20191117 POW Holiday Picks - Desktop HP Stripe
Return to Product Details
Obagi Professional-C Microdermabrasion Polish + Mask 30%

Reviews For
Obagi Professional-C Microdermabrasion Polish + Mask 30%

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Professional-C Microdermabrasion Polish + Mask 30% so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


48 Results
November 18, 2019

Very Potent

I agree with reviewer Suz1. This polish is quite strong. I also left if on for 15 minutes and realize it was too long for me. I am flaking and my face appears sunburned. It could be because of winter and my skin is much drier now. I also use prescription Retin-A, which makes my skin more vulnerable. I have always been a big fan of Obagi products and will continue to be. My suggestion would be start with 5 minutes and see how that goes.

Profile Photo

justbeachy85

Verified Purchase

November 11, 2019

I like it, but it is strong

I like this product, but I cannot use it that frequently. If you have sensitive skin, be very careful about how long you leave this product on your face. It does tingle and will exfoliate with a very fine polish, but once I left it on longer than the recommended time and was sorry. I had a lot of flaking and peeling for about a week (but that happens to me a lot with products). I will continue to use it less frequently and will leave on my face for only five minutes. It is hard to rinse off and will leave you with a waxy feeling on your face. I used it before showering and then rinsed and cleansed in the shower, so this was not an issue for me.

Profile Photo

Suz1

Verified Purchase

November 03, 2019

Not a fan

It was hard to spread and use as a polish, it left an oily film on the skin and burned and tingled (not in a good way). I tried this on 3 occasions and woke up with a rash after.

Profile Photo

Sandralovesskin

Verified Purchase

October 12, 2019

Obagi

Live the professional c microdermabrasion polish mask. It makes my face so smooth. Great product!

Profile Photo

Magnolia

Verified Purchase

October 07, 2019

Makes skin soft

Makes my skin soft and look good the next day. Smells good too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 06, 2019

On the fence

It smells nice. I don't see many results from using this, but it's a nice treat to do a mask.

Profile Photo

AmberJean

Verified Purchase

September 29, 2019

My skin glow

I loved this product. My skin feels smooth and glows.

Profile Photo

Nic

Verified Purchase

September 28, 2019

Very strong.

My experience with this mask hasn't been the best for me. The first few times that I used it I broke out in tiny bumps and my face was on fire. It is very strong and can be quite irritating. Use with caution.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 24, 2019

This brightens your skin!

It has L-ascorbic acid. This definitely brightens your skin. It smells great, also.

Profile Photo

Vernastine

Verified Purchase

September 23, 2019

Great product

Works as described. Uses twice weekly and has great results.

Profile Photo

AMH

Verified Purchase

September 19, 2019

Current Favorite

I love the way this microdermabrasion/mask makes my skin feel and look. It polishes and brightens the skin. It smells like oranges! The amount of product you get is very generous.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 19, 2019

Skin so smooth

Love the fragrance and the results of this little gem! Plus, the tub is big enough to last me for quite a while so I am happy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 14, 2019

Obagi Professional-C Microdermabrasion

Easy to fit into your routine. Nice results for glowing, soft skin. Apply your mask, drink your coffee and you're suddenly looking good for your busy day. I like it!!

Profile Photo

JulyVik52

Verified Purchase

September 06, 2019

Waxy residue

I read all the great ratings on this product and was excited to try it. The exfoliant does a great job at removing dead skin cells and smells citrusy. However, the product is difficult to wash off your face. You cannot simply rinse off with warm water. I had to use a washcloth and face cleanser to remove the waxy residue from my face. The consistency is thick, oily, and adheres to the skin. There are two ingredients that are responsible for this: Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Wax and Hippophae Rhamnoides Fruit Oil. If you don't mind the extensive process of removal, then you may like this product.

Profile Photo

CM

Verified Purchase

September 04, 2019

Brightens, but feels oily

This does brighten your face. However, it does sting a little. It also makes my face feel pretty oil afterward, and I have to use a wash cloth to gently slough off everything to make sure there aren't any oils left on my skin (which could lead to a massive breakout). Unfortunately, because I am so reluctant to use this product for fear of breaking out, I haven't been able to use it consistently for at least six weeks for a more fair review. But, if you have problematic skin, you may want to find a different product to try out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 21, 2019

Great

Absolutely LOVE this! It smells good and gives a beautiful glow after.

Profile Photo

LisaW

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2019

Great product

Love how my face feels after using it.

Profile Picture for doloris

jeanniessor

Verified Purchase

August 08, 2019

Great microderm

I love this product. A little bit goes a long way. It has a very pleasant fragrance, and gets tingly on the skin as it works. I use Obagi vitamin c serum afterward. Love the fresh face appearance and feel.

Profile Picture for Deb

Displacedeb

Verified Purchase

August 06, 2019

Bright and fresh

This is yet another example of the quality of Obagi! After using the mask 3x a week my face was bright and fresh looking. My only complaint is that the mask is hard to remove it takes gentle washing with a washcloth or your Clarisonic to remove. I’m glad I purchased and will continue it was part of my evening routine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 25, 2019

Obagi Professional-C Microdermabrasion Polish + Mask 30%

A friend recommended this, and I'm glad I purchased it. Smooths the skin and gives it a healthy glow. If you have an extra 10 minutes to spend on your skin at night, give this a try. You'll love the results.

Profile Photo

gocammygirl

Verified Purchase

July 05, 2019

Face feels so clean

I love this polish. I use 2x week and a little goes a long way. My skin feels so clean and gets a nice shine to it. The jar should last quite some time.

Profile Photo

Flgirl

Verified Purchase

July 04, 2019

Absolutely Amazing

I just turned 40 and have used every product on the market. This is the best if the best!! Your skin will glow!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 28, 2019

Great mask

I use this mask once a week, because my skin is on the sensitive side. I love how it leaves my skin clean and bright. Highly recommended.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 24, 2019

Please try for yourself:)

I highly recommend Obagi products, and this is definitely on my top 3. It gives you instant results and leaves my skin sooo soft and brighter. What I also love is that it doesn’t irritate or dry my skin I typically use the recommended use of 2 or 3 times a week at night alone with a serum (Obagi Professional-C serum/Murad multivitamin) it’s great for in between facials or peels also!!! If you’re debating on trying, please do yourself a favor and order!!!

Profile Photo

happyafface

Verified Purchase

June 11, 2019

Swear by Obagi!!!

I having using Obagi for several years and couldn’t be more happy with the results. I purchased this based on reviews. It really makes my skin feel smoother! Definitely recommend!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

4
4
2
5
5
3
5
2
5
5
5
5
5
2
3
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100