Winter Hydration - Free $98 Gift With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
iS CLINICAL Hydra-Cool Serum - 1.0 oz

Reviews For iS CLINICAL Hydra-Cool Serum

$60.00
January 26, 2021

Hydra-cool

I love how this product is so easy and lightweight. I had been using a heavier HA and recently switched over to the iS Clinical line and I’m very happy. I use am and pm.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 15, 2021

This is a great skin calming product

I've used this serum for years and it definitely helps calm down redness in my cheeks +. It's my base layer every day.

Profile Photo

jjm1

Verified Purchase

January 13, 2021

Keeps skin hydrated

I have combination skin that can get really oily or really dry depending on the weather or skin care routine. I love this serum because it hydrates your skin without getting greasy. I feel like I can add as much as I want without that greasy look.

Profile Photo

Lindseyct16

Verified Purchase

January 11, 2021

Soothing, Cooling Sensation

This is probably my 10th bottle of this stuff; it just WORKS. Hands down my favorite hydraulic serum. You instantly feel a cooling, soothing sensation when you put it on. I almost never skip a day with this serum, and layer it often with other iS Clinical serums. But it's also so good that sometimes wear it just on its own.

Profile Photo

EMK

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2020

Beautiful, light hydrator

Beautiful product. Very lightweight, but effective. Just a little thicker than water, but it slides on so well that you only need to use 5-6 drops to cover your whole face. Love that it has a variety of ingredients in there too. Not your standard hydrating product.

Profile Photo

NRanner

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2020

Hydra cool serum

My aesthetician switch up my skin care routine and I’m using iS Clinical products only now. And hydra serum is so perfect for me. My use to use SkinMedica HA5 but it would irritate my face. Hydra cool delivers! I just wish it came in a bigger bottle!

Profile Photo

Maki

Verified Purchase

December 12, 2020

Best serum

Because of the price, I tried other product but I always have to come back to this serum. This is a great serum for sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 21, 2020

My favorite serum

This serum provides quick absorbing moisture and is wonderful to mix with any iS Clinical serum to provide for improved absorption. Love this product and highly recommend.

Profile Photo

rk76

Verified Purchase

November 13, 2020

COOLING

This serum is hydrating and helps reduce redness. I'll definitely buy it again!

Profile Photo

Kay26

Verified Purchase

November 01, 2020

Favorite moisturizing serum

I was without this for a short while and began to notice creepiness on my cheeks. It diminished within a week of getting back on my routine - 2 x a day!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 24, 2020

Great serum with any vitamin c serum

I have very sensitive skin so most serums make my skin red. This serum is perfect to calm my red reaction. Now I can use the pro heal serum, which I love. The Hydra cool serum cools my skin after the pro heal. The two are a great combination.

Profile Photo

BunnyGirl

Verified Purchase

October 17, 2020

iS Hydra-cool Serum

Have used this product for over a year. The product goes on extremely smoothly alone or when combined with iS Genex-C or iSActive Serum. No sticky feeling after applying. After application, my skin has a nice feel and has helped maintain my skin's smoothness and texture. Don't let the price of this product put you off, as a very small amount of this product goes a long way, especially when combined with other products as noted above.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 05, 2020

Pretty Good

I first received this as a sample and loved it. My skin was glowing. I then bought a bottle and thought it wasn't doing anything so I stopped using it and my skin became super dull. I couldn't believe the difference so I am back on using it daily in the morning. Super thin formula and it doesn't leave me sticky. Very mild smell. I like it.

Profile Photo

Dyermaykker

Verified Purchase

October 02, 2020

Great enhancement to tinted sunscreen

Really enhances the application and look of my tinted moisturizer. Love it.

Profile Photo

Frenchthings

Verified Purchase

October 02, 2020

So Many Benefits, So Many Uses!

This has been a great addition to my skin care routine. I'm 60 years old and use it nightly for increased hydration. In the morning, I mix a couple of drops in my liquid foundation. I read that tip from the original sample card. About a week ago, I had a Fraxel Dual treatment and found the Hydra-Cool Serum very helpful with healing!

Profile Photo

MaryLH

Verified Purchase

September 17, 2020

First Time Trying This Serum

A water-based serum that hydrates, calms, soothes and cools skin, and provides antioxidant protection. It also keeps any adult acne in check. I only use this twice a week and do not have any issues with acne.

Profile Photo

lmsarbach

Verified Purchase

September 03, 2020

Super hydration

Great product! Love iS Clinical products. Will buy again

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 21, 2020

Hydra cool

Love for summer use especially after being outside in sun

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 12, 2020

Great!

I really love this serum. I use it during the day over active serum, and it gives great hydration without causing me to break out (during the day I break out from almost anything). I’ve always been breakout prone (though not always oily), and I really appreciate IS clinical products - their serums are light as water and don’t cause congested skin, irritation, or breakouts, but still work so well! I use many of their products, but my can’t-live-without ones are this one, active serum, poly vitamin serum, and youth complex.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 12, 2020

Is clinical hydra serum

Love love love!!! So good if your dehydrated!! Still use a moisturizer but super good as a base serum!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2020

Liquid youth

I’ve only been using this for a few weeks, but my skin has never felt as hydrated till I used this. The consistency of the serum is absolutely like silk. This has become my favorite serum.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 09, 2020

Amazing!

This serum is the best. I use it in place of a moisturizer!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 20, 2020

Cooling

Wonderful cooling serum

Profile Photo

Hjane

Verified Purchase

March 20, 2020

Good product

Been using for a month. It has reduced my redness. Skin has better tone overall. Really lightweight, non greasy. Will purchase again

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 16, 2020

My go-toest go-to!

I’m in love with this serum! This magical product keeps my skin hydrated and glowing (I almost stopped using a highlighter!)

Profile Photo

Kateryna

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
New Year's Day Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680