Product Reviews for Jane Iredale PurePressed Base Refill SPF 20

20190715 - 2019 Amazon PRIME Day - Desktop Site Stripe
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale PurePressed Base Refill SPF 20 - Bisque

Reviews For
jane iredale PurePressed Base Refill


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale PurePressed Base Refill so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


266 Results
July 09, 2019

Amazing Powder

I have been using Jane Iredale’s PurePressed Base for about a year now. I love this product for many reasons! It does not look or feel like you are wearing base. It provides great coverage without seeping into your fine lines and wrinkles. My face appears smooth, even, and healthy. It doesn’t cause my sensitive skin to break out either which is a huge plus! I highly recommend her products.

Profile Photo

TSTeacher

Verified Purchase

July 04, 2019

Love this!

Don’t like wearing heavy foundation. This gives me great coverage, and I don’t feel like I’m wearing makeup.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 04, 2019

THE BEST

I get compliments on my makeup all the time and all I wear is this powder! It covers all my redness, stays in place (even if I cry), wears well all day, doesn't irritate my skin or cause breakouts and doesn't accentuate my fine lines. I love this powder foundation and I don''t ever want to be without it, everyone needs this!

Profile Photo

Madeline

Verified Purchase

June 27, 2019

Perfect Powder

jane iredale PurePressed powder applies evenly and natural while covering any discoloration. My go to for many years of trying other products. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 24, 2019

Excellent coverage

The coverage is perfect. It’s not too much, not too heavy but covers enough to last all day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 21, 2019

Best powder on the market

This is my favorite powder of all time. Buildable coverage, lasts a solid day, made from good, non-clogging ingredients.

Profile Photo

Makasete

Verified Purchase

June 09, 2019

Great, lightweight coverage

I use this throughout the day to freshen my skin and add a layer of sun protection. It feels great, and is very light. I love that it never clogs my pores.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 06, 2019

Jane Iredale Riviera

This pressed powder seems to provide good overall coverage with a smooth look. The Riviera color is a great match for my skin, and I like that is a mineral powder and also has the 20 SPF. Beware that not all of the same pressed powders are 20 SPF. Some of the colors are only 15 SPF. My initial thought that has kept me from purchasing Jane Iredale products in the past is the hefty price tag. I guess I'll have to wait and see how long this small refill will last.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 04, 2019

Great coverage

This pressed powder goes on smoothly and provides great coverage without looking like too much makeup.

Profile Photo

PatriciaEE

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2019

Overall Great

I have combination skin and have most success with this product when I pat it on with a brush rather than swirl it. It stays on very well while sweating at the gym. It does get a little cakey after 6-8 hours of wear, but I haven’t found a makeup yet that doesn’t. Coverage is great and natural. It conceals the redness in my cheeks as well as any blemishes. It also doesn’t make me break out. I absolutely recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 17, 2019

Pre-Pressed Powder

This is a great powder the only thing that I don't like about it is it breaks all the time—never stays pressed together—that's why I gave it a 4.

Profile Photo

JA

Verified Purchase

May 09, 2019

SPF in a makeup

What we all search for. A makeup with a built in SPF. This goes on smoothly and for me it is buildable. Those troublesome spots that appear from time to time disappear with just a little extra application.

Profile Photo

Janie

Verified Purchase

May 02, 2019

Just OK

I have been using mineral makeup for years and years now. I was told that I needed to try Jane Iredale PurePressed makeup. I did not find it to be a game changer. I think I will stick to what I have been using.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 27, 2019

Best mineral powder foundation

This is the best mineral foundation that I have used. Besides the SPF, it provides it also stays on ALL day even during Florida hot humid summers. It does NOT settle into the fine lines and wrinkles either.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 24, 2019

Love this product

Both my daughter and I use the Jane Iredale PurePressed Base. We both love the product. Both of us have had fewer acne breakouts. The coverage is good but feels like you are wearing almost no makeup at all. Excellent product!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 12, 2019

Good Stuff!

This is by far one of the best foundations I have ever used! The only reason I didn’t give this 5 stars is because I like the loose powder better.

Profile Picture for Diana

DBH58

Verified Purchase

March 24, 2019

Nice product

I have used another mineral foundation for several years, so I thought I would give jane iredale a try. I like the coverage, but it is hard to judge the proper color online. Maybe, I can find a brick & mortar store that carries this product so that I can match my skin color to the foundation color. Other than color, I am very happy with the foundation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 19, 2019

Best of the best

I love this mineral powder from Jane Iredale! I pair this with her Tinted Moisturizer. Love this combo! Does exactly what it says it will!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 07, 2019

Staple product

This is my go to powder for a quick make up look to run errands or go to the gym. It looks natural.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 04, 2019

Beautiful foundation

I have always used a liquid foundation, but after having a j Plasma procedure in 6/2018, I was referred to this mineral makeup line. It took some getting use to (application), but now, I love it! After months of using this, I thought I would try my liquid foundation one day, just to compare and I ended up liking the mineral foundation so much more. I get lots of compliments on my makeup!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 17, 2019

Great coverage!

I started using this to camouflage redness after a laser peel. It’s so light with the best coverage but still sheer somehow. I’ve been using it for 15 years! I’ve tried a few others but always come back to this one. The colors are very forgiving. I use the warm sienna for my fair skin but there are probably at least 2 other colors that would work on me. Great stuff!

Profile Photo

suzannebyrd

Verified Purchase

February 13, 2019

Great product!

I do not wear much makeup, but this powder is my favorite! I used to use Max Factor back in the day, but then, it discontinued. I have olive skin tone, and this is my perfect winter color. Just adds an evenness to my skin tone and helps to hide blemishes without giving a caked on look. Also, my skin does NOT breakout from it like it has from previous makeup lines. I love that I found Jane Iredale products and can’t wait to try more!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2019

Favorite powder

This is my favorite powder. I have used for 10+ years.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 27, 2019

Used for years

I use this where I would use a concealer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2019

The best

Jane Iredale is the best makeup you can buy!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

jane iredale PurePressed Base Refill
5
jane iredale PurePressed Base Refill
5
jane iredale PurePressed Base Refill
5
jane iredale PurePressed Base Refill
5
jane iredale PurePressed Base Refill
5
jane iredale PurePressed Base Refill
5
jane iredale PurePressed Base Refill
5
jane iredale PurePressed Base Refill
4
jane iredale PurePressed Base Refill
5
jane iredale PurePressed Base Refill
5
jane iredale PurePressed Base Refill
4
jane iredale PurePressed Base Refill
5
jane iredale PurePressed Base Refill
3
jane iredale PurePressed Base Refill
5
jane iredale PurePressed Base Refill
5
jane iredale PurePressed Base Refill
4
jane iredale PurePressed Base Refill
4
jane iredale PurePressed Base Refill
5
jane iredale PurePressed Base Refill
5
jane iredale PurePressed Base Refill
5
jane iredale PurePressed Base Refill
5
jane iredale PurePressed Base Refill
5
jane iredale PurePressed Base Refill
5
jane iredale PurePressed Base Refill
5
jane iredale PurePressed Base Refill
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100