Product Reviews for iS Clinical Hydra-Cool Serum 1 fl oz

20190215-pow-february-new-products-hp-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
iS Clinical Hydra Cool Serum 1 fl oz

Reviews For
iS CLINICAL Hydra-Cool Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about iS CLINICAL Hydra-Cool Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


40 Results
It Feels Nice
February 06, 2019

I’m currently using the IS active serum and saw that a lot of people pair this with it, so I gave it a try. I really like the hydration it gives, and it calms my skin after the strong menthol feel of the active serum. Not sure it’s supposed to do much other than that given the ingredients. It's not packed with actives or anything so many people may find it’s not worth the price, but my finicky skin seems to really like it. It’s hard to find products that don’t break me out, so I’ll repurchase for that reason.

A must have for any Is clinical user.
February 05, 2019

I add a few drops of this to the other serums from Is Clinical. It has nice slip and when you add it to the other serums, like the active and super serum, it makes it them much easier to apply without having to use an excessive amount of product. I put a few drops in my palm, and then add a couple of drops of active serum (or any of their serums...the others don't have much slip, and they are very hard to apply to the entire face without using a large amount) then rub them together and apply. Without this serum, I am not sure I could use this line since the other serums have virtually no slip.

DrMel
I will not go without this!
February 02, 2019

I have been struggling for a few years to find a good moisturizer to fit my skin care routine yet will not be too much to make me break out. I'm 35 now and use retinol and a mixture of peels and more so this is perfect to make my skin feel good yet not too dry.

Most Definitely!
January 13, 2019

I recommend Hydra-Cool most definitely! Most of IsClinical's other serums are for corrections, this one has the same anti-puffiness properties, but its main purpose is moisturization as opposed to corrective properties. My face can get a tad bloated, and I just love how Is Clinical serums are so effective at reducing puffiness to bring out my natural facial features. It gives my face a more sculpted look. If I were richer, I'd use this daily before applying moisturizer. But I'm middle class, so I use this on days I go out and want to look real good. If I want to look real real good and sculpted (i.e. de-puff), I use this together with another other iSClinical serum, typically afterward.

Excellent serum
December 23, 2018

It's simple, it works! My skin feels comfortable, all day. I use Tretinoin regularly and flaking is an inevitable result of use. The serum has helped keep my skin hydrated, comfortable and less prone to flaking. It also layers well with other products.

Excellent so far!
November 10, 2018

I have sensitive, acne prone skin that can be oily or combination depending on the season. I just started using this, and it has agreed with my skin beautifully. I'm using it in conjunction with the Cleansing Complex and Active Serum and since using these products, my skin has really started to clear and look less textured. I will say it's a bit brighter too! I love IS Clinical so much-SUCH a great line!!

Another winner
August 15, 2018

Another great product from iS Clinical. Great hydrator for oily skin. Absorbs and provides amazing hydration. Works well under makeup. Will re-purchase !

Helped my Rosacea
June 14, 2018

I have been trying so many different products for my Rosacea. I will always get so red right out of the hot shower and then it takes forever for me to cool down to even begin to do my makeup. With this new product, that I have only been using a few days, it has changed my routine!! Now I can put this on and not only does it help with redness, but it moisturizes and tightens my pores. I love it!!! Plus LovelySkin has such great prices!! It’s the only store I will order my skin care products from now on.

Best serum for very sensitive skin
June 06, 2018

I have very sensitive skin, prone to irritation and dryness, and this is the one serum that always helps calm my skin. It feels cool going on, sinks in quickly, and calms any redness I am experiencing. It is the first thing I apply after washing my face and holds the moisture in nicely. I highly recommend it.

I love iS CLINICAL Hydra-Cool Serum
May 22, 2018

Is Clinical is a moisturizing serum for skin with acne, skin needing to restore, reduce skin rashes with HA and B5. They named it Hydra-cool because it feels cool when applied. iS CLINICAL Hydra-Cool Serum is a very good product for me, especially with a climate like Vietnam I am living. I love iS CLINICAL Hydra-Cool Serum.

makes the red skin calm
May 16, 2018

I love this. With acne and scars, it literally cools and calms my skin. I love this product.

Great for Acne
April 18, 2018

I usually dislike using serums because they are oily and cause comedone breakouts. But this one isn't oily at all. It's very calming and helps acne recovery. Recommended for those who also suffer cystic acne and comedones.

is Clinical Hydro-Cool
March 24, 2018

So far I'm really liking this. I use at night under my moisturizer. It sinks right in, and appears to be helping with smoother looking skin in the morning.

Nice
March 09, 2018

I got this as a sample with my order. They give out a cute little bottle. I tried this on after a few days of my peel, and it works great. I’m glad I choose this sample.

Cooling effect
March 08, 2018

Once you put this on, your skin will be more soothed and less irritated. It contains a lot of soothing ingredients. It's great to use after vitamin c serum

Great serum for acne prone
February 22, 2018

I am very acne prone, and this serum is the perfect serum that helps with my sometimes dry-sensitive skin. It is definitely not a miracle in a bottle, it doesn't help my acne but it does not make it worse. I have tried other serums that break me out and this one doesn't. It is in the pricier side.

Miracle product for soothing redness and acne
February 16, 2018

I received a surprise sample of this product. It has been amazing for reducing redness on my face due to persistent cystic acne. In fact, I think it is even helping minimize the acne from occurring at all. And you only need the tiniest amount! I plan to order a full size bottle soon.

Thanks LovelySkin for introducing Hydra Cool Serum!
January 02, 2018

I'm so glad Lovely Skin gives out samples of this product, Hydra Cool Serum, was one free sample I received and fell in love with. I was impressed with the results the first time I used the serum. I have sensitive skin and this product was hydrating and very soothing. I've used other hydro serums but they irritated and inflamed my skin. This serum felt smooth and very hydrating without it looking shiny.

Boost Hydration with Hydra Cool
December 04, 2017

I add this to my regular iS skin care regiment during seasonal changes. In summer, when the heat dries out my skin, and in winter, when the dry cold and heat exposure inside dries me out. Just the ticket! LOVE iS!!

Amazing but pricey
November 16, 2017

This is a really amazing product. I don't think my skin has ever looked better than when I use it, and I have been told that I look "radiant." You don't need to use much of it, but it is pricey. I wish iS Clinical would release a larger, more economical size (like 2oz).

Love this
October 07, 2017

Gentle but effective, takes the redness out of blemish and has a light cooling effect.

Wonderful product!
October 07, 2017

This stuff is incredible. LovelySkin was kind enough to send me a sample product in the mail. I have to say, I might be a convert to this product. I don't really enjoy the feeling of moisturizers, but I love this. It's cooling, hydrating, and doesn't break me out. I suffer from comedonal acne, which can be difficult to treat and intolerant to a lot of products. This hasn't given me any issues, and it also works great on post-shaved or plucked skin. :)

It's magical!
September 28, 2017

I first tried the sample and loved it so I purchased the full size. I really love this. I'm not sure what it's doing, but my skin is perfectly hydrated after using it. I will continue to use this product!

Excellent for hormonal skin.
July 14, 2017

I love this product. It has helped so much with my adult hormonal acne. My skin texture and pores have improved as well.

Love it!
May 26, 2017

I love this product. I have never been able to use moisturizer because I have acne prone skin. I can use this and I do not break out.



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100