Product Reviews for Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream

20191015-pow-abcs-vitamins-hp-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream

Reviews For
Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


48 Results
January 26, 2017

Gift

I bought this for my mom. She has been using twice a day. She likes the formula and feel. I don't think there's been any miracles yet… But her skin is definitely more hydrated and looks less wrinkled.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 16, 2017

Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream

I'm starting my 2nd jar of Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream. I started using it because the wrinkles and sagging around on my neck bother me a lot. I'm 58. I started to see results when I was half way of the jar. I use it morning and evening. A little bit goes a long way. The jar is big and it lasted 3-4 months. Very good for the price. Although all my wrinkles are not gone, there is definitely an improvement and I would recommend this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 15, 2017

Excellent neck cream

I am very pleased with the results this cream has produced. I have used other products, some more expensive than this one, but I will stick with Exuviance as it makes my neck and chest area soft and smooth. I am 65 years old and my neck is showing signs of aging more than my face is since I have been using "fountain of youth" products on my face and did not pay attention to my neck and chest until reality set in and showed me that my neck and chest needed some loving too. My neck and chest had a dry look to it that was beginning to become very noticeable. Since using this cream for a little under a month, I have noticed a pleasing difference in the texture of my neck and chest. I am especially pleased at the size of the jar. You definitely get your money's worth with this product. You don't get some small jar with a high price. This jar will last for a little while longer than other expensive products and I will re-order it as soon as I start getting low on this jar as I do not want to be without this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 14, 2017

Wow

This cream is very moisturizing and tje light fragrance is wonderful. I have used this before and stopped to try a number of different creams I received in subscription boxes. I began using this again and the difference in the tone and appearance of my neck is amazing!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 09, 2017

Great Product!

I'm on my 2nd jar of Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream. I started using it because my son is getting married and I wanted to look my best as a Mother of the Groom. I'm 56 and the wrinkles and sagging around my neck were really bothering me. This cream is amazing! Although all my wrinkles are not gone, there is definitely an improvement and I would recommend this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2017

So far so good!!

Although I have not used it long enough (2 weeks) to see a noticeable difference, I love the smell and how soft it makes my skin feel! I am hoping to see results soon!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 25, 2016

FIRST neck cream that's worked for me.

I'd tried many different creams, most of which were pretty pricey, non of which got rid of the kind of ''crepey'' look of my neck and décolletage. Exuviance worked! My neck looked firmer right away, but within about two weeks the ''crepey'' look was gone. And the price for a very large jar is less than most that were half or only one-fourth as much product. I've now loved this cream for over two years--it's the best!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2016

GETS RESULTS!

Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream will definitely give you great results. I apply it to my neck in an upward motion then on my décolletage. I use it in the morning and evening. I'm very pleased with the results and received many compliments. This product goes a long way and definitely worth the price you won't be disappointed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 19, 2016

Great moisturizer

I am in my late 30's and recently i start to notice lost of elasticity in my neck area. I start asking around if there is any procedure to take care of it, but the only things that can keep neck area tight is keeping skin moist at all times. I wish someone told me to start really pay attention to the neck area a couple years ago!!! Anyways, I start looking for a good neck cream. Unfortunately there are not too many options. This is my first neck care product. I am very happy with my choice. It goes smooth on skin not leaving a greasy residue. It keeps neck area moist all day and night. It has very pleasant smell. I have been using the product for 2 weeks. I cannot tell that my skin looks tighter, but skin definitely is not dry or itchy, but it feels soft and smooth.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 12, 2016

Good neck cream

This is my second jar of toning neck cream. It took a few weeks, but I feel it helped to diminish lines and tighten my skin in this area. I have used other neck creams and this one has been the most effective.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 20, 2016

Best Neck Treatment!

I have used three different neck treatments in the past few years. Overall, the Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream is my favorite. The cream glides on, is not greasy, and helps reduce visibility of lines in this area. Use it morning and night!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 09, 2016

Great neck cream

I have gone through dozens of neck creams over the years. I'm not ready to say this is the Holy Grail of neck creams but it's very good. I really do feel that it helps smooth and tighten. The texture is great - not at all greasy and it has a nice, pleasant scent. A huge plus is the generous size container. Definitely worth a try!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 04, 2016

Gives a smooth/soft neck

Have not noticed any changes in my neck, however, this product does give a very soft neck. Add smooth contours, giving a beautiful neck.

Profile Photo

Hugh

Verified Purchase

July 18, 2016

Hydrating!

I really like this neck cream, I have used many Exuviance products over the years and have always had good results. I had noticed my neck was starting to look a little crepey in certain spots about a year or so ago. I have tried several creams that weren't doing much for me. I have been using this for a few weeks, it really hydrates my neck, it's really creamy and absorbs well. It also has a nice smell and is a really good buy, the jar is a large size. I would purchase it again

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 30, 2016

Very rich cream

I have only been using this cream for about 2 months and haven't really noticed a big change, but I do like the cream a lot. It is very rich, so a little goes a long way. It also smells great. It keeps my neck and chest from looking dry. One jar of cream will last a while.

Profile Photo

J84

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2016

Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream

I really love the Exuviance products. This neck cream is smooth and refreshing, not sticky or greasy. Wrinkles are less noticeable. And it smells great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 04, 2016

Pretty good so far!

I've only been using the Exuviance Age Reverse Neck cream for a couple of months, but so far, it seems to be the only one that works, even if just a little for me. I'm giving it more time to see for sure.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 23, 2015

Great!

This is a wonderful moisturizer for neck and chest. Im using it mostly on my chest and it really smooths the fine vertical cleavage lines.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 20, 2015

Never thought Id buy a neck cream.....

I really love the Exuviance products. I get visible results. This neck cream is smooth and refreshing, not sticky or greasy. Wrinkles are less noticeable. And it smells great. I never thought I would buy a neck cream! But this is worth it. A little goes a long way, so this jar will last a long time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 16, 2015

Remember Nora Ephron?

She wrote a book: "I Feel Bad about My Neck." Well, any woman of a certain age can identify with THAT! That would be me. I like to think that in terms of my attitude and personality, I have a quality of agelessness that keeps me in good stead with friends of all ages, but there is no denying that my neck began to give away my true age. Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream restores more smoothness and firmness to my neck than any other product I have tried (many!). What a relief to say good-bye to some of that crepe-i-ness!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2015

EXUVIANCE AGE REVERSE TONING NECK CREAM

I am on my third jar of this cream and find that it works well for me. I am 82 years old and have found that the neck ages quicker than the face. I noticed a difference after using the first jar of this neck cream. The cream lasts because only a little is needed. I use it on my chest area as well as my neck. I find it well worth the money.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 31, 2015

Incredible

One of my favorite products! Almost instantaneous. My neck & chest area have never looked so good.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 15, 2014

Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream

Ive used this product for a several months (second jar) and I like the way it goes on and feels. I have noticed the fine lines in my neck are softening so will continue with its use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream
5
Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream
5
Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream
5
Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream
5
Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream
5
Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream
4
Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream
5
Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream
5
Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream
5
Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream
5
Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream
5
Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream
5
Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream
4
Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream
5
Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream
5
Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream
4
Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream
4
Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream
5
Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream
5
Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream
5
Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream
5
Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream
5
Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100