Product Reviews for iS Clinical Hydra-Cool Serum 1 fl oz

Hair Loss & Thinning Solutions + Free $25 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
iS Clinical Hydra Cool Serum 1 fl oz

Reviews For
iS CLINICAL Hydra-Cool Serum

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about iS CLINICAL Hydra-Cool Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


64 Results
February 05, 2019

A must have for any Is clinical user.

I add a few drops of this to the other serums from Is Clinical. It has nice slip and when you add it to the other serums, like the active and super serum, it makes it them much easier to apply without having to use an excessive amount of product. I put a few drops in my palm, and then add a couple of drops of active serum (or any of their serums...the others don't have much slip, and they are very hard to apply to the entire face without using a large amount) then rub them together and apply. Without this serum, I am not sure I could use this line since the other serums have virtually no slip.

Profile Picture for Melanie

DrMel

Verified Purchase

February 02, 2019

I will not go without this!

I have been struggling for a few years to find a good moisturizer to fit my skin care routine yet will not be too much to make me break out. I'm 35 now and use retinol and a mixture of peels and more so this is perfect to make my skin feel good yet not too dry.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 13, 2019

Most Definitely!

I recommend Hydra-Cool most definitely! Most of IsClinical's other serums are for corrections, this one has the same anti-puffiness properties, but its main purpose is moisturization as opposed to corrective properties. My face can get a tad bloated, and I just love how Is Clinical serums are so effective at reducing puffiness to bring out my natural facial features. It gives my face a more sculpted look. If I were richer, I'd use this daily before applying moisturizer. But I'm middle class, so I use this on days I go out and want to look real good. If I want to look real real good and sculpted (i.e. de-puff), I use this together with another other iSClinical serum, typically afterward.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 23, 2018

Excellent serum

It's simple, it works! My skin feels comfortable, all day. I use Tretinoin regularly and flaking is an inevitable result of use. The serum has helped keep my skin hydrated, comfortable and less prone to flaking. It also layers well with other products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 10, 2018

Excellent so far!

I have sensitive, acne prone skin that can be oily or combination depending on the season. I just started using this, and it has agreed with my skin beautifully. I'm using it in conjunction with the Cleansing Complex and Active Serum and since using these products, my skin has really started to clear and look less textured. I will say it's a bit brighter too! I love IS Clinical so much-SUCH a great line!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2018

Another winner

Another great product from iS Clinical. Great hydrator for oily skin. Absorbs and provides amazing hydration. Works well under makeup. Will re-purchase !

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 14, 2018

Helped my Rosacea

I have been trying so many different products for my Rosacea. I will always get so red right out of the hot shower and then it takes forever for me to cool down to even begin to do my makeup. With this new product, that I have only been using a few days, it has changed my routine!! Now I can put this on and not only does it help with redness, but it moisturizes and tightens my pores. I love it!!! Plus LovelySkin has such great prices!! It’s the only store I will order my skin care products from now on.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 06, 2018

Best serum for very sensitive skin

I have very sensitive skin, prone to irritation and dryness, and this is the one serum that always helps calm my skin. It feels cool going on, sinks in quickly, and calms any redness I am experiencing. It is the first thing I apply after washing my face and holds the moisture in nicely. I highly recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2018

I love iS CLINICAL Hydra-Cool Serum

Is Clinical is a moisturizing serum for skin with acne, skin needing to restore, reduce skin rashes with HA and B5. They named it Hydra-cool because it feels cool when applied. iS CLINICAL Hydra-Cool Serum is a very good product for me, especially with a climate like Vietnam I am living. I love iS CLINICAL Hydra-Cool Serum.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2018

makes the red skin calm

I love this. With acne and scars, it literally cools and calms my skin. I love this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 18, 2018

Great for Acne

I usually dislike using serums because they are oily and cause comedone breakouts. But this one isn't oily at all. It's very calming and helps acne recovery. Recommended for those who also suffer cystic acne and comedones.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 24, 2018

is Clinical Hydro-Cool

So far I'm really liking this. I use at night under my moisturizer. It sinks right in, and appears to be helping with smoother looking skin in the morning.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 09, 2018

Nice

I got this as a sample with my order. They give out a cute little bottle. I tried this on after a few days of my peel, and it works great. I’m glad I choose this sample.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 08, 2018

Cooling effect

Once you put this on, your skin will be more soothed and less irritated. It contains a lot of soothing ingredients. It's great to use after vitamin c serum

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 22, 2018

Great serum for acne prone

I am very acne prone, and this serum is the perfect serum that helps with my sometimes dry-sensitive skin. It is definitely not a miracle in a bottle, it doesn't help my acne but it does not make it worse. I have tried other serums that break me out and this one doesn't. It is in the pricier side.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 16, 2018

Miracle product for soothing redness and acne

I received a surprise sample of this product. It has been amazing for reducing redness on my face due to persistent cystic acne. In fact, I think it is even helping minimize the acne from occurring at all. And you only need the tiniest amount! I plan to order a full size bottle soon.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 02, 2018

Thanks LovelySkin for introducing Hydra Cool Serum!

I'm so glad Lovely Skin gives out samples of this product, Hydra Cool Serum, was one free sample I received and fell in love with. I was impressed with the results the first time I used the serum. I have sensitive skin and this product was hydrating and very soothing. I've used other hydro serums but they irritated and inflamed my skin. This serum felt smooth and very hydrating without it looking shiny.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 04, 2017

Boost Hydration with Hydra Cool

I add this to my regular iS skin care regiment during seasonal changes. In summer, when the heat dries out my skin, and in winter, when the dry cold and heat exposure inside dries me out. Just the ticket! LOVE iS!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 16, 2017

Amazing but pricey

This is a really amazing product. I don't think my skin has ever looked better than when I use it, and I have been told that I look "radiant." You don't need to use much of it, but it is pricey. I wish iS Clinical would release a larger, more economical size (like 2oz).

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 07, 2017

Love this

Gentle but effective, takes the redness out of blemish and has a light cooling effect.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 07, 2017

Wonderful product!

This stuff is incredible. LovelySkin was kind enough to send me a sample product in the mail. I have to say, I might be a convert to this product. I don't really enjoy the feeling of moisturizers, but I love this. It's cooling, hydrating, and doesn't break me out. I suffer from comedonal acne, which can be difficult to treat and intolerant to a lot of products. This hasn't given me any issues, and it also works great on post-shaved or plucked skin. :)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 28, 2017

It's magical!

I first tried the sample and loved it so I purchased the full size. I really love this. I'm not sure what it's doing, but my skin is perfectly hydrated after using it. I will continue to use this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 14, 2017

Excellent for hormonal skin.

I love this product. It has helped so much with my adult hormonal acne. My skin texture and pores have improved as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 26, 2017

Love it!

I love this product. I have never been able to use moisturizer because I have acne prone skin. I can use this and I do not break out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 01, 2017

Awesome!

Excellent for soothing and moisturizing. Leaves skin feeling soft.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680