20191209-pow-friends-and-family-sale-hp-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
Peter Thomas Roth Water Drench Hyaluronic Cloud Cream - 1.6 oz

Reviews For
Peter Thomas Roth Water Drench Hyaluronic Cloud Cream

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Peter Thomas Roth Water Drench Hyaluronic Cloud Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


23 Results
December 09, 2019

Nice, but contains silicones

I've been wanting to try Peter Thomas Roth Water Drench Hyaluronic Cloud Cream for a while. It is a very light, nice product, however, I'm somewhat disappointed it contains silicones, as this ingredient tends to make my skin feel like it can't 'breathe'. However, I have been using this product as the final step after my other regular vitamin C serum and hyaluronic acid gel, to lock everything in, and it works well in this capacity (especially now that it is the very cold Midwest winter season. I really do love how light-weight this is, but would just prefer it didn't contain silicones.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 28, 2019

Amazing moisturizer!

I am 50 and have always had oily skin. I have been using prescription Retin A for about 30 years. Lately, I have noticed a dryness to my skin when I wake up, which is a new phenomenon. I decided that I might need to add something to my nightly Retin A that would not interfere. It also needed to be light so I did not have a random breakout or wake up with that icky oil slick face. I have tried several samples of hyaluronic acid products and this is the best feeling when I apply it and also when I wake up. I exercise in the mornings with just a little EltaMD on then shower and put on mineral makeup before lunch. I can tell a month into using this that my skin is softer and smoother. My dermatologist even noticed when I was at her office. I would definitely recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 26, 2019

Loved the sample results

I just started using this after receiving a sample and I remember being impressed. I am waiting to see long term results to see if it will be a product I continue to use over time.

Profile Photo

shlisab

Verified Purchase

August 30, 2019

Water Drench

I am using the Peter Thomas water drench and the Cloud Serum, and my wrinkles are not as noticeable!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 16, 2019

Love it

Gives you skin such a plumed hydrated look!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 28, 2019

Light and creamy

I love this product. It’s light and creamy and leaves skin feeling hydrated!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 20, 2019

PTR Water Drench

This has a great cooling effect when I apply this moisturizer. You don't need to use a lot either. It takes time to blend in, and it seems okay on that level. Now for the money and the changes others have mentioned, I didn't see it. It is just a normal one for me. Maybe, this line is not for me, I used the PTR, beta peel pads awhile back, and although I felt some tingling just did't make enough of a difference to repurchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 13, 2019

Turn back the hands of time FOR REAL!

I'm not giving this product a positive review just to give it a positive review. This moisturizer really does turn back the hands of time. I'm in my mid 30s, and I'm that age where skin starts to show it's age. It's winter now and really dry out, and it feels like my skin just can't get enough moisture. Water Drench really PACKS my skin with the moisture it needs WITHOUT being OILY!! Like OMG that's so hard to find for real! This product plumps my skin WITHOUT making it bloated! YAAAAS! It also improves elasticity for a naturally youthful appearance. You hear a lot about collagen, but also don't forget about elasticity! I've used some really expensive moisturizers, and not to say I won't use another moisturizer ever, but this is my favorite DAILY moisturizer. It just gives my skin what it needs, it really benefits my skin, and the cost is reasonable. THUMBS UP!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 17, 2018

best moisturizer

It's not too heavy, not too light, just right. I love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 01, 2018

Super lightweight

I really like this HA cream. It goes on silky smooth and absorbs quickly into the skin. Works very well under makeup.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2018

Love it

Really hydrating. Does not clog pores or break me out. After, skin feels very smooth.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 13, 2018

Cloud Cream

This moisturizer is not greasy. It is very light and absorbs quickly. I put sunscreen on top of it before I leave the house to protect my skin from UVB and UVA. So far, it makes my skin feel hydrated. It doesn't irritate my sensitive skin. I will continue to use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 30, 2018

Great humectant!

I really enjoy this product. I've tried a number of gel-cream products recently as they gain popularity, and this is most definitely my favorite. It glides on effortlessly and because of its "slip," a little goes a long way, which makes me feel better about the price, as it's not inexpensive. It leaves my skin feeling soft and hydrated. I will definitely repurchase!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 03, 2018

This cream really works

Softens and moisturizes for days. For my skin, which is very sensitive, I can only use a small amount every second day or so, otherwise I get redness.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2018

Heavenly hydration

This product feels wonderful instantly on the face. Hyaluronic acid is a miracle ingredient that not only holds in the moisture you have, it draws it in from the environment.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 10, 2017

Lovely moisturizer

This is my second jar, and I really like the product. Not greasy which is a plus. Makes my skin feel very soft. I use it in the am before sunscreen.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 01, 2017

Great Product So Far

I have been using this cream for about two weeks and loving it so far. I started with a sample that was sent to me with another product, and I really thought I wasn’t going to like it. My sensitive skin most of the time doesn’t take too kindly to me trying new products on it. But I was pleasantly surprised. I have very oily skin as well as sensitive, and so far this cream appears to be improving my skin, in that there is less oiliness throughout the day, and it feels really comfortable going on. I’m also not having any problems with breakouts either. Thus far, this is the best moisturizer I have used for my skin type.

Profile Photo

skeys72

October 07, 2017

Great moisturizer

This is an excellent moisturizer that really plumps the skin and provides long-lasting hydration. It also absorbs into the skin quickly and wears well under makeup -- no sticky feeling, just very smooth.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 13, 2017

I love this product

I love hyaluronic acid and have tried different ones. This is my favorite. It is very lightweight and absorbs readily. It feels wonderful going on and sets my skin up for a moisturizer. I've seen some criticism that the product doesn't last long, but I disagree. It only takes a tiny bit to cover your whole face and neck. I've been using it for about a month and am only halfway through the jar.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 25, 2017

Moderate moisturizer

I feel this new product was moderately effective in its claims as a great moisturizer. Due to the price and moderate effectiveness, I will probably not purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 20, 2017

Drenching moisture for skin!

I used it with my Epionce moisturizer. It did the job for these hot, drying summer days.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 27, 2017

Not for Me

I ordered this product based on the rave reviews I read on various websites and had to wait quite a while just to get it because it was out of stock at LovelySkin for several months. Sadly, it was not worth the wait!! I could tell almost immediately that this cream wasn't for me. Not only did it sting upon application, but also it made me break out with small white pimples. Probably my skin didn't like one or more of the ingredients. Perhaps the silicon? I want to say I read somewhere this was a main ingredient in this cream. I will say the texture was nice, but as I said, this just wasn't for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 15, 2017

Peter Thomas Roth Water Drench Hyaluronic Cloud Cream

Love the product. Have not used it long enough to see real results, but it feels wonderful when I use it. Would recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

4
5
4
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
3
4
2
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100