Product Reviews for Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream

20191117 POW Holiday Picks - Desktop HP Stripe
Return to Product Details
Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream

Reviews For
Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


48 Results
September 08, 2019

Great so far

I have been using for almost weeks, and I like it so far. I have been searching for something for my neck and décolletage. I’m in my 30s and wanted to start extra TLC with those areas. It’s moisturizing and smells nice. I don’t have a comparison product, but I think it’s helping. It looks like it will last a while because there is a lot of product in the has.

Profile Photo

Sbolivas

Verified Purchase

August 20, 2019

no Better than Exuviance

Feel so luxurious. Smooth and silky. This is my favorite neck cream so far. I would love to give 10 stars if there's option. I also want to check other products from Exuviance.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2019

Good Results

This cream comes in a large size, that's the first benefit. The second is that it works well on the creases in the neck area. I can't say for certain that it lifts as much as more expensive products, but with time, you will notice a difference.

Profile Photo

AnnieV

Verified Purchase

December 02, 2018

Best ever

This is best for crepey skin 😊 I am 62 and feel this absorbs best and keeps moisture in all day. Got the sample and then bought product. Couldn’t ask for more bang for the buck.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 21, 2018

Yummy smell

I have used this product for about 2 weeks. Love the cucumber smell. Not sure yet if I've noticed a difference yet in skin texture. This product will last a long time based on how little I've used.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2018

Great product

This is a nice neck moisturizer. It is not greasy and does not have a heavy fragrance scent. Also exuviance does not have a lot of harsh chemicals in their products. I’m very happy with it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 03, 2018

Best Firming Cream Ever!

I began using this in my late 50s. Sure wish I'd found it earlier but it has still made a significant difference in the skin of my neck. Initially, I noticed the lines in my decolletage diminishing. Now, I not only have no appearance of lines the skin is flawless. It took about 4 weeks to see a noticeable difference in the firmness of my skin under my chin and on my neck but it was such an improvement that my husband, who won't use ANY products, asked me if he could try it. Now in our 60s, we still continue to use it every day (I use it 2x a day). I have told many friends, including one who asked if I've had "work" done) that it really does what it says on the label-"age defying".

Profile Photo

Beverly

Verified Purchase

February 28, 2018

Noticeable difference

I have used several toning neck creams, and this is the best. It is very smooth

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 01, 2018

Promising

I have only been using the product for a few weeks, but the results are promising. The cream is easy to apply and is super absorbent. It is also a great moisturizer. The jury is still out on any firming effects but my skin looks much better!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2017

Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream

Very moisturizing and goes on and soaks in the skin well. It has perfume scent that is pretty strong, but I like the smell.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 04, 2017

cool and creamy

I love the size and the creamy feel of Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream. I can't say that I've seen a definite change, but it feels nice. I like it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 12, 2017

Love this!

This is a great product for the price and result! It tightens and lifts the delicate skin of your neck and keeps it looking youthful.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 01, 2017

Supple

I've been using this for about 6 weeks, and I'm pleased with it. I don't see a dramatic difference in the tightness of the skin on my neck and décolleté, but the look of my skin has improved. I do believe it's a little tighter, but what I really like is how indulgently moisturizing it is. That really is the biggest benefit to the look of my skin. It's very creamy and soaks right in, and it even seems to have a bit of a sheen to it. Because this moisturizes so well, my neck and décolleté appear more supple.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2017

Luxurious Neck Cream

Love this neck cream. It feels so luxurious when I smooth it over my neck and decolletage, and the fragrance is wonderful. I have yet to see any difference in the lines on my neck, but I will continue to use this cream for a while longer,

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 05, 2017

A lot for the price!

It's too early to tell if there's results but I do have to agree with other reviewers that the jar is a generous size and the smell is nice. This cream isn't heavy or greasy. So far I'm really liking it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 29, 2017

Exuciance Toning Neck Cream

Very nice, rich neck cream for mature skin for the neck. I am still deciding whether I like it any better than the Neostrata brand. Right now...I would still pick Neostrata. It is very smooth, and feels great. No allergy issues.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2017

Love!

I started using this neck cream about a month ago and I am on my second jar. I'm not sure yet if it is reversing the aging on my neck, but I love how soothing it is and it smells wonderful. The cool cream feels great on my neck when I use it each morning and night and I can''t imagine not using it now. Hoping it keeps any further wrinkles at bay too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 05, 2017

Exuviance neck

I received a sample of exuviance and knew I had to have more. At 60, my neck was lumpy and skin was sagging and wrinkling. Exuviance has helped to tighten skin, exfoliate gently, and cleanse pores. These products work and help to remove years. Thanks

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 11, 2017

Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream

Absolutely love this cream, it has done wonders with my neck

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 08, 2017

OK product

This product helps a bit, but I have yet to find a neck cream that promises all it says it will do. Nice smell!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 06, 2017

Exuviance

I was very surprised what a difference it made to my neck in a very short time. Will be re ordering. Thank you

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 28, 2017

I like it!

I'm just finishing my first jar. Lasted a long time. I don't see any difference in the sagging, but I am really happy with the more uniform look of the skin on my chest. A fresher, smoother appearance. There's no miracle cream that will lift a saggy neck, in my opinion, but the difference prompted me to order a second jar. (I bought my first jar at Ulta for a much larger $. My second jar was ordered at LovelySkin.com).

Profile Photo

HappyInMyOwnSkin

Verified Purchase

March 16, 2017

Exuviance Toning Neck Cream

Have used for 3 weeks. Noticeable improvement of neck. Increased firmness and hydration. Will purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 14, 2017

big help

This product helped a lot. Right away I noticed the crepiness of my neck and the tone getting better. It was about a 75% improvement in the crepe texture going away and 50% in the tightening. I used other products and this one worked much better! I am 52 years old.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 07, 2017

Satisfied

I have been using this cream for almost 2 weeks, I can see a difference on my neck. It is a little smoother than before. I will purchase again once it is out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
4
4
4
4
5
4
5
3
5
4
5
5
4


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100