Product Reviews for Epionce Intensive Nourishing Cream

20190122 - POW: New Products & GWP - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Epionce Intensive Nourishing Cream

Reviews For
Epionce Intensive Nourishing Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Intensive Nourishing Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


144 Results
Underwhelmed
January 21, 2019

Don't get me wrong, this is a good moisturizer, but it does not seem quite as wonderful as all the glowing reviews suggest. I think any of the better skin care lines in the department stores are just as good. This doesn't keep my skin hydrated all day. I expected more for the hefty price tag. Next time, I will try a different brand.

Epionce Intensive Nourishing Cream
December 28, 2018

In the winter, this is the BEST moisturizing cream. I use it in the morning, and my skin remains supple and soft throughout the day. I live in a dry area and no other cream works at keeping my skin hydrated as well as this cream. Absolutely the BEST.

Great for dry skin!
December 28, 2018

I receive many compliments on my skin and looking younger than my 65 years! This intense moisturizer keeps my skin well hydrated during cold dry winters in Colorado. Couldn’t live without it !

Great!!
December 27, 2018

I love this cream. Many moisturizers I've tried are just insufficient for my dry skin. Makeup looks blotchy put over those creams. I've tried so many I didn't think I'd find my perfect moisturizer. But I'm thrilled to find this one. My skin feels sated with this one. My skin doesn't feel uncomfortably tight and doesn't look greasy. My makeup looks fresh and smooth over Epionce. The kicker is I've been told my skin looks great, even by my hair stylist. I recommend with enthusiasm.

Intensive Cream
December 22, 2018

I wanted to like this more than I do! I find it slightly greasy and irritating to my face at night.

Epionce intensive nourishing cream
December 07, 2018

I love using this cream in the winter months. It keeps my skin moisturized without feeling too oily. I use it as part of my night time routine.

Epionce Intensive Nourishing Cream
November 20, 2018

This cream provides more moisture than any facial cream I've used. Very hydrating!

Lives up to its name
November 16, 2018

I love this cream. It is intensive and nourishing to dry, sensitive skin. I use the Intensive Serum in the morning, followed with sunscreen. I am 72 years old, and people think I'm years younger, despite years in the Florida sun. I discovered Epionce products years ago and have found LovelySkin to be the best provider of the full line that I use every am/pm. All other products have caused irritation, dryness and redness. Not Epionce.

The best!
November 14, 2018

I am on my second bottle, and my dry skin is very rarely dry! Best used for nighttime!! Thank you, Epionce!

Heavenly
November 09, 2018

This cream is fabulous for extremely dry skin. I am 66 years old with sensitive skin. I use a tiny amount every night. Since the temperatures have dropped, I use it sometimes in the morning. It never feels heavy. My skin looks and feels oh so soft. Love it!

Love this cream!
November 08, 2018

I have dry skin and this product makes it feel soft, dewy and hydrated. And I love the light lemony fragrance!

Epionce Intensive Nourishing Cream is my favorite!
November 04, 2018

I’m 60 years old and have dry skin even though in my youth had the oily t zone. Epionce Intensive Nourishing Cream is so moisturizing yet not greasy or oily feeling. It is a quality product that delivers what it says it will do. Helps wrinkles appear less visible and just makes my face and neck feel so hydrated and soft.

I love this!
November 02, 2018

This wonderful cream makes my skin feel hydrated and comfortable. It also seems to plump up my skin. I hope it works as well during the cold winter months.

Intensive Nourshing Cream
October 09, 2018

I have used this product for a little over a year. The Epionce Line was recommended to me by my aesthetician. I absolutely love all their products. I have a tendency to have red blotches and the lite lytic lotion and the intensive nourishing cream have really helped.

Nana
Epionce Intensive Nourishing Cream
October 02, 2018

I love this cream, I use it every night. I noticed my face was getting very dry, but this cream I have seen lots of improvements without being greasy. My face looks so nice in the morning and I''m seeing less wrinkles!!! I have sensitive skin and since using this cream I have not had any redness on my face. Very happy with this cream.

Wonderful Product but Expensive
September 20, 2018

This is the only moisturizer I can wear under my makeup and have it last all day. It can look a little greasy at first but then dries in. My only complaint is that if I use a very small amount only once a day, it only last two months, so I am continually looking for something less expensive.

Cream
September 14, 2018

This is the best for dry skin. I have never look so dewy.

Love this cream
September 07, 2018

Keeps my skin nicely hydrated all day and night.

Night Cream
August 28, 2018

I love this cream and have used it for a few years. It's best to use at night, so it can nourish your skin while you sleep. I've tried other products but always return to this wonderful, intensive moisturizing cream.

Great everyday moisturizer for my dry skin
July 21, 2018

My aesthetician recommended this product to use an and pm. I have dry skin and use after my serum. I’ve been very happy with this product as it gives me the moisture I need without being too heavy! Great product!

Best Cream for Mature or Dry Skin
July 19, 2018

I've had severely dry skin all my life (I was using products for "mature skin" when I was in my 20's just trying to find moisture). This cream is my dream cream. Makes my skin soft and beautiful and smells and feels fantastic. I never feel or look dry any more.

a keeper
July 15, 2018

A keeper. It's my go to moisturizer, as I find I only need to use a minimal amount for it to last all day. This is great, as I have very dry skin. I would recommend this product.

shlisab
Best moisturizer!!
July 02, 2018

This is the best moisturizer I have ever found. I have the driest skin and usually require multiple moisturizers and aquaphor. This has been a life changer for me!

Epionce cream: the best
June 29, 2018

Love this cream. For the first time in years, my skin feels so hydrated and just wonderful. My makeup even looks better. Highly recommend this!

Love, Love, Love!
April 27, 2018

This winter I decided to splurge and try the Epionce Intensive Nourishing Cream, and, boy, am I glad I did! My complexion has not looked this good in years. My pores look smaller and my skin is smoother and more even. My husband even commented on how great my skin looked in bright light without any makeup at all! I appreciate that it comes with its own spatula so that the cream is not contaminated by fingers. A tiny amount covers my entire face and neck, so even though it is expensive it lasts several months. I’m on my second purchase of this cream and appreciate being able to order it on sale.



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tue Weather 3p.m. Closed
Tel:402-697-1100