Product Reviews for Jane Iredale PurePressed Base Refill SPF 20

Steals & Deals - Top Deals from Our Top Brands Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale PurePressed Base Refill SPF 20 - Bisque

Reviews For
jane iredale PurePressed Base Refill

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale PurePressed Base Refill so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


282 Results
February 02, 2020

Great Makeup

This is my go to makeup. It covers nicely and doesn't irritate my skin at all. I've tried other brands but like this the best.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 31, 2020

Tried and true...

This is my everyday foundation. It is great! It looks natural, does not break my sensitive skin out and covers really well. I have used it of and on for years and always come back. It is a staple but you have to use a spray with it so it doesn’t look too matte.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 24, 2020

My everyday

Like this much better than liquid foundation. It’s a lot cleaner. It also goes on smoother now that I’m using retinol on the regular—my overall skin texture is much better and I feel good putting this on my skin.

Profile Photo

Knisholm

Verified Purchase

January 14, 2020

Excellent

I am so glad this was recommended to me. I was hesitant to use a powder, afraid it would settle into lines, but it doesn't! And, has great staying power! I previously used Estee Lauder Double Wear, but I really like this a lot better.

Profile Photo

JennR44

January 14, 2020

Light healthy coverage

This mineral powder is very soft with minimal coverage allowing for a fresh dewy look. The sunscreen is an added bonus. Great for my warmer Texas weather!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2020

Great for irritable skin

I have battled cystic acne for years and found that many foundations only made it worse. I also had trouble finding a foundation that would cover the redness and imperfections from my acne. This foundation helped my skin as well as covered the flaws.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2020

Best Foundation

I’ve been using Jane Iredale PurePressed foundation for over 10 years and it is the only foundation that doesn’t cause me to breakout. It also doesn’t settle into fine lines. It provides excellent coverage and if I need to, I can “build” up to almost full coverage.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2019

Decent Pressed Powdered Foundation

I’m satisfied with the product. My esthetician’s office uses these brand of products but doesn’t offer the discount that I can receive at LovelySkin that’s why I purchased here.

Profile Photo

IndyGirlRider

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2019

Pure Pressed Powder

Perfect powder base. Light and perfect for my facial complexion. Works well at covering flaws.

Profile Photo

Shana

Verified Purchase

November 13, 2019

My Favorite Powder

This has been my best experience with a powder. Does very well with my acne prone skin and coverage is excellent.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 08, 2019

SIMPLY THE BEST!!!

I have been using Jane Iredale PurePressed Base for 15+ years. I was introduced to Jane Iredale products at a plastic surgeons office that I had consulted about skin care. The coverage is great and with the light defusing properties it never looks heavy, and feels like you are not wearing makeup, plus it never settles into fine lines, wrinkles or pores. The skin tone matching is the best. I have golden undertones and most makeup, even though they say warm or golden, seem to have a pink hue to them, but not the PurePressed Base. In the winter I use Warm Sienna, and I go over my entire face with a light dusting of Golden Glow for some added warmth. In the summer months, and after some sun exposure, I use Golden Glow for a sun kissed look. I am 56 and I get compliments on my makeup all the time, and I am asked what foundation do I use. I have tried so many different makeup brands and foundations over the years, only to return to my all time favorite every time, Jane Iredale PurePressed Base. Nothing else compares.

Profile Photo

rhallhunt

Verified Purchase

October 28, 2019

The Best!

All of Jane's products are top notch! I get excellent coverage and depending on what brush I use full or medium coverage so it is very buildable. I use every day sometimes twice and lasts approximately 6 months.

Profile Photo

LN

Verified Purchase

September 27, 2019

The best mineral powder ever!

I have used so many mineral powder brands, but Jane Iredale has won me as their forever customer for their Pure Pressed Base! Goes on easily and light to heavier coverage as desired based on amount applied, and stays on really well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 15, 2019

It is long lasting

and offers good medium coverage. It's also light and provides a natural finish. I have been using this foundation for more than 10 years. It can also be used as a finishing powder over liquid foundation if full coverage is desired.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 03, 2019

Love it

I was looking for a lightweight power. This one goes on smoothly and blends well.

Profile Photo

Nancy583

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2019

Great as concealer

I use this as a spot concealer with a tiny brush, and it’s awesome for that! Is not cakey at all and great coverage for my problem areas.

Profile Photo

summergirly3

Verified Purchase

July 09, 2019

Amazing Powder

I have been using Jane Iredale’s PurePressed Base for about a year now. I love this product for many reasons! It does not look or feel like you are wearing base. It provides great coverage without seeping into your fine lines and wrinkles. My face appears smooth, even, and healthy. It doesn’t cause my sensitive skin to break out either which is a huge plus! I highly recommend her products.

Profile Photo

TSTeacher

Verified Purchase

July 04, 2019

Love this!

Don’t like wearing heavy foundation. This gives me great coverage, and I don’t feel like I’m wearing makeup.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 04, 2019

THE BEST

I get compliments on my makeup all the time and all I wear is this powder! It covers all my redness, stays in place (even if I cry), wears well all day, doesn't irritate my skin or cause breakouts and doesn't accentuate my fine lines. I love this powder foundation and I don''t ever want to be without it, everyone needs this!

Profile Photo

Madeline

Verified Purchase

June 27, 2019

Perfect Powder

jane iredale PurePressed powder applies evenly and natural while covering any discoloration. My go to for many years of trying other products. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 24, 2019

Excellent coverage

The coverage is perfect. It’s not too much, not too heavy but covers enough to last all day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 21, 2019

Best powder on the market

This is my favorite powder of all time. Buildable coverage, lasts a solid day, made from good, non-clogging ingredients.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 09, 2019

Great, lightweight coverage

I use this throughout the day to freshen my skin and add a layer of sun protection. It feels great, and is very light. I love that it never clogs my pores.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 06, 2019

Jane Iredale Riviera

This pressed powder seems to provide good overall coverage with a smooth look. The Riviera color is a great match for my skin, and I like that is a mineral powder and also has the 20 SPF. Beware that not all of the same pressed powders are 20 SPF. Some of the colors are only 15 SPF. My initial thought that has kept me from purchasing Jane Iredale products in the past is the hefty price tag. I guess I'll have to wait and see how long this small refill will last.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 04, 2019

Great coverage

This pressed powder goes on smoothly and provides great coverage without looking like too much makeup.

Profile Photo

PatriciaEE

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
4
5
5
3
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100