20% Off Bright New Year Sale + Free $46 SkinCeuticals Gift* Shop Now
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Toleriane Hydrating Gentle Cleanser

Reviews For La Roche-Posay Toleriane Hydrating Gentle Cleanser

$11.99
January 04, 2021

Good 2nd cleanser for sensitive skin

I have been using La Roche-Posay Toleriane Hydrating Gentle Cleanser for the past few months as my evening 2nd cleanser. It is very hydrating and gentle as advertised. My skin does not feel tightened and dehydrated after washing, even in cold weather months.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2020

Very good product

This cleanser is not oily and very gentle for dry, sensitive skin. I use it before Nuface treatment and it works effectively.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2020

Nice Cleanser Good Price

What’s not to like? This is a perfectly fine, somewhat creamy cleanser. It is not as luxurious or rich as some cream cleansers, but absolutely does the trick, and leaves skin clean and fresh. Excellent to use with a clairisonic brush.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2020

Great For Dry Skin

So far it's good, bought it because it had a lot of reviews and I'm happy I did. My skin is dry I'm 29.

Profile Photo

Bellabella

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2020

Gentle Cleaner

Great for skin that is very dry. However, no foaming action and therefore my skin does not feel completely cleansed.

Profile Photo

Frugal51

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2020

I changed

I received this cleanser last year as a free gift. I was using a much more expensive facial cleanser. I have now changed...it is equal to my more expensive brand and half the price. I am very pleased.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2020

Moisturizing cleanser

This is the first time ordering this and I’m very happy with my purchase. It leaves your skin feeling clean and soft without a drying effect.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2020

Good cleanser

This product does a very good job of removing all makeup thoroughly and is creamy and gentle; however I have extremely sensitive seborrhea dermatitis skin so if my skin is flared, the rubbing of ANY cleanser into my skin will cause burning and stinging.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 25, 2020

My go to face cleanser!

This is one of the best facial cleansers I have ever used. I sometimes stray from it to try others, but always end up reordering this because there is nothing better for sensitive or problematic skin! It is fragrance free and creamy. I have combination skin and deal with adult acne and redness. This is so soothing! Removes makeup. Doesn't leave your skin feeling stripped and tight. I love that it comes in a pump and it is very affordable for the quality and amount of product you get!

Profile Photo

DanielleSara

Verified Purchase

December 23, 2020

Favorite cleanser

This removes make up and doesn’t dry out my skin. I’ve been using it for years and I love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 07, 2020

Dehydration be gone!

This cleanser is wonderful! I was using a gel based cleanser prior and my skin began breaking out, not purging, but red and angry. This cleanser has healed all of it nearly now after using faithfully for several weeks now. My skin is supple and smooth again. Love it!

Profile Photo

Tuckie39

Verified Purchase

December 07, 2020

Ultimate Skin Regimen

I love this lotion! It's lightweight and smells fresh! It is apart of my go to daily skin regimen.

Profile Photo

LailaLjMommy

Verified Purchase

December 06, 2020

Great value

So, I’ve been using this twice a day for a few weeks and it’s mild and gentle on my combination skin. It does not foam up like many cleansers and I sometimes need to repeat washing to remove all traces of make up. However, it doesn’t strip my skin, it doesn’t make it feel tight and I love that it doesn’t dry my skin. I was looking for a gentle cleanser similar to SkinCeutical’s clarifying cleanser but with a better price point and I believe this might be it! Hopefully it will work just as well during the summer months.... overall, I’d buy it again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 30, 2020

Works great!

I have to admit that the lack if bubbles threw me off. But I love it! I have rosacea, eczema and recently perioral dermatitis. This is so gentle but still cleanses my face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 25, 2020

La Roche cleanser

Love it. I buy it over and over again. So gentle that you can put it on all over your face and eyes, open your eyes and it won’t sting. I refuse to buy a face cleanser that says to avoid the eye area; my eyes happen to be on my face. It’s like saying when using a shampoo to avoid the scalp area.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 22, 2020

Gentle cleanser

Very gentle, good for sensitive skin type. I rated a 4 because your skin doesn't feel as clean as compared to other cleanser.

Profile Photo

TT

Verified Purchase

November 21, 2020

Gentle yet effective cleanser

I use many products from La Roche Posay because I have sensitive skin. Time after time I am never disappointed with my choice of picking affordable french dermatology line. This cleanser is light, foamy and gentle on my skin. I use it regularly if not daily. And I recommend this hydrating cleanser for anyone with sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 06, 2020

Thoroughly cleans but is very gentle

This cleanser is gentle enough to use every day, even with sensitive skin. I find it to be non drying and and non irritating. My dermatologist recommended the line to me. I’ve used many la roche-posay products and was impressed. You get a lot of cleanser for the price. It can stand up to high end products too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 06, 2020

WELL...WELL...WELL!!!

It does not foam, I had heard about this before but I'm not sure I was ready for it, especially coming from using foaming cleansers. This is perfect for dry skin especially because it does not leave the face feeling squeaky after cleansing...this means it doesn't dry you out further by stripping your natural oils while removing the sunscreen, oil and dirt that piled up on your face through out the day. 10/10 would recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 01, 2020

Gentle cleanser

I recently started double cleansing and bought this cleanser for my second cleanse. It is very gentle and leaves my akin feeling clean but not dry. I love the la roche posay line and use several of their products. They are high quality but very affordable.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 30, 2020

Good daily cleanser

Very gentle cleanser, it does the job! It removes impurities gently leaving skin soft and moisturized. The only thing that I don't like about it is that it doesn't create a foamy lather, but that doesn't mean that it is not removing impurities, I just like cleansers that make a foam.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 29, 2020

Hydrating cleanser

I have combo skin that cannot handle fragrance or essential oils in skincare. I have been using this cleanser for a couple of years and will continue to do so.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 13, 2020

Great cleanser at a fantastic price

I've been using on my skin for a week and found it does a great job at clearing clogged T-zone, but still gentle on my sensitive rosacea cheeks. Would definitely repurchase and have recommended to friends, especially given the price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 13, 2020

Great for dry skin

I'm very happy with this cleanser. It's moisturizing, gets my sunscreen off, and the price is reasonable. Will purchase again.

Profile Photo

Anya

Verified Purchase

October 09, 2020

Good for the price

Does a good job of cleaning and has a great price, I thought it was more hydrating for my dry skin.

Profile Photo

Katiahn

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
New Year's Day Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680