Father's Day Gift Guide - Free $115 Gift With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Neocutis Bio Serum Firm

Reviews For
Neocutis Bio Serum Firm Rejuvenating Growth Factor & Peptide Treatment

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neocutis Bio Serum Firm Rejuvenating Growth Factor & Peptide Treatment so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


18 Results
May 25, 2020

Great for Sensitive Skin

I love this line because it doesn't irritate my skin. I am also happy that this product contains both peptides and growth factors in one step because I don't like having to layer so many products.

Profile Photo

SarahC

Verified Purchase

May 09, 2020

skin nourishment

After I use this product my skin feels well nourished. I use it at night so my skin gets a good infusion of growth factors and peptides

Profile Photo

TammyM

Verified Purchase

April 02, 2020

Best product

I use several of these items from this skin care line. Expensive but worth it

Profile Photo

Dvb

Verified Purchase

March 27, 2020

Neocutis Bio serum Firm Rejuvenating Growth Factor and Peptide Treatment

I don’t mind the price because it actually delivers, improving texture & fine lines on my aging skin. Not so pricey if one considers that it has froth factors AND peptides as well as HA in one bottle. The new pump reminds me to use it sparingly which has been an issue for me with all products in the past.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 19, 2020

Great product

I’m in the trial phase still too but I finally can say I see definite improvements in my skin after 6 weeks. I am like other reviewers in that I already used some great, great products so the changes for me may not be as dramatic as in someone who isn’t already using similar products. A little goes a long way & it spreads & absorbs easily. I am re-ordering it which says it all given the price!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 15, 2020

Neocutis Bio Serum

This serum absorbs almost instantly. There is no greasy feeling. When applying sunscreen afterwards it doesn’t pill up. I think it has given me smoother skin however I’m still waiting for the tighter, firmer results :).

Profile Photo

Aljo

Verified Purchase

March 14, 2020

Neocutis Bio Serum

I like that Neocutis has combined both the growth factor and the peptide treatment into one - less bottles! Now one product can be used both morning and night. And the pump system is better.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 06, 2020

Nice serum

I'm still in the trial stage but I really like the texture of the serum - makes your skin soft and smooth. I don't see any real substantial changes yet, but it might be because I have already been using high-quality skin care products and my face is already in great shape. The neck directly underneath my face does feel like it's tightening. I'd buy again.

Profile Photo

Becky4Rod

Verified Purchase

March 04, 2020

Neocutis Bio Serum

My skin feels smoother and a bit firmer. Like how it goes on with no greasy feel.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 19, 2020

Its ok

I have been using this for almost 4 weeks and have not seen any improvements

Profile Photo

KimD

Verified Purchase

February 18, 2020

Great Serum

Love how this serum makes my skin feel. I'll definitely be repurchasing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 11, 2020

Neocutis Bio Serum

I love the serum. It makes my face feel amazing and hopefully look amazing the longer I use it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 01, 2020

Wonderful

My skin looks amazing!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 30, 2020

Bio Serum Firm

I have been a fan of Neocutis products for many years. I was so excited to try the new serum that combines the ingredients of the two other serums that I was alternating between (using one am and the other pm). Now, I get the best of both worlds every time. It also makes it so much easier when I travel and only need to take one product! When I look in the mirror, I believe I do see a firmer face and neck. Thank you, Neocutis!

Profile Photo

HappyGrandma

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2020

WORTH EVERY PENNY

I absolutely LOVE this cream. I have only been using it for two weeks but I can already see the difference. People at work keep asking me what I am doing different because I look so rested!!! I will never use anything other than this cream.

Profile Photo

col3536

Verified Purchase

January 27, 2020

Neocutis firm seeum

Skin appears to be smoother and a bit firmer.

Profile Photo

cleanface

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2020

Expensive but Worth It!!!

I’ve used this a few weeks now. I can already appreciate improvement in my skin texture and clarity. Based on the way the manufacturer says this product works, I expect to see more improvement over the next few weeks. I’ve already reordered to insure I don’t run out of this serum. The opaque pump makes it really hard to know how much is left. The cost of this serum is very high; however my complexion is important to me and Neocutis products have worked very well for me time and time again (I also use the Biocream Riche and Lumiere Eye cream).

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2019

Execellent Serum

I am pleased that Neocutis developed a serum that combines both Growth Factors and Peptides into one Serum. It makes it so much more efficient especially for those of us that layer products and across so much of our skin (me being, entire face, neck, chest, and hands). It spreads nicely, no piling, goes on first after cleansing and toning (and/or micellar water; daily peel treatment wipes; thermal spring water, whatever your skin is needing,etc), it absorbs nicely into slightly damp skin. I love it so much. I have already purchased three (3) bottles so I am never caught in a lurch where you go to pump and it gives you the 'no-go' when you press down! Will always want this in my skincare arsenal.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
3
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680