Product Reviews for Epionce Balancing Toner

Father's Day Gift Guide - Free $115 Gift With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Epionce Balancing Toner soothes symptoms of dry skin

Reviews For
Epionce Balancing Toner

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Balancing Toner so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


49 Results
May 16, 2020

Not my favorite

I have tried this product and it’s second option the purifying toner(blue). I will not get balancing toner again, not because it’s bad but I like the purifying toner better. The balancing toner did helped remove any left over makeup after my lyric cleanser and some people really like it, but I will be sticking with the purifying toner instead.

Profile Photo

Bree

Verified Purchase

February 29, 2020

Non drying

Cleans your skin without drying it out

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2020

not too drying - just right!

My aesthetician told me this helps the face absorb the products put on right after applying the toner, which is a benefit apart from the normal benefits of a toner. I like it & it doesn't dry my face out excessively like some other toners have done in the past.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 12, 2019

Great Addition!

I have been using the Epionce line for a few months now and just began this toner after running out of my other brand. I will never change. This line has made an incredible difference in my skin. I am 65 years old and have always taken care of my skin, however, this line is one I will never stray from. My skin is more soft and supple, the lines and wrinkles are diminished. Thank you, Epionce and Lovely skin for this product with excellent prices.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2019

Epionce balancing toner

I recommend it. My skin has improved a lot. Tones and moisturizes without being greasy.

Profile Photo

Epionce

Verified Purchase

August 26, 2019

So Far, So Happy

Just used this for the first time but seemed to work well without drying me out. I like the scent but sort of sad it doesn't smell like the lotions do.

Profile Photo

honeybee1420

Verified Purchase

August 23, 2019

Love this toner

I have been looking for a toner that would work well and not dry my skin out. I have finally found it. This has made a huge difference in my skin. Thanks, LovelySkin, for carrying such wonderful brands.

Profile Photo

Pamela

Verified Purchase

July 02, 2019

Excellent Toner

I love this toner! It is very refreshing and makes my skin feel clean. It is definitely non-irritating and non-drying. I've had issues in the past with toner either being too mild or too harsh. This seems to be perfect for my skin. Very happy, I made the switch to Epionce.

Profile Photo

txgrl

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2019

Refreshing

This toner helps to get your skin clean and fresh for your next step in beauty care. I like it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 05, 2019

Perfect toner

This toner is perfect for my fair sensitive skin and an essential step in my skin care regimen.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 03, 2019

Another Great Product

I have been using Epionce Gentle Foaming Cleanser for my rosacea-prone skin with great success and decided to take it a step further and replace my other brand toner with Epionce. It’s very refreshing, non drying but also not oily. I never see any makeup residue on the cotton ball, so I feel as though my skin is well cleansed as well as ready for the next step, Epionce moisturizer of course. Great products all the way around, especially for sensitive or rosacea-prone skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 16, 2019

love epionce brand

We love Epionce in our house. It is high quality, and my son steals this all the time because it works good for oily skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 16, 2018

Balancing

Epionce Balancing Toner acts as a ph balancer, moisturizing and calming the skin. I use it after using the milky wash and right before applying the intensive serum in the am and the intensive nourishing cream at night. It seems to provide the base that allows the serum and cream to penetrate my skin. I have very fair, sensitive skin that reacts to everything: wind, cold, heat, humidity or lack of humidity, etc. Epionce products have offered me the relief that numerous dermatologists'' prescriptions never could. The only side effect is soft, smooth skin .

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 16, 2018

Great toner!

I previously had used Epionce purifying toner but needed something more sensitive for my skin (especially during the drying months!). This does a great job getting off any extra makeup residue and keeping my skin calm.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 09, 2018

Refreshing

I haven’t used a toner since I tried them many years ago. However, now I use this Balancing Toner everyday. My shin feels fresh and looks youthful. I am 66. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 07, 2018

A Favorite!!

I have been using this toner for several years now and would not consider changing! Non-drying, non-oily, just a must in my everyday routine. I normally have combination type skin, and this is the perfect toner!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 02, 2018

Love This

Most toners make my rosacea flare so I tend to avoid them. I tried this as a ''one last try'' and I'm glad I did. It doesn't make my face red, it has a nice scent, and it feels good.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 29, 2018

Great Toner

I have been using this toner for a few years and always have an extra on hand so that I am not without it. It tones and refreshes my skin. It has a cooling effect that feels great without irritating, a plus for mature skin. It smells nice, too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 19, 2018

Worlks to help prepare your skin for your Epionce moisturizer

I love the feel of this product. It's not for cleaning but for preparing your skin for the moisturizer. I love how it feels on my skin and have been using it for several years. (I have dry, mature skin)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 15, 2018

Perfect for dry, sensitive skin

I had been skipping out on toner for the last few years after my skin became over sensitized from too many chemicals because any toner I used was drying my skin, leaving it inflamed and flaky. This toner actually helps strengthen the skin’s barrier and leaving your skin as the perfect palette for your serums and other products. I could not recommend this product enough to those with dry, sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2018

Epionce Balancing Toner

A very refreshing toner that never leaves my skin dry or irritated.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2017

Refreshing

This is a great toner! Feels a bit dry after use but after your skin's pH balances out, it's dewy. I find the best way to apply is spray 2 pumps in your palm, touch your hands together and pat onto the face.

Profile Photo

Nj75

Verified Purchase

December 15, 2017

Make last longer

Instead of spraying directly Epionce Balancing Toner on your face and getting it in your eyes, pump a couple of sprays into the palm of your hand and then apply it to your face. You actually use less, and it lasts longer. Love the refreshing feel on my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 18, 2017

Good alternate toner on very dry days

The after affects can be described as refreshing, gentle tingle (not burning) and cleansing without drying. I didn’t give it a 5 star because the spray on makes it a bit awkward. I would rather pour it onto a cotton round and the wipe my face. Seems to waste a lot of product because the spray is light and doesn’t cover the cotton pad unless you really hit the spray action several times. Could be the end result is the same- maybe just personal preference. Overall, the product is quality. The spray issue is minor.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 15, 2017

Nice, but Strong

I like the cooling, refreshing feeling my skin feels after spritzing this product on my face. My only con would have to be the SMELL! Way too much spearmint! If you get it close to your eyes, it will irritate them tremendously! The smell over powers the cooling experience, in my opinion. Don't think I'd purchase this product again, and being a licensed Aesthetician, I would NOT use this product in my professional service, nor recommend this product to anyone with sensitive or irritated skin.

Profile Picture for Paloma

Palalaloma

Verified Purchase

3
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
4


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680