Product Reviews for Jane Iredale PurePressed Base Refill SPF 20

Exfoliators & Peels - Free Treatment With Featured Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale PurePressed Base Refill SPF 20 - Bisque

Reviews For jane iredale PurePressed Base Refill

$42.00
324 Results
September 18, 2020

Great product

I love this product - it provides great coverage yet is lightweight. Definitely recommend!

Profile Photo

MaryK

Verified Purchase

September 18, 2020

Favorite Base

Been using Golden Glow Base Pressed powder for around 10 years, love it, sometimes I use on its own or with BB Cream. Great coverage, feels light,SPF a plus.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 18, 2020

Jane Iredale Pure Pressed Base refill

I really like this product! It covers imperfections and gives me that glowy look I love without the heavy feeling that I get from liquid foundation. I also feel like I'm actually doing good things for my skin when I wear this. Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

Sassenach20

Verified Purchase

September 17, 2020

Jane Iredale Pressed Powder

I've been using this for over 10 years! Love it and the built in sun protection.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 17, 2020

I love Jane Iredale products

I love Jane Iredale products. This is a reorder and will continue to buy Jane Iredale products. So far 100% in loving everything I've ordered.

Profile Photo

KeriJ

Verified Purchase

September 14, 2020

Great Coverage

Great coverage and SPF a plus.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 13, 2020

Lovely

As all the Jane Iredale products that I have used, this one is wonderful. It has nice coverage, goes on smoothly and feels great on my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 06, 2020

Favorite

I love this and I’ve been using it for years. I discovered it at a fancy spa that carries Jane products. I love that it is a mineral and I do not feel bad about using it everyday.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 01, 2020

Been using for 7 years

I’ve been using this product for 7 years and never have found anything better than it. I will continue to buy Jane Iredale powder and use it for as long as I can! Her blushes and eyeshadows are nice too.

Profile Photo

AnjaJane

Verified Purchase

August 29, 2020

Good.

I like the texture and covers very well. The only thing is that the tone didn’t match my skin tone. I will need to buy a different one and hopefully I get the tone right this time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 28, 2020

Love

It’s so hard to find a powder or foundation that is a good color match for me and this one really hits it on the spot, it’s not too brown or orange. I am kinda a tan olivey skin tone and it’s perfect. Creamy with just the right amount of coverage.

Profile Photo

Adeliahunter

Verified Purchase

August 25, 2020

Holy Grail Product

I’ve been using this product for years and will continue to repurchase it. It’s the perfect summer base when layered over a tinted moisturizer with SPF. This gives added SPF and stands up to the heat and sweating. A holy grail product for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 25, 2020

Best powder ever!

I love this powder so much! It never makes me break out, which was my main reason I switched to mineral powder. It also has such amazing coverage and doesn’t ever look cakey. I will use this forever. I also have used every brand you can imagine and this is hands down the best.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 22, 2020

Nice

Provides good coverage. Can make u look a little chalky but I do like it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 10, 2020

Light yet full coverage

Lightweight and all you need for smoothing out your skin. Can be used with or without a foundation. I use prep and prime underneath and wear this for a casual look everyday.

Profile Photo

Calivixen

Verified Purchase

August 04, 2020

Best makeup base by far!

I've used this J make up base for nearly 10 years. It is top quality and I love the natural, polished look it gives my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2020

Love this as a concealer

OK, so I’m lazy. I’ve had to wear concealer ever since I was young, and have tried a zillion different types. I swipe this Jane Iredale PurePressed Base under my eyes with a fluffy concealer brush and voila! Good to go just like that. Besides, it’s a great foundation, and a sunscreen to boot.

Profile Photo

Hapagirlie

Verified Purchase

July 29, 2020

Convenient but not for me

For the sake of ease during these days of lockdown, I thought a powder foundation might be easier than the usual creams or liquids I've always used. Jane Iredale's cosmetics have such a good reputation for purity and skin benefits that it seemed logical to give this powder foundation a try. I wanted to like it so badly, but it didn't seem to hide anything that requires covering. I tried using it with a brush, a sponge, a powder puff - this product just seemed to lie on top of my skin. It would not blend for me no matter what. With or without primer, spritzing a bit of water on my face after application, applying it over a tad of liquid foundation - no technique I know of would get this product to look good for me. I've concluded that my mature, combination skin just needs something hydrating, like a liquid or cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 24, 2020

Pure Pressed Base

I have used Jane Iredale products for over 15 years and it was one of the best decisions I made. My skin has never been in better shape

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 20, 2020

Powder

Been using this product for 5 yrs. Love the coverage and sun protection this powder provides.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 29, 2020

Does exactly as described

The powder foundation covers the redness on my face seamlessly. My skin looks natural. No powdery appearance. Bought 2 colors and mixed for a perfect tone. Will continue to purchase.

Profile Photo

Vermontchic

Verified Purchase

June 28, 2020

The Only Brand That Works for Me!

I have struggled for many years with sensitive skin that breaks out easily. This is the one product that I can always use that never causes my skin to clog and flare up. It gives great coverage with a very nice finish!

Profile Photo

BevG

Verified Purchase

June 28, 2020

Perfect foundation

Perfect for low maintenance, great color and no oxidation!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 24, 2020

Love Jane Iredale!

This base refill works just fine for me in my makeup bag and stays closed. This comes with a thin applicator pad which works wonderfully! I love this product and my skin does too!

Profile Photo

MRAWA

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2020

My Favorite Foundation

I love this foundation. It is the only full coverage that doesn't feel like you are wearing anything and doesn't break me out. I apply with their Flocked Sponge to achieve full coverage. If you want a light coverage you can apply with a brush instead. I always spray a toner or setting spray and then dust the pure matte pressed powder on top and it stays all day!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680