Product Reviews for Epionce Intensive Nourishing Cream

20190318 - POW Eye Products and GWP - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Epionce Intensive Nourishing Cream

Reviews For
Epionce Intensive Nourishing Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Intensive Nourishing Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


151 Results
Can't Go Wrong
March 08, 2019

Winter is almost over, and I'm so glad that I got through it with this product. Sometimes, you just need really deep moisturization, and this product delivers.

Irritates rosacea
March 06, 2019

I bought this for my mom who was recently diagnosed with rosacea. It seems to flare her up on her face so she cannot use it. Having used it myself, I had hoped it would be gentle enough as my aesthetician said it should be okay. Personally, I like it alright but only for nightly use, as it doesn't seem to fully absorb to use under makeup.

Best Dry Skin Night Cream
February 16, 2019

This cream not only moisturizes while you sleep but has ingredients that kept your skin looking flawless during the day. Love it for cold winter months.

Too rich for me
February 16, 2019

I consider my skin dry, but I guess it’s closer to combination after using this product. It sat on top and took all night to soak in. After a few nights of use, (was too thick to use under makeup), I began to breakout all over my T-zone. I will stick with my renewal lotion for now. May try again when I am much older.

Nice in cold weather
February 16, 2019

The cream is thick and has a nice fresh scent although I don't see much change in my skin. It's great for cold weather climates due to the consistency, but I may need a lighter product in the summer.

The Best Moisturizer
February 13, 2019

I’ve tried many moisturizing creams, and this one is the best by far. Nothing keeps my skin hydrated during Colorado dry winters like this does, and I’ve tried many brands. It’s non greasy and does not cause my acne prone skin to breakout. The price is worth it!

AgingGracefully
Lovely hydration
January 29, 2019

This is a beautiful product for mature, dry, sensitive skin. Sometimes, my head spins with all of the options we have available to us, but I always come back to the Epionce Intensive Nourishing Cream, especially in the winter. My skin loves it!

Underwhelmed
January 21, 2019

Don't get me wrong, this is a good moisturizer, but it does not seem quite as wonderful as all the glowing reviews suggest. I think any of the better skin care lines in the department stores are just as good. This doesn't keep my skin hydrated all day. I expected more for the hefty price tag. Next time, I will try a different brand.

Epionce Intensive Nourishing Cream
December 28, 2018

In the winter, this is the BEST moisturizing cream. I use it in the morning, and my skin remains supple and soft throughout the day. I live in a dry area and no other cream works at keeping my skin hydrated as well as this cream. Absolutely the BEST.

Great for dry skin!
December 28, 2018

I receive many compliments on my skin and looking younger than my 65 years! This intense moisturizer keeps my skin well hydrated during cold dry winters in Colorado. Couldn’t live without it !

Great!!
December 27, 2018

I love this cream. Many moisturizers I've tried are just insufficient for my dry skin. Makeup looks blotchy put over those creams. I've tried so many I didn't think I'd find my perfect moisturizer. But I'm thrilled to find this one. My skin feels sated with this one. My skin doesn't feel uncomfortably tight and doesn't look greasy. My makeup looks fresh and smooth over Epionce. The kicker is I've been told my skin looks great, even by my hair stylist. I recommend with enthusiasm.

Intensive Cream
December 22, 2018

I wanted to like this more than I do! I find it slightly greasy and irritating to my face at night.

Epionce intensive nourishing cream
December 07, 2018

I love using this cream in the winter months. It keeps my skin moisturized without feeling too oily. I use it as part of my night time routine.

Epionce Intensive Nourishing Cream
November 20, 2018

This cream provides more moisture than any facial cream I've used. Very hydrating!

Lives up to its name
November 16, 2018

I love this cream. It is intensive and nourishing to dry, sensitive skin. I use the Intensive Serum in the morning, followed with sunscreen. I am 72 years old, and people think I'm years younger, despite years in the Florida sun. I discovered Epionce products years ago and have found LovelySkin to be the best provider of the full line that I use every am/pm. All other products have caused irritation, dryness and redness. Not Epionce.

The best!
November 14, 2018

I am on my second bottle, and my dry skin is very rarely dry! Best used for nighttime!! Thank you, Epionce!

Heavenly
November 09, 2018

This cream is fabulous for extremely dry skin. I am 66 years old with sensitive skin. I use a tiny amount every night. Since the temperatures have dropped, I use it sometimes in the morning. It never feels heavy. My skin looks and feels oh so soft. Love it!

Love this cream!
November 08, 2018

I have dry skin and this product makes it feel soft, dewy and hydrated. And I love the light lemony fragrance!

Epionce Intensive Nourishing Cream is my favorite!
November 04, 2018

I’m 60 years old and have dry skin even though in my youth had the oily t zone. Epionce Intensive Nourishing Cream is so moisturizing yet not greasy or oily feeling. It is a quality product that delivers what it says it will do. Helps wrinkles appear less visible and just makes my face and neck feel so hydrated and soft.

I love this!
November 02, 2018

This wonderful cream makes my skin feel hydrated and comfortable. It also seems to plump up my skin. I hope it works as well during the cold winter months.

Intensive Nourshing Cream
October 09, 2018

I have used this product for a little over a year. The Epionce Line was recommended to me by my aesthetician. I absolutely love all their products. I have a tendency to have red blotches and the lite lytic lotion and the intensive nourishing cream have really helped.

Nana
Epionce Intensive Nourishing Cream
October 02, 2018

I love this cream, I use it every night. I noticed my face was getting very dry, but this cream I have seen lots of improvements without being greasy. My face looks so nice in the morning and I''m seeing less wrinkles!!! I have sensitive skin and since using this cream I have not had any redness on my face. Very happy with this cream.

Wonderful Product but Expensive
September 20, 2018

This is the only moisturizer I can wear under my makeup and have it last all day. It can look a little greasy at first but then dries in. My only complaint is that if I use a very small amount only once a day, it only last two months, so I am continually looking for something less expensive.

Cream
September 14, 2018

This is the best for dry skin. I have never look so dewy.

Love this cream
September 07, 2018

Keeps my skin nicely hydrated all day and night.



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100