Product Reviews for La Roche-Posay Substiane [+]

Daily Holiday Deals - Up to 33% Off Doorbusters + Free $104 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Substiane [+]

Reviews For La Roche-Posay Substiane Riche

$56.99
8 Results
May 09, 2020

Nice texture and noticeable results

This is a moisturizer with body. It's a rich cream that melts into the skin on contact and just smoothes everything out. It's subtle but the result is noticeable. I like it very much.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 14, 2018

LaRoche-Posay Substiane Riche

I have been using this product for the last two years. I use it mainly at night after cleansing my face. It feels great on my skin, and give my skin enough moisture for overnight benefits. The climate is dry where I live and this nightly treatment works great. I will continue to use it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 23, 2018

Lovely Creme!

I was looking for a convenient sized, easy dispenser, rich product to use for my night creme when traveling. This is really perfect. It fits in my carry-on, is in a safe tube and is very rich and luxurious. It is very moisturizing yet not sticky, massages easily into clean skin. I really love it and may swap out my very expensive at-home night creme and start using this La Roche-Posay product permanently, not just for travel. Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 15, 2017

My all time favorite....

I have used this product for about 5 years on and off. I’ll try something new but always come back to this—-it really does firm my 48-year-old skin and offers just the right level of moisture. Love this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 15, 2017

sustiane

I love the texture & how good it makes my skin feel I have mature, sun damaged skin & since I started using this & other La Roche-Posay products I have noticed a very improved appearance w/ less wrinkles & softer skin highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 12, 2016

The best thing for aging thinning skin

I always thought those expensive 200.00+ jars must have something special to help you with your anti-aging, but never found the Holy Grail. I bought the La Roche BB foundation on a vacation and tossed out my regular foundation since this blurred lines and evened out my skin and has sunscreen what else do you need. So I thought, why not try another item in this line and so I bought this, wow, after 5 weeks my skin took on a thickness or maybe better to say, plumpness like I had 10 years ago. (I'm 55) My flaking from Retin A came to a halt and everyone who saw me said I looked like I had a peel, I looked Fresh. I use this every morning and night.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 30, 2015

Excellent Moisturizer!

I have been using La Roche-Posay for about three+ years. Recently I decided to use all the samples I received and I could see dry areas peeling on my face and decided to stop the freebies I take pride on my radiant skin. People are surprised when I tell them my age. They think Im ten years younger! I love La Roche-Posay and will continue using this Substiane + as long as its available. This is my first purchase from Lovely Skin and I think its the beginning of wonderful relationship!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 05, 2013

Wonderful face cream

Very rich, only need small amount and in the morning my skin is soft and I can see a difference. Do your research on this cream and you will read all the wonderful qualities

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

8 Results

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680