Product Reviews for iS Clinical Hydra-Cool Serum 1 fl oz

Best Selling Hair Care - Free $16 Gift With Featured Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
iS Clinical Hydra Cool Serum 1 fl oz

Reviews For iS CLINICAL Hydra-Cool Serum

$60.00
71 Results
September 17, 2020

First Time Trying This Serum

A water-based serum that hydrates, calms, soothes and cools skin, and provides antioxidant protection. It also keeps any adult acne in check. I only use this twice a week and do not have any issues with acne.

Profile Photo

lmsarbach

Verified Purchase

September 07, 2020

Not Sure

I’ve been using for 2 weeks and haven’t seen much difference. Will continue to use each night until bottle is gone.

Profile Photo

ER

Verified Purchase

September 05, 2020

Good Product

I tried a sample of this product from the IS Clinical travel size / starter kit and ended up buying the full size product. It's pretty good-- but doesn't seem like there's anything super exceptional about it. It's a nice HA serum to use as a base before moisturizer. I'm not sure if it's completely worth the cost though, as there may be other similar products for much less expensive.

Profile Photo

Colourful

Verified Purchase

September 03, 2020

Super hydration

Great product! Love iS Clinical products. Will buy again

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 21, 2020

Hydra cool

Love for summer use especially after being outside in sun

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 12, 2020

Great!

I really love this serum. I use it during the day over active serum, and it gives great hydration without causing me to break out (during the day I break out from almost anything). I’ve always been breakout prone (though not always oily), and I really appreciate IS clinical products - their serums are light as water and don’t cause congested skin, irritation, or breakouts, but still work so well! I use many of their products, but my can’t-live-without ones are this one, active serum, poly vitamin serum, and youth complex.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 12, 2020

Is clinical hydra serum

Love love love!!! So good if your dehydrated!! Still use a moisturizer but super good as a base serum!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2020

Liquid youth

I’ve only been using this for a few weeks, but my skin has never felt as hydrated till I used this. The consistency of the serum is absolutely like silk. This has become my favorite serum.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 13, 2020

Just ok

Did not cause any breakouts or irritation but don't feel as though it did anything honestly. Had to use another serum and moisturizer to get the moisture level I am used to.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 09, 2020

Amazing!

This serum is the best. I use it in place of a moisturizer!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 20, 2020

Cooling

Wonderful cooling serum

Profile Photo

Hjane

Verified Purchase

March 20, 2020

Good product

Been using for a month. It has reduced my redness. Skin has better tone overall. Really lightweight, non greasy. Will purchase again

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 16, 2020

My go-toest go-to!

I’m in love with this serum! This magical product keeps my skin hydrated and glowing (I almost stopped using a highlighter!)

Profile Photo

Kateryna

Verified Purchase

February 15, 2020

Soothing Serum

The serum is effective for mild skin irritations. It soothes sensitive skin and reduces redness.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2020

iS CLINICAL Hydra-Cool Serum

I have been using this serum for over 10 years and still love it just as much as when I first got it. It is great for lightweight moisture/hydration, calming irritated or post-procedure skin, and also helps with acne. This serum is also great for all seasons, not too much in the summer, and still hydrating in the winter. This will always be a staple in my beauty regimen!

Profile Photo

MM

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2020

Plump me up

This feels like a breath of mintiness on your face. So cooling and feels amazing! I use the every night after all my serums and before my moisturizer. Sometimes, I use before I apply my makeup...It makes my skin feel plump.

Profile Photo

Jordann

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2019

Good serum

Always iSclinical serum is good and works well on my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 30, 2019

Life saver!

I was recommended this product by my esthetician after I over exfoliated my face! This product really helped heal my skin barrier.

Profile Photo

sleve8180

Verified Purchase

November 13, 2019

Not my favorite from iS Clinical

I've been using this serum for a couple of months now. I apply at night after cleansing, and in the mornings I use their Pro Heal Serum. While the hydra cool feels nice on my skin, I haven't noticed a huge change in texture or inflammation. Though, I will say that this is the only product I use for nighttime hydration which I have never been able to do before! Typically, I have always had to use a moisturizer at night. This serum does provide great hydration though, while still letting my skin breathe at night. It absorbs quickly and is not greasy, always a bonus for a serum!

Profile Photo

karayel

Verified Purchase

October 12, 2019

Love

Love this serum, I use it combined with the active serum at night and the pro-heal serum during the day as an added boost. Hydrates and calms my skin so nicely.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 27, 2019

Love it

Keeps my skin hydrated with out a greasy feel.

Profile Photo

JennDB

Verified Purchase

September 13, 2019

Hydra-cool serum

I love using this serum, it helps me moisturize my acne-sensitive skin without allergy, I use it with other clinical serum, except the price is high and I use It's very fast.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 01, 2019

1st time user

I got this line as a sample and it surprised me how well it works. It’s a little pricey but well worth it. I am changing my skin care to this line since I did not know about it until now.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2019

The very best Serum!

I have used this serum for years. It feels really good on my skin when I apply it and it gives my skin a very healthy glow. It helps with redness also. I highly recommend IsClinical Hydra-Cool serum!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2019

so refreshing!

I love this serum. I use it in the mornings along with other IS clinical products. I first use the gentle cleanser to wash my face, then apply the pro heal serum followed by hydracool. After I apply sunscreen. This product has helped hydrate my skin SO much. I was breaking out often and have not been after using this combination. Worth every cent!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680