La Roche-Posay Toleriane Fluid - Non-Oily Emulsion | LovelySkin

Daily Holiday Deals - Up to 33% Off Doorbusters + Free $125 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Toleriane Fluide -  Soothing Protective Non-Oily Emulsion

Reviews For La Roche-Posay Toleriane Sensitive Fluide

$29.99
March 16, 2018

My go-to lotion

This is my everyday, go-to lotion, and I've used it for years. It's low ingredient, non-oily, but it actually moisturizes. Great if you have sensitive, reactive skin and/or rosacea.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 14, 2018

The best moisturizer for me

In the past few years, I have had a number of bouts with perioral dermatitis (which for me consists of red, rough, scaly, unhappy skin around the mouth, chin, and sides of nose which sometimes has tiny, rashy-looking bumps) on top of my lifelong sensitive, oily-but-dry skin. I experience hormonal acne, various skin allergies, etc. To try to calm, balance, and heal my facial skin, in addition to seeing two dermatologists, I spent hundreds of hours researching what was available/recommended, reduced my exposure to countless potential irritants (household chemicals, foods, supplements, cosmetics, perfumes, etc.), and over the course of several years I tried scores of skincare products, most of which only made my facial skin condition worse. It was so frustrating and expensive. I finally chanced upon the La Roche-Posay Toleriane line (for sensitive skin, fragrance-free), and it was fortunate that I tried this particular Toleriane moisturizer first. It is by far the best moisturizer for my face that I have ever found! Later, out of curiosity, I tried three other moisturizers in the Toleriane range (all of which are heavier than this one), but I came back to the Fluide. Along with the brand's thermal water in a spray-can and the original Toleriane milky cleanser (the one in the bottle with a snap cap), this moisturizer has helped my skin so much. It does not break me out, it is not oily or slippery, it doesn't dry to a strange texture, it is soothing, simple, and reliable. I like the protective nature of the pump bottle with a cap, which keeps the contents fresh and uncontaminated. I use a half-pump to a pump twice a day and get through a bottle in about two and a half months. I always keep two extra bottles on hand in my closet, to make sure that I don't run out, haha.

Profile Photo

Signe

Verified Purchase

March 10, 2018

Toleriane Fluid

I’ve been using this product for quite some time and love it! I have rosacea and use it twice a day, before makeup and at bedtime. It gives great moisture and is non-greasy. I highly recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2018

Looovve it!!!

I am 22 yrs old with super sensitive acne-prone skin, and this didn't give me a breakout or burning sensation or anything!! 5 stars!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2017

THE BEST MOISTURIZER FOR MY ROSACEA EVER!!!!

I have oily, rosacea, extremely sensitive skin that is prone to blemishes. I have used a lot of moisturizers in my time and the La Roche-Posay Toleriane Fluid is the only moisturizer I can use both day and night with zero irritation and zero breakouts that provides great moisture for my skin. This is my holy grail. As long as this is still made, I will use it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2017

Good

Good product

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2017

Love this

I have extremely dry sensitive skin along with rosacea. This is the only moisturizer that doesn’t irritate my skin. I’m a fair skinned blue eyed blonde, age 45.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 02, 2017

Love it

I love this stuff! It leaves your skin soft but not oily at all. I didn't realize how much it helped my rosacea until I ran out and my face was a mess.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 01, 2017

Great for Ultra Sensitive Skin!

This is a very light oil free (non-comedogenic) moisturizer which works very well for those with acne, rosacea, or just ultra sensitive skin. It soaks in quickly. I have very sensitive, intolerant skin, and I am able to use this without any problems. I find it is also good to blend a mineral sunscreen for an easier, more even application. I will continue to use this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 29, 2017

So Light!

I have been using this moisturizer for 5 years now. I love it! I have very oily skin, and so I can not use anything too heavy. This is a great all-year-round light moisturizer for anyone who is a combination or oily skin type.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 25, 2017

Finally something that works with my combination skin

The product is absorbed into my skin very quickly and doesn't leave any residue on the surface. I had bumps under my skin on my forehead that have but almost disappeared since using this product. It leaves my face moisturized but not oily and it is just right for applying makeup over it. I waited a couple of months to write this review because I wanted to make sure nothing negative popped up after using it for a while. I will definitely buy it again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 04, 2017

great for my sensitive oily skin

It provides sufficient moisture for my oily skin. I live in the desert, and it is totally non-irritating. I will repurchase! No breakouts either!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 11, 2017

Great Product!

I have hypersensitive skin. La Roche-Posay has a very limited amount of ingredients, and my skin loves it. It leaves a light, hydrated feel. It will be my forever moisturizer along with two other moisturizers that La Roche-Posay offers. I use the non-oily Emulsion at night and the Double Repair Moisturizer during the day. I also purchased moisturizer in the La Roche-Posay, which I have not tried yet.

Profile Photo

Vivy

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2017

Light for Summer

Am finding this to be light enough for summer in humid weather and does not irritate my face. Will need something more moisturizing for winter.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 06, 2017

Wish there was more product!

I really like the LaRoche-Posay Toleraine soothing fluid, but I go through a bottle in about 15 days. I use it twice a day, in the morning before my sunscreen and at night after my prescription skin meds. I like that it is for sensitive skin and it hasn't caused me to break out. It's not a heavy moisturizer but it works well combined with other products. It's pretty expensive for the amount that you get though, and I wish the bottles contained more product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 30, 2017

Life [skin!] Saver

This was my first LRP product that I tried a year ago it is what made me fall in love with the brand as it is the only brand that caters to my ultrasensitive skin. This is a light moisturizer ideal for summer and warmer months does not weigh skin down and does not clog pores. I highly recommend it!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 22, 2017

La Roche-Posay Toleriane Fluid - Soothing Protective Non-Oily Emulsion

Works perfect on my skin and it feels so smooth in just 2 weeks.of applying on my face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2017

Awesome moisturizer!

I have extremely sensitive skin. Acne-prone, eczema, rosacea, you name it. I have also been through 2 rounds of accutane, which made my skin even more sensitive than I could ever have imagined. This is the ONLY moisturizer that I am able to use without exacerbating one of my many conditions. It's worth the price. Try it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 21, 2017

Lovely moisturizer

The pump is a nice dispenser, although it makes it difficult to determine how much of the product remains. The product itself is so light, yet moisturizing, and it's not sticky. It dries quickly and reduces redness.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 16, 2016

Love this moisturizer!

I have very sensitive skin and I haven't had any issues with this moisturizer. I love to mix it with my Jane Iredale tinted moisturizer for a very smooth application. I love that it doesn't leave my face oily!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 15, 2016

Good but not great...

This is a decent, non-greasy moisturizer for more oily skin types that doesn't seem to clog pores or aggravate any skin conditions--however I personally do not find it to be a good value for the price and will most likely not be reordering it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2016

Solid product

This face cream is very light and I love it for summer. It moisturizes and leaves my skin very soft. I have combo skin with dry patches on the chin, so I sometimes layer on a heavier cream in that area. Otherwise, this lotion is great on its own and under makeup.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 12, 2016

La Roche-Posay Toleriane Fluid

I am in my mid 50s and this is the best moisturizer I ever used. I break out from everything and this is the only thing that makes my skin feel smooth, soft and no breakouts. It is very light also.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 16, 2016

Light moisture

A good light moisturizer which is good for my combination skin especially in summer. I'll have to get a heavier one when winter comes.

Profile Photo

Griffink

Verified Purchase

August 07, 2015

Caused breakouts

I was really hoping that this moisturizer would be perfect for my super sensitive, combination, clog-prone skin. But alas, it was a complete failure. It actually is not moisturizing enough for my skin, and yet, it causes clogs and breakouts.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680