Product Reviews for Epionce Intensive Nourishing Cream

Easy Summer Makeup - Free $24 Gift With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Epionce Intensive Nourishing Cream

Reviews For
Epionce Intensive Nourishing Cream

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Intensive Nourishing Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


185 Results
June 24, 2020

Love for cream!

I am currently using this at night and I love it! I thought it was going to be a little gooey when I first applied but turned out that it wasn't. I will continue using this in my skin care routine!

Profile Photo

FitMom48

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2020

very moisturizing & non-irritating

This is a deeply moisturizing night cream that doesn't irritate my skin at all. Being non-irritating is very important for my neck, which is more easily irritated than my face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2020

Rich, intense moisture

I love this moisturizer! It’s thick and rich without being greasy and gives all day dewiness for my almost 60 year old skin. Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

Lolo

Verified Purchase

April 22, 2020

Perfection

New fav! Thick, whipped texture that hydrates the heck out of my face! I use in the morning and it lasts all day long!

Profile Photo

Glockgirl

Verified Purchase

April 19, 2020

Excellent Product

I have been using this product for nearly ten years and can't say enough good things about it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 17, 2020

Hydrating

Used this on my dry skin in the winter. I live in Ontario Canada and the winters can be extremely dry. This is the best hydrating cream that won't make your skin break out

Profile Photo

KayKay

Verified Purchase

March 20, 2020

Wonderful Cream

This Intensive Nourishing Cream has worked wonders for me. It's very hydrating and moisturizing. It was recommended by the esthetician at a doctors office for my sensitive, aging, dry skin. For the daytime, I add some drops of a hyaluronic acid booster and a vitamin c serum to the cream before putting it on my face. I can't be without this cream!

Profile Photo

AMS

Verified Purchase

March 08, 2020

Very moisturizing!

I have been using the Epionce Renewal Facial Cream day and night for years, and wanted to try the Intensive Nourishing Cream on my dry 58-year-old skin. It is very emollient with a nice fragrance. While it's too heavy for daytime use, I love it as my night cream. I wake up with my skin feeling soft and moisturized.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 06, 2020

Great for aging skin

I’m in my 40’s. My skin is dehydrated. This is a great evening moisturizer! It’s rich and sort of thick. A little goes a long way. Feels great! Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 12, 2020

So soothing!

I have oily skin. I have tried Epionce products in the past. But not a moisturizer. I waited until I used the product over time & consistently to write a review. I LOVE this! Just ordered my second jar. It’s so hydrating. Does not clog pores. And my dermatologist says it is rich enough to use in place of a neck cream as well. If it came in a larger size I would use it all over my body. It would be expensive but worth it!

Profile Photo

Lindsay

Verified Purchase

February 06, 2020

Extremely moisturizing

This cream is extremely thick and moisturizing. I have combination (mature) skin and thought it would be too heavy. I use it at night only and I’m very surprised that it doesn’t plug my large pores. I’m seeing firmer, plumper skin.

Profile Photo

Jog1

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2020

Epionce

I’m 58 years old and have been using this moisturizer for the last 10 years. I live in the pacific NW and use it 12 months out of the year.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 27, 2020

Epionce Nourishing Cream par Excellence

I use this at night time to give my skin the overnight nourishment it craves, replenishing each cell as it rests overnight

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 23, 2020

Epionce Intensive Nourishing Cream

Great moisturizer that I apply at night. It has a different feel than Epionce moisturizing cream I use in the am. It is not greasy yet I can feel the added hydration.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 18, 2020

Add moisture during dry winter months

This is my favorite product, especially in the cold winter months. After I use my cleanser and toner, this is my third step. It helps with dry skin but most importantly I don’t feel greasy. I have normal to dry combination skin and this works great for me.

Profile Photo

Bree

Verified Purchase

January 17, 2020

Epionce intensive nourishing cream.

Wonderful product. I use it daily. Perfect for dry skin

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 13, 2020

A Must for Dry Skin

Epionce Intensive Nourishing Cream has been my go to night cream for many years. It was first recommended by a dermatologist & has proven to be extremely beneficial for keeping my very dry skin moisturized. I use its companion product for daytime moisturizing. I receive many compliments on the condition of my skin from acquaintances as well as estheticians.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2020

Great product!

I really like the entire Epionce line, and especially this cream. Light and smooth, perfect for those winter dry spots. And a little bit goes a long way!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2019

Epionce is the best!

This is the only creme I have tried that keeps my skin moist throughout the day and the night! I love it!

Profile Photo

FKB

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2019

clogged pores

I guess my only review is I noticed my pores are very clogged, and I need to scrub more often. Maybe it is my skin....but for that amount of money, I should have glowing, unclogged pores.

Profile Photo

Gracie

Verified Purchase

December 09, 2019

Skin SAVER !!

This has transformed my skin!! I have mild rosacea and this Epionce Intensive Cream is the only cream that completely keeps my skin looking very “ young” and feeling wonderful!! I use almost all the Epionce products!! The absolute best!!

Profile Picture for Mary

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 18, 2019

Very hydrating

This cream really helps when winter cold arrives, it is thick and penetrating and helps w/rough or chafing skin.

Profile Photo

Kimberly1

Verified Purchase

November 15, 2019

Awesome cream

Have used this for several years as a moisturizer for my dry skin. It is wonderfully hydrating. Makes my skin look fabulous. My dermatologist has complimented my skin for it's moisture and asked me what I used. When I told him, he did a closer examination of my face and said I want to check out carrying that product. Your skin is what skin is supposed to look and feel like.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 07, 2019

Good Stuff

Epionce intensive nourishing moisturizer is the BEST! You will awaken in the morning with soft, moisturized skin. It also wears well under makeup. It is just what it’s name says, intensive, nourishing and moisturizing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 02, 2019

Love!

I am a repeat customer and a big fan of intensive nourishing cream. My dry, aging skin drinks it in and looks hydrated and luminous all day! I use it am & pm!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
3
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680