La Roche-Posay Toleriane Fluid - Non-Oily Emulsion | LovelySkin

30% Off Black Friday Sale + 33% Off Doorbusters + Free $170 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Toleriane Fluide -  Soothing Protective Non-Oily Emulsion

Reviews For La Roche-Posay Toleriane Sensitive Fluide

$29.99
July 02, 2015

great for combo and rosacea skin

Although it is not as hydrating as i would like, it is the first to not make me breakout in some areas. every other face creams/lotions i have used to combat my years of overly mostly dry facial skin, has at best resulted in having only minor dry skin with scattered breakouts. with this fluid (and the toleriane cleanser) i now have only minor dry skin with no breakouts from cream clogging my pores! I can happily wear powder foundation without dry skin making it noticeable now so this is definitely a re-buy for me although i am now going to try the toleriane ultra version for night use in hopes it hydrates more and rids of my dry facial skin for good.. fluid is milky/watery like and two pumps is more than enough to cover your face and neck so it lasts awhile.. and unlike the LR-P rosacea green tint lotion that makes redness and your rosacea areas horribly worse after a few uses, this fluid actually does cool and helps tame redness every time and it and the AR intense has definitely kept my rosacea from getting worse!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 03, 2015

lovely moisturizer

I use many La Roche Posay products. The Toleraine Fluide has a nice texture and is very soothing to my skin. I have rosacea and very sensitive skin. This product works well for me. Highly recommended

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 26, 2015

Great

My son uses as directed by dermatologist who never has it in stock. So easy to order from LovelySkin. Great price & arrives super fast

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 23, 2014

good

good product~very simple ingredients and good quality

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 08, 2014

Good moisturizer!

I ordered this product for my daughter. She likes it because it is light and wont cause break out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 09, 2014

Safer moisturizer for my skin

This product is light and non-toxic to use. Have been satisfied with it for several years.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 01, 2014

Excellent product

I have aging, acne-prone and sensitive skin and really have a tough time finding a moisturizer that doesnt do more harm than good. This product is excellent. It has a nice, non-oily finish, does not cause break-outs, but is hydrating. I will definitely reorder! The price is gentle too, considering I have paid three or four times more for less effective products!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 18, 2014

Best moisturizer for sensitive skin

After trying several moisturizer products for sensitive skin, I was so, very glad to find this "La Roche-Posay Toleriane Fluid"! My skin is very sensitive, but this product is safe on my skin. Its a life saver! Also, LovelySkin often has a great deal for this product, so this is even more wonderful!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 13, 2013

Great facial moisturizer

This is a very light moisturizer for your face and neck and is not greasy. I have been using this for two years and love the product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 04, 2012

Works great!

My daughter uses this and absolutely loves it for her acne prone skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 23, 2012

Great For Sensitive Skin

I have had rosacea for about 3 years now and this is the only moisturizer that does not irritate my skin. Wish the company made bigger bottles of it though, that would really help out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 14, 2012

formulation above expectation

best product available for dry skin. tremendous formulation

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 15, 2012

Sensitive Skin

Very gentle for sensitive skin. I have rosacea and there is no irritation whatsoever with this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 22, 2011

terrific moisturizer for oily/sensitive skin!!!!

i have been using this product for years and nothing compares!!! gives you moisture without grease which is great for oily skin......would recommend it to everyone though!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 02, 2011

Love this moisturizer!

This works great for my acne prone, clog prone, sensitive skin with eczema. I use this with the Tolerine Bar and have see great improvements in my skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 05, 2009

Very Nice & Moist Skin

Keeps your skin fresh & plump with the thermal spring water moisturizing

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 16, 2008

Good enough

We just put my daughter on low percentage Retin A so we can't tell the effects of this very well. It does seem to moisturize well enough.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2008

Love this moisturizer

I have been using Toleriane for several years and love it. I have very sensitive combination skin and for years avoided moisturizer because all of it, even the "oil-free" stuff, made me break out. I live in the desert southwest, so the result from lack of moisturizer was very parched ruddy skin. An esthetician recommended Toleriane and what a difference! It moisturizes very well without causing breakouts and it doesn't feel greasy. My skin looks and feels 100% better. I recommend it highly to anyone with sensitive intolerant skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2008

Great for all skin types

This light moisturizer can be used by teenagers with oily skin as well as by those with older skin. It is especially good for those with sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 04, 2008

Great For Sensitive Skin!

This product has a limited amount of ingredients and is great for highly sensitive skin, which I have. I have Rosacea and many allergies and I never have to worry about a reaction with this. It soothes the skin, hydrates, and does not clog pores. I follow with EltaMD UV Daily spf 40 Zinc sunscreen Daily Moisturizer (which is another wonderful product for highly sensitive skin that needs sun protection). Gentle, reliable, safe, non-comedogenic and hydrating - this product is great by itself or in complementing a moisturizing sunscreen. Covers all bases - no worries with this option! P.S.: I also recommend the La Roche-Posay Toleriane Gentle Cleansing Bar which is wonderful for highly reactive skin and those allergic to soaps and SLS's [Sodium Laureth Sulfates and the like]. Hope this helps, Good Luck!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680