser I have ever used! I have purchased multiple bottles and will continue to use it forever.

Profile Photo

BSpringer

Verified Purchase

December 12, 2016

little goes a long way...

Small bottle, but it lathers/coats my face with such a small amount. I like how it smells!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 05, 2016

Gentle, Luxurious Cleanser

I use this cleanser in the morning for Fall/Winter as the climate gets drier. I use the Probiotic cleanser at night to keep acne away. This cleanser feels really luxurious to me and bubbles up nicely. I actually really love the smell too! I use this as a gentler cleanser to keep my moisture levels in balance. I have very acne prone skin and it does not irritate me or break me out. I actually noticed my skin looking brighter as well - but that could also be due to the stone crop toner which is another must have!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 18, 2016

so gentle

My partner and I both use this cleanser and have seen amazing results! My skin is dry and prone to redness, but I still need a cleanser that will get the grime of the day off. This smells so nice and lathers well without making my skin feel dry and tight afterwards. You only need a tiny amount, so even with both of us using it, this 8 oz size lasts for 2-3 months.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 07, 2016

My all time favorite skin cleanser

This skin cleaner is superior in quality. I have sensitive acne prone skin and it does such a good job at cleaning and calming my skin. Please don't ever discontinue this product!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 27, 2016

Cleans but doesn't strip skin

This cleanser goes a long way. I use a dime size to wash my face and it lasts. My skin is hydrated and clean. Awesome cleanser!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 04, 2016

Great all around face wash

This wash is super gentle and great for sensitive skin - It is very calming and refreshing. It also has a great smell and lasts a long time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 03, 2016

My go to face wash!

I have been using Stone Crop wash for about a year now and I have nothing but good things to say. It is gentle on my skin and leaves my skin soft and clean feeling after using. I also feel like it leaves my skin bright and healthy looking. In my 30's, I started to get acne on my jawline and neck (hormonal acne) and this has helped a lot with breakouts and inflammation. Don't be thrown off by the different texture, it doesn't lather the way other washes might, but it works! It also smells good which is a bonus. For me, this is worth the cost!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2016

Daily Cleanser

I have combination skin type. I use this twice daily and I like that it only takes a pea sized amount each time so the price is worth it. The smell is great. The gel texture took some getting use to for me because I was use to a cleanser that had more of an exfoliation texture. Has been great for my breakouts so far.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 14, 2016

Love this product!

LOVE the stone crop products. Very nice refreshing smell. Leaves your face feeling very clean! Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 20, 2016

Wonderful Cleanser

I love the Eminence Masks and thought I would try this cleanser. Cleans my face thoroughly without stripping. I will always have this cleanser in my arsenal-thanks LovelySkin for carrying this.

Profile Photo

Pamela

Verified Purchase

July 06, 2015

Great Overall Cleanser

My esthetician highly recommended this product and the Eminence product line. It really does a nice job of cleansing your skin and making it feel renewed. I have noticed a visible difference in my skins texture and clarity with continued use of this product.

Profile Photo

Kimberly

Verified Purchase

August 29, 2014

Eminence is top quality

Been using this product line for quite some time. Constantly get compliments on my skin. This is by far the best facial wash Ive used. It cleanses well and it organic and healthy too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 15, 2014

Eminence Stone Crop Cleanser

This is my favorite facial cleanser! I have been using this for almost a year now and have seen nothing but great results. I have really sensitive and oily skin and this really cleanses my skin without leaving it irritated or red. Its such a gentle and effective product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 03, 2012

Really works

I have used this product now for close to a year and really like it. Once I tried something else but went back to the Stone Crop Gel.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 24, 2012

Accidental purchase - good

I thought I put the Stone Crop toner in my cart and was disappointed when it didn't show up, but my fault. This has turned in to a very pleasant surprise. It is a nice morning face wash, when you don't need to remove make up. It does not leave my skin feeling stripped. I think if I had to use this at night I would need to use make-up remover prior and then possibly wash with this twice - with a wash cloth. I can't really tell if it's reduced any sun damage, but have read that Stone Crop requires months of use to see results; hence the natural properties.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 09, 2011

Smells good and goes a long way!

This cleanser smells very fresh and it goes a long way! You only need a dab. It feels good for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 22, 2010

Great Product!!!

This cleanser leaves your skin feeling naturally refreshing and clean. A great way to start your day!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
4
4


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100