Product Reviews for Epionce Lytic Sport TX

20190414 - POW Spring Fling Sale - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Epionce Lytic Sport TX

Reviews For
Epionce Lytic Sport TX


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Lytic Sport TX so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


56 Results
March 29, 2019

Great for Acne

I use this to help keep my hormonal acne under control. I use this in the am and Retin A at night. Finally, my face is clear!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 25, 2019

Watch Your Tone

I'm in my late 30s and hashtag blessed with uneven skin and pimples. (Cue Cool Mom saying, "It keeps me young!") After a breakout (not during, it's a little much for that), I apply this to help my skin heal and even the tone and eliminate the redness. A little goes a long way, which we all love because each application is like watching a little bit of your money quickly and evenly absorb into your face.

Profile Picture for Lauren

LaLaLauren

February 20, 2019

Keeps Skin Clear

I have to say I really like this product. It keeps my skin clear. I had been using it at night for well over a year. But, I recently started using it in the morning. I use a different product at night now. It's definitely a product I don''t want to be without.

Profile Photo

Ss

December 13, 2018

High quality moisturizer

I use this moisturizer when I can afford it. It really is super high quality, and I love the way it feels on my skin. My dermatologist was the one that recommended it to me! The only thing is, I feel like I go through it super fast/the tube isn't that big. For the price, I wish it lasted me longer! Maybe, I'm just using to much. Either way, I love this stuff!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 08, 2018

Wow!

I don’t wear makeup during most days because, after I drop the kids off to school, I go straight to the gym and get all sweaty. Using this has kept my breakouts at bay and my skin feeling so soft. It’s not drying or oily. It feels as though my skins pH is at perfect balance. I would highly recommend! (For reference my skin is combination in my early 30s)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 03, 2018

Best declogger!

Definitely in love with this product! Not a moisturizer but a declogger. Noticed my pore size shrinking, and it evens out my skin tone! Truly, love Epionce products!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 03, 2018

Good for Acne

I have acne-prone combination skin, and enjoy this product for clearing up acne and keeping my pores clean. It’s strong, so you may feel some tingle with use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 09, 2018

Lytic Sport TX

This is a must have if you have acne or old acne scars. I have used all the high price prescriptions that my doctor has given me, and they are good, but this is better. It doesn't cause excessive dryness, itching, or redness. It has actually helped in those areas. No drying, no itching and no redness. I like this product and will continue using it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 08, 2018

Keeps my skin clear

This is apart of my daily skin routine without fail. It does not dry out my skin yet keeps my skin clear and acne- free.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 20, 2018

Lytic Sport TX

This product has helped my Rosacea flare ups. It definitely calmed my skin down, and my breakouts do not last as long as before. Thank you, Epionce!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 28, 2018

Love this

I have received several deluxe samples of these, and I finally decided to try this. Love, love, love. At age 60, I still get blemishes. I have tried just about everything on the market and of course, I am getting some lines and wrinkles. This brand is amazing. Thanks, LovelySkin, for carrying this brand.

Profile Photo

Pamela

June 06, 2018

Best product for acne out there!

I suffer from adult acne and have tried so many products. This is the one I've stuck with, and it helps keep my breakouts under control.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 22, 2018

I Graduated to Lytic Sport Tx

I began with the standard Lytic Tx product, then I moved on to Lytic Plus, and now onto Lytic Sport. I do recommend going through that progression as you build tolerance to the formulation. This product is absolutely fantastic, it resurfaces (smoothing wrinkles, clarifying acne prone skin) without irritating. It moisturizes as well, which is rare for a retexturing product. I recommend this without a doubt, but I suggest starting with the gentler Lytic products first.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 16, 2018

Really has cleared up my skin

I love this product. I've been using it for 2 years.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 01, 2018

Heals Acne

I use the Epionce Lytic Sport Tx as an acne spot treatment. It prevents acne from progressing if applied when first signs of an emerging pimple is felt (pain under skin). For existing acne lesions, it heals them within three days with twice daily use. Will continue to purchase.

Profile Photo

AgingGracefully

March 29, 2018

One of my new favorites!

I received a sample of Epionce Lytic Sport TX a couple of months ago with a LovelySkin order. Despite the fact I should be well past acne, I can’t manage to get rid of the blackheads, even with regular facials. Lytic Sport TX not only regulates my oil production without drying my skin, it also brings those comedones to the surface so that I can get rid of them!!!!! I’ve never used anything this good for blackheads, from retinols to exfoliating products. I tried a different brand that claimed to get rid of blemishes and act as a moisturizer (not currently available at LS), but I was sorely disappointed. Thanks to Epionce Lytic Sport TX, I have managed to remove three blackheads that my esthetician couldn’t reach two weeks ago. My skin also appears more even. This is one product that I can’t imagine being without now.

Profile Photo

Sasha

December 01, 2017

Smooths and evens skin

I use several of the Epionce products to help with acne and dark spots. Lytic sport TX is the product with the best overnight results! My skin looks and feels so good when I’m using this morning and night. If I run out for a couple weeks, I can tell a difference! This product greatly helps even out my skin tone.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 08, 2017

Favorite holy grail retexurizing lotion

This is probably my 6th tube of the epionce lytic. I will never be without it. It is a mild retexturizing lotion that absorbs beautifully and adds a radiance to the skin. It keeps pores clean and is a fantastic addition to any skincare regimen. Truly love this!!!

Profile Photo

Lauzie

September 03, 2017

Works well, helps out my acne a bit, but not completely, still get it though

First, I need to say I'm not sure there is anything that can "cure" my acne, but I'm a 48-year-old woman, and my skin likes to break out. I used it a few times a week and night and sometimes under my makeup. I really do believe it's helping. Don't overuse it. I also use RetinA, so I need to take a step back from it when my face is becoming too sensitive. I just bought another tube. I definitely recommend the stuff.

Profile Picture for Jacqueline

BunnyWhoSkis

August 25, 2017

Good Results

I am really happy with this product and this brand. My skin is responding well to it. I'm seeing fewer breakouts, and my skin is much smoother since starting it. I highly recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 26, 2017

Awesome product

I don't have super acne prone skin, but I do work outside and tend to sweat a lot and get dirt on my face, so my facialist suggested trying this one. I have been using it and am loving it! I only use once a day so far it hasn't been too harsh for my sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 17, 2017

The greatest!!

I have been looking for a product for my acne skin. The whole product line of Epionce is just fantastic!!! It became my skin care routine now!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 13, 2017

loved it!

I put this product on when I was breaking out more than usual. I applied it before bed, and when I woke up, I could immediately tell the difference. Most of my blemishes had vanished in just one use, and the ones that where still present were much smaller than before. Great product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 08, 2017

Love Epionce

Can't say enough good things about this brand! I have seen such a change in my face. Especially with using the Lytic 1-2 per week. My skin has evened out and I don't have any random breakouts.

Profile Picture for Gabrielle

berrygabrielle

April 04, 2017

Nice

I have not tried this one out yet, but I look forward to it. I have never been disappointed with this brand. I usually sweat a fair amount while working out so I'm curious to see if this also helps with reducing the amount of acne I get. I'm excited to try it out!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Epionce Lytic Sport TX
5
Epionce Lytic Sport TX
5
Epionce Lytic Sport TX
5
Epionce Lytic Sport TX
4
Epionce Lytic Sport TX
5
Epionce Lytic Sport TX
5
Epionce Lytic Sport TX
5
Epionce Lytic Sport TX
5
Epionce Lytic Sport TX
5
Epionce Lytic Sport TX
5
Epionce Lytic Sport TX
5
Epionce Lytic Sport TX
5
Epionce Lytic Sport TX
5
Epionce Lytic Sport TX
5
Epionce Lytic Sport TX
4
Epionce Lytic Sport TX
5
Epionce Lytic Sport TX
5
Epionce Lytic Sport TX
5
Epionce Lytic Sport TX
5
Epionce Lytic Sport TX
5
Epionce Lytic Sport TX
5
Epionce Lytic Sport TX
5
Epionce Lytic Sport TX
5
Epionce Lytic Sport TX
5
Epionce Lytic Sport TX
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100