Special Message From Dr. Schlessinger About COVID-19 >
Return to Product Details
Obagi Professional-C Microdermabrasion Polish + Mask 30%

Reviews For
Obagi Professional-C Microdermabrasion Polish + Mask 30%

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Professional-C Microdermabrasion Polish + Mask 30% so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


60 Results
February 24, 2020

I like this, but I wish it was a slightly thinner consistency

I ordered this as a pregnancy-mask when I had to give up using peels and retinol. I was a little concerned because my skin is slightly more sensitive, but I've had no problem with this at all. It doesn't burn at all and leaves skin soft and bright. My only complaint is that it is very hard and difficult to spread over your face unless your hands/face are very wet.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 06, 2020

Obagi micro mask

I've used this 4 times now and absolutely love it! Yes, some reviews say it's hard, but read the instructions people!! Nice at home treatment !

Profile Photo

Jewelzzz

Verified Purchase

January 31, 2020

Non-irritating Light Microdermabrasion

Consistency is thick but applying as directed on damp skin makes the process easier. Can adjust the amount of desired dermabrasion by adjusting pressure and the amount of time the product is massaged. Nice tingling sensation while the product sits on the skin. A little difficult to effectively rinse the product after treatment......but left my skin feeling smooth and glowing. Suggestion would be to apply and massage pre shower and the shower off the product effectively afterwards.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2020

Obagi Professional-C Microdermabrasion Polish

I like that it has vitamin C, and it’s not to abrasive but very effective. It provides a nice exfoliation leaving a lovely glow to my skin, I do believe the vitamin C will absorb more easily, along with the application of Obagi Professional-C Serum 20%. Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 04, 2020

Obagi Microdermabrasion Polish Mask

Have used this product twice and just love it. My skin feels smooth and bright. I love Obagi and this new Microdermabrasion Polish is a perfect addition to my skincare routine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2019

Consistency

I did not like the consistency of the mask. It was too oily and did not wash off well leaving that oily film.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 18, 2019

Fast results!

I am not a skin care/cosmetics diva. I do the bare minimum to my face, I don’t think about moisturizing my body, I mostly don’t wear makeup because I’m impatient and don’t know what I’m doing with it. Then I turned 50 and skin got old almost overnight! I am trying to be “facially” responsible so out with the old (skin) and in with the new. This product does, feels, and smells exactly as advertised. I started using it three times a week which was way too often for me. I am down to one time per week and feel like my inner diva is awakening. Love Obagi and love this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 17, 2019

Ok

I had high hopes for this but it’s just ok. I’ve used it about 5 times now and while it exfoliates pretty good I don’t notice that big of a difference in my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 05, 2019

SEE RESULTS AFTER JUST ONE JAR!

I'm almost done with my first jar of Obagi Professional-C Microdermabrasion Polish (use 1-2 times per week) and am very pleased with how my skin glows after each use. My skin also feels soft smoother for several days afterwards.

Profile Photo

FromFineToFab

Verified Purchase

December 05, 2019

Obagi Professional-C Microdermabrasion Polish + Mask 30%

I had high hopes with this product as I've used a lot of Professional C based Obagi. The end result is good as it gives you a bright clean fresh look after, but it's so hard to use it. It takes forever to rub on your skin and remove. Was thinking of returning but would keep it just have to try to use it differently, so it's less annoying.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 29, 2019

fair - not great

I was surprised that the product was so hard in the jar. It did soften with a little water but didn't really spread evenly. After washing the mask off, my skin felt waxy and unclean.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 20, 2019

Burns my skin

I couldn't leave this on my skin for more than 2 minutes it burned so badly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 18, 2019

Very Potent

I agree with reviewer Suz1. This polish is quite strong. I also left if on for 15 minutes and realize it was too long for me. I am flaking and my face appears sunburned. It could be because of winter and my skin is much drier now. I also use prescription Retin-A, which makes my skin more vulnerable. I have always been a big fan of Obagi products and will continue to be. My suggestion would be start with 5 minutes and see how that goes.

Profile Photo

justbeachy85

Verified Purchase

November 11, 2019

I like it, but it is strong

I like this product, but I cannot use it that frequently. If you have sensitive skin, be very careful about how long you leave this product on your face. It does tingle and will exfoliate with a very fine polish, but once I left it on longer than the recommended time and was sorry. I had a lot of flaking and peeling for about a week (but that happens to me a lot with products). I will continue to use it less frequently and will leave on my face for only five minutes. It is hard to rinse off and will leave you with a waxy feeling on your face. I used it before showering and then rinsed and cleansed in the shower, so this was not an issue for me.

Profile Photo

Suz1

Verified Purchase

November 03, 2019

Not a fan

It was hard to spread and use as a polish, it left an oily film on the skin and burned and tingled (not in a good way). I tried this on 3 occasions and woke up with a rash after.

Profile Photo

Sandralovesskin

Verified Purchase

October 12, 2019

Obagi

Live the professional c microdermabrasion polish mask. It makes my face so smooth. Great product!

Profile Photo

Magnolia

Verified Purchase

October 07, 2019

Makes skin soft

Makes my skin soft and look good the next day. Smells good too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 06, 2019

On the fence

It smells nice. I don't see many results from using this, but it's a nice treat to do a mask.

Profile Photo

AmberJean

Verified Purchase

September 29, 2019

My skin glow

I loved this product. My skin feels smooth and glows.

Profile Photo

Nic

Verified Purchase

September 28, 2019

Very strong.

My experience with this mask hasn't been the best for me. The first few times that I used it I broke out in tiny bumps and my face was on fire. It is very strong and can be quite irritating. Use with caution.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 24, 2019

This brightens your skin!

It has L-ascorbic acid. This definitely brightens your skin. It smells great, also.

Profile Photo

Vernastine

Verified Purchase

September 23, 2019

Great product

Works as described. Uses twice weekly and has great results.

Profile Photo

AMH

Verified Purchase

September 19, 2019

Current Favorite

I love the way this microdermabrasion/mask makes my skin feel and look. It polishes and brightens the skin. It smells like oranges! The amount of product you get is very generous.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 19, 2019

Skin so smooth

Love the fragrance and the results of this little gem! Plus, the tub is big enough to last me for quite a while so I am happy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 14, 2019

Obagi Professional-C Microdermabrasion

Easy to fit into your routine. Nice results for glowing, soft skin. Apply your mask, drink your coffee and you're suddenly looking good for your busy day. I like it!!

Profile Photo

JulyVik52

Verified Purchase

4
5
4
5
5
2
5
3
5
2
3
1
4
4
2
5
5
3
5
2
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100