20190610-pow-neck-and-decollete - desktop stripe
Return to Product Details
Obagi Professional-C Microdermabrasion Polish + Mask 30%

Reviews For
Obagi Professional-C Microdermabrasion Polish + Mask 30%


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Professional-C Microdermabrasion Polish + Mask 30% so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


24 Results
June 11, 2019

Swear by Obagi!!!

I having using Obagi for several years and couldn’t be more happy with the results. I purchased this based on reviews. It really makes my skin feel smoother! Definitely recommend!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 09, 2019

Love this stuff!

This mask is amazingly moisturizing! If kept in a cool environment, it’s stiff and needs to be warmed up in your palms, but I love the way it makes my face feel when I’m done.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 07, 2019

Item to review Obagi Professional-C Microdermabrasion Polish + Mask 30%

Love Love Love It...

Profile Photo

VegasB

Verified Purchase

June 01, 2019

Perfect scrub!

I am truly obsessed with this new product from Obagi! It is such a finely ground paste so it feels gentle on your face for a scrub because of the consistency, but it is highly effective. I truly see results after each use, and I look forward to using it each time. It really gives your skin a glow!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 01, 2019

GLOW!!!

GLOW!!! your face will thank you.

Profile Photo

Annie1

Verified Purchase

May 30, 2019

Skin Soft and Glowing!

I have been using Obagi for 6 months now and love it. When this polish/mask was advertised to me through LovelySkin, I grabbed it and SO glad I did! I apply this a bit before getting in the shower and then I rinse off right in the shower. Leaves my skin with an extra touch of softness and glowing. I found out you have to be sure and mix with some water when applying. Love this! And thank you, LovelySkin, for all these wonderful products and sales it only makes me buy more!

Profile Photo

Patti

Verified Purchase

May 30, 2019

True polish and shine!

I use this product at least twice a week and love the way it takes the dead skin off and leaves my skin smooth and shiny (in a good way)!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 29, 2019

Obagi Professional-C

Love the smell. It's a very fine exfoliator. Don’t notice much difference in my ski yet although nice & smooth after I use it

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 25, 2019

Mask

I use this twice a week and it is great for brightening!

Profile Photo

Sallygirl

Verified Purchase

May 21, 2019

Instant glow

I used this mask/ scrub for the first time, and I could see results immediately. I will continue using twice a week.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2019

Interesting mask

I like this mask for the polishing and the C. It is a different texture for a mask. It’s a very thick, solid consistency. Once mixed with a bit of water, it goes on and polishes like crazy. It takes a little getting used to but it works well, and I like the results of clean and brighter skin.

Profile Photo

AmyA

Verified Purchase

May 14, 2019

Love This Facial Mask

I love how this mask leaves your face feeling moisturized. It's really simple to use and not messy.

Profile Photo

JA

Verified Purchase

May 14, 2019

Excellent Product

I've been using Obagi skincare since 1999. I'm 62 and my skin looks like a 40 year old! This new polish and mask is amazing, and I'm so glad to have added it to my weekly routine!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 09, 2019

Vitamin C at its BEST!

I’ve never been one to do mask at home, and would only put a mask on my face it it was being done by my always my esthetician. As an, Obagi girl for 20 years I decided to order it and I’m so glad I did. It’s gentle enough to use multiple times each week and leaves my face feeling so smooth afterwards, I even feel like my face is glowing after using. Easy to apply and I know it’s working because I feel the tingle sensation like I do with chemical peels at the dermatologist office. Fantastic product that will not disappoint.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 08, 2019

Awesome Polish+Mask

This is a great product! I have added it to my routine twice a week at night, and I have really seen a difference. The polish preps your skin for the vitamin C infusion which is very strong—you will have a bit of stinging sensation while the mask is working so if you have really sensitive skin, this may not be for you. I have used Obagi Vitamin C serum for years and adding this to my routine has really amplified the results. I will buy again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 07, 2019

Quality!

Obagi is top quality! This is another amazing product. Smooth skin leaving my face moisturized and glowing. Pricey but a little goes a long way.

Profile Photo

Spiritgoddess

Verified Purchase

May 06, 2019

effective 2-in-1

This has a nice level of coarseness for a scrub, but you can let it sit on your face as a mask, and it will help for better absorption of the vitamin C. It is strong so be mindful it can cause some redness.

Profile Photo

kitnnicole

Verified Purchase

May 04, 2019

Obagi Professional -C

Another wonderful product from Obagi. I love that the product has 3 steps combined in one. You get a microdermabrasion, mask, & a big dose of vitamin C which leaves my skin soft & glowing. There is a slight tingling sensation while the mask is doing it’s thing but nothing that is too overwhelming. I will definitely be purchasing this product again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 01, 2019

Another fabulous Obagi product!

I can't say enough about how my skin felt after using the Microdermabrasion Polish from Obagi. I have tried many other products in the past, and I can't stop bragging about how great Obagi is and what it has done for my skin. Thank you, Obagi!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 30, 2019

Glad I gave this a try

I loved all I read about this product and was excited to try it. I like that it has vitamin C, and it’s not very abrasive but effective.

Profile Photo

CathyD

Verified Purchase

April 30, 2019

Obagi Professional-C Microdermabrasion Polish + Mask 30%

I have used different Obagi products over the years, so I wanted to try this new product. It went on easily. My skin felt good afterwards. I want to always use a vitamin C on my face. By exfoliating the skin, I do believe the vitamin C will absorb more easily.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 24, 2019

Love It

This is fabulous. Really provides a nice exfoliation leaving a lovely glow, and it smells good too. Easy to put on, be gentle when wiping off though. It does leave a bit of residue on your face, so go gently as you wipe off or the grains will irritate your skin.

Profile Photo

Zippy123

Verified Purchase

April 15, 2019

Another Winner From Obagi

I’ve used this twice so far and already there is a discernible difference in how soft my skin feels. This product was easily included in my skin care routine (Obagi Nuderm FX) and has turbocharged the results. This is the best product of its kind that I’ve used to date.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 14, 2019

Obagi does it again!

I am on the Obagi c system and I love it. So when I found out about this mask on LovelySkin I had to try it. It is amazing! Works to exfoliate dead skin and my face glowed after my first treatment. Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

bear

Verified Purchase

Obagi Professional-C Microdermabrasion Polish + Mask 30%
5
Obagi Professional-C Microdermabrasion Polish + Mask 30%
5
Obagi Professional-C Microdermabrasion Polish + Mask 30%
5
Obagi Professional-C Microdermabrasion Polish + Mask 30%
5
Obagi Professional-C Microdermabrasion Polish + Mask 30%
5
Obagi Professional-C Microdermabrasion Polish + Mask 30%
5
Obagi Professional-C Microdermabrasion Polish + Mask 30%
5
Obagi Professional-C Microdermabrasion Polish + Mask 30%
4
Obagi Professional-C Microdermabrasion Polish + Mask 30%
5
Obagi Professional-C Microdermabrasion Polish + Mask 30%
5
Obagi Professional-C Microdermabrasion Polish + Mask 30%
4
Obagi Professional-C Microdermabrasion Polish + Mask 30%
5
Obagi Professional-C Microdermabrasion Polish + Mask 30%
5
Obagi Professional-C Microdermabrasion Polish + Mask 30%
5
Obagi Professional-C Microdermabrasion Polish + Mask 30%
5
Obagi Professional-C Microdermabrasion Polish + Mask 30%
5
Obagi Professional-C Microdermabrasion Polish + Mask 30%
5
Obagi Professional-C Microdermabrasion Polish + Mask 30%
5
Obagi Professional-C Microdermabrasion Polish + Mask 30%
5
Obagi Professional-C Microdermabrasion Polish + Mask 30%
5
Obagi Professional-C Microdermabrasion Polish + Mask 30%
5
Obagi Professional-C Microdermabrasion Polish + Mask 30%
5
Obagi Professional-C Microdermabrasion Polish + Mask 30%
5
Obagi Professional-C Microdermabrasion Polish + Mask 30%
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100