20191113 POW - Holiday Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
Peter Thomas Roth Water Drench Hyaluronic Cloud Cream - 1.6 oz

Reviews For
Peter Thomas Roth Water Drench Hyaluronic Cloud Cream

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Peter Thomas Roth Water Drench Hyaluronic Cloud Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


16 Results
October 28, 2019

Amazing moisturizer!

I am 50 and have always had oily skin. I have been using prescription Retin A for about 30 years. Lately, I have noticed a dryness to my skin when I wake up, which is a new phenomenon. I decided that I might need to add something to my nightly Retin A that would not interfere. It also needed to be light so I did not have a random breakout or wake up with that icky oil slick face. I have tried several samples of hyaluronic acid products and this is the best feeling when I apply it and also when I wake up. I exercise in the mornings with just a little EltaMD on then shower and put on mineral makeup before lunch. I can tell a month into using this that my skin is softer and smoother. My dermatologist even noticed when I was at her office. I would definitely recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 30, 2019

Water Drench

I am using the Peter Thomas water drench and the Cloud Serum, and my wrinkles are not as noticeable!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 16, 2019

Love it

Gives you skin such a plumed hydrated look!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 28, 2019

Light and creamy

I love this product. It’s light and creamy and leaves skin feeling hydrated!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 13, 2019

Turn back the hands of time FOR REAL!

I'm not giving this product a positive review just to give it a positive review. This moisturizer really does turn back the hands of time. I'm in my mid 30s, and I'm that age where skin starts to show it's age. It's winter now and really dry out, and it feels like my skin just can't get enough moisture. Water Drench really PACKS my skin with the moisture it needs WITHOUT being OILY!! Like OMG that's so hard to find for real! This product plumps my skin WITHOUT making it bloated! YAAAAS! It also improves elasticity for a naturally youthful appearance. You hear a lot about collagen, but also don't forget about elasticity! I've used some really expensive moisturizers, and not to say I won't use another moisturizer ever, but this is my favorite DAILY moisturizer. It just gives my skin what it needs, it really benefits my skin, and the cost is reasonable. THUMBS UP!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 17, 2018

best moisturizer

It's not too heavy, not too light, just right. I love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 01, 2018

Super lightweight

I really like this HA cream. It goes on silky smooth and absorbs quickly into the skin. Works very well under makeup.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2018

Love it

Really hydrating. Does not clog pores or break me out. After, skin feels very smooth.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 30, 2018

Great humectant!

I really enjoy this product. I've tried a number of gel-cream products recently as they gain popularity, and this is most definitely my favorite. It glides on effortlessly and because of its "slip," a little goes a long way, which makes me feel better about the price, as it's not inexpensive. It leaves my skin feeling soft and hydrated. I will definitely repurchase!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 03, 2018

This cream really works

Softens and moisturizes for days. For my skin, which is very sensitive, I can only use a small amount every second day or so, otherwise I get redness.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2018

Heavenly hydration

This product feels wonderful instantly on the face. Hyaluronic acid is a miracle ingredient that not only holds in the moisture you have, it draws it in from the environment.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 10, 2017

Lovely moisturizer

This is my second jar, and I really like the product. Not greasy which is a plus. Makes my skin feel very soft. I use it in the am before sunscreen.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 01, 2017

Great Product So Far

I have been using this cream for about two weeks and loving it so far. I started with a sample that was sent to me with another product, and I really thought I wasn’t going to like it. My sensitive skin most of the time doesn’t take too kindly to me trying new products on it. But I was pleasantly surprised. I have very oily skin as well as sensitive, and so far this cream appears to be improving my skin, in that there is less oiliness throughout the day, and it feels really comfortable going on. I’m also not having any problems with breakouts either. Thus far, this is the best moisturizer I have used for my skin type.

Profile Photo

skeys72

October 07, 2017

Great moisturizer

This is an excellent moisturizer that really plumps the skin and provides long-lasting hydration. It also absorbs into the skin quickly and wears well under makeup -- no sticky feeling, just very smooth.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 13, 2017

I love this product

I love hyaluronic acid and have tried different ones. This is my favorite. It is very lightweight and absorbs readily. It feels wonderful going on and sets my skin up for a moisturizer. I've seen some criticism that the product doesn't last long, but I disagree. It only takes a tiny bit to cover your whole face and neck. I've been using it for about a month and am only halfway through the jar.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 15, 2017

Peter Thomas Roth Water Drench Hyaluronic Cloud Cream

Love the product. Have not used it long enough to see real results, but it feels wonderful when I use it. Would recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100