20% Off Bright New Year Sale + Free $46 SkinCeuticals Gift* Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Epionce Lytic Sport TX

Reviews For Epionce Lytic Sport Tx

$58.00
December 29, 2020

Great

My husband use it everyday and likes it a lot. He will skip sometimes in the winter because he needs more hydration but he highly recommends it.

Profile Photo

Steph1616

Verified Purchase

December 20, 2020

IN LOVE

Really good product, very effective.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 21, 2020

Notice a difference!

I really love this stuff! I use it as part of my nighttime routine and it does exactly what it says! No breakouts, improved skin texture and pore size! Big fan of Epionce!

Profile Photo

Rachelrenee3

Verified Purchase

November 13, 2020

Good for acne prone skin

Ordered it for my grown up son for his acne prone skin; it lightly exfoliates and helps keep his skin clear.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 15, 2020

Perfect for oily skin

Living in SE Texas humid environment this product is perfect for blemishes, keeping my skin clear.

Profile Photo

Laurab

Verified Purchase

August 24, 2020

Calming

I love this because a little drop goes a long way and does so much for my skin. Its calming and refreshing

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 23, 2020

Nightly ritual

Use this every night and love that it is not greasy or drying.

Profile Photo

FitMom48

Verified Purchase

July 10, 2020

Great Product

I tend to get milia, white bumps, that if you don’t try to get rid of right away you can’t without a facial or trip to the dermatologist. This product helps prevent them and if I get them, they go away within a few days. The Sport version is better for me as I tend to be oily. Have used the other Lytic products but this one is my favorite. Highly recommended.

Profile Photo

njh236

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2020

Linda Car

My teenage daughter uses this and says it really works well. Non greasy formula and that has helped control acne. She pairs this up with the Lytic cleanser and toner. Her face is smooth and blemish free. I am buying her a second tube, it is worth the price!

Profile Photo

LindaCar

Verified Purchase

April 26, 2020

The best product

I love this product it’s helped clear a few scars. It makes my skin feel very nice!

Profile Photo

Lv

Verified Purchase

February 22, 2020

TX Still good on face

Keeping facial skin in shape after 2+ years of use

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 14, 2020

Epionce Lytic Sport

Live in Florida. This is a great product to keep skin clean. Epionce products are great & gentle.

Profile Photo

Luli

Verified Purchase

February 05, 2020

Good product

I love all of the Epionce products,great quality without breaking the bank. This one is great for adults and teenagers, and I feel it is working with every day use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 06, 2019

Refreshing

Made my skin glow. Love this!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 16, 2019

My Must Have Skin Care!

My skin is oily with, enlarged pores. Epionce Lytic Sport TX does a great job at addressing my skin issues without dryness. I use this at night. My skin is so nice in the morning! It's my, must have.

Profile Photo

ShoeGal95

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2019

I absolutely love this

I use this product at night to dissolve adult acne, old scars and new spots. Initially I was just treating isolated areas, but now I put it all over my face. It doesn't burn the way acidic serums often do or leave you with a red face and new issues related to the treatment itself. It boasts a great texture and no odor, and a great list of ingredients. I can't say that your acne is going to be eliminated with this, since that's not what it was meant to do, but it will transform your face as a whole into something healthier and younger looking. I love it. My only complaint is that the tube is vulnerable to air bubbles, and once you get one of those it's hard to get the product out.

Profile Photo

Minda1

Verified Purchase

June 02, 2019

Give it time

I have oily skin and hormonal acne I experienced some purging but after 4 weeks my skin is finally looking much better. My face is allot more clear, the texture is much smoother. I’m excited to see the results with continued use!

Profile Photo

EricaG

Verified Purchase

May 30, 2019

Works for me

I have adult acne with breakouts and hyperpigmentation. I got this product initially from my skin care salon and use it every morning. I wait 5 min and then apply moisturizer/ sunscreen. I have had less breakouts in the last 6 months since I started using this, so I plan to stick with it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 29, 2019

Great for Acne

I use this to help keep my hormonal acne under control. I use this in the am and Retin A at night. Finally, my face is clear!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 25, 2019

Watch Your Tone

I'm in my late 30s and hashtag blessed with uneven skin and pimples. (Cue Cool Mom saying, "It keeps me young!") After a breakout (not during, it's a little much for that), I apply this to help my skin heal and even the tone and eliminate the redness. A little goes a long way, which we all love because each application is like watching a little bit of your money quickly and evenly absorb into your face.

Profile Picture for Lauren

LaLaLauren

Verified Purchase

February 20, 2019

Keeps Skin Clear

I have to say I really like this product. It keeps my skin clear. I had been using it at night for well over a year. But, I recently started using it in the morning. I use a different product at night now. It's definitely a product I don''t want to be without.

Profile Photo

Ss

Verified Purchase

October 08, 2018

Wow!

I don’t wear makeup during most days because, after I drop the kids off to school, I go straight to the gym and get all sweaty. Using this has kept my breakouts at bay and my skin feeling so soft. It’s not drying or oily. It feels as though my skins pH is at perfect balance. I would highly recommend! (For reference my skin is combination in my early 30s)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 03, 2018

Best declogger!

Definitely in love with this product! Not a moisturizer but a declogger. Noticed my pore size shrinking, and it evens out my skin tone! Truly, love Epionce products!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 03, 2018

Good for Acne

I have acne-prone combination skin, and enjoy this product for clearing up acne and keeping my pores clean. It’s strong, so you may feel some tingle with use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 09, 2018

Lytic Sport TX

This is a must have if you have acne or old acne scars. I have used all the high price prescriptions that my doctor has given me, and they are good, but this is better. It doesn't cause excessive dryness, itching, or redness. It has actually helped in those areas. No drying, no itching and no redness. I like this product and will continue using it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
New Year's Day Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680