Product Reviews for iS Clinical Hydra-Cool Serum 1 fl oz

Green Monday Sale - 30% Off Sitewide + Free $116 Gift!
Return to Product Details
iS Clinical Hydra Cool Serum 1 fl oz

Reviews For
iS CLINICAL Hydra-Cool Serum

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about iS CLINICAL Hydra-Cool Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


54 Results
November 30, 2019

Life saver!

I was recommended this product by my esthetician after I over exfoliated my face! This product really helped heal my skin barrier.

Profile Photo

sleve8180

Verified Purchase

November 13, 2019

Not my favorite from iS Clinical

I've been using this serum for a couple of months now. I apply at night after cleansing, and in the mornings I use their Pro Heal Serum. While the hydra cool feels nice on my skin, I haven't noticed a huge change in texture or inflammation. Though, I will say that this is the only product I use for nighttime hydration which I have never been able to do before! Typically, I have always had to use a moisturizer at night. This serum does provide great hydration though, while still letting my skin breathe at night. It absorbs quickly and is not greasy, always a bonus for a serum!

Profile Photo

karayel

Verified Purchase

October 12, 2019

Love

Love this serum, I use it combined with the active serum at night and the pro-heal serum during the day as an added boost. Hydrates and calms my skin so nicely.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 27, 2019

Love it

Keeps my skin hydrated with out a greasy feel.

Profile Photo

JennDB

Verified Purchase

September 13, 2019

Hydra-cool serum

I love using this serum, it helps me moisturize my acne-sensitive skin without allergy, I use it with other clinical serum, except the price is high and I use It's very fast.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 01, 2019

1st time user

I got this line as a sample and it surprised me how well it works. It’s a little pricey but well worth it. I am changing my skin care to this line since I did not know about it until now.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2019

The very best Serum!

I have used this serum for years. It feels really good on my skin when I apply it and it gives my skin a very healthy glow. It helps with redness also. I highly recommend IsClinical Hydra-Cool serum!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2019

so refreshing!

I love this serum. I use it in the mornings along with other IS clinical products. I first use the gentle cleanser to wash my face, then apply the pro heal serum followed by hydracool. After I apply sunscreen. This product has helped hydrate my skin SO much. I was breaking out often and have not been after using this combination. Worth every cent!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 19, 2019

Amazing serum

This Serum plumps up your skin and hydrates. I can’t live without it in my skin care regimen.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 18, 2019

Cool

Love how cool and refreshing this makes my face feel

Profile Photo

Fluffymom

Verified Purchase

May 28, 2019

Love it!

This product glides on and absorbs very fast. I have to put my moisturizer on after for more hydration. I would recommend for oily skin.

Profile Photo

Belirosa

Verified Purchase

April 05, 2019

My Everyday & Night Product

I've used Hydra-Cool for over 5 years now. I use it in my daytime and nighttime routines.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 23, 2019

Just Fabulous!!!!

I am a huge fan of iS Clinical skin care. This serum is very hydrating–a drink for thirsty skin. Love love how it feels on my skin after a long day’s exposure to the sun!

Profile Picture for Ana

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 08, 2019

Part 2 of my nightly routine

iS Clinical has become my go-to. In conjunction with the Active Serum, the Hydra-cool Serum has my skin feeling smooth and rejuvenated again! I love how easy this serum goes on and the immediate cooling effect it has. The Active Serum has a bit of a tingle so using the Hydra-cool after is refreshing. It dries and doesn't leave my skin feeling tacky either. Everything about iS Clinical is LIFE!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 06, 2019

It Feels Nice

I’m currently using the IS active serum and saw that a lot of people pair this with it, so I gave it a try. I really like the hydration it gives, and it calms my skin after the strong menthol feel of the active serum. Not sure it’s supposed to do much other than that given the ingredients. It's not packed with actives or anything so many people may find it’s not worth the price, but my finicky skin seems to really like it. It’s hard to find products that don’t break me out, so I’ll repurchase for that reason.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 05, 2019

A must have for any Is clinical user.

I add a few drops of this to the other serums from Is Clinical. It has nice slip and when you add it to the other serums, like the active and super serum, it makes it them much easier to apply without having to use an excessive amount of product. I put a few drops in my palm, and then add a couple of drops of active serum (or any of their serums...the others don't have much slip, and they are very hard to apply to the entire face without using a large amount) then rub them together and apply. Without this serum, I am not sure I could use this line since the other serums have virtually no slip.

Profile Picture for Melanie

DrMel

Verified Purchase

February 02, 2019

I will not go without this!

I have been struggling for a few years to find a good moisturizer to fit my skin care routine yet will not be too much to make me break out. I'm 35 now and use retinol and a mixture of peels and more so this is perfect to make my skin feel good yet not too dry.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 13, 2019

Most Definitely!

I recommend Hydra-Cool most definitely! Most of IsClinical's other serums are for corrections, this one has the same anti-puffiness properties, but its main purpose is moisturization as opposed to corrective properties. My face can get a tad bloated, and I just love how Is Clinical serums are so effective at reducing puffiness to bring out my natural facial features. It gives my face a more sculpted look. If I were richer, I'd use this daily before applying moisturizer. But I'm middle class, so I use this on days I go out and want to look real good. If I want to look real real good and sculpted (i.e. de-puff), I use this together with another other iSClinical serum, typically afterward.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 23, 2018

Excellent serum

It's simple, it works! My skin feels comfortable, all day. I use Tretinoin regularly and flaking is an inevitable result of use. The serum has helped keep my skin hydrated, comfortable and less prone to flaking. It also layers well with other products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 10, 2018

Excellent so far!

I have sensitive, acne prone skin that can be oily or combination depending on the season. I just started using this, and it has agreed with my skin beautifully. I'm using it in conjunction with the Cleansing Complex and Active Serum and since using these products, my skin has really started to clear and look less textured. I will say it's a bit brighter too! I love IS Clinical so much-SUCH a great line!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2018

Another winner

Another great product from iS Clinical. Great hydrator for oily skin. Absorbs and provides amazing hydration. Works well under makeup. Will re-purchase !

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 14, 2018

Helped my Rosacea

I have been trying so many different products for my Rosacea. I will always get so red right out of the hot shower and then it takes forever for me to cool down to even begin to do my makeup. With this new product, that I have only been using a few days, it has changed my routine!! Now I can put this on and not only does it help with redness, but it moisturizes and tightens my pores. I love it!!! Plus LovelySkin has such great prices!! It’s the only store I will order my skin care products from now on.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 06, 2018

Best serum for very sensitive skin

I have very sensitive skin, prone to irritation and dryness, and this is the one serum that always helps calm my skin. It feels cool going on, sinks in quickly, and calms any redness I am experiencing. It is the first thing I apply after washing my face and holds the moisture in nicely. I highly recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2018

I love iS CLINICAL Hydra-Cool Serum

Is Clinical is a moisturizing serum for skin with acne, skin needing to restore, reduce skin rashes with HA and B5. They named it Hydra-cool because it feels cool when applied. iS CLINICAL Hydra-Cool Serum is a very good product for me, especially with a climate like Vietnam I am living. I love iS CLINICAL Hydra-Cool Serum.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2018

makes the red skin calm

I love this. With acne and scars, it literally cools and calms my skin. I love this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
4
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100