Product Reviews for Jane Iredale PurePressed Base Refill SPF 20

Father's Day Gift Guide - Free $106 Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale PurePressed Base Refill SPF 20 - Bisque

Reviews For
jane iredale PurePressed Base Refill

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale PurePressed Base Refill so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


292 Results
May 25, 2020

Love this product

I have been using this base powder for years and love it! It covers well and stays looking nice throughout the day. My daughter just started using it and loves as well!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 21, 2020

Love this foundation!!

I have been using this foundation for years, goes on evenly and provides sufficient coverage. I struggle with melasma and this base foundation works well with my skin/problem areas. I love how fast and easy it is to apply! Thank you Jane Iredale

Profile Photo

ultrarach

Verified Purchase

May 17, 2020

Jane Iredale

I have used JI for several years and absolutely love it. The Pure Pressed Base goes on light and smooth. It isn't heavy and doesn't leave you looking like you just caked on the foundation that a lot of liquids do. I would highly recommend giving it a try.

Profile Photo

SandiH

Verified Purchase

April 18, 2020

Love

I love this foundation! I really love that it is good for my complexion and has properties in it to help redness and some skin irritations! Even though I am 66 years of age and it is suggested by some so called experts not to use powder foundation, I find that it melts into my complexion and looks very natural.

Profile Photo

BJLK

Verified Purchase

April 13, 2020

great coverage

Really love the way this feels and the coverage can be built if needed

Profile Photo

skh

Verified Purchase

April 03, 2020

Jane Iredale pressed powder

Love this powder. Very natural and doesn’t fade. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

Glo

Verified Purchase

March 30, 2020

Pressed Base

I absolutely love this powder! It is all I use for makeup and it smooths the skin and covers minor blemishes. I use it every day!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 27, 2020

jane iredale Pure Pressed Base Refill

I love this product. I put on all daytime moisture sunscreen then brush on the pressed powder. It contains a sunscreen so I'm all set without heavy foundation. I highly recommend this product

Profile Photo

irishrose2

Verified Purchase

February 21, 2020

Fabulous

I've been using this for years and love it. It has sheer to medium coverage—enough to cover the occasional zit. It has SPF and doesn't give me acne like most foundations. I use Ivory, the lightest color and love that they have this color because many foundations don't have light enough colors.

Profile Photo

Bengalgirl

Verified Purchase

February 20, 2020

The BEST!

This powder is the best foundation I've ever used (plus it's SPF) and works as a concealer as well! I've never found an under eye concealer by any brand that doesn't get "patchy" on me or melts into creases. This is all I need!

Profile Photo

Cam

Verified Purchase

February 02, 2020

Great Makeup

This is my go to makeup. It covers nicely and doesn't irritate my skin at all. I've tried other brands but like this the best.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 31, 2020

Tried and true...

This is my everyday foundation. It is great! It looks natural, does not break my sensitive skin out and covers really well. I have used it of and on for years and always come back. It is a staple but you have to use a spray with it so it doesn’t look too matte.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 24, 2020

My everyday

Like this much better than liquid foundation. It’s a lot cleaner. It also goes on smoother now that I’m using retinol on the regular—my overall skin texture is much better and I feel good putting this on my skin.

Profile Photo

Knisholm

Verified Purchase

January 14, 2020

Excellent

I am so glad this was recommended to me. I was hesitant to use a powder, afraid it would settle into lines, but it doesn't! And, has great staying power! I previously used Estee Lauder Double Wear, but I really like this a lot better.

Profile Photo

JennR44

January 14, 2020

Light healthy coverage

This mineral powder is very soft with minimal coverage allowing for a fresh dewy look. The sunscreen is an added bonus. Great for my warmer Texas weather!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2020

Great for irritable skin

I have battled cystic acne for years and found that many foundations only made it worse. I also had trouble finding a foundation that would cover the redness and imperfections from my acne. This foundation helped my skin as well as covered the flaws.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2020

Best Foundation

I’ve been using Jane Iredale PurePressed foundation for over 10 years and it is the only foundation that doesn’t cause me to breakout. It also doesn’t settle into fine lines. It provides excellent coverage and if I need to, I can “build” up to almost full coverage.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2019

Decent Pressed Powdered Foundation

I’m satisfied with the product. My esthetician’s office uses these brand of products but doesn’t offer the discount that I can receive at LovelySkin that’s why I purchased here.

Profile Photo

IndyGirlRider

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2019

Pure Pressed Powder

Perfect powder base. Light and perfect for my facial complexion. Works well at covering flaws.

Profile Photo

Shana

Verified Purchase

November 13, 2019

My Favorite Powder

This has been my best experience with a powder. Does very well with my acne prone skin and coverage is excellent.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 08, 2019

SIMPLY THE BEST!!!

I have been using Jane Iredale PurePressed Base for 15+ years. I was introduced to Jane Iredale products at a plastic surgeons office that I had consulted about skin care. The coverage is great and with the light defusing properties it never looks heavy, and feels like you are not wearing makeup, plus it never settles into fine lines, wrinkles or pores. The skin tone matching is the best. I have golden undertones and most makeup, even though they say warm or golden, seem to have a pink hue to them, but not the PurePressed Base. In the winter I use Warm Sienna, and I go over my entire face with a light dusting of Golden Glow for some added warmth. In the summer months, and after some sun exposure, I use Golden Glow for a sun kissed look. I am 56 and I get compliments on my makeup all the time, and I am asked what foundation do I use. I have tried so many different makeup brands and foundations over the years, only to return to my all time favorite every time, Jane Iredale PurePressed Base. Nothing else compares.

Profile Photo

rhallhunt

Verified Purchase

October 28, 2019

The Best!

All of Jane's products are top notch! I get excellent coverage and depending on what brush I use full or medium coverage so it is very buildable. I use every day sometimes twice and lasts approximately 6 months.

Profile Photo

LN

Verified Purchase

September 27, 2019

The best mineral powder ever!

I have used so many mineral powder brands, but Jane Iredale has won me as their forever customer for their Pure Pressed Base! Goes on easily and light to heavier coverage as desired based on amount applied, and stays on really well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 15, 2019

It is long lasting

and offers good medium coverage. It's also light and provides a natural finish. I have been using this foundation for more than 10 years. It can also be used as a finishing powder over liquid foundation if full coverage is desired.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 03, 2019

Love it

I was looking for a lightweight power. This one goes on smoothly and blends well.

Profile Photo

Nancy583

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
3
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680