Product Reviews for Epionce Intensive Nourishing Cream

TREAT YOURSELF SALE - 20% OFF MOST BRANDS Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Epionce Intensive Nourishing Cream

Reviews For
Epionce Intensive Nourishing Cream

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Intensive Nourishing Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


176 Results
February 12, 2020

So soothing!

I have oily skin. I have tried Epionce products in the past. But not a moisturizer. I waited until I used the product over time & consistently to write a review. I LOVE this! Just ordered my second jar. It’s so hydrating. Does not clog pores. And my dermatologist says it is rich enough to use in place of a neck cream as well. If it came in a larger size I would use it all over my body. It would be expensive but worth it!

Profile Photo

Lindsay

Verified Purchase

February 06, 2020

Extremely moisturizing

This cream is extremely thick and moisturizing. I have combination (mature) skin and thought it would be too heavy. I use it at night only and I’m very surprised that it doesn’t plug my large pores. I’m seeing firmer, plumper skin.

Profile Photo

Jog1

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2020

Epionce

I’m 58 years old and have been using this moisturizer for the last 10 years. I live in the pacific NW and use it 12 months out of the year.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 27, 2020

Epionce Nourishing Cream par Excellence

I use this at night time to give my skin the overnight nourishment it craves, replenishing each cell as it rests overnight

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 23, 2020

Epionce Intensive Nourishing Cream

Great moisturizer that I apply at night. It has a different feel than Epionce moisturizing cream I use in the am. It is not greasy yet I can feel the added hydration.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 18, 2020

Add moisture during dry winter months

This is my favorite product, especially in the cold winter months. After I use my cleanser and toner, this is my third step. It helps with dry skin but most importantly I don’t feel greasy. I have normal to dry combination skin and this works great for me.

Profile Photo

Bree

Verified Purchase

January 17, 2020

Epionce intensive nourishing cream.

Wonderful product. I use it daily. Perfect for dry skin

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 13, 2020

A Must for Dry Skin

Epionce Intensive Nourishing Cream has been my go to night cream for many years. It was first recommended by a dermatologist & has proven to be extremely beneficial for keeping my very dry skin moisturized. I use its companion product for daytime moisturizing. I receive many compliments on the condition of my skin from acquaintances as well as estheticians.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2020

Great product!

I really like the entire Epionce line, and especially this cream. Light and smooth, perfect for those winter dry spots. And a little bit goes a long way!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2019

Epionce is the best!

This is the only creme I have tried that keeps my skin moist throughout the day and the night! I love it!

Profile Photo

FKB

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2019

clogged pores

I guess my only review is I noticed my pores are very clogged, and I need to scrub more often. Maybe it is my skin....but for that amount of money, I should have glowing, unclogged pores.

Profile Photo

Gracie

Verified Purchase

December 09, 2019

Skin SAVER !!

This has transformed my skin!! I have mild rosacea and this Epionce Intensive Cream is the only cream that completely keeps my skin looking very “ young” and feeling wonderful!! I use almost all the Epionce products!! The absolute best!!

Profile Picture for Mary

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 18, 2019

Very hydrating

This cream really helps when winter cold arrives, it is thick and penetrating and helps w/rough or chafing skin.

Profile Photo

Kimberly1

Verified Purchase

November 15, 2019

Awesome cream

Have used this for several years as a moisturizer for my dry skin. It is wonderfully hydrating. Makes my skin look fabulous. My dermatologist has complimented my skin for it's moisture and asked me what I used. When I told him, he did a closer examination of my face and said I want to check out carrying that product. Your skin is what skin is supposed to look and feel like.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 07, 2019

Good Stuff

Epionce intensive nourishing moisturizer is the BEST! You will awaken in the morning with soft, moisturized skin. It also wears well under makeup. It is just what it’s name says, intensive, nourishing and moisturizing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 02, 2019

Love!

I am a repeat customer and a big fan of intensive nourishing cream. My dry, aging skin drinks it in and looks hydrated and luminous all day! I use it am & pm!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 07, 2019

Light & Smooth

It is a light weight cream and it goes on smooth on my skin, I like the slight hint of smell unlike other creams that can be overpowering. A little goes a long way. I have very sensitive skin as well as Rosacea and it does not bother my skin.

Profile Photo

SandraFL

Verified Purchase

August 26, 2019

Great Night Cream

It's a bit on the greasy side for about 10 minutes, but once it absorbs, my skin feels so super soft so it's worth the few minutes of oil. LOVE the citrusy smell, not too strong and very pleasant to me.

Profile Photo

honeybee1420

Verified Purchase

July 10, 2019

Recommended by my aesthetician

I have been using this for about a month along with the serum. My skin looks moist and smooth.

Profile Photo

Flowers

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2019

Wonderful

I have dry and aging skin. This cream is lovely. I try to put on at night an hour before bed so it all soaks in. It feels amazing on.

Profile Photo

Nd

Verified Purchase

June 04, 2019

Skin feels great!

I’ve used this as a night cream for about 6 months and can feel and see a big difference in my skin. A little goes a long way and it almost melts into your skin. It also has a pleasant light fragrance. Both my mom and daughter have complimented how much better my skin looks:-)

Profile Photo

Beth77

Verified Purchase

June 03, 2019

The Very Best Nourishing Cream for your Face!

After so many moisturizing creams, I have finally found the perfect cream. Epionce is so effective that my dermatologist asked me what I was using to make my skin so healthy and smooth. I had not told her that I was using Epionce!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 13, 2019

Great product!

This product is wonderful. It smells good, goes on gently and cooling and makes my 60-year-old skin feel hydrated.

Profile Photo

Charm

Verified Purchase

April 22, 2019

Does what it says it will!

This cream feels heavenly on the skin. I live in a semi arid climate, so I can use this during the daytime as well as night. I have thin, dry, sensitive skin, and this Intensive Nourishing Cream plumps it up and gives me a nice glow. Will continue to explore this brand and buy this product as a staple in my skin care. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

FaceByLovelySkin

Verified Purchase

April 20, 2019

Amazing!

I love this cream! I live in Colorado where it is especially dry in the winter. Every year, my face would appear red, peel and burn( in a painful way). My skin looked horrible. I’ve been using this cream for a few years now, and I love it! I don’t break out from it. My skin always looks moist, and my makeup goes on smoothly. I wouldn’t use another moisturizer!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
3
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100