Product Reviews for Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream

20191015-pow-abcs-vitamins-hp-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream

Reviews For
Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


12 Results
February 01, 2018

Promising

I have only been using the product for a few weeks, but the results are promising. The cream is easy to apply and is super absorbent. It is also a great moisturizer. The jury is still out on any firming effects but my skin looks much better!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 01, 2017

Supple

I've been using this for about 6 weeks, and I'm pleased with it. I don't see a dramatic difference in the tightness of the skin on my neck and décolleté, but the look of my skin has improved. I do believe it's a little tighter, but what I really like is how indulgently moisturizing it is. That really is the biggest benefit to the look of my skin. It's very creamy and soaks right in, and it even seems to have a bit of a sheen to it. Because this moisturizes so well, my neck and décolleté appear more supple.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2017

Luxurious Neck Cream

Love this neck cream. It feels so luxurious when I smooth it over my neck and decolletage, and the fragrance is wonderful. I have yet to see any difference in the lines on my neck, but I will continue to use this cream for a while longer,

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 05, 2017

A lot for the price!

It's too early to tell if there's results but I do have to agree with other reviewers that the jar is a generous size and the smell is nice. This cream isn't heavy or greasy. So far I'm really liking it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 29, 2017

Exuciance Toning Neck Cream

Very nice, rich neck cream for mature skin for the neck. I am still deciding whether I like it any better than the Neostrata brand. Right now...I would still pick Neostrata. It is very smooth, and feels great. No allergy issues.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 05, 2017

Exuviance neck

I received a sample of exuviance and knew I had to have more. At 60, my neck was lumpy and skin was sagging and wrinkling. Exuviance has helped to tighten skin, exfoliate gently, and cleanse pores. These products work and help to remove years. Thanks

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 28, 2017

I like it!

I'm just finishing my first jar. Lasted a long time. I don't see any difference in the sagging, but I am really happy with the more uniform look of the skin on my chest. A fresher, smoother appearance. There's no miracle cream that will lift a saggy neck, in my opinion, but the difference prompted me to order a second jar. (I bought my first jar at Ulta for a much larger $. My second jar was ordered at LovelySkin.com).

Profile Photo

HappyInMyOwnSkin

Verified Purchase

February 07, 2017

Satisfied

I have been using this cream for almost 2 weeks, I can see a difference on my neck. It is a little smoother than before. I will purchase again once it is out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2017

So far so good!!

Although I have not used it long enough (2 weeks) to see a noticeable difference, I love the smell and how soft it makes my skin feel! I am hoping to see results soon!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 04, 2016

Gives a smooth/soft neck

Have not noticed any changes in my neck, however, this product does give a very soft neck. Add smooth contours, giving a beautiful neck.

Profile Photo

Hugh

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2016

Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream

I really love the Exuviance products. This neck cream is smooth and refreshing, not sticky or greasy. Wrinkles are less noticeable. And it smells great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 04, 2016

Pretty good so far!

I've only been using the Exuviance Age Reverse Neck cream for a couple of months, but so far, it seems to be the only one that works, even if just a little for me. I'm giving it more time to see for sure.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream
4
Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream
4
Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream
4
Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream
4
Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream
4
Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream
4
Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream
4
Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream
4
Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream
4
Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream
4
Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream
4
Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream
4


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100