LovelySkin Logo

POW Labor Day Sale Week 1
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Toleriane Fluide -  Soothing Protective Non-Oily Emulsion

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Toleriane Fluid - Soothing Protective Non-Oily Emulsion


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Toleriane Fluid - Soothing Protective Non-Oily Emulsion so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


32 Results
Light for Summer
July 30, 2017

Am finding this to be light enough for summer in humid weather and does not irritate my face. Will need something more moisturizing for winter.

Wish there was more product!
June 06, 2017

I really like the LaRoche-Posay Toleraine soothing fluid, but I go through a bottle in about 15 days. I use it twice a day, in the morning before my sunscreen and at night after my prescription skin meds. I like that it is for sensitive skin and it hasn't caused me to break out. It's not a heavy moisturizer but it works well combined with other products. It's pretty expensive for the amount that you get though, and I wish the bottles contained more product.

Life [skin!] Saver
May 30, 2017

This was my first LRP product that I tried a year ago it is what made me fall in love with the brand as it is the only brand that caters to my ultrasensitive skin. This is a light moisturizer ideal for summer and warmer months does not weigh skin down and does not clog pores. I highly recommend it!!

La Roche-Posay Toleriane Fluid - Soothing Protective Non-Oily Emulsion
February 22, 2017

Works perfect on my skin and it feels so smooth in just 2 weeks.of applying on my face.

Awesome moisturizer!
January 26, 2017

I have extremely sensitive skin. Acne-prone, eczema, rosacea, you name it. I have also been through 2 rounds of accutane, which made my skin even more sensitive than I could ever have imagined. This is the ONLY moisturizer that I am able to use without exacerbating one of my many conditions. It's worth the price. Try it.

Lovely moisturizer
January 21, 2017

The pump is a nice dispenser, although it makes it difficult to determine how much of the product remains. The product itself is so light, yet moisturizing, and it's not sticky. It dries quickly and reduces redness.

Love this moisturizer!
December 16, 2016

I have very sensitive skin and I haven't had any issues with this moisturizer. I love to mix it with my Jane Iredale tinted moisturizer for a very smooth application. I love that it doesn't leave my face oily!

Good but not great...
November 15, 2016

This is a decent, non-greasy moisturizer for more oily skin types that doesn't seem to clog pores or aggravate any skin conditions--however I personally do not find it to be a good value for the price and will most likely not be reordering it.

Solid product
September 25, 2016

This face cream is very light and I love it for summer. It moisturizes and leaves my skin very soft. I have combo skin with dry patches on the chin, so I sometimes layer on a heavier cream in that area. Otherwise, this lotion is great on its own and under makeup.

La Roche-Posay Toleriane Fluid
August 12, 2016

I am in my mid 50s and this is the best moisturizer I ever used. I break out from everything and this is the only thing that makes my skin feel smooth, soft and no breakouts. It is very light also.

Light moisture
June 16, 2016

A good light moisturizer which is good for my combination skin especially in summer. I'll have to get a heavier one when winter comes.

Caused breakouts
August 07, 2015

I was really hoping that this moisturizer would be perfect for my super sensitive, combination, clog-prone skin. But alas, it was a complete failure. It actually is not moisturizing enough for my skin, and yet, it causes clogs and breakouts.

great for combo and rosacea skin
July 02, 2015

Although it is not as hydrating as i would like, it is the first to not make me breakout in some areas. every other face creams/lotions i have used to combat my years of overly mostly dry facial skin, has at best resulted in having only minor dry skin with scattered breakouts. with this fluid (and the toleriane cleanser) i now have only minor dry skin with no breakouts from cream clogging my pores! I can happily wear powder foundation without dry skin making it noticeable now so this is definitely a re-buy for me although i am now going to try the toleriane ultra version for night use in hopes it hydrates more and rids of my dry facial skin for good.. fluid is milky/watery like and two pumps is more than enough to cover your face and neck so it lasts awhile.. and unlike the LR-P rosacea green tint lotion that makes redness and your rosacea areas horribly worse after a few uses, this fluid actually does cool and helps tame redness every time and it and the AR intense has definitely kept my rosacea from getting worse!

lovely moisturizer
March 03, 2015

I use many La Roche Posay products. The Toleraine Fluide has a nice texture and is very soothing to my skin. I have rosacea and very sensitive skin. This product works well for me. Highly recommended

Great
February 26, 2015

My son uses as directed by dermatologist who never has it in stock. So easy to order from LovelySkin. Great price & arrives super fast

good
October 23, 2014

good product~very simple ingredients and good quality

Good moisturizer!
October 08, 2014

I ordered this product for my daughter. She likes it because it is light and wont cause break out.

Safer moisturizer for my skin
April 09, 2014

This product is light and non-toxic to use. Have been satisfied with it for several years.

Excellent product
April 01, 2014

I have aging, acne-prone and sensitive skin and really have a tough time finding a moisturizer that doesnt do more harm than good. This product is excellent. It has a nice, non-oily finish, does not cause break-outs, but is hydrating. I will definitely reorder! The price is gentle too, considering I have paid three or four times more for less effective products!

Best moisturizer for sensitive skin
March 18, 2014

After trying several moisturizer products for sensitive skin, I was so, very glad to find this "La Roche-Posay Toleriane Fluid"! My skin is very sensitive, but this product is safe on my skin. Its a life saver! Also, LovelySkin often has a great deal for this product, so this is even more wonderful!

Great facial moisturizer
March 13, 2013

This is a very light moisturizer for your face and neck and is not greasy. I have been using this for two years and love the product.

Works great!
November 04, 2012

My daughter uses this and absolutely loves it for her acne prone skin!

Great For Sensitive Skin
April 23, 2012

I have had rosacea for about 3 years now and this is the only moisturizer that does not irritate my skin. Wish the company made bigger bottles of it though, that would really help out.

formulation above expectation
April 14, 2012

best product available for dry skin. tremendous formulation

Sensitive Skin
March 15, 2012

Very gentle for sensitive skin. I have rosacea and there is no irritation whatsoever with this product.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100