Product Reviews for Epionce Intensive Nourishing Cream

Daily Holiday Deals - Up to 33% Off Doorbusters + Free $104 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Epionce Intensive Nourishing Cream

Reviews For Epionce Intensive Nourishing Cream

$91.20 was $114.00
July 25, 2020

My absolute fave.

Great price and got here quick! Always does even with Covid

Profile Photo

Auntie

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2020

Epionce

This is my go to product. I have been using this product for quite awhile and always get great results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 20, 2020

The best

I've used this product for a while now and love it. Great moisturizer for aging skin.

Profile Photo

Mimiinsa

Verified Purchase

July 20, 2020

Favorite AM/PM Moisturizer

It took me years to finally find a moisturizer that has helped with my dry and red skin. It evens my skin tone out and I wake up with my face still feeling moisturized! I love Epionce!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 24, 2020

Love for cream!

I am currently using this at night and I love it! I thought it was going to be a little gooey when I first applied but turned out that it wasn't. I will continue using this in my skin care routine!

Profile Photo

FitMom48

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2020

very moisturizing & non-irritating

This is a deeply moisturizing night cream that doesn't irritate my skin at all. Being non-irritating is very important for my neck, which is more easily irritated than my face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2020

Rich, intense moisture

I love this moisturizer! It’s thick and rich without being greasy and gives all day dewiness for my almost 60 year old skin. Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

Lolo

Verified Purchase

April 22, 2020

Perfection

New fav! Thick, whipped texture that hydrates the heck out of my face! I use in the morning and it lasts all day long!

Profile Photo

Glockgirl

Verified Purchase

April 19, 2020

Excellent Product

I have been using this product for nearly ten years and can't say enough good things about it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 17, 2020

Hydrating

Used this on my dry skin in the winter. I live in Ontario Canada and the winters can be extremely dry. This is the best hydrating cream that won't make your skin break out

Profile Photo

KayKay

Verified Purchase

March 20, 2020

Wonderful Cream

This Intensive Nourishing Cream has worked wonders for me. It's very hydrating and moisturizing. It was recommended by the esthetician at a doctors office for my sensitive, aging, dry skin. For the daytime, I add some drops of a hyaluronic acid booster and a vitamin c serum to the cream before putting it on my face. I can't be without this cream!

Profile Photo

AMS

Verified Purchase

March 08, 2020

Very moisturizing!

I have been using the Epionce Renewal Facial Cream day and night for years, and wanted to try the Intensive Nourishing Cream on my dry 58-year-old skin. It is very emollient with a nice fragrance. While it's too heavy for daytime use, I love it as my night cream. I wake up with my skin feeling soft and moisturized.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 06, 2020

Great for aging skin

I’m in my 40’s. My skin is dehydrated. This is a great evening moisturizer! It’s rich and sort of thick. A little goes a long way. Feels great! Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 12, 2020

So soothing!

I have oily skin. I have tried Epionce products in the past. But not a moisturizer. I waited until I used the product over time & consistently to write a review. I LOVE this! Just ordered my second jar. It’s so hydrating. Does not clog pores. And my dermatologist says it is rich enough to use in place of a neck cream as well. If it came in a larger size I would use it all over my body. It would be expensive but worth it!

Profile Photo

Lindsay

Verified Purchase

February 06, 2020

Extremely moisturizing

This cream is extremely thick and moisturizing. I have combination (mature) skin and thought it would be too heavy. I use it at night only and I’m very surprised that it doesn’t plug my large pores. I’m seeing firmer, plumper skin.

Profile Photo

Jog1

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2020

Epionce

I’m 58 years old and have been using this moisturizer for the last 10 years. I live in the pacific NW and use it 12 months out of the year.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 27, 2020

Epionce Nourishing Cream par Excellence

I use this at night time to give my skin the overnight nourishment it craves, replenishing each cell as it rests overnight

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 23, 2020

Epionce Intensive Nourishing Cream

Great moisturizer that I apply at night. It has a different feel than Epionce moisturizing cream I use in the am. It is not greasy yet I can feel the added hydration.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 18, 2020

Add moisture during dry winter months

This is my favorite product, especially in the cold winter months. After I use my cleanser and toner, this is my third step. It helps with dry skin but most importantly I don’t feel greasy. I have normal to dry combination skin and this works great for me.

Profile Photo

Bree

Verified Purchase

January 17, 2020

Epionce intensive nourishing cream.

Wonderful product. I use it daily. Perfect for dry skin

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 13, 2020

A Must for Dry Skin

Epionce Intensive Nourishing Cream has been my go to night cream for many years. It was first recommended by a dermatologist & has proven to be extremely beneficial for keeping my very dry skin moisturized. I use its companion product for daytime moisturizing. I receive many compliments on the condition of my skin from acquaintances as well as estheticians.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2020

Great product!

I really like the entire Epionce line, and especially this cream. Light and smooth, perfect for those winter dry spots. And a little bit goes a long way!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2019

Epionce is the best!

This is the only creme I have tried that keeps my skin moist throughout the day and the night! I love it!

Profile Photo

FKB

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2019

clogged pores

I guess my only review is I noticed my pores are very clogged, and I need to scrub more often. Maybe it is my skin....but for that amount of money, I should have glowing, unclogged pores.

Profile Photo

Gracie

Verified Purchase

December 09, 2019

Skin SAVER !!

This has transformed my skin!! I have mild rosacea and this Epionce Intensive Cream is the only cream that completely keeps my skin looking very “ young” and feeling wonderful!! I use almost all the Epionce products!! The absolute best!!

Profile Picture for Mary

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680