Product Reviews for Jane Iredale PurePressed Base Refill SPF 20

20190318 - POW Eye Products and GWP - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale PurePressed Base Refill SPF 20 - Bisque

Reviews For
jane iredale PurePressed Base Refill


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale PurePressed Base Refill so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


249 Results
Best of the best
March 19, 2019

I love this mineral powder from Jane Iredale! I pair this with her Tinted Moisturizer. Love this combo! Does exactly what it says it will!

Staple product
March 07, 2019

This is my go to powder for a quick make up look to run errands or go to the gym. It looks natural.

Beautiful foundation
March 04, 2019

I have always used a liquid foundation, but after having a j Plasma procedure in 6/2018, I was referred to this mineral makeup line. It took some getting use to (application), but now, I love it! After months of using this, I thought I would try my liquid foundation one day, just to compare and I ended up liking the mineral foundation so much more. I get lots of compliments on my makeup!

Great coverage!
February 17, 2019

I started using this to camouflage redness after a laser peel. It’s so light with the best coverage but still sheer somehow. I’ve been using it for 15 years! I’ve tried a few others but always come back to this one. The colors are very forgiving. I use the warm sienna for my fair skin but there are probably at least 2 other colors that would work on me. Great stuff!

suzannebyrd
Great product!
February 13, 2019

I do not wear much makeup, but this powder is my favorite! I used to use Max Factor back in the day, but then, it discontinued. I have olive skin tone, and this is my perfect winter color. Just adds an evenness to my skin tone and helps to hide blemishes without giving a caked on look. Also, my skin does NOT breakout from it like it has from previous makeup lines. I love that I found Jane Iredale products and can’t wait to try more!

Favorite powder
January 29, 2019

This is my favorite powder. I have used for 10+ years.

Used for years
January 27, 2019

I use this where I would use a concealer.

The best
January 26, 2019

Jane Iredale is the best makeup you can buy!

My must have!
January 24, 2019

This is the make-up I can't exist without. Nothing is better!

I’ve tried better
January 16, 2019

I personally do not like this foundation powder because it makes crow's feet/lines on the face look terrible. With my other makeup foundation and powder brand this does not happen.

Christie
The Perfect Pressed Powder
January 07, 2019

This product goes on smooth and covers well. Whether using it alone or as a touch up during the day or as a finishing touch to my foundation on special occasions, this powder works great. I also get the added advantage of changing the color of the refill as the seasons change. From very little to no tan in the winter to a rich tan in the summer (lots of golf) I know that my foundation matches my skin tone. I highly recommend this product.

Perfect light coverage
January 04, 2019

Perfect for everyday light coverage. I really like setting it with the hydration spray for a dewy finish. Lasts all day and matches my skin tone. You will need a concealer/ liquid if you want fuller coverage.

Smooth
December 27, 2018

I am a fan of Jane Iredale PurePressed Base. It goes on smoothly and makes my skin look amazing. It looks natural, sunscreen for protection and is water-resistant. Love it!

Great coverage, leaping bunny certified
December 22, 2018

When matches with the BB cream foundation I get flawless coverage. I also use the LovelySkin peptide moisturizer to get that glowing look without being oily.

NO breakouts!
December 17, 2018

Great coverage for a powder. I have sensitive skin and this does not make me breakout. Great matte finish. Decent coverage for a powder. Great for sensitive skin though. Does not clog pores. Will definitely buy again.

Jane Iredale pressed powder
November 23, 2018

I am very pleased with this product. The powder is very sheer and the colors true,

Saves Time and Money with Great Results
November 20, 2018

I have tried and sampled all kinds of foundations and powders. Based on my experience, jane iredale PurePressed Base is the fastest jump start in the morning to beginning the day looking like you have flawless skin. It gives excellent coverage, yet looks so natural and is very easy to apply with a brush. It's your foundation and powder in one application, plus SPF of 20! So no need for 3 different products. And you can tailor the coverage you want by applying as little or as much as you want. And if you have a spot or blemish, you can just apply extra on that spot(s) with a Q-tip to camouflage. As with any foundation, make sure you get the right color to match your skin tone so it blends with your skin and doesn't look like something on top of your skin. It's a great product!

southseapearl
Smooth
November 17, 2018

Makes your skin look very even and flawless. Does not clump in wrinkles.

Best powder I have ever used
November 17, 2018

I have been using this product for 4 years, and it is by far the best product I use! It provides a great base coverage for your face! It covers imperfections and accents my features! It also provide great SPF coverage while I wear the product. I love it and would highly recommend.

Love!!!!
November 15, 2018

Best powder ever! Covers every imperfection and does not settle in creases.

Great makeup
November 10, 2018

I have tried so many foundations, and this one has been my favorite for years now. I have sensitive/acne prone skin, and this foundation gives me great coverage and lasts all day! Definitely recommend this product.

Jane Iredale pure pressed base refill
November 06, 2018

I had some pre-cancer cells removed from my nose area, and the product helped me a lot in the healing process.

I appreciate the SPF
September 25, 2018

I wish the Jane Iredale pressed powders could somehow be more moisturizing. And provide a bit more coverage. I do like using them to add another layer of sun protection. The light beige color works for me it is kind of neutral/leaning cool. I’m fair with a yellow under tone but then some rosiness on top. The color radiant I also have, and it may be my better match, more neutral.

Perfect Product!
September 20, 2018

I love this foundation for many reasons. It goes on extremely lightly as if you weren’t wearing foundation but easily covers everything, and I love that is has sunscreen in it, so you’re always protected in that department. I think the price is reasonable, and it lasts for quite a long time.

Pure Silk
September 16, 2018

Great cover up, without looking powdery, even on dry skin. I use this for sun protection and to cover up broken capillaries. LovelySkin always has great pricing, as well.

jane iredale PurePressed Base Refill
5
jane iredale PurePressed Base Refill
5
jane iredale PurePressed Base Refill
5
jane iredale PurePressed Base Refill
5
jane iredale PurePressed Base Refill
5
jane iredale PurePressed Base Refill
5
jane iredale PurePressed Base Refill
5
jane iredale PurePressed Base Refill
5
jane iredale PurePressed Base Refill
5
jane iredale PurePressed Base Refill
3
jane iredale PurePressed Base Refill
5
jane iredale PurePressed Base Refill
5
jane iredale PurePressed Base Refill
5
jane iredale PurePressed Base Refill
5
jane iredale PurePressed Base Refill
5
jane iredale PurePressed Base Refill
5
jane iredale PurePressed Base Refill
5
jane iredale PurePressed Base Refill
5
jane iredale PurePressed Base Refill
5
jane iredale PurePressed Base Refill
5
jane iredale PurePressed Base Refill
5
jane iredale PurePressed Base Refill
5
jane iredale PurePressed Base Refill
4
jane iredale PurePressed Base Refill
5
jane iredale PurePressed Base Refill
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100