Product Reviews for Epionce Balancing Toner

20190414 - POW Spring Fling Sale - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Epionce Balancing Toner soothes symptoms of dry skin

Reviews For
Epionce Balancing Toner


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Balancing Toner so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


40 Results
April 05, 2019

Perfect toner

This toner is perfect for my fair sensitive skin and an essential step in my skin care regimen.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 03, 2019

Another Great Product

I have been using Epionce Gentle Foaming Cleanser for my rosacea-prone skin with great success and decided to take it a step further and replace my other brand toner with Epionce. It’s very refreshing, non drying but also not oily. I never see any makeup residue on the cotton ball, so I feel as though my skin is well cleansed as well as ready for the next step, Epionce moisturizer of course. Great products all the way around, especially for sensitive or rosacea-prone skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 16, 2019

love epionce brand

We love Epionce in our house. It is high quality, and my son steals this all the time because it works good for oily skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 16, 2018

Balancing

Epionce Balancing Toner acts as a ph balancer, moisturizing and calming the skin. I use it after using the milky wash and right before applying the intensive serum in the am and the intensive nourishing cream at night. It seems to provide the base that allows the serum and cream to penetrate my skin. I have very fair, sensitive skin that reacts to everything: wind, cold, heat, humidity or lack of humidity, etc. Epionce products have offered me the relief that numerous dermatologists'' prescriptions never could. The only side effect is soft, smooth skin .

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 16, 2018

Great toner!

I previously had used Epionce purifying toner but needed something more sensitive for my skin (especially during the drying months!). This does a great job getting off any extra makeup residue and keeping my skin calm.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 09, 2018

Refreshing

I haven’t used a toner since I tried them many years ago. However, now I use this Balancing Toner everyday. My shin feels fresh and looks youthful. I am 66. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 07, 2018

A Favorite!!

I have been using this toner for several years now and would not consider changing! Non-drying, non-oily, just a must in my everyday routine. I normally have combination type skin, and this is the perfect toner!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 02, 2018

Love This

Most toners make my rosacea flare so I tend to avoid them. I tried this as a ''one last try'' and I'm glad I did. It doesn't make my face red, it has a nice scent, and it feels good.

Profile Photo

Dogmom

September 29, 2018

Great Toner

I have been using this toner for a few years and always have an extra on hand so that I am not without it. It tones and refreshes my skin. It has a cooling effect that feels great without irritating, a plus for mature skin. It smells nice, too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 19, 2018

Worlks to help prepare your skin for your Epionce moisturizer

I love the feel of this product. It's not for cleaning but for preparing your skin for the moisturizer. I love how it feels on my skin and have been using it for several years. (I have dry, mature skin)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 15, 2018

Perfect for dry, sensitive skin

I had been skipping out on toner for the last few years after my skin became over sensitized from too many chemicals because any toner I used was drying my skin, leaving it inflamed and flaky. This toner actually helps strengthen the skin’s barrier and leaving your skin as the perfect palette for your serums and other products. I could not recommend this product enough to those with dry, sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 20, 2018

Epionce Balancing Toner

A very refreshing toner that never leaves my skin dry or irritated.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 24, 2017

Refreshing

This is a great toner! Feels a bit dry after use but after your skin's pH balances out, it's dewy. I find the best way to apply is spray 2 pumps in your palm, touch your hands together and pat onto the face.

Profile Photo

Nj75

December 15, 2017

Make last longer

Instead of spraying directly Epionce Balancing Toner on your face and getting it in your eyes, pump a couple of sprays into the palm of your hand and then apply it to your face. You actually use less, and it lasts longer. Love the refreshing feel on my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 18, 2017

Good alternate toner on very dry days

The after affects can be described as refreshing, gentle tingle (not burning) and cleansing without drying. I didn’t give it a 5 star because the spray on makes it a bit awkward. I would rather pour it onto a cotton round and the wipe my face. Seems to waste a lot of product because the spray is light and doesn’t cover the cotton pad unless you really hit the spray action several times. Could be the end result is the same- maybe just personal preference. Overall, the product is quality. The spray issue is minor.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 15, 2017

Nice, but Strong

I like the cooling, refreshing feeling my skin feels after spritzing this product on my face. My only con would have to be the SMELL! Way too much spearmint! If you get it close to your eyes, it will irritate them tremendously! The smell over powers the cooling experience, in my opinion. Don't think I'd purchase this product again, and being a licensed Aesthetician, I would NOT use this product in my professional service, nor recommend this product to anyone with sensitive or irritated skin.

Profile Picture for Paloma

Palalaloma

March 20, 2017

Epionce Balancing Toner

I use this toner twice a day. It is so refreshing and never leaves my skin dry, itchy, or irritated. I just wouldn't feel clean without using this toner! This is another Epionce mainstay for this girl!

Profile Photo

SherryP

March 07, 2017

Love it!

I'm so glad I tried this toner. I was using the Obagi gentle toner prior to this and although I was happy with it I wanted to try something different. After I tried this I knew I found my new favorite! What I like: 1) the cooling sensation! :) 2) the spray bottle feature. It saves me from wasting product. 3) I'm amazed how much "stuff" my cleanser is leaving behind. I used the same cleanser with my previous toner and rarely had residue on my cotton round. Now, I see that this toner is really doing its job! Great job Epionce!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 07, 2017

Great toner

I love this gentle yet effective toner. I recommend it highly

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 25, 2017

Epionce Balancing Toner

I use this toner most of the time after the Gel Cleanser. I realize that a few years back, it was thought unnecessary to use a toner however, I continue to believe the toner is useful mostly as a thorough cleanser and to saturate the skin with ingredients that are nourishing emollients and treatments for the skin.

Profile Photo

ksilves

January 13, 2017

Balance

I really like this toner. I ca''t use it everyday because it dries my skin but that could be because its winter with very very cold dry air. I use it 3-4 times a week and love the results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 26, 2016

Epionce Balancing Toner

This toner is okay. I tried this at the advice of my aesthetician but prefer the one I was previously using

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 12, 2016

Great Toner

Not drying at all! Leaves skin feeling refreshed and ready for the next product. I would highly recommend this toner!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 14, 2016

Good basic toner!

This is a good basic toner, I would say for the winter months. I have dry sensitive skin. It didn't irritate which is a plus. I will try the purifying toner next time by epionce, as I felt I needed a little more oil control. This is a great line so far and will continue to purchase their products!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 11, 2016

Great Toner

The Epionce Balancing Toner is a great product to use after using the Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser. The toner is for sensitive, dry skin and is incredibly soothing. I use it everyday as part of my cleansing ritual before I follow up with my lotions. I've tried many other brands and this is the best one so far for sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Epionce Balancing Toner
5
Epionce Balancing Toner
5
Epionce Balancing Toner
5
Epionce Balancing Toner
5
Epionce Balancing Toner
5
Epionce Balancing Toner
5
Epionce Balancing Toner
5
Epionce Balancing Toner
5
Epionce Balancing Toner
5
Epionce Balancing Toner
5
Epionce Balancing Toner
5
Epionce Balancing Toner
5
Epionce Balancing Toner
5
Epionce Balancing Toner
5
Epionce Balancing Toner
4
Epionce Balancing Toner
4
Epionce Balancing Toner
5
Epionce Balancing Toner
5
Epionce Balancing Toner
5
Epionce Balancing Toner
5
Epionce Balancing Toner
4
Epionce Balancing Toner
4
Epionce Balancing Toner
5
Epionce Balancing Toner
4
Epionce Balancing Toner
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100