Product Reviews for Epionce Balancing Toner

30% Off Cyber Monday + 33% Off Doorbusters + Free $188 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Epionce Balancing Toner soothes symptoms of dry skin

Reviews For Epionce Balancing Toner

$28.00
July 19, 2018

Worlks to help prepare your skin for your Epionce moisturizer

I love the feel of this product. It's not for cleaning but for preparing your skin for the moisturizer. I love how it feels on my skin and have been using it for several years. (I have dry, mature skin)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 15, 2018

Perfect for dry, sensitive skin

I had been skipping out on toner for the last few years after my skin became over sensitized from too many chemicals because any toner I used was drying my skin, leaving it inflamed and flaky. This toner actually helps strengthen the skin’s barrier and leaving your skin as the perfect palette for your serums and other products. I could not recommend this product enough to those with dry, sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2018

Epionce Balancing Toner

A very refreshing toner that never leaves my skin dry or irritated.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2017

Refreshing

This is a great toner! Feels a bit dry after use but after your skin's pH balances out, it's dewy. I find the best way to apply is spray 2 pumps in your palm, touch your hands together and pat onto the face.

Profile Photo

Nj75

Verified Purchase

December 15, 2017

Make last longer

Instead of spraying directly Epionce Balancing Toner on your face and getting it in your eyes, pump a couple of sprays into the palm of your hand and then apply it to your face. You actually use less, and it lasts longer. Love the refreshing feel on my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 18, 2017

Good alternate toner on very dry days

The after affects can be described as refreshing, gentle tingle (not burning) and cleansing without drying. I didn’t give it a 5 star because the spray on makes it a bit awkward. I would rather pour it onto a cotton round and the wipe my face. Seems to waste a lot of product because the spray is light and doesn’t cover the cotton pad unless you really hit the spray action several times. Could be the end result is the same- maybe just personal preference. Overall, the product is quality. The spray issue is minor.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 15, 2017

Nice, but Strong

I like the cooling, refreshing feeling my skin feels after spritzing this product on my face. My only con would have to be the SMELL! Way too much spearmint! If you get it close to your eyes, it will irritate them tremendously! The smell over powers the cooling experience, in my opinion. Don't think I'd purchase this product again, and being a licensed Aesthetician, I would NOT use this product in my professional service, nor recommend this product to anyone with sensitive or irritated skin.

Profile Picture for Paloma

Palalaloma

Verified Purchase

March 20, 2017

Epionce Balancing Toner

I use this toner twice a day. It is so refreshing and never leaves my skin dry, itchy, or irritated. I just wouldn't feel clean without using this toner! This is another Epionce mainstay for this girl!

Profile Photo

SherryP

Verified Purchase

March 07, 2017

Love it!

I'm so glad I tried this toner. I was using the Obagi gentle toner prior to this and although I was happy with it I wanted to try something different. After I tried this I knew I found my new favorite! What I like: 1) the cooling sensation! :) 2) the spray bottle feature. It saves me from wasting product. 3) I'm amazed how much "stuff" my cleanser is leaving behind. I used the same cleanser with my previous toner and rarely had residue on my cotton round. Now, I see that this toner is really doing its job! Great job Epionce!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 07, 2017

Great toner

I love this gentle yet effective toner. I recommend it highly

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 25, 2017

Epionce Balancing Toner

I use this toner most of the time after the Gel Cleanser. I realize that a few years back, it was thought unnecessary to use a toner however, I continue to believe the toner is useful mostly as a thorough cleanser and to saturate the skin with ingredients that are nourishing emollients and treatments for the skin.

Profile Photo

ksilves

Verified Purchase

January 13, 2017

Balance

I really like this toner. I ca''t use it everyday because it dries my skin but that could be because its winter with very very cold dry air. I use it 3-4 times a week and love the results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2016

Epionce Balancing Toner

This toner is okay. I tried this at the advice of my aesthetician but prefer the one I was previously using

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 12, 2016

Great Toner

Not drying at all! Leaves skin feeling refreshed and ready for the next product. I would highly recommend this toner!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 14, 2016

Good basic toner!

This is a good basic toner, I would say for the winter months. I have dry sensitive skin. It didn't irritate which is a plus. I will try the purifying toner next time by epionce, as I felt I needed a little more oil control. This is a great line so far and will continue to purchase their products!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 11, 2016

Great Toner

The Epionce Balancing Toner is a great product to use after using the Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser. The toner is for sensitive, dry skin and is incredibly soothing. I use it everyday as part of my cleansing ritual before I follow up with my lotions. I've tried many other brands and this is the best one so far for sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 09, 2016

great product

Epionce 30 is not white when applied and works super!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2016

Good toner

I bought this toner because it was gentle and could be used on normal to dry skin-which I have. It has a spray pump which I actually like because you can control how much you use. I think this is a good toner, it does the job it is intended to do, I would buy it again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 24, 2016

Balancing toner

Love this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 05, 2016

Great toner and I love the spray bottle

To me toner is toner and most are just fine, but this one has an ingredient that provides a refreshing, "wake up" sensation. I like the spray bottle because I can better control the amount of product that is applied to the cotton facial round that I use to apply it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2015

Epionce Toner

I have always loved toner. It removes any excess film from cleanser or dirt/makeup left behind. So far every Epionce Product has done Amazing things for my skin. I have that youthful "glow" since using all their products. I naturally wanted to add this to my routine as well. Epionce has never disappointed me thus far. It may be pricey but so worth it and lovely skin has the best deals on it around.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 23, 2015

Very nice

This is a very nice toner. Its very basic but serves the purpose of making sure the skin is clean and primed before following with your other skin care. I enjoy to cooling feeling this leaves on my skin as it dries. No complaints!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2015

Great toner!

Excellent to use with the other Epionce products, feels light, clean and not sticky. Lasts a long time as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 16, 2015

Toner

I have used this product for years. I have healthy looking and glowing skin. Taking care of my skin is a priority that has paid off. I suggest that you add this product to your routine. mc

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 28, 2015

Epionce balancing toner

I had never used Toner up until a year ago. I will always use toner now, I had no idea how much dirt i was leaving on my face. This product helps reduce the red in my face and reduces breakouts.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680