LovelySkin Logo

site stripe
Return to Product Details
Epionce Lytic Sport TX

Reviews For
Epionce Lytic Sport TX


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Lytic Sport TX so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


40 Results
Smooths and evens skin
December 01, 2017

I use several of the Epionce products to help with acne and dark spots. Lytic sport TX is the product with the best overnight results! My skin looks and feels so good when I’m using this morning and night. If I run out for a couple weeks, I can tell a difference! This product greatly helps even out my skin tone.

Favorite holy grail retexurizing lotion
November 08, 2017

This is probably my 6th tube of the epionce lytic. I will never be without it. It is a mild retexturizing lotion that absorbs beautifully and adds a radiance to the skin. It keeps pores clean and is a fantastic addition to any skincare regimen. Truly love this!!!

Lauzie
Works well, helps out my acne a bit, but not completely, still get it though
September 03, 2017

First, I need to say I'm not sure there is anything that can "cure" my acne, but I'm a 48-year-old woman, and my skin likes to break out. I used it a few times a week and night and sometimes under my makeup. I really do believe it's helping. Don't overuse it. I also use RetinA, so I need to take a step back from it when my face is becoming too sensitive. I just bought another tube. I definitely recommend the stuff.

BunnyWhoSkis
Good Results
August 25, 2017

I am really happy with this product and this brand. My skin is responding well to it. I'm seeing fewer breakouts, and my skin is much smoother since starting it. I highly recommend it.

Awesome product
July 26, 2017

I don't have super acne prone skin, but I do work outside and tend to sweat a lot and get dirt on my face, so my facialist suggested trying this one. I have been using it and am loving it! I only use once a day so far it hasn't been too harsh for my sensitive skin.

The greatest!!
July 17, 2017

I have been looking for a product for my acne skin. The whole product line of Epionce is just fantastic!!! It became my skin care routine now!!

loved it!
July 13, 2017

I put this product on when I was breaking out more than usual. I applied it before bed and when I woke up I could immediately tell the difference. Most of my blemishes had vanished in just one use and the ones that where still present were much smaller than before. Great product!

Love Epionce
June 08, 2017

Can't say enough good things about this brand! I have seen such a change in my face. Especially with using the Lytic 1-2 per week. My skin has evened out and I don't have any random breakouts.

berrygabrielle
Nice
April 04, 2017

I have not tried this one out yet, but I look forward to it. I have never been disappointed with this brand. I usually sweat a fair amount while working out so I'm curious to see if this also helps with reducing the amount of acne I get. I'm excited to try it out!

Even Textured Skin
March 30, 2017

I've been using this product for approximately 2 weeks now and I've had positive results. I was really struggling with flaky skin on my nose and upper cheek areas. Since using it my skin glows and the flakiness has decreased significantly. So far no major improvement with blemishes and acne, and I don't think it's helped too much with inflammation, but I'm definitely sticking it out to see what the longer term results are.

not as good as I expected
March 01, 2017

I have use it for 2 weeks in order to heal my acne. not yet see the result, new acne still growing, maybe I need to give it some more time, I hope it will works soon.

My skin is transforming..
February 11, 2017

I am so thankful to have encountered Lytic Sport TX!!! My skin is fab under makeup but i can see beautiful skin coming to the surface. This exfoliates as well and helps with hyper pigmentation. The overall texture of my skin is amazing. I apply this from the brow to the breast area using only a pea size amt. I let it work so nothing else is applied until ten minutes has passed. The best application and quality change. I'm sorry I am just learning about Epionce.

Everyday essential
January 21, 2017

Fights against breakouts, heals blimishes faster, exfoliates and provides an overall healthy feel! Love this and have been using consistently for over 3 years.

Over all great day time product
January 16, 2017

Great daytime product to help keep acne at bay.

Best pimple control
January 03, 2017

If you have oily skin then this is the product for you. Use it on your back, chest, face... anywhere for breakout prone areas. Never over dries and wears lightly.

FAST results and gentle on skin!
December 15, 2016

I have Celiacs, and whenever I am exposed to gluten I break out like a teenager. I have been using the Lytic Sport TX for about a month and I have already noticed a HUGE difference in my skin. Also, one of my favorite things about it is that my pores have gotten smaller and less noticeable. My breakouts are gone in a day or two, and my skin isn't left red, scaly, and inflamed (like some strong acne treatments do.) I will be buying this long term and I highly recommend it.

Impressed with results!
November 20, 2016

Just started using epionce line and loving the results with my acne prone skin, my skin is clearing and brighter. I am using lytic sport Tx with epionce cleanser, toner, moisturizer and loving the results I'm having with epionce, I will definitely repurchase!!

this stuff works
July 25, 2016

I've been using this product for a month and I can see the difference in the size of my blackheads on my nose, they are not completely gone, but in time I have hope they will be.

Lytic sport TX
May 24, 2016

Love this product!!

love this product
April 30, 2016

This product has made a huge difference in my acne breakouts. My hormonal acne breakouts were so annoying. This is the only product that seemed to work. Highly recommend. I use it once a day, in the morning, and haven't found it to dry my face out either.

Okay
March 02, 2016

Good product, but dries out my skin. I had to limit use to every other day. Good for very oily skin, but I would recommend a different Epionce lotion for those with dry skin.

Still not sure.....
February 23, 2016

I love all my Epionce products. But this one I'm still unsure of. The smell is not pleasant but dissipated quickly. I think it is making my skin a little pink? Perhaps I don't need this everyday as I only have occasional breakouts. But my skin is always oily so I thought I would give it a try.

Finally Clear Skin!
November 24, 2015

Ive been dealing far too long with adult acne. Ive tried every product line imaginable, and Epionce takes the cake. I love the Lytic Sport TX, feels great on freshly cleaned skin and gives me that dewy (not greasy) look. I love how soft my skin feels in the morning after wearing the product overnight, but its also great under my daily moisturizer. I use the entire Epionce line- face wash, Lytic TX and moisturizer and I can not recommend this brand enough!

Lytic sport vs plus
October 31, 2015

Ive found the sport to be a bit stronger than the plus for my adult cystic acne. Non-greasy and surprisingly not drying.

Great product for rosacea
July 15, 2015

This treatment, along with the renewal facial cream, really keeps my rosacea-prone skin clear and smooth. I tried the regular lytic treatment first, but this one works better for me, even though my skin is not oily, and even tends to be dry because of the Tazorac cream I use every other day. These products really work.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun/Thanksgiving Closed
Nov. 24 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Nov. 27 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100