LovelySkin Logo

POW Labor Day Sale Week 1
Return to Product Details
Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream

Reviews For
Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


35 Results
Luxurious Neck Cream
August 01, 2017

Love this neck cream. It feels so luxurious when I smooth it over my neck and decolletage, and the fragrance is wonderful. I have yet to see any difference in the lines on my neck, but I will continue to use this cream for a while longer,

A lot for the price!
July 05, 2017

It's too early to tell if there's results but I do have to agree with other reviewers that the jar is a generous size and the smell is nice. This cream isn't heavy or greasy. So far I'm really liking it.

Exuciance Toning Neck Cream
June 29, 2017

Very nice, rich neck cream for mature skin for the neck. I am still deciding whether I like it any better than the Neostrata brand. Right now...I would still pick Neostrata. It is very smooth, and feels great. No allergy issues.

Love!
May 18, 2017

I started using this neck cream about a month ago and I am on my second jar. I'm not sure yet if it is reversing the aging on my neck, but I love how soothing it is and it smells wonderful. The cool cream feels great on my neck when I use it each morning and night and I can''t imagine not using it now. Hoping it keeps any further wrinkles at bay too!

Exuviance neck
May 05, 2017

I received a sample of exuviance and knew I had to have more. At 60, my neck was lumpy and skin was sagging and wrinkling. Exuviance has helped to tighten skin, exfoliate gently, and cleanse pores. These products work and help to remove years. Thanks

Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream
April 11, 2017

Absolutely love this cream, it has done wonders with my neck

OK product
April 08, 2017

This product helps a bit, but I have yet to find a neck cream that promises all it says it will do. Nice smell!

Exuviance
April 06, 2017

I was very surprised what a difference it made to my neck in a very short time. Will be re ordering. Thank you

I like it!
March 28, 2017

I'm just finishing my first jar. Lasted a long time. I don't see any difference in the sagging, but I am really happy with the more uniform look of the skin on my chest. A fresher, smoother appearance. There's no miracle cream that will lift a saggy neck, in my opinion, but the difference prompted me to order a second jar. (I bought my first jar at Ulta for a much larger $. My second jar was ordered at LovelySkin.com).

HappyInMyOwnSkin
Exuviance Toning Neck Cream
March 16, 2017

Have used for 3 weeks. Noticeable improvement of neck. Increased firmness and hydration. Will purchase again.

big help
March 14, 2017

This product helped a lot. Right away I noticed the crepiness of my neck and the tone getting better. It was about a 75% improvement in the crepe texture going away and 50% in the tightening. I used other products and this one worked much better! I am 52 years old.

Satisfied
February 07, 2017

I have been using this cream for almost 2 weeks, I can see a difference on my neck. It is a little smoother than before. I will purchase again once it is out.

Gift
January 26, 2017

I bought this for my mom. She has been using twice a day. She likes the formula and feel. I don't think there's been any miracles yet… But her skin is definitely more hydrated and looks less wrinkled.

Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream
January 16, 2017

I'm starting my 2nd jar of Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream. I started using it because the wrinkles and sagging around on my neck bother me a lot. I'm 58. I started to see results when I was half way of the jar. I use it morning and evening. A little bit goes a long way. The jar is big and it lasted 3-4 months. Very good for the price. Although all my wrinkles are not gone, there is definitely an improvement and I would recommend this product!

Excellent neck cream
January 15, 2017

I am very pleased with the results this cream has produced. I have used other products, some more expensive than this one, but I will stick with Exuviance as it makes my neck and chest area soft and smooth. I am 65 years old and my neck is showing signs of aging more than my face is since I have been using "fountain of youth" products on my face and did not pay attention to my neck and chest until reality set in and showed me that my neck and chest needed some loving too. My neck and chest had a dry look to it that was beginning to become very noticeable. Since using this cream for a little under a month, I have noticed a pleasing difference in the texture of my neck and chest. I am especially pleased at the size of the jar. You definitely get your money's worth with this product. You don't get some small jar with a high price. This jar will last for a little while longer than other expensive products and I will re-order it as soon as I start getting low on this jar as I do not want to be without this product.

Wow
January 14, 2017

This cream is very moisturizing and tje light fragrance is wonderful. I have used this before and stopped to try a number of different creams I received in subscription boxes. I began using this again and the difference in the tone and appearance of my neck is amazing!

Great Product!
January 09, 2017

I'm on my 2nd jar of Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream. I started using it because my son is getting married and I wanted to look my best as a Mother of the Groom. I'm 56 and the wrinkles and sagging around my neck were really bothering me. This cream is amazing! Although all my wrinkles are not gone, there is definitely an improvement and I would recommend this product!

So far so good!!
January 03, 2017

Although I have not used it long enough (2 weeks) to see a noticeable difference, I love the smell and how soft it makes my skin feel! I am hoping to see results soon!

FIRST neck cream that's worked for me.
November 25, 2016

I'd tried many different creams, most of which were pretty pricey, non of which got rid of the kind of ''crepey'' look of my neck and décolletage. Exuviance worked! My neck looked firmer right away, but within about two weeks the ''crepey'' look was gone. And the price for a very large jar is less than most that were half or only one-fourth as much product. I've now loved this cream for over two years--it's the best!

GETS RESULTS!
September 25, 2016

Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream will definitely give you great results. I apply it to my neck in an upward motion then on my décolletage. I use it in the morning and evening. I'm very pleased with the results and received many compliments. This product goes a long way and definitely worth the price you won't be disappointed.

Great moisturizer
September 19, 2016

I am in my late 30's and recently i start to notice lost of elasticity in my neck area. I start asking around if there is any procedure to take care of it, but the only things that can keep neck area tight is keeping skin moist at all times. I wish someone told me to start really pay attention to the neck area a couple years ago!!! Anyways, I start looking for a good neck cream. Unfortunately there are not too many options. This is my first neck care product. I am very happy with my choice. It goes smooth on skin not leaving a greasy residue. It keeps neck area moist all day and night. It has very pleasant smell. I have been using the product for 2 weeks. I cannot tell that my skin looks tighter, but skin definitely is not dry or itchy, but it feels soft and smooth.

Good neck cream
September 12, 2016

This is my second jar of toning neck cream. It took a few weeks, but I feel it helped to diminish lines and tighten my skin in this area. I have used other neck creams and this one has been the most effective.

Best Neck Treatment!
August 20, 2016

I have used three different neck treatments in the past few years. Overall, the Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream is my favorite. The cream glides on, is not greasy, and helps reduce visibility of lines in this area. Use it morning and night!

Great neck cream
August 09, 2016

I have gone through dozens of neck creams over the years. I'm not ready to say this is the Holy Grail of neck creams but it's very good. I really do feel that it helps smooth and tighten. The texture is great - not at all greasy and it has a nice, pleasant scent. A huge plus is the generous size container. Definitely worth a try!

Gives a smooth/soft neck
August 04, 2016

Have not noticed any changes in my neck, however, this product does give a very soft neck. Add smooth contours, giving a beautiful neck.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100