20190715 POW Travel Essentials - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
Peter Thomas Roth Water Drench Hyaluronic Cloud Cream - 1.6 oz

Reviews For
Peter Thomas Roth Water Drench Hyaluronic Cloud Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Peter Thomas Roth Water Drench Hyaluronic Cloud Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


19 Results
June 16, 2019

Love it

Gives you skin such a plumed hydrated look!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 28, 2019

Light and creamy

I love this product. It’s light and creamy and leaves skin feeling hydrated!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 20, 2019

PTR Water Drench

This has a great cooling effect when I apply this moisturizer. You don't need to use a lot either. It takes time to blend in, and it seems okay on that level. Now for the money and the changes others have mentioned, I didn't see it. It is just a normal one for me. Maybe, this line is not for me, I used the PTR, beta peel pads awhile back, and although I felt some tingling just did't make enough of a difference to repurchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 13, 2019

Turn back the hands of time FOR REAL!

I'm not giving this product a positive review just to give it a positive review. This moisturizer really does turn back the hands of time. I'm in my mid 30s, and I'm that age where skin starts to show it's age. It's winter now and really dry out, and it feels like my skin just can't get enough moisture. Water Drench really PACKS my skin with the moisture it needs WITHOUT being OILY!! Like OMG that's so hard to find for real! This product plumps my skin WITHOUT making it bloated! YAAAAS! It also improves elasticity for a naturally youthful appearance. You hear a lot about collagen, but also don't forget about elasticity! I've used some really expensive moisturizers, and not to say I won't use another moisturizer ever, but this is my favorite DAILY moisturizer. It just gives my skin what it needs, it really benefits my skin, and the cost is reasonable. THUMBS UP!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 17, 2018

best moisturizer

It's not too heavy, not too light, just right. I love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 01, 2018

Super lightweight

I really like this HA cream. It goes on silky smooth and absorbs quickly into the skin. Works very well under makeup.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2018

Love it

Really hydrating. Does not clog pores or break me out. After, skin feels very smooth.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 13, 2018

Cloud Cream

This moisturizer is not greasy. It is very light and absorbs quickly. I put sunscreen on top of it before I leave the house to protect my skin from UVB and UVA. So far, it makes my skin feel hydrated. It doesn't irritate my sensitive skin. I will continue to use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 30, 2018

Great humectant!

I really enjoy this product. I've tried a number of gel-cream products recently as they gain popularity, and this is most definitely my favorite. It glides on effortlessly and because of its "slip," a little goes a long way, which makes me feel better about the price, as it's not inexpensive. It leaves my skin feeling soft and hydrated. I will definitely repurchase!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 03, 2018

This cream really works

Softens and moisturizes for days. For my skin, which is very sensitive, I can only use a small amount every second day or so, otherwise I get redness.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2018

Heavenly hydration

This product feels wonderful instantly on the face. Hyaluronic acid is a miracle ingredient that not only holds in the moisture you have, it draws it in from the environment.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 10, 2017

Lovely moisturizer

This is my second jar, and I really like the product. Not greasy which is a plus. Makes my skin feel very soft. I use it in the am before sunscreen.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 01, 2017

Great Product So Far

I have been using this cream for about two weeks and loving it so far. I started with a sample that was sent to me with another product, and I really thought I wasn’t going to like it. My sensitive skin most of the time doesn’t take too kindly to me trying new products on it. But I was pleasantly surprised. I have very oily skin as well as sensitive, and so far this cream appears to be improving my skin, in that there is less oiliness throughout the day, and it feels really comfortable going on. I’m also not having any problems with breakouts either. Thus far, this is the best moisturizer I have used for my skin type.

Profile Photo

skeys72

October 07, 2017

Great moisturizer

This is an excellent moisturizer that really plumps the skin and provides long-lasting hydration. It also absorbs into the skin quickly and wears well under makeup -- no sticky feeling, just very smooth.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 13, 2017

I love this product

I love hyaluronic acid and have tried different ones. This is my favorite. It is very lightweight and absorbs readily. It feels wonderful going on and sets my skin up for a moisturizer. I've seen some criticism that the product doesn't last long, but I disagree. It only takes a tiny bit to cover your whole face and neck. I've been using it for about a month and am only halfway through the jar.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 25, 2017

Moderate moisturizer

I feel this new product was moderately effective in its claims as a great moisturizer. Due to the price and moderate effectiveness, I will probably not purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 20, 2017

Drenching moisture for skin!

I used it with my Epionce moisturizer. It did the job for these hot, drying summer days.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 27, 2017

Not for Me

I ordered this product based on the rave reviews I read on various websites and had to wait quite a while just to get it because it was out of stock at LovelySkin for several months. Sadly, it was not worth the wait!! I could tell almost immediately that this cream wasn't for me. Not only did it sting upon application, but also it made me break out with small white pimples. Probably my skin didn't like one or more of the ingredients. Perhaps the silicon? I want to say I read somewhere this was a main ingredient in this cream. I will say the texture was nice, but as I said, this just wasn't for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 15, 2017

Peter Thomas Roth Water Drench Hyaluronic Cloud Cream

Love the product. Have not used it long enough to see real results, but it feels wonderful when I use it. Would recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Peter Thomas Roth Water Drench Hyaluronic Cloud Cream
5
Peter Thomas Roth Water Drench Hyaluronic Cloud Cream
5
Peter Thomas Roth Water Drench Hyaluronic Cloud Cream
4
Peter Thomas Roth Water Drench Hyaluronic Cloud Cream
5
Peter Thomas Roth Water Drench Hyaluronic Cloud Cream
5
Peter Thomas Roth Water Drench Hyaluronic Cloud Cream
5
Peter Thomas Roth Water Drench Hyaluronic Cloud Cream
5
Peter Thomas Roth Water Drench Hyaluronic Cloud Cream
4
Peter Thomas Roth Water Drench Hyaluronic Cloud Cream
5
Peter Thomas Roth Water Drench Hyaluronic Cloud Cream
5
Peter Thomas Roth Water Drench Hyaluronic Cloud Cream
5
Peter Thomas Roth Water Drench Hyaluronic Cloud Cream
5
Peter Thomas Roth Water Drench Hyaluronic Cloud Cream
5
Peter Thomas Roth Water Drench Hyaluronic Cloud Cream
5
Peter Thomas Roth Water Drench Hyaluronic Cloud Cream
5
Peter Thomas Roth Water Drench Hyaluronic Cloud Cream
3
Peter Thomas Roth Water Drench Hyaluronic Cloud Cream
4
Peter Thomas Roth Water Drench Hyaluronic Cloud Cream
2
Peter Thomas Roth Water Drench Hyaluronic Cloud Cream
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100