4th of July Sale - 25% Off Most Brands + Up to $106 in Free Gifts Shop Now
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Toleriane Hydrating Gentle Cleanser

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Toleriane Hydrating Gentle Cleanser

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Toleriane Hydrating Gentle Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


109 Results
June 27, 2020

Very good Cleancer

This is a very good cleanser , Does not dry the skin or make it Oily Balances the skin texture

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2020

Cleans well

I like this cleanser when I need all oils off my skin. It is a milky consistency and it does not lather as it is soap free. Nice size bottle with pump for a good price. Happy with my purchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2020

Simple and gets the job done

I have aging skin that tends toward dryness. It is also prone to breakouts with use of new products. This product is thin, and doesn't have big suds, but it worked well with my Clarisonic cleansing tool and rinsed easily leaving my skin feeling clean but not stripped. It also removes makeup well. I have not used it long enough to know if I would repurchase the product, but so far I'm happy with a fairly inexpensive choice! If I love it by the time I reach the end of the bottle I might give it 5 stars.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2020

It's great

My dermatologist recommended this to me as I suddenly have rosecea and have to use something that won't upset my skin. This works well for me.

Profile Photo

Jak

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2020

Overall AWESOME

This is the best price for this product I could find online. I ordered the face wash on two other websites and had to cancel both because they were both on back order. So this was a life saver! Shipping was SO FAST. The product is great and has really helped with my very dry skin. Overall I will be ordering again for sure :)

Profile Photo

allyb

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2020

I love it!

This is maybe my third bottle. I love it. It's creamy and cleansing and doesnt leave my face feeling dry and irritated.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2020

La Roche-Posay Toleriane Hydrating Gentle Cleanser

Works great while being gentle on my skin.

Profile Photo

TinaG

Verified Purchase

June 16, 2020

okayish

i am still using it . With the price, the product is a lot but I do not see any effect on my skin, it does not harm it but I didn't see any good as well

Profile Photo

Wajiha

Verified Purchase

June 12, 2020

Great inexpensive skin cleanser!

I have used many different face cleaners, but this one is the least expensive and works very well for me. I use it on my face when I shower. The pump is quick and easy to use with no lids to unscrew or mess with while the water is running. I've used much pricier products in the past with no apparent better results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 11, 2020

Outstanding Gentle Cleanser

I have been extremely impressed with this cleanser. It is true to its name - gentle and hydrating. My skin has become a little more more sensitive as I get older (59 years old) and this cleanser has been the perfect solution. I will definitely be using this product moving forward.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 08, 2020

Nice Cleanser

I really like this Hydrating cleanser. It takes off makeup, but is still gentle on my dry, sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 31, 2020

Perfect in every way!

I love this cleanser. Cleanses effectively without drying out my reactive, dehydrated skin; rinses off without a trace of residue. It's fragrance-free, budget friendly, and non-irritating. A winner!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2020

Gentle on my sensitive skin!

I have extremely sensitive skin. This is a nice, light cleanser that doesn't cause me any irritation.

Profile Photo

taylor704

Verified Purchase

April 30, 2020

La Roche Hyfrating Cleanser

I love this cleanser. It is not heavy but does an excellent job cleansing my face. It feels soft and not the least bit dry after use. I plan on purchasing it again and again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 29, 2020

Very gentle

This product is really great for my dry skin. It gets my face clean but doesn't strip my skin. It's a gentle formula and I love that it comes in such a large bottle!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 28, 2020

I like it

I like this version of la roche posay gentle cleanser, will definitely buy again! Not bad of a price for the quality!

Profile Photo

Tarez

Verified Purchase

April 24, 2020

Great Gentle Cleanser

I needed a gentler cleanser for winter since my skin was drier and I felt that this did an excellent job. It was not drying at all.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 14, 2020

Gentle cleanser

Gentle on my sensitive, dry skin. Doesn’t leave my face feeling tight. Subtle scent. Definitely recommend if you’re looking for a gentle cream cleanser! Also a large bottle for the price. Giving 4 stars because doesn’t remove makeup very well, but I use a makeup towel to remove before cleansing which works well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 10, 2020

Life saver!

I totally rely on this for my angry eczema!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 04, 2020

Gentle

I use this cleanser in the morning for a gentle cleanse. I bought this for the winter months and because my skin has been more reactive and I needed a more hydrating gentle cleanse. I tried using this for removing my eye makeup and it didn't perform well for me with that. I didn't get this for night time use so for my morning routine it's great. I experienced no greasiness after rinsing and no breakouts, just a soft cleansed feeling. I would repurchase.

Profile Picture for Nicole

LuvUrLight

Verified Purchase

April 01, 2020

Toleriane Hydrating Gentle Cleanser

I decided to try La Roche-Posay Toleriane Hydrating Gentle Cleanser since I read it was good for rosacea. It definitely is very gentle on my skin and does not aggravate my rosacea. It is non-drying and leaves my skin smooth.

Profile Photo

PhyllisC

Verified Purchase

March 24, 2020

I Love It!

Tried this cleanser for the first time ever. I have used the moisturizer & really like it. Gave this a try & it feels great on my dry skin. Does a good job cleansing without drying my skin out. Also very affordable compared to other cleansers I have purchased.

Profile Photo

MillT

Verified Purchase

March 24, 2020

LOVE this cleanser

Gentle cleanser makes skin soft and doesn't dry. Will buy again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 21, 2020

Great for sensitive skin

I have very sensitive skin with redness and this cleanser works very well for me!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 16, 2020

So gentle

This cleanser is so gentle and washes my face so thoroughly. After every wash my face is not dry or red, but feeling refreshed and clean. It doesn't do like an exfoliating clean but it is a very good daily (morning and night) cleanser for people like me who have very sensitive skin. This brand is also great because it doesn't use a harsh chemical called sodium lauryl sulfate in any of the product I've tried. I would highly recommend !

Profile Photo

AvaA

Verified Purchase

5
5
4
5
5
5
5
3
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680