Double Rewards Days Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Neocutis Bio Serum Firm

Reviews For Neocutis Bio Serum Firm Rejuvenating Growth Factor & Peptide Treatment

$275.00
March 05, 2021

Fabulous product!!!

I cannot say enough great things about this product! Yes, it is spendy; however, Neocutis is probably the only company that offers a serum this powerful that doesn't have a fragrance in it. To someone who is highly allergic to ALL fragrances AND has rosacea, this is extremely important, This product has become a holy grail product. It is hydrating and it has diminished age spots within weeks of starting use. I've had absolutely no adverse reactions to using it, which is an easier said than done proposition in the skincare arena, unfortunately. I couldn't be more impressed. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend and I intend to continue using this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2021

Ridiculously small amount of product

It works. The product itself appears to have some beneficial effects on skin smoothness and possibly tightening- enough for me to want to explore this brand further; however, imagine my surprise when after less than 1 month of once daily use, i discover the bottle is absolutely empty. That is crazy at this price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 28, 2021

Neocutis Serum

I love this serum. I like it even better now with the combination of growth factor and peptides.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 26, 2021

Youthful Serum

I like this serum and felt my skin looked more bright and youthful. I’ve used two bottles so far and see improvement but wonder if there are better products for the price. Until I find them this is a good serum!

Profile Photo

Tflower

Verified Purchase

February 24, 2021

Expensive

My Vitamin C serum tends to be drying (use it twice/day). So added this to my regimen to assist with moisture. It definitely helps to soften my face. It's expensive so be sure you're ready to make the investment.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 22, 2021

Noticeable results almost immediately!

I was reluctant to purchase this product because of the price. I took a risk and I am so glad I did! I noticed results almost immediately. Love this and will be purchasing again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 20, 2021

Neocutis products are the best

You can't go wrong with Neocutis products. I started using the eye cream years ago as recommended by my dermatologist and have since started using the bio cream. If a dermatologist continues recommending a brand for many years and carries it for purchase in her office then it's got to be good.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 20, 2021

Must have

I love this product - it’s worth every penny. In my book it’s a must have!

Profile Photo

Mlcoop

Verified Purchase

February 20, 2021

Buy again!!!!

I was VERY SATISFIED!!!! IT WAS WORTH the money for older skin!!!! I was seriously impressed!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 16, 2021

Skin care staple

I have been dabbling in various products that contain growth factors, peptides and antioxidants. Through my research I came across Neocutis and the Bio Serum Firm. This product has become one of my top 2 in this category! It makes my skin feel smooth. My pores are less noticeable. My complexion seems to be more radiant. I do notice a slight decrease in my fine lines. I use this in conjunction with getting hydra facials and most recently micro needling. My 54 year old skin looks great and I often get compliments referencing that I don’t look my age.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 13, 2021

Great product

Great product but I find it a little drying on my forehead. Very expensive so not sure if I will buy again but wanted to try. Love their gentle cleanser though.

Profile Photo

Jjbord

Verified Purchase

February 10, 2021

Great Product!

A friend of mine had recommended the Bio Serum and I am loving this product! Goes on very light and I am seeing great results from just using it a month now. A must buy!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 30, 2021

Great serum

I have only used the product a few days, but seems to give results. Skin feels more hydrated and smooth. I do get monthly facials and appreciate being able to use great products that come with a $$ but often am able to purchase with specials through LovelySkin.

Profile Photo

Dogladydi

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2021

Too Early to Tell

The serum goes on well, it does not interfere with makeup. It has no fragrance, and has not caused my skin to react in any way. Feels good, and I hope it works. I just have not been using it long enough to review properly.

Profile Photo

Broncobarb

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2021

Bio Serum

This is amazing! I have many products from Neocutis and everything they are all game changers in skin care! Love them!!!

Profile Photo

Jdyson

Verified Purchase

January 25, 2021

Wow and Oops!

I received a sample of the Neocutis Bio Serum with another order and liked it so much I ordered it. I continued to be impressed and ordered two more last week. They arrived yesterday and it was only when I received the request for a review on the serum that I realized I'd accidentally ordered the cream. The serum is great, I've seen and felt an improvement within two weeks and want to stick with it. I'll be returning those for the serum. I've always liked Neocutis products, but this is my favorite so far.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 24, 2021

Amazing but pricey

This serum produced pretty immediate results, I wish it was less expensive but you get what you pay for!

Profile Photo

Best

Verified Purchase

January 23, 2021

Glowing

This serum does make your skim dewy and glowing. Not a heavy serum.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 22, 2021

Great product

My first time purchasing and really see the difference in my skin

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 21, 2021

The Best Serum!

I can not live without it! It keeps my skin looking amazing. Love it!

Profile Photo

KK62yrsold

Verified Purchase

January 18, 2021

Doesn’t play well with other cosmetics

Haven’t used long enough to see results but it does not work well under either of my two sunblocks, which I have used forever. Pretty disappointed because it will only be used at night now.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 14, 2021

Neocutis Bio serum is a great product!!!

Very nice serum. My skin texture looks more supple and smooth. I have been using for 2- weeks and see a difference already. I will recommend!!!

Profile Photo

Robycarr

Verified Purchase

January 14, 2021

Bio Serum is great!

This product works extremely well on my older (80) skin, with great results and no irritation. I am completely committed to this line of products which was recommended by my dermatologist.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 14, 2021

Great Serum

Love this product. My 68 yr old skin feels so soft & is glowing. Worth the money!

Profile Photo

Candy

Verified Purchase

January 11, 2021

NeoCutis Bio Serum

For years I have used NeoCutis Bio Cream and loved it. Recently, I added bio serum to my routine, and my skin feels wonderful, smooth and firm. I use the serum in the morning as it works well under makeup and the Bio Cream at night.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680