Product Reviews for Epionce Intensive Nourishing Cream

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Epionce Intensive Nourishing Cream

Reviews For Epionce Intensive Nourishing Cream

$114.00
204 Results
October 20, 2020

Like this product

Have used this product for months and really find it works well, not greasy at all.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 12, 2020

Amazing moisturizer

I was looking for an intense nighttime moisturizer and this was it! It has a wonderful light scent and gave my skin a great amount of moister the following morning without feeling greasy. I love this line overall, but if you're looking for something to pack on the softness for your skin, look no further!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 06, 2020

Epionce is #1

Anything Epionce is terrific

Profile Photo

inthbiz

Verified Purchase

September 24, 2020

The best

I’m 61 with very sensitive, very dry skin. Intensive nourishing cream is the only cream I have found that keeps me hydrated. I use it in the morning and night. Been using it for at least 10 years. Every time I try to use something less expensive, I throw it away and go back to Epionce.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 24, 2020

Epionce Intensive Nourishing Cream

I stepped up to this cream when my skin became a little dryer. I have extremely sensitive skin and break out easily. I was worried I would have breakouts from a heavier cream but it was wonderful and didn't feel greasy at all. Love it and all the Epionce line.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 21, 2020

Wow

I just started using this product and love love love the way it makes my skin feel. Soft and moisturized! Super excited to continue to try other products. Great night time cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 14, 2020

Love Epionce products!

I'm in my 5-'s with aging and dry, sensitive skin. Epionce products are always a winner for me. I'm never red or irritated and my skin is renewed. I would definitely recommend using this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 28, 2020

I loveee this!

I typically have really dry skin, when putting this on my skin just feels hydrated the next day. I am 30 years old and I also want to take care of my skin as much as possible and the entire epionce brand has helped me keep a more youthful appearance for 5 years now.

Profile Photo

YesikaMagana

Verified Purchase

August 23, 2020

Game-changer

As I have aged (currently in mid 30-s), my skin has become considerably drier. Nothing worked until this cream. It is intensely moisturizing without feeling caked on or greasy. After a few moments it seeps into your skin with no residue and leaves it feeling soft and luxurious. I decided to try thus product based upon the reviews, and after just a few weeks my esthetician asked what I was doing differently because my skin looked great!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 23, 2020

Great Product

Have been using this product for a few years. I am so pleased since I have an extremely sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 18, 2020

Epionce intensive Nourishing Cream

I have used this product for at least 12 years. I put it on at bedtime over the lytic TX. It glides on easily but does not feel greasy and in the morning my skin is soft and smooth and looks much younger than my age.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 14, 2020

Best Facial Moisturizer

I cannot live without this product.

Profile Photo

mauibeachesrule

Verified Purchase

August 10, 2020

Epionce Intensive Miosture

The best moisturizer I have ever used. I have bought everything ,every brand from drugstore to medical grade. It is expensive, but worth it. My skin has never looked dewier. Dark spots are reduced, lines not as prominent. I am 57 and I love what it has done for me.

Profile Photo

BethR

Verified Purchase

August 04, 2020

Love this cream!

I use this over my prescription Retinol treatment at night. It helps prevent my skin from peeling and makes my skin look great in the morning.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2020

My Favorite Moisturizer

My dermatologist recommended this cream 6 years ago and it's been a staple in my routine ever since. The price may appear steep but a little goes a long way so take a leap and never look back!

Profile Photo

Avora82

Verified Purchase

July 25, 2020

My absolute fave.

Great price and got here quick! Always does even with Covid

Profile Photo

Auntie

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2020

Epionce

This is my go to product. I have been using this product for quite awhile and always get great results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 20, 2020

The best

I've used this product for a while now and love it. Great moisturizer for aging skin.

Profile Photo

Mimiinsa

Verified Purchase

July 20, 2020

Favorite AM/PM Moisturizer

It took me years to finally find a moisturizer that has helped with my dry and red skin. It evens my skin tone out and I wake up with my face still feeling moisturized! I love Epionce!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 24, 2020

Love for cream!

I am currently using this at night and I love it! I thought it was going to be a little gooey when I first applied but turned out that it wasn't. I will continue using this in my skin care routine!

Profile Photo

FitMom48

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2020

very moisturizing & non-irritating

This is a deeply moisturizing night cream that doesn't irritate my skin at all. Being non-irritating is very important for my neck, which is more easily irritated than my face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2020

Rich, intense moisture

I love this moisturizer! It’s thick and rich without being greasy and gives all day dewiness for my almost 60 year old skin. Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

Lolo

Verified Purchase

April 22, 2020

Perfection

New fav! Thick, whipped texture that hydrates the heck out of my face! I use in the morning and it lasts all day long!

Profile Photo

Glockgirl

Verified Purchase

April 19, 2020

Excellent Product

I have been using this product for nearly ten years and can't say enough good things about it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 17, 2020

Hydrating

Used this on my dry skin in the winter. I live in Ontario Canada and the winters can be extremely dry. This is the best hydrating cream that won't make your skin break out

Profile Photo

KayKay

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680