Product Reviews for iS Clinical Hydra-Cool Serum 1 fl oz

2019 POW - Exfoliators & Peels
Return to Product Details
iS Clinical Hydra Cool Serum 1 fl oz

Reviews For
iS CLINICAL Hydra-Cool Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about iS CLINICAL Hydra-Cool Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


50 Results
February 22, 2018

Great serum for acne prone

I am very acne prone, and this serum is the perfect serum that helps with my sometimes dry-sensitive skin. It is definitely not a miracle in a bottle, it doesn't help my acne but it does not make it worse. I have tried other serums that break me out and this one doesn't. It is in the pricier side.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 16, 2018

Miracle product for soothing redness and acne

I received a surprise sample of this product. It has been amazing for reducing redness on my face due to persistent cystic acne. In fact, I think it is even helping minimize the acne from occurring at all. And you only need the tiniest amount! I plan to order a full size bottle soon.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 02, 2018

Thanks LovelySkin for introducing Hydra Cool Serum!

I'm so glad Lovely Skin gives out samples of this product, Hydra Cool Serum, was one free sample I received and fell in love with. I was impressed with the results the first time I used the serum. I have sensitive skin and this product was hydrating and very soothing. I've used other hydro serums but they irritated and inflamed my skin. This serum felt smooth and very hydrating without it looking shiny.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 04, 2017

Boost Hydration with Hydra Cool

I add this to my regular iS skin care regiment during seasonal changes. In summer, when the heat dries out my skin, and in winter, when the dry cold and heat exposure inside dries me out. Just the ticket! LOVE iS!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 16, 2017

Amazing but pricey

This is a really amazing product. I don't think my skin has ever looked better than when I use it, and I have been told that I look "radiant." You don't need to use much of it, but it is pricey. I wish iS Clinical would release a larger, more economical size (like 2oz).

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 07, 2017

Love this

Gentle but effective, takes the redness out of blemish and has a light cooling effect.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 07, 2017

Wonderful product!

This stuff is incredible. LovelySkin was kind enough to send me a sample product in the mail. I have to say, I might be a convert to this product. I don't really enjoy the feeling of moisturizers, but I love this. It's cooling, hydrating, and doesn't break me out. I suffer from comedonal acne, which can be difficult to treat and intolerant to a lot of products. This hasn't given me any issues, and it also works great on post-shaved or plucked skin. :)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 28, 2017

It's magical!

I first tried the sample and loved it so I purchased the full size. I really love this. I'm not sure what it's doing, but my skin is perfectly hydrated after using it. I will continue to use this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 14, 2017

Excellent for hormonal skin.

I love this product. It has helped so much with my adult hormonal acne. My skin texture and pores have improved as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 26, 2017

Love it!

I love this product. I have never been able to use moisturizer because I have acne prone skin. I can use this and I do not break out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 01, 2017

Awesome!

Excellent for soothing and moisturizing. Leaves skin feeling soft.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 04, 2016

Finally A Moisturizer That Works For My Skin

I got this in a kit that I bought and wow! I''ve been looking for a moisture that actually hydrates but also doesn''t cause breakouts. I have sensitive/combination skin. It''s very annoying to treat. I use the active serum and cleansing complex from this line and absolutely love them!! Sounds crazy but I would literally not pay my bills before running out of those products. I never thought of purchasing this product alone because I really didn''t think a serum would hydrate as well as it does. I''m used to lotions but like I said I''m so glad this came in the kit!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 10, 2016

Great moisturizer

I have oily skin and have not used moisturizers b/c they clog my pores. Tried the hydra-cool b/c my skin gets dry in places when I use retin-a. It helps with the dryness and so far I have no negative effects. At this point, I would purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 20, 2016

Simpler and more effective than any other moisturizer

I use this instead of traditional moisturizers because it works s incedibyl well and onyl takes one pump to cover my entire face. Literally four days after I started to use it with the active serum my acne was drastically reduced and my skin had ZERO dryness. I absolutley love everything this company makes. Their products are a little high end price wise but they actually work really well.

Profile Photo

shayy

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2014

Great hydration boost!

I mix this with the iS CLINICAL vitamin C serum (Super Serum) and I LOVE it! My skin looks healthy and fresh. I am loyal to the iS CLINICAL brand because all their products are fantastic!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 08, 2014

Shaving Grace

I use this product after shaving and it does wonders for my skin. You can feel it working the instant it touches your skin as it heals razor burns and rashes. I highly recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 29, 2014

HYDRA-COOL

Excellent product, Love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 24, 2014

Wonderful little hydrator!

This is a great product to keep your skin fresh and hydrated. Gives your skin a nice glow. Not greasy or heavy... very light and great for sensitive skin like mine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 09, 2013

I enjoy the Hydra Cool Serum

It makes my skin look significantly better than it does without it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 09, 2012

Perfect for dry skin

I have been using Hydra cool for over 5 years. I also use Retin-A and Retinol products which hydra cool has been a great addition to. I'm 56 and my skin is so smooth and clear because of the Retin-A and the addition of Hydra Cool. Hydra cool keeps my skin soft and hydrated and I have extremely dry skin but you would never know it. It is very, very expensive, but used sparingly it can last for several months. And it is worth it. Love this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 08, 2012

good product!

This product makes skin feel dewy. It adds the perfect amount of moisture. I use it with the active serum and pro heal serum. But, you could use it alone and it works fine. If you have break outs, this product is perfect. It doesn't break me out and feels good on my skin. Overall, very good product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 10, 2011

Clean feeling

This is a light hydrator and feels wonderful on the skin. It does not cause unwanted breakouts and helps with discoloration. The price is prohibitive, but you can buy in the smaller sizes and you will get a discount for being a lovelyskin gold or platinum member. Thanks.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2008

Fresh

Its fresh and helps skin with breakouts and scars. I love and will probably never stop using it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 03, 2008

Good non irritating product

I have been using this product for about 4 years. I have very sensitive skin, and I use it everyday. Even when my skin is at its worst, it always helps.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 25, 2008

Can't live without it

I have been using this for almost 2 years and its wonderful. It leaves your skin clean and helps with acne scars and discoloration. Its great for oily skin and helps with aging!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

iS CLINICAL Hydra-Cool Serum
5
iS CLINICAL Hydra-Cool Serum
5
iS CLINICAL Hydra-Cool Serum
5
iS CLINICAL Hydra-Cool Serum
5
iS CLINICAL Hydra-Cool Serum
4
iS CLINICAL Hydra-Cool Serum
5
iS CLINICAL Hydra-Cool Serum
5
iS CLINICAL Hydra-Cool Serum
5
iS CLINICAL Hydra-Cool Serum
5
iS CLINICAL Hydra-Cool Serum
5
iS CLINICAL Hydra-Cool Serum
5
iS CLINICAL Hydra-Cool Serum
5
iS CLINICAL Hydra-Cool Serum
4
iS CLINICAL Hydra-Cool Serum
5
iS CLINICAL Hydra-Cool Serum
5
iS CLINICAL Hydra-Cool Serum
5
iS CLINICAL Hydra-Cool Serum
5
iS CLINICAL Hydra-Cool Serum
5
iS CLINICAL Hydra-Cool Serum
5
iS CLINICAL Hydra-Cool Serum
5
iS CLINICAL Hydra-Cool Serum
5
iS CLINICAL Hydra-Cool Serum
5
iS CLINICAL Hydra-Cool Serum
5
iS CLINICAL Hydra-Cool Serum
5
iS CLINICAL Hydra-Cool Serum
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100