20% Off Bright New Year Sale + Free $46 SkinCeuticals Gift* Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream

Reviews For Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream

$82.00
December 30, 2017

Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream

Very moisturizing and goes on and soaks in the skin well. It has perfume scent that is pretty strong, but I like the smell.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 04, 2017

cool and creamy

I love the size and the creamy feel of Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream. I can't say that I've seen a definite change, but it feels nice. I like it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 12, 2017

Love this!

This is a great product for the price and result! It tightens and lifts the delicate skin of your neck and keeps it looking youthful.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 01, 2017

Supple

I've been using this for about 6 weeks, and I'm pleased with it. I don't see a dramatic difference in the tightness of the skin on my neck and décolleté, but the look of my skin has improved. I do believe it's a little tighter, but what I really like is how indulgently moisturizing it is. That really is the biggest benefit to the look of my skin. It's very creamy and soaks right in, and it even seems to have a bit of a sheen to it. Because this moisturizes so well, my neck and décolleté appear more supple.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2017

Luxurious Neck Cream

Love this neck cream. It feels so luxurious when I smooth it over my neck and decolletage, and the fragrance is wonderful. I have yet to see any difference in the lines on my neck, but I will continue to use this cream for a while longer,

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 05, 2017

A lot for the price!

It's too early to tell if there's results but I do have to agree with other reviewers that the jar is a generous size and the smell is nice. This cream isn't heavy or greasy. So far I'm really liking it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 29, 2017

Exuciance Toning Neck Cream

Very nice, rich neck cream for mature skin for the neck. I am still deciding whether I like it any better than the Neostrata brand. Right now...I would still pick Neostrata. It is very smooth, and feels great. No allergy issues.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2017

Love!

I started using this neck cream about a month ago and I am on my second jar. I'm not sure yet if it is reversing the aging on my neck, but I love how soothing it is and it smells wonderful. The cool cream feels great on my neck when I use it each morning and night and I can''t imagine not using it now. Hoping it keeps any further wrinkles at bay too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 05, 2017

Exuviance neck

I received a sample of exuviance and knew I had to have more. At 60, my neck was lumpy and skin was sagging and wrinkling. Exuviance has helped to tighten skin, exfoliate gently, and cleanse pores. These products work and help to remove years. Thanks

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 11, 2017

Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream

Absolutely love this cream, it has done wonders with my neck

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 08, 2017

OK product

This product helps a bit, but I have yet to find a neck cream that promises all it says it will do. Nice smell!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 06, 2017

Exuviance

I was very surprised what a difference it made to my neck in a very short time. Will be re ordering. Thank you

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 28, 2017

I like it!

I'm just finishing my first jar. Lasted a long time. I don't see any difference in the sagging, but I am really happy with the more uniform look of the skin on my chest. A fresher, smoother appearance. There's no miracle cream that will lift a saggy neck, in my opinion, but the difference prompted me to order a second jar. (I bought my first jar at Ulta for a much larger $. My second jar was ordered at LovelySkin.com).

Profile Photo

HappyInMyOwnSkin

Verified Purchase

March 16, 2017

Exuviance Toning Neck Cream

Have used for 3 weeks. Noticeable improvement of neck. Increased firmness and hydration. Will purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 14, 2017

big help

This product helped a lot. Right away I noticed the crepiness of my neck and the tone getting better. It was about a 75% improvement in the crepe texture going away and 50% in the tightening. I used other products and this one worked much better! I am 52 years old.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 07, 2017

Satisfied

I have been using this cream for almost 2 weeks, I can see a difference on my neck. It is a little smoother than before. I will purchase again once it is out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2017

Gift

I bought this for my mom. She has been using twice a day. She likes the formula and feel. I don't think there's been any miracles yet… But her skin is definitely more hydrated and looks less wrinkled.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 16, 2017

Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream

I'm starting my 2nd jar of Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream. I started using it because the wrinkles and sagging around on my neck bother me a lot. I'm 58. I started to see results when I was half way of the jar. I use it morning and evening. A little bit goes a long way. The jar is big and it lasted 3-4 months. Very good for the price. Although all my wrinkles are not gone, there is definitely an improvement and I would recommend this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 15, 2017

Excellent neck cream

I am very pleased with the results this cream has produced. I have used other products, some more expensive than this one, but I will stick with Exuviance as it makes my neck and chest area soft and smooth. I am 65 years old and my neck is showing signs of aging more than my face is since I have been using "fountain of youth" products on my face and did not pay attention to my neck and chest until reality set in and showed me that my neck and chest needed some loving too. My neck and chest had a dry look to it that was beginning to become very noticeable. Since using this cream for a little under a month, I have noticed a pleasing difference in the texture of my neck and chest. I am especially pleased at the size of the jar. You definitely get your money's worth with this product. You don't get some small jar with a high price. This jar will last for a little while longer than other expensive products and I will re-order it as soon as I start getting low on this jar as I do not want to be without this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 14, 2017

Wow

This cream is very moisturizing and tje light fragrance is wonderful. I have used this before and stopped to try a number of different creams I received in subscription boxes. I began using this again and the difference in the tone and appearance of my neck is amazing!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 09, 2017

Great Product!

I'm on my 2nd jar of Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream. I started using it because my son is getting married and I wanted to look my best as a Mother of the Groom. I'm 56 and the wrinkles and sagging around my neck were really bothering me. This cream is amazing! Although all my wrinkles are not gone, there is definitely an improvement and I would recommend this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2017

So far so good!!

Although I have not used it long enough (2 weeks) to see a noticeable difference, I love the smell and how soft it makes my skin feel! I am hoping to see results soon!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 25, 2016

FIRST neck cream that's worked for me.

I'd tried many different creams, most of which were pretty pricey, non of which got rid of the kind of ''crepey'' look of my neck and décolletage. Exuviance worked! My neck looked firmer right away, but within about two weeks the ''crepey'' look was gone. And the price for a very large jar is less than most that were half or only one-fourth as much product. I've now loved this cream for over two years--it's the best!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2016

GETS RESULTS!

Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream will definitely give you great results. I apply it to my neck in an upward motion then on my décolletage. I use it in the morning and evening. I'm very pleased with the results and received many compliments. This product goes a long way and definitely worth the price you won't be disappointed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 19, 2016

Great moisturizer

I am in my late 30's and recently i start to notice lost of elasticity in my neck area. I start asking around if there is any procedure to take care of it, but the only things that can keep neck area tight is keeping skin moist at all times. I wish someone told me to start really pay attention to the neck area a couple years ago!!! Anyways, I start looking for a good neck cream. Unfortunately there are not too many options. This is my first neck care product. I am very happy with my choice. It goes smooth on skin not leaving a greasy residue. It keeps neck area moist all day and night. It has very pleasant smell. I have been using the product for 2 weeks. I cannot tell that my skin looks tighter, but skin definitely is not dry or itchy, but it feels soft and smooth.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
New Year's Day Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680