Product Reviews for Eminence Stone Crop Gel Wash

20191212-pow-super-saturday-sale-stripe-dt
Return to Product Details
Eminence Stone Crop Gel Wash: use this Eminence cleanser on sensitive skin.

Reviews For
Eminence Organics Stone Crop Gel Wash

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Organics Stone Crop Gel Wash so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


38 Results
September 10, 2019

Another fabulous product

I am soooooooo in love with this line of Eminence. I have purchased the stone crop- Gel Wash, Toner, Moisturizer, Body Lotion, Serum, Sugar Scrub, Masque and. Fizzolant. I am a big fan of the smell and there was a point where I wondered if I would ever get the skin I had in my 20/30's back. I also use a few other products by this brand. I am fair skinned so every little blemish and dark spot shows. I bruised my arm horribly and I used the stone crop lotion and I was baffled how quickly the bruise started to fade. When I bruise it takes a month to disappear. Not this time. For some reason I also started breaking out daily for the past 3 years. I went through 2 day periods where my face was perfect and then boom breakout city. The cycle was upsetting. These products have left me speechless; I am barely wearing make-up during the day and my skin is flawless not to mention the dark spots and freckles on my face are actually fading. All I can say is this product is worth it's weight in gold. I am sold and need to look no further. I also want to mention: I swear by this line so much, that i gave away products from a beauty line that I paid as much as $160.00 per jar for face cream and my jars were 3/4 full.

Profile Photo

Janene

Verified Purchase

August 23, 2019

Love this brand!

Love everything in the Eminence line. This is a great cleanser! It leaves my skin feeling clean and refreshed. I usually use in the AM since I don't feel like it removed makeup quite as well. I use it at night if I don't wear makeup during the day though. I am also purchasing the stone crop cleansing oil to pair with this at night to see if it helps remove makeup. I can tell a difference with my skin after using this. My face feels clean but not stripped of natural oils. I think it helps with breakouts and brightness too. I used it the entire time I was pregnant and nursing and it kept my skin looking fabulous!

Profile Photo

LT65736

July 28, 2019

Great Cleanser

Love the scent and the way it cleans my face. My face feels so soft and clean after I use it. It’s a great product and a small amount of this gel goes a long way so the cost is much less than it first appears. I really recommend that you try this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2019

Great!

This stuff is amazing!! I primarily use this to take my eye make off. It's very gentle. I use this with my face halo and it takes every bit of make off!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 16, 2019

Favorite cleanser

This is a gentle cleanser, with a nice, light scent. It removes makeup, but sometimes I follow with a toner to help get everything. It will foam up a little if you add some warm water and rub between hands. The bottle is smaller than I expected, so it seemed a bit expensive, but you need very little, and it goes a long way. It does not seem to bother my sensitive eyes, or clog my combination skin. It’s a keeper.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 25, 2019

My favorite!

I use several items from the Eminence line, and this is my go to cleanser. For more gentle cleansing, I use it alone when I need more exfoliation, I mix it with one of my scrubs, and it's just wonderful! This is one I always keep on hand. The stone crop is gentle, doesn't strip natural moisture and makes your skin so soft!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 05, 2019

awesome scent

This is a very concentrated gel type cleanser. You only need the tiniest amount to create a lot of lather, so I am sure this bottle will last forever. The cleanser has a silky feel going on and rinses off easily. It leaves your skin feeling a bit tight, and ever so slightly dry. I use this at night, so I can go a little heavier on the moisturizer. The best part is the scent, perfect for anyone who likes sharp, herbal aromas. Stone crop seems mostly citrusy, with maybe a bergamot or eucalyptus type tinge to it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2018

Stone Crop Wash

I buy this wash for my husband and he loves it. Leaves his face feeling clean but isn't too strong that dries his skin. Great product

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 15, 2018

Gentle yet effective

This was recommended to me by for dermatologist. I've been using it for years, but also need an exfoliating cleanser to use a couple times a week to go with it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 08, 2018

Gentle and thorough!

This has been an excellent cleanser for me both pre and post laser procedure. It really does soften and protect compromised skin and would also be an awesome cleanser for any skin type.

Profile Photo

Teresa1955

Verified Purchase

November 18, 2017

gel cleanser

I love this cleanser. It’s gentle, works well and smells great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 10, 2017

Favorite cleanser

I love this cleanser. I’ve been using it for about a year now, and it leaves my skins feeling very soft. I’ve used many facial cleansers over the years, and this is by far one of my favorites. It doesn’t leave my skin feeling stripped or dry. I always feels very hydrated and fresh after washing my face. 10/10 would recommend to a friend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 04, 2017

Great cleanser

I have sensitive skin that does occasionally breakout, this cleanser smells amazing is light but cleans well. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 11, 2017

Eminence Organics Stone Crop Gel Wash

I love the light smell, and this gel wash does not dry out my skin. I would recommend using an oil based makeup remover first, and then use this gel wash. Since it's great for sensitive skin, it's a very mild cleanser, so don't expect it to lather up on your skin.

Profile Picture for Alison

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 10, 2017

Eminence - Stone Crop Gel Wash

Removes dark sun spots. Little goes a long way. Great product and will continue to use!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 20, 2017

Stone Crop Gel Wash

This is the best face washing product I've ever used. My skin can be dry, and this is fantastic. Also kept bumps and blemishes down. But don't think it's a blemish treatment because I have used those and it isn't stripping oil from your skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 02, 2017

Perfect for combination skin!

I have combination skin so I need a gel cleanser to help with oil production and breakouts but it has to also be okay for my sensitive skin. This stone crop gel is great-- a little goes such a long way and my skin has never been clearer or less dry!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 30, 2017

Amazing Cleanser!

Not only is the smell very refreshing but a little goes a long way with this lathery hydrating cleanser. My skin feels great after each cleanse and I love to follow it by using the stone crop moisturizer as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 29, 2017

My skin is clearer!

I am 59 and love this concentrated cleanser for my combination skin. My skin has less breakouts if any and yet it is a gentle cleanser.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 21, 2017

Gentle but effective

I love this cleanser, it's gentle but also feels like it adds moisture to the skin while still removing oils . I also love that you don't need to use much of it, so it lasts a while.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2017

Clean, Soft Skin

This product does not strip your skin. It removes makeup and is not harsh. Some gel cleansers leave your skin dry. Not this product! Just smooth, soft skin. Buy this! You can't go wrong.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 25, 2017

Great for combination skin!

I wash my face multiple times a day. I'm a personal trainer/group fitness/yoga teacher, and I get sweaty a lot. I need something that doesn't dry my skin but isn't too oily, because I have combination skin. This wash works perfectly!

Profile Photo

Veronica

Verified Purchase

February 26, 2017

Nice cleanser

I have been very pleased with this gel wash - doesn't dry out my face but removes makeup and dirt from the day. You only need a tiny bit so it lasts and lasts! The scent is very nice, too - not overpowering.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 13, 2017

Love this facial wash

I love all Eminence products and branched out to try a different facial wash. I always used the calm skin chamomile cleanser but I'm glad I tried the Stone crop. It's a gentle cleanser but it really made my skin feel soft and so clean! Definitely would use it again!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 22, 2016

Go - To Facial Cleanser

This is the best facial cleanser I have ever used! I have purchased multiple bottles and will continue to use it forever.

Profile Photo

BSpringer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100