LovelySkin Logo

POW Labor Day Sale Week 1
Return to Product Details
Epionce Balancing Toner soothes symptoms of dry skin

Reviews For
Epionce Balancing Toner


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Balancing Toner so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


25 Results
Nice, but Strong
June 15, 2017

I like the cooling, refreshing feeling my skin feels after spritzing this product on my face. My only con would have to be the SMELL! Way too much spearmint! If you get it close to your eyes, it will irritate them tremendously! The smell over powers the cooling experience, in my opinion. Don't think I'd purchase this product again, and being a licensed Aesthetician, I would NOT use this product in my professional service, nor recommend this product to anyone with sensitive or irritated skin.

Palalaloma
Epionce Balancing Toner
March 20, 2017

I use this toner twice a day. It is so refreshing and never leaves my skin dry, itchy, or irritated. I just wouldn't feel clean without using this toner! This is another Epionce mainstay for this girl!

SherryP
Love it!
March 07, 2017

I'm so glad I tried this toner. I was using the Obagi gentle toner prior to this and although I was happy with it I wanted to try something different. After I tried this I knew I found my new favorite! What I like: 1) the cooling sensation! :) 2) the spray bottle feature. It saves me from wasting product. 3) I'm amazed how much "stuff" my cleanser is leaving behind. I used the same cleanser with my previous toner and rarely had residue on my cotton round. Now, I see that this toner is really doing its job! Great job Epionce!

Great toner
March 07, 2017

I love this gentle yet effective toner. I recommend it highly

Epionce Balancing Toner
January 25, 2017

I use this toner most of the time after the Gel Cleanser. I realize that a few years back, it was thought unnecessary to use a toner however, I continue to believe the toner is useful mostly as a thorough cleanser and to saturate the skin with ingredients that are nourishing emollients and treatments for the skin.

Balance
January 13, 2017

I really like this toner. I ca''t use it everyday because it dries my skin but that could be because its winter with very very cold dry air. I use it 3-4 times a week and love the results.

Epionce Balancing Toner
December 26, 2016

This toner is okay. I tried this at the advice of my aesthetician but prefer the one I was previously using

Great Toner
November 12, 2016

Not drying at all! Leaves skin feeling refreshed and ready for the next product. I would highly recommend this toner!

Good basic toner!
September 14, 2016

This is a good basic toner, I would say for the winter months. I have dry sensitive skin. It didn't irritate which is a plus. I will try the purifying toner next time by epionce, as I felt I needed a little more oil control. This is a great line so far and will continue to purchase their products!

Great Toner
August 11, 2016

The Epionce Balancing Toner is a great product to use after using the Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser. The toner is for sensitive, dry skin and is incredibly soothing. I use it everyday as part of my cleansing ritual before I follow up with my lotions. I've tried many other brands and this is the best one so far for sensitive skin.

great product
August 09, 2016

Epionce 30 is not white when applied and works super!!!

Good toner
July 21, 2016

I bought this toner because it was gentle and could be used on normal to dry skin-which I have. It has a spray pump which I actually like because you can control how much you use. I think this is a good toner, it does the job it is intended to do, I would buy it again.

Balancing toner
May 24, 2016

Love this product!

Great toner and I love the spray bottle
May 05, 2016

To me toner is toner and most are just fine, but this one has an ingredient that provides a refreshing, "wake up" sensation. I like the spray bottle because I can better control the amount of product that is applied to the cotton facial round that I use to apply it.

Epionce Toner
December 31, 2015

I have always loved toner. It removes any excess film from cleanser or dirt/makeup left behind. So far every Epionce Product has done Amazing things for my skin. I have that youthful "glow" since using all their products. I naturally wanted to add this to my routine as well. Epionce has never disappointed me thus far. It may be pricey but so worth it and lovely skin has the best deals on it around.

Very nice
December 23, 2015

This is a very nice toner. Its very basic but serves the purpose of making sure the skin is clean and primed before following with your other skin care. I enjoy to cooling feeling this leaves on my skin as it dries. No complaints!

Great toner!
July 22, 2015

Excellent to use with the other Epionce products, feels light, clean and not sticky. Lasts a long time as well.

Toner
June 16, 2015

I have used this product for years. I have healthy looking and glowing skin. Taking care of my skin is a priority that has paid off. I suggest that you add this product to your routine. mc

Epionce balancing toner
April 28, 2015

I had never used Toner up until a year ago. I will always use toner now, I had no idea how much dirt i was leaving on my face. This product helps reduce the red in my face and reduces breakouts.

:)
September 14, 2014

Works well for my rosacea skin!

I like this, but,,,
May 10, 2014

when i spray it on my face, my eyes get the mist and cannot open my eyes. i prefer this in a regular container instead of the spray style.

Better Than Expected!
April 25, 2014

Love this product & highly recommend! It keeps my skin clean & fresh. I use the toner morning and night after washing my face with Epionce Gentle Foaming Cleanser.

Epionce Blalancing Toner
April 24, 2014

This product is a must in the Epionce process. The toner is so refreshing and makes me feel like the cleanser is completely removed prior to applying the next steps.

Epionce Balancing Toner
March 02, 2014

After washing my face, I swipe a cotton pad soaked with the Epionce Balancing Toner over my face and neck. It is non-irritating and I have found that because I apply the Epionce Lytic Lotion while my skin is still damp from the toner, a little lyric treatment will go a long way.

Epionce Balancing Toner
October 11, 2013

I love this toner! It has really helped to clean out my pores and makes my skin feel clean and refreshed. I usually using the Epionce gentle foaming cleanser first before using the toner and I then follow-up with the Epionce renewal lotion. After Im done, I feel like Ive been to the spa, my skin is clean and hydrated!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100