Product Reviews for Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream

20191021 - 2019 POW Fall Sale - Desktop Site Stripe
Return to Product Details
Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream

Reviews For
Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


35 Results
September 08, 2019

Great so far

I have been using for almost weeks, and I like it so far. I have been searching for something for my neck and décolletage. I’m in my 30s and wanted to start extra TLC with those areas. It’s moisturizing and smells nice. I don’t have a comparison product, but I think it’s helping. It looks like it will last a while because there is a lot of product in the has.

Profile Photo

Sbolivas

Verified Purchase

August 20, 2019

no Better than Exuviance

Feel so luxurious. Smooth and silky. This is my favorite neck cream so far. I would love to give 10 stars if there's option. I also want to check other products from Exuviance.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2019

Good Results

This cream comes in a large size, that's the first benefit. The second is that it works well on the creases in the neck area. I can't say for certain that it lifts as much as more expensive products, but with time, you will notice a difference.

Profile Photo

AnnieV

Verified Purchase

December 02, 2018

Best ever

This is best for crepey skin 😊 I am 62 and feel this absorbs best and keeps moisture in all day. Got the sample and then bought product. Couldn’t ask for more bang for the buck.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 21, 2018

Yummy smell

I have used this product for about 2 weeks. Love the cucumber smell. Not sure yet if I've noticed a difference yet in skin texture. This product will last a long time based on how little I've used.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2018

Great product

This is a nice neck moisturizer. It is not greasy and does not have a heavy fragrance scent. Also exuviance does not have a lot of harsh chemicals in their products. I’m very happy with it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 03, 2018

Best Firming Cream Ever!

I began using this in my late 50s. Sure wish I'd found it earlier but it has still made a significant difference in the skin of my neck. Initially, I noticed the lines in my decolletage diminishing. Now, I not only have no appearance of lines the skin is flawless. It took about 4 weeks to see a noticeable difference in the firmness of my skin under my chin and on my neck but it was such an improvement that my husband, who won't use ANY products, asked me if he could try it. Now in our 60s, we still continue to use it every day (I use it 2x a day). I have told many friends, including one who asked if I've had "work" done) that it really does what it says on the label-"age defying".

Profile Photo

Beverly

Verified Purchase

February 28, 2018

Noticeable difference

I have used several toning neck creams, and this is the best. It is very smooth

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2017

Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream

Very moisturizing and goes on and soaks in the skin well. It has perfume scent that is pretty strong, but I like the smell.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 04, 2017

cool and creamy

I love the size and the creamy feel of Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream. I can't say that I've seen a definite change, but it feels nice. I like it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 12, 2017

Love this!

This is a great product for the price and result! It tightens and lifts the delicate skin of your neck and keeps it looking youthful.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 18, 2017

Love!

I started using this neck cream about a month ago and I am on my second jar. I'm not sure yet if it is reversing the aging on my neck, but I love how soothing it is and it smells wonderful. The cool cream feels great on my neck when I use it each morning and night and I can''t imagine not using it now. Hoping it keeps any further wrinkles at bay too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 11, 2017

Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream

Absolutely love this cream, it has done wonders with my neck

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 06, 2017

Exuviance

I was very surprised what a difference it made to my neck in a very short time. Will be re ordering. Thank you

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 16, 2017

Exuviance Toning Neck Cream

Have used for 3 weeks. Noticeable improvement of neck. Increased firmness and hydration. Will purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 14, 2017

big help

This product helped a lot. Right away I noticed the crepiness of my neck and the tone getting better. It was about a 75% improvement in the crepe texture going away and 50% in the tightening. I used other products and this one worked much better! I am 52 years old.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2017

Gift

I bought this for my mom. She has been using twice a day. She likes the formula and feel. I don't think there's been any miracles yet… But her skin is definitely more hydrated and looks less wrinkled.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 16, 2017

Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream

I'm starting my 2nd jar of Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream. I started using it because the wrinkles and sagging around on my neck bother me a lot. I'm 58. I started to see results when I was half way of the jar. I use it morning and evening. A little bit goes a long way. The jar is big and it lasted 3-4 months. Very good for the price. Although all my wrinkles are not gone, there is definitely an improvement and I would recommend this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 15, 2017

Excellent neck cream

I am very pleased with the results this cream has produced. I have used other products, some more expensive than this one, but I will stick with Exuviance as it makes my neck and chest area soft and smooth. I am 65 years old and my neck is showing signs of aging more than my face is since I have been using "fountain of youth" products on my face and did not pay attention to my neck and chest until reality set in and showed me that my neck and chest needed some loving too. My neck and chest had a dry look to it that was beginning to become very noticeable. Since using this cream for a little under a month, I have noticed a pleasing difference in the texture of my neck and chest. I am especially pleased at the size of the jar. You definitely get your money's worth with this product. You don't get some small jar with a high price. This jar will last for a little while longer than other expensive products and I will re-order it as soon as I start getting low on this jar as I do not want to be without this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 14, 2017

Wow

This cream is very moisturizing and tje light fragrance is wonderful. I have used this before and stopped to try a number of different creams I received in subscription boxes. I began using this again and the difference in the tone and appearance of my neck is amazing!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 09, 2017

Great Product!

I'm on my 2nd jar of Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream. I started using it because my son is getting married and I wanted to look my best as a Mother of the Groom. I'm 56 and the wrinkles and sagging around my neck were really bothering me. This cream is amazing! Although all my wrinkles are not gone, there is definitely an improvement and I would recommend this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 25, 2016

FIRST neck cream that's worked for me.

I'd tried many different creams, most of which were pretty pricey, non of which got rid of the kind of ''crepey'' look of my neck and décolletage. Exuviance worked! My neck looked firmer right away, but within about two weeks the ''crepey'' look was gone. And the price for a very large jar is less than most that were half or only one-fourth as much product. I've now loved this cream for over two years--it's the best!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2016

GETS RESULTS!

Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream will definitely give you great results. I apply it to my neck in an upward motion then on my décolletage. I use it in the morning and evening. I'm very pleased with the results and received many compliments. This product goes a long way and definitely worth the price you won't be disappointed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 19, 2016

Great moisturizer

I am in my late 30's and recently i start to notice lost of elasticity in my neck area. I start asking around if there is any procedure to take care of it, but the only things that can keep neck area tight is keeping skin moist at all times. I wish someone told me to start really pay attention to the neck area a couple years ago!!! Anyways, I start looking for a good neck cream. Unfortunately there are not too many options. This is my first neck care product. I am very happy with my choice. It goes smooth on skin not leaving a greasy residue. It keeps neck area moist all day and night. It has very pleasant smell. I have been using the product for 2 weeks. I cannot tell that my skin looks tighter, but skin definitely is not dry or itchy, but it feels soft and smooth.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 12, 2016

Good neck cream

This is my second jar of toning neck cream. It took a few weeks, but I feel it helped to diminish lines and tighten my skin in this area. I have used other neck creams and this one has been the most effective.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream
5
Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream
5
Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream
5
Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream
5
Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream
5
Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream
5
Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream
5
Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream
5
Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream
5
Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream
5
Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream
5
Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream
5
Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream
5
Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream
5
Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream
5
Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream
5
Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream
5
Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream
5
Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream
5
Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream
5
Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream
5
Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream
5
Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream
5
Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream
5
Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100